ウェスティン・エクセルシオール,ローマ

  • イタリア
  • 00187
  • ローマ
  • Via Vittorio Veneto 125
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープラン ポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お支払済みの大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドをご利用になる限り無料でご宿泊いただけます。ベビーベッドや折り畳み式ベッド(お子様用を含む)には、料金がかかる場合がございます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 267 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic location in Rome *The location of the hotel is fantastic. Many of the main attractions are within walking distance. Lots of shops and restaurants are steps from the hotel. *Excellent selection of breakfast items to choose from. *Take lunch, or dinner, in the Doney restuarant and you will not be disappointed. The service, food, and quality is outstanding. The rooms are very spacious but could use a little updating. We were upgraded to a lovely suite overlooking Via Veneto. *Two staff members deserving merit are Elena, the reservations manager, and Stephano on reception. They are extremely helpful, and very professional. *The concierge service needs to be addressed. The gentlemen working the desk seemed overly impressed with themselves. Several of them were borderline unfriendly. May 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing stay Was upgraded to a suite on the first floor - very noisy, ac not working - and the electrician suggested keeping the window open to keep the room cool. Water wasn't replenished and we had to call every day for them to bring it to the room. Concierge was not very helpful and not very polite either - did not even bother to look up the address online - and just said "I don't know - its on the street - just walk until you see it ". Overall very disappointing stay as platinum guest - will not be back and will not recommend February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Roman Holiday This is our first time to Europe. The hotel staff were wonderful upon our first arrival. Everyone were very friendly and courteous, and made us felt very welcome. When the room was ready, Giorgio personally walked us to our room, and gave us brief history of the hotel. The room was clean, spacious and comfortable, the staff have done an excellent job through out our stay in Rome. We are very please with all the personnel at the hotel, and would definitely come back to visit if we are in Rome May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is amazing! Hotel was in great location about .3 mile from metro. Inside was so beautiful , i felt under dressed ( wore shorts & t-shirt.) the pool and wirlpool were so nice , it made relaxing easy. It made are stay so much better to come back from walking around the Coliseum, Vatican, and the stairs at St.Peters church and get in wirlpool & pool. They also gave us a bath robe & slippers for going to pool area. It was just so nice ...If you go to Excelsior please get the coffee it was the best I had ever had.. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic hotel and a great location The room we had was very spacious with a small balcony that was great to sit on during the evenings. The room decor and furnishings were showing there age but the hotel itself was well maintained and regal with an excellent pool. The hotel is well located and within a walk to sites like the Pantheon, Spanish steps, and Trevi fountain. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a great experience We were in Rome for a day and half as a prolonged stopover and we were absolutely delighted with everything the hotel had to offer. The staff was super nice, the room was regal and gorgeous and the service was fantastic. When we checked out in the morning they were more than accommodating when it came to storing our luggage. All in all it was an experience we would love to have again. Great job to everyone on the westin excelsior staff! You really made our trip that much more enjoyable. December 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will never stay here again Recently spent four nights here with my wife and twin 17 year old daughters. Let's start with a positive note. The beds are incredible. Now for the rest of my review. The hotel smells really bad, very musty. We had two rooms that I paid for with SPG points and both were old and run down. NEVER stay in either 236 or 237, as they face out towards another hotel and garbage pick up is every night between midnight and 2 am. When you try and call down to the front desk at that hour, no one answers the phone. Every concierge that we utilized was rude. I asked one concierge if he could book us train tickets to Florence, using my credit card, and he said that he could only do that if I paid in cash. HUH????? We will be returning to Rome in the summer but I promise you that the Westin has lost at least one customer. April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay We arrived to Rome with the family and the front desk staff tried really hard to accommodate our rooms (was early in am) after a long trip. When they found out about our 20th anniversary they send a surprise to our room! Looking forward to visiting the Excelsior Rome again soon! August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay The Westin Excelsior exceeds ALL expectations each time I stay. I was there 14 years ago and then again last week. It just gets better and better. From arrival and being greeted at the door, the check in staff and concierge are very friendly and always willing to help. The heated towel warmers are one of my favorites! The hotel sitting area with the grand chandeliers and beautiful carpets make me feel like a princess. Thank you Westin for making this a memorable stay. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and restaurants We had an outstanding stay and the staff was knowledgeable and arranged all of our excursions. From the time we walked in the front door till we left it was a delightful experience. We would love to do it again! October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The hotel was in a very good location - with nearby shops and restaurants. The staff was professional, yet friendly and welcoming. The Concierge desk was very helpful. My only issue with the hotel was that I am an SPG member and a couple who were travelling with us were not. They received a much nicer room than I did. I booked both reservations online at the same rate and I felt that I should have gotten more recognition for being a SPG member. May 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Service The Excelsior was a wonderful experience for my family in Rome! The front desk, concierge staff and hotel staff in general were very helpful and gave immediate attention to any request. I am Starwood Gold and was pleased with my upgrade to a wonderful suite! The concierge even sent a porter on his scooter to assist with our luggage and train departure to Florence. Wonderful stay and experience during our visit to Rome! June 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Locatoin This hotel is located on Via Veneto so very convenient distance from many sights. Hotel is very charming, large rooms, comfortable beds and attentive staff with great service. July 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Forget customer service My wife & daughter stayed @ Westin Excelsior Rome 4 yrs ago & had pleasant stay. We made King Grandluxe reservations in 05-13. When we got to hotel in Sep 2013 we checked in, got our key & when showed room it was a double Grandluxe. We were told it would take "hours" to get king. Shower leaked, TV broken, security hasp on door missing. Staff was rude, indifferent & room service & food horrible. Stay away! October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location Room was nice bed was very comfortable. Food at Doney's was average at best and was not a good value. Too many restaurant choices nearby to eat in Hotel. No way in 2014 should a guest have to pay for WiFi. this will be a consideration for future stays. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Stay and Service - Westin Excelsior This was my second stay at this beautiful hotel. Excellent front desk staff was able to accommodate our noon arrival. Platinum upgrade was very much appreciated. The concierge staff is top notch (Thank You Andrea and Carlo!). Breakfast each morning was a wonderful start to our daily site seeing agenda at this exquisite hotel in a prime location. Just a superb Starwood property! August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rome at it's Best This is one of the great hotels in the world. It's historic location on Via Veneto is close to everything. The hotel has absolutely the best concierge desk in the city. Claudio has been there forever and he knows where all the action is, the best shopping, restaurants and sporting events. The rest of the guys are great too. We've stayed here many times and always feel welcome. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, grand property I've had a chance to holiday at this property a few times now. Our most recent experience was the best. We love the location and pretty well walked to everything. Our upgraded room was very nice, with a great view. Service was excellent, although language (English) was a challenge in a couple of instances. All in all our preferred home away from home in Rome. July 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Antiquated facilities The only thing you get is the fact that you are staying at the Westin, whatever that means. The Room is very small and have old scuff marks on the wardrobe edges, the breakfast was nothing to write home about for $ bucks . There is no internet in the room only at the lobby , what a bummer. SPG should reconsider their relationship with this outfit. November 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wonderful experience!! Curtain facing east side in room 424 was missing the sun protection panel so not able to sleep late; and constant music going on all night on a Friday night! Otherwise, we had no complaints. Truly a lovely place and very well located!! We would choose to stay there again!! May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and management team Outstanding hotel. Don't hesitate to stay here. Same owners as Westin in Florence, which was also outstanding. Staff was great. Concierges provided clear and accurate info. Tours recommended by concierge were excellent. Room (we were upgraded as a gold preferred member) was spacious, clean, and functional. November 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by service needs some attention Overall this hotel is tired and the employees are not up to the typical Westin standard. The service is sloppy., not just the crisp you would generally see. Clear that the hotel is used a lot by the cruise lines for people coming and going off of cruses so it feels very transient and just not that warm. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by When in Rome... ...stay at the Westin Excelsior. The location on Via Veneto is perfect. Short walks or even a short cab ride to everything you could want to see, do or eat! The staff is friendly and engaging. They did amazing things for my wife and I to make our stay enjoyable, comfortable and stimulating. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel! Amazing hotel in a very nice and quiet part of Italy. The staff was great about letting us check in early and our room (438) was very special. Very easy to get to from the metro and very easy to walk to all of the sites. Would stay here again with no hesitation! November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel I was in Rome with my family. First of all,what I really liked was that we booked a connecting room with a family holiday promotion,and they upgraide us to a large suit. Excellent SPG recognition! The hotel have got very good location and an excellent service. November 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing We absolutely loved this hotel. The room was beautiful, comfortable and extremely clean. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone. Simply put; it is amazing. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay The entire experience from check-in to check-out was flawless. I was upgraded to a lovely room with a balcony overlooking Via Veneto (doesn't get much better than that). The Spanish Steps and the most prestigious shops in Italy are nearby. I'll be back. November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the location and staff Even though the hotel is near the top of the Via Venetto, it is a short walk to the Spanish Steps and Piazza Barbarini , both of which are great routes to the best of Rome's history. The hotel is very busy, but the staff always is patient and spends time helping with every question whether is is dining suggestions or tourist attractions. We found great restaurants in every price range nearby so didn't have to wear ourselves out getting places since we prefer walking and burning calories especially when we are on the "Italian diet" so we feel like we are eating so differently than at home which means more wine, pasta, pizza and so many fabulous breads, gelato and desserts. Had both a regular room, and a suite which was so spacious. Excellent breakfast and staff makes a perfect cappuccino. Great shopping nearby, too. Gym is ok, too. October 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Historic hotel A historic hotel located in one of the most beautiful streets in Rome. The service is good, the rooms comfortable. Management should do more to make guests feel good without resting on the name and the prestige of the hotel. June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Place to Stay Spent one night at The Westin between our cruise disembarkation and flight back home. Were greeted with friendly staff and provided top notch service. Wish we could have spent more time at the hotel. November 18, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>