Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 315 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs major updating and work Air conditioner in room celling leaked for our entire stay. First into my wife's suite case. Then down the wall and from the celling onto the floor for the remainder of the stay. We notified the front desk but continued to leak. Our friends we were traveling with, also Starwood prefered members received a fruit basket and water. We did not. October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Roman luxury perfectly situated near the Borghese. October 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by In the center of Rome I stayed at this hotel for 4 nights booked through SPG website. It turned out that my rate did not include breakfast. I did eat there for two of the mornings but when I checked my bill after I checked out, I was billed for breakfast for all four days of my stay with one day charged for double. I will not recommend this place to anyone. October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff made all the difference What started out to be a 5 day stay got extended. After a pickpocket took my passport in a cafe downtown i was a regular at the front desk arranging a new one from my embassy.Special thanks to Maria and Roberta who helped me so much. The hotel is classic luxury and central to everything , the caring way in which we were handled will bring us back to Rome and most certainly to The Excelsior September 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Se Did not meet expectations August 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not meet the Westin standard Baathroom must strongly to be improve as the welcome at arrival. Breakfast overpriced for the foods proposed. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of best hotel experiences ever Staff, accommodations, location were perfect. I can't imagine staying anywhere else in Rome. My wife and I can't wait to go back. August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay We arrived to Rome with the family and the front desk staff tried really hard to accommodate our rooms (was early in am) after a long trip. When they found out about our 20th anniversary they send a surprise to our room! Looking forward to visiting the Excelsior Rome again soon! August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic hotel and a great location The room we had was very spacious with a small balcony that was great to sit on during the evenings. The room decor and furnishings were showing there age but the hotel itself was well maintained and regal with an excellent pool. The hotel is well located and within a walk to sites like the Pantheon, Spanish steps, and Trevi fountain. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Locatoin This hotel is located on Via Veneto so very convenient distance from many sights. Hotel is very charming, large rooms, comfortable beds and attentive staff with great service. July 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Why did I insist on this hotel? My husband and I went to Rome for our honeymoon 32 years ago and we stayed at a hotel near the Excelsior. I remember walking by the hotel many times and we said that the next time we go to Rome, we'll stay there. We've been back to Italy a couple of times since 1982, but this was our first time back to Rome. I told my travel agent that the only hotel I would consider was the Excelsior, especially after seeing that it was still a 5 star hotel. OMG...what a mistake!!! The hotel is dirty, run down, shabby ( and not chic) and is in desperate need of a total overhaul. How this hotel can still bill itself as a 5 star hotel is beyond my comprehension. The carpets are dirty, the sofas are worn and torn, the woodwork needs varnish,the marble needs polishing, glass tabletops that needed cleaning, glass doors full of finger prints,etc. There is a doorman and even though he was nice, he just stood around and never greeted incoming guests, never swept the entrance, never opened doors. The concierge was friendly, but with very broken English. The check in was efficient and we were given an upgrade on both ends of our trip, but, I will never stay there again. Some friends of ours were in Rome in the spring and they stayed at the hotel across the street, a true 5 star hotel and they loved it. Our room cost more than theirs and was way below expectations. I have been to many Starwood hotels and having this hotel belong to the Starwood chain is a disgrace. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small things you could do to improve Add a bank ATM in the lobby or change dollars into Euros at the front desk. Add an ice maker available to guests. Otherwise, our visit was excellent. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So nice to be in a great hotel! Very spacious! We had booked a B&B that was a nightmare! We immediately went online and booked the Westin, knowing we could count on it! It was so spacious and nice and had a great experience. The only bad thing that i didnt realize until after we checked out is that $1 was added to our bill for UNICEF and i feel that was deceitful to do that and not point it out at checkout. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Place to stay and visit Rome I want to compliment the Concierge. They were very accomodating and friendly. They know where all the great places are! July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great stay. The room was very comfortable. Staff was very courteous. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful hotel, close to roman attractions this hotel is beautiful, rooms are large, air conditioned, great staff and services, nice lobby area, close to all local attractions. We had a very ill teen ager and the staff contacted a doctor for us who came to the room. She was treated for appendicitis and given strong antibiotics-- she got better quickly. --we watched the world cup at the bar/lounge in hotel. that was a fun experience. only low point with this hotel was the restaurants. much better food for better price can be found at local cafes and restaurants. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay excellent staff, great location and room July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Maintenance we have stayed at this property 3 times and we were disappointed on our last stay because it looks run down, it desperately needs a face lift. It is loosing his elegance, you should really do something about it. It is a shame. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food choice Thank you we had a great stay in your hotel. I am making a coment because I am a vegetarian. You produced several group meals for us that were magnificant. For the vegatarines in our faomily we were verylimited to what we can eat. There was not a single source of protine in any of the group meals such as soy or tempeh of even a garden burger. I wanted to make you aware of this. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Consierge Carlo Carlo the concierge really made our stay wonderful. He was knowledgeable, professional & friendly; a valuable employee! July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Suites Showing Their Age We selected the Excelsior and redeemed SNA's for the stay in anticipation of receiving of the beautiful suites we saw on the hotel's photo page. While check-in was delayed due to another Platinum guest's late check-out, we considered changing to a regular room, but the front desk staffed assured me that our room was beautiful, comfortable and worth waiting for. When we entered the room, we found it very well worn. While I expected traditional design and furnishings, the room walls were very worn, with cracked or peeling paint, the air conditioner left the room very humid and the furniture was very worn and old. What made this rather upsetting was seeing a regular room open one morning and discovering that regular room was in far superior condition to our Junior Suite leaving me to wonder why I bothered wasting 3 SNAs. Staff are friendly and try to be helpful, but when the hotel is very busy, things tend to fall through the cracks. After an entire day sightseeing, we wanted to at least give the suite's jacuzzi tub a try, but the drain stopper would not seal and we couldn't get a maintenance person up in a reasonable timeframe and decided to give up trying. The breakfast buffet is extensive with good quality and friendly service and at EU33 per person is a no-brainer vs taking the Platinum 500 pts amenity. The hotel location is great, on one of Rome's most prestigious streets and between two easily accessible Metro stations. All in all, very mixed feelings about the stay - I just wish we knew about the suite's furnishing and finishing quality when we arrived, but the hotel really needs to either update the Junior Suite quality or take down the photos which I feel are somewhat misleading. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is extremely helpful. Everyone in the hotel provided excellent service. They were very well trained. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little too Old Charm Good hotel, but it needs to be renewed a little. Old charm is good but it needs a new paint job, new carpets etc. keeping the character is good, but a fresh look is needed. Service is a little slow, and odd reservations rules compared to other Starwood Hotels In this city of rooftops, the lack of a rooftop is a shame, because the location of the hotel would make a rooftop bar/restaurant a great addition. July 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin, really? We recently stayed for 3 nights and have to say we were pretty disappointed. The service we received from the staff was poor to average without either the will or capability of offering the high level of service we've grown accustomed to at a Westin property. The hotel is in a sad state of repair with shabby carpet in the room, broken floor tiles in hallway and a broken shower door. The hotel is badly in need of a major renovation. As a SVO owner and SPG member, sadly I would recommend staying somewhere else while in Rome. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Group hotel The hotel is lovely and the rooms and bathrooms beautiful and large. My complaint is that there were too many groups booked at the time of my stay. On arrival at the hotel the valet staff and porters were over whelmed by checkouts and arrivals. Not a good first impression. Dinner service was not good perhaps because the dining room was being used for a tour dinner and buffet. We felt ignored. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location Room was nice bed was very comfortable. Food at Doney's was average at best and was not a good value. Too many restaurant choices nearby to eat in Hotel. No way in 2014 should a guest have to pay for WiFi. this will be a consideration for future stays. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable! This was a wonderful place. Simply beautiful. The hotel is in a great section of Rome, near the USA embassy and away from the hustle and bustle if the tourist sites. The staff upgraded us to a beautiful two bedroom suite that overlooked Via Venetto and accommodated our every need. The gym facility was quite nice and the concierge was very helpful. The lobby is quite magnificent. July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Horrible Concierge Restaurant Recommendation The concierge made a recommendation for Malafemmina in Rome and we chalked it up to our "pick pocketing" in Rome. They charged us 4x the menu prices in the final bill. I travel globally, am a partner at Accenture where I entertain for a living and I've never seen anything quite like this. I would feel better knowing that my beloved Starwood will NEVER recommend this restaurant again. July 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great facility, slow staff, expensive parking Had to wait more than 10 minutes for the car from valet parking. And very expensive. 71 Euros overnight! Everything else was great. Staff very friendly. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consult The airlines lost our luggage and the staff helped in multiple ways to help us accommodate without luggage for 3 days June 22, 2014
  • 2016-07-28 T13:09:40.148-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_315, tr_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_70, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>