ウェスティン・ヨーロッパ&レジーナ,ヴェニス

  • イタリア
  • 30124
  • ヴェニス
  • San Marco 2159
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 室内にあるソファーベッドをご利用になる場合は、追加ベッドとみなし、追加料金がかかります。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

ホテルのチェックインは、18歳以上で有効な政府発行の写真付き身分証明書をご提示いただく必要がございます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved my stay My daughter and I arrived at the hotel over spring break 2012. We took a water bus and happened to get off at the wrong stop so with rolling suitcases going up and down the bridge stairs we had a difficult arrival. The lady that check us in went out of her way to help us and she was wonderful. Even though we were on points, was upgraded to a premium room which made our stay so much more comfortable. Beds were comfortable, room was spacious, hotel is beautiful and the staff was wonderful. The only suggestion is that on the reservation confirmation it would be helpful to mention transportation information. Water taxi costs and water bus cost and the name of the stop to get off. All in all I loved my stay at this hotel and will stay here again on my next trip. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel exceeds my expectation The hotel has a central location and a beautiful view of the Grand Canal. We had a great stay in Venice and very much appreciated the excellent service from the hotel staff. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service I don't usually write reviews but I decided to write this one to thank Lisa at the front desk for her friendly service and help to my family. The facilities at the hotel could use a little update but given that this is such a historic property, it is unfair to compare it against the standards at newly built hotels. Overall, the service is outstanding and I would certainly choose to come back again. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magical hotel We spent our last night in Italy at this hotel. the trip was to celebrate a "big" birthday. The experience was magical. Although our room was not ready when we arrived we were graciously offered drinks at the bar. I was using points for a nights stay and had asked for an upgrade. However, given that it is high season I was not sure what could be accommodated. We were very pleased with an upgraded room on the top floor with a view of the grand canal.We had a lovely night out and returned to our room to find a bottle of champagne. We toasted Venice from our window and felt the magic - all courtesy of this wonderful hotel. June 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by tucked-away beauty Upon arrival,from a shared water-taxi to private dock, we were upgraded to a water-view room that we found comfy and quiet. Great location close (but not on top of) the attractions (which are best avoided during peak hours). Did not eat in hotel because of crowds and pricing, but found great choices within minutes. Hard to find, but so worth the effort...and the nearby shops....oh, my. Don't miss a midnight gondola ride from the nearby stand. January 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Really Run down hotel with so so service This is the first Westin Hotel I did not have a good feedback. The hotel itself is so run down - doors broken, the wood fixture is broken in bathroom, room is not very clean and old. Service from concierge is good, but the hotel reservation desk is not good at all. Food at the restaurant very disappointing and service at dinner time is almost to none. Very sad to see a Westin run like this. April 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has minor drawbacks. The hotel is nice but a category 6 is high. The staff is not as friendly as I thought they would be. Our 2 rooms had a view of an ugly roof with wood debris. Difficult to haul your luggage from the water taxi to the front door. A close by category 6 would be a much better bet. Good location and close to St. Marks. July 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous location fabulous hotel Service is outstanding, staff are just lovely July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointing Service This hotel is wonderfully situated in Venice, and the room we stayed in was roomy and clean. There were a couple of service issues, however, which detracted from our stay. First of all, at check-in, we were not offered an amenity which comes with gold SPG status (like free wi-fi or bonus points). When I asked about it the next day, they said they would give the points for the prior day (still have not) and get me wi-fi access for the remainder of the stay. We did get one day of wi-fi, but not the next. And, wi-fi was only available in the lobby... We found the concierges to be polite but not friendly or accommodating. When asked whether they could mail a postcard for us, they suggested we go out to a local news stand to purchase a stamp. When I told them that their stamping machine postmark would be fine (they didn't have stamps), it took a long time for them (with much discussion behind the desk in Italian) to accept the one postcard and let me know how much the postage would be. Additionally, when we wanted to use the business center to check-in to our flight home and print our boarding passes, the concierges were not very helpful. Apparently the business center was "out of order" and there was nothing the concierges could do to help with our boarding pass printing. Therefore, we had to wait on a one hour line at the airport rather than a 10 minute line for those who had already checked-in and had boarding passes. Lastly, the service in the restaurant for breakfast was slow and the wait staff spoke very limited English (which led to the wrong items brought and an even longer wait for our food and check). We literally could not get out of the restaurant in less than 45 minuites, which is a very long time compared to other Westin breakfasts we ate in Italy. We were disappointed in our stay in Venice at this hotel as our service expectations were much higher. The hotel, itself, was lovely, though, and we would recommend it to others (but warn them about service expectations). April 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience We stayed at the Westin Regina for 3 nights and were very pleased with the facility and staff. The property is luxurious but not opulent. The location is really excellent, being just a few minutes away from Piazza San Marco. The staff are very courteous and helpful and made our stay that much more pleasant. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation The hotel was excellent. Room and service were outstanding. Had a great time. July 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by La Dolce Vita....? I don't think so. Venice was wonderful, but the Hotel staff lacked any joy July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HIGHLY recommended for Platinum Guests! Booked their cheapest room (single French bed room) and was upgraded to Grand Canal TERRACE room upon check-in! The terrace itself was HUGE overlooking the grand canal with a dining area good for 6 pax and two lounges (terrace would probably fit 40-50 pax comfortably for a night of partying!) Loved how they treated me so well there and they also participate in make a green choice program. Location is the best....2-3 minute walk to Gucci, LV, Ferragamo, etc. Highly recommended for those fashionistas! Don't quite understand how some spg plats gave this wonderful property such a low rating....My experience contradicts otherwise. Will be back soon for a weekend trip for relaxation. They also told me just say the room number I want next time and they'll give it to me. LUVS IT! April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with perfect location and beautiful views We have enjoyed our stay at this hotel many times. The location is great. The staff is friendly and helpful. The rooms are perfect. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honeymoon We started our honeymoon in Venice. This hotel, the location, and our room were absolutely amazing. Upon our arrival (after traveling for 24 hours), we were welcomed and checked in by Roberta. She was so sweet and put us in an amazing room. We couldn't have asked for more. Alberto, the concierge, was fantastic. He recommended amazing restaurants, gave us insightful history lessons, and gave us fantastic suggestions of sights not to miss. This hotel, Roberta, and Alberto made our time in Venice everything we could have dreamed of. Thank you! December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Italy Trip This was the final stop of our Italy tour and it couldn't have been better. The staff were excellent, accomodations we excellent, location was perfect. Will definitely be back! Thank you Europa and Regina Team! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful suite, but without a canal view The hotel is beautiful and ideally situated for sightseeing. We thought it was an excellent value for Starpoints, given the high price of hotels in Venice. Our only complaint was about the suite options: I was celebrating a special birthday during this visit, so I contacted the ambassador team 3 months in advance and used a suite upgrade to ensure we got the best room available, preferably with a Grand Canal view. Instead, despite much correspondence with the ambassador team, we received a one bedroom deluxe suite, which faces a bland interior courtyard. We were disappointed that some of the hotel's nicest rooms lack a view of any kind. If using a suite upgrade, double-check your preferences carefully. That said, our room was enormous, incredibly well-appointed, and completely peaceful & quiet. And the manager sent a very nice chocolate cake and bottle of prosecco. The breakfast terrace on the Grand Canal offers fantastic views of all the action, and the food and service were excellent. We've found that Westins in Europe are a cut above Westins in the U.S., and this property was no exception. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply superb stays We recently had two separate stays at this hotel and found it simply outstanding. The location is perfect, and our room had a huge terrace looking out over the Grand Canal with a jaw-dropping view. Alberto, the concierge, Luca at the front desk, and Luwana in the bar went out of their way to make our stay was an excellent one. Our room, which I believe was a renovated one, was of average size, but was comfortable, clean, and did I mention the fabulous terrace? I read the other reviews about this hotel and was a bit concerned about staying here, but everything--from SPG recognition to the room, breakfast and most importantly, the staff--were all spot-on. Any faults? The hotel is quite expensive and the Wifi a bit testy, but those were minor issues for us. I would stay here again in a heartbeat. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Hotel!! This was the second visit for my wife and I to this hotel. Our first stay was wonderful but our second was even better. We are SPG Gold and the staff took care of us with a great upgrade!! We only wished we could have stayed longer. One of our favorite hotels!!! April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb Location More than the room comfort, It was the staff responsiveness which made our stay comfortable. Special thanks to Ms Lisa and Mr Attilio for taking care of us. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular My wife and I simply loves this place. Conveniently located and spectacular view from our room of the grand canal. Service is excellent, breakfast of good quality. We were upgraded with fairly reasonable cash top up for a beautiful room. We dined in our room terrace on our 1st night. Food was the best in the 3 days we were there . Better than the recommended restaurants we tried in venice. Staffs are very friendly and accommodating . December 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Aspects of this hotel were very disappointing Breakfast room staff were none existent in terms of service. Breakfast was limited in quantity and quality. The food that was supposed to be hot was not. Bar staff by contrast were pleasant and helpful. Communication at the Concierge desk was difficult as their English was equal to my Italian June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tale of Two Hotels This is a gorgeous hotel, in an great location. And while the general facilities are all 5-star, the same can't be said of the Starwood section. I used all points to stay here and, as a result, I felt like a poor relation visiting rich relatives. The halls were shabby and threadbare. The elevator was tiny and scuffed up. The room was remarkably not much. I would recommend the hotel, but caution SPG members to temper their expectations. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has my heart It was my first visit to Italy. I arrived at the hotel to be warmly greeted by the front desk staff. My platinum benefits were discussed and they kindly upgraded me to a beautiful room! After freshening up concierge directed me to some places to eat - great suggestions! Nothing but praise for the hotel and their proactive staff. Wonderful location as well! They even sent me a birthday cake and card ! March 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Right on the Grand Canal This hotel is reached by the narrowest street but what a surprice when you arrive. It's just lovely and the restaurants are right on the Grand Canal. Delicious food and what a view! The staff was very helpful and we really enjoyed our stay. It's a very short walk to San Marco Square, where all the action is and it's also easy access to a lot of other places in Venice. November 6, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Postive stay Stayed 2 nights , Nov 11th 2013. Checked in At 11 am. Room was Ready. My platinum upgrade was automatically done. Was provided with a 2 room suite, Very nice. Platinum amenity offered a check in. Staff was very attentive. We did not dine at hotel. Had drinks at hotel bar, Very expensive [ however , to be expected ] November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We're coming back! We have stayed at the Europa Regina twice before and it is one of our favorite Starwood properties in the world. It's location in Venice is the best, as it's cental and easy to get anywhere...and right on the Grand Canal. We are now set to return and this time we're bringing our brother and sister-in-law. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT My stay at this hotel was perfect. The room was extremely confortable and with an amazing view of the “SANTA MARIA della SALUTE”. The breakfast was superb. A special thank to Lisa and Roberta (reception desk) for their spontaneous kindness with my baby. Thank you! January 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Servic e was below what I expect the service was not commensurate with a 5 star hotel. 1) our phone was out of order for 2 days, 2) they double booked the room with another couple that entered the room while we were there, 3) no extra blanket provided in the room, 4) check out was a hassle, 5) concierge was excellent. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Magical Place My family of 6 arrived via water taxi from VCE airport on May 31, 2014. We were greeted like royalty at the hotel's private dock. At the SPG checkin counter the manager came out and introduced himself and selected 3 very nice rooms for my family, 2 with great canal views. After the checkin process was completed, he proceed to walk us all the way to the elevator bank in the adjacent building to make sure we did not get lost. That was a very nice and professional thing to do. Our 6 bags showed up promptly in about 5 minutes. Regarding the hotel, it is an architectural gem. It's history and authenticity and second to none. We dined out on the Grand Canal both mornings for breakfast. That was an amazing start to each day! From the host to the wait staff, every one was attentive, friendly and there to serve. In fact, it was hard for us to leave breakfast due to the amazing atmosphere. Hotel is conveniently located to many cafes, shops, restaurants etc. This is definitely a property we will return to the next time we are in Venice, Italy. Thank for very much for two magical nights!! June 14, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>