空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。

年齢制限ポリシー

18歳未満のお客様には、親または保護者による許可書をお持ちいただく必要があります。

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 156 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel and Staff The Westin Madrid exceeded al of our expectations. The hotel is beautiful and our Suite was magnificent. The staff from the front desk to Aurelia at the concierge were always cheerful and helpful. We were there for our anniversary, and the Manager sent up two bottles of champaigne which was very thoughtful. Lastly the location of the hotel was perfect. We wouldn't change a thing. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent Excellence We've stayed at this property six or seven times over the last few years and have never been disappointed! From the front desk to the concierge , the bellman to housekeeping everyone is extremely professional and accommodating . While we generally don't eat in a lot of hotel restaurants, we made an exception for this hotel's Asian Palace and were not disappointed. We had arguably the best Chinese meal we' ve had outside of Beijing! We sprang for the most expensive tasting menus available ( I think 8 courses ) and the only criticism we can offer is that the portions were just too generous. This is one of Starwoods best! May 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Strike Two This is the second year in a row I have stayed at the Westin Palace in Madrid and the second year in a row where I have had an issue with the front desk. Last year I was waiting in the Gold/Platinum line and the agent decided to let someone who was not in the line come to the front to be checked in ahead of us who had been waiting. This year I arrived after 4PM and was told my room still needed to be cleaned. I was surprised by this since my SPG Ambassador notified them I would be arriving at before 2PM but accepted a coupon for a drink in the bar. The front desk clerk told me she would come and get me once my room was ready. After waiting about an hour I went to the front desk and was told my room was ready at which point I noticed my room had been downgraded. When I asked the front desk agent what had happened I was told that the room was still occupied and the current guest would not be leaving until 8PM. Of course, the front desk clerk never mentioned my room was no longer an executive suite. I noticed the change when signing the new check in form. I find it difficult to believe the original person who checked me in was not aware of the issue sooner and I was not pleased that I was made to wait an hour for the downgraded room that was most likely available an hour earlier. When I eventual made it to the room I sent an e-mail to my Ambassador regarding the issue. The issues at this hotel were extremely frustrated and make me question the value of staying 100+ nights a year at one hotel chain. To the hotel's credit, they made several attempts to contact me during the stay and offered compensation. I explained I was not looking for compensation and wanted to express my frustration with the situation and to also let them know I would escalate the issue with Starwood upon my return home. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service staff Having stayed around the world in a variety of 5 star hotels I have to say that the restaurant and bar staff at the Westin Palace exceed all of our past experiences. Their training and attention to detail and courtesy exceeds all expectations. Our compliments and thanks to all. We would not hesitate to stay at the Westin Palace again March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Experience I recently stayed four nights at the Westin Palace and found all aspects of my visit to be outstanding. The front desk staff and the concierge staff were very friendly and helpful, going above-and-beyond to meet my expectations. Additionally, the hotel is in a great location and the rooms are very clean, modern, and quiet. March 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location The location is central and convenient. Staff were for the most part helpful. However, I was not happy about the check-in process - not very friendly. The front desk tried to sell me a bigger suite - I took the offer in the end (and the room was very nice), but I would think that if a room is not ready, a free upgrade would have been appropriate. Moreover, I had to ask for my SPG gold member benefits. I only had breakfast in the hotel restaurant, but the quality was quite low. Omlettes were too salty - three days in a row. On a positive note, the concierge and bell desk were extremely competent. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Front desk staff was friendly enough. The location was perfect for just about everything we wanted to see or do in Madrid, including art, shopping, and eating. Hotel was beautiful, a bit uptight feeling, entirely enjoyable. Workout room on the top floor with a view was kind of fun! February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Location and Very Clean! We stayed at Madrid Westin Palace Hotel. The location is great. Close to everything. Front desk staff are friendly and helpful. The room is VERY clean and VERY quiet! We had a wonderful vacation in Madrid! Stamford, Connecticut December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly a Palace Centrally located. Walking distance to everything. Staff extraordinary from front desk, concierge, wait staff and housekeeping. Junior suite upgrade for nominal fee per night. Would stay here again if ever in Madrid. May 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and a nice hotel Hotel staff was helpful. Location could not be better. A classic downtown - old town - city center hotel with good service and good facilities. Wish the hotel had a club lounge or an executive lounge. April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite hotel in the world Excelent service, great location, best SPG recognition, delicious food (amazing breakfast), I love it. December 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was outstanding This hotel is outstanding, super comfortable, great location and gorgeous. The staff is amazing..... October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A gem in the heart of Madrid This hotel is well appointed with a better than average fitness facility and stunning location. We had an amazing room overlooking the Pl.de las Cortes and the Prado museum was across the street. Other local attractions within easy walking distance included the Parque del Retiro (a real gem!), Puerta del Sol, Plaza Mayor and the Palacio Real de Madrid. The Concierge team was exceptionally helpful and the entire staff was friendly. If you are inclined to use the local Metro it is located a mere one block away. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location Location is perfect. The room was a bit small. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Stay Wonderful 5 star hotel, in a great location, (in a great city). Large, attractive room, with the most comfortable bed, excellent bathroom. Staff very friendly, efficient, attentive. Hotel decor, amenities, services all outstanding. Highest recommendation, without reservations. October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Palace has been legendary for almost 100 years This hotel functions like a well oiled machine with all hands on deck. Breakfast in the Rotunda is legendary, the cocktails in the cozy bar are poured before your eyes, the Chinese restaurant's Peking Duck is fantastic and the staff truly seem to care about your comfort. To have such wonderful personal touches in a large hotel indicates superior management. December 2, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not 5 Stars by any reasonable standard Having traveled around the world, I have ample experience/crtieria in judging the quality of hotels and service that I receive. One paragraph cannot begin to describe how disappointed we were with our stay. I am the retired Chairman/CEO of a financial services company and my wife and I have stayed in Westin (and other Starwood properties) around the world. As we made our booking thru Amex Platinum, we were confident that our previous positive experiences would be repeated. Not this time. The Palace Hotel might have been 5 Stars at one time, it is definitely NOT now. We were originally booked for 6 days and left after 2. Starting with a rude/disinterested concierge, our stay just got worse; mainly due to our accommodations. The so-called Platinum "upgrade" was too small for 2 adults of less then average size. I cannot imagine what the room would have been like without the upgrade. The bathroom was never properly attended too: the floor and toilet were not washed (we were in the room during maid service) and I do not want to consider that it was not cleaned before our arrival even though, based on what we saw, that is the likely scenario. There were cob webs in the toilet area, tissues/toilet paper not replaced (both were depleted) - we had to call to request after maid service. Pillows had no fill inside (even after they were replaced - which took 6 ½ hours). Sleeping on lumpy pillows, which should have been discarded years ago is not something I expect to pay for, especially with Westin advertising the Heavenly Bed. Plus there was no cover between the pillow and pillow case which we found disgusting. The room carpet was stained and very dirty looking - my wife and I would not walk on it barefoot if you paid us (and only one pair of slippers provided). All in all a very unpleasant experience. I would NEVER recommend the Westin Palace Hotel to anyone. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by mrs. I LOVE THE PALACE HOTEL, I HAVE VISITED FOR MANY MANY TIMES. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience Me and my wife stayed at this beautiful property earlier in May. The proprty is really beautiful, well kept and in a very central and upscale location. We loved the fact that you can walk to all major tourist locations or take a short cab. Also there are a lot of great restaurents nearby. We used the hotel restaurent for breakfast only and that was great. Hotel values spg members. As an ambassador level member, we got a really nuice suite which was awesome. Loved the upgrade as this was our honeymoon. Would likely return to this property. Great place! May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel in the heart of Madrid I stayed at the Palace Hotel for one night last week (February 23rd) and wished I could have extended my stay based on the quality of the hotel. It is an old historic hotel that has been beautifully restored with a fantastic location across from the Bornemisza and Prado museums. Easy walk to the Gran Via and exceptional tapas bars. I would definitely recommend opting for the breakfast (over Starpoints) which is served in the lobby restaurant underneath a glass cupola – great quality of food and service. I really appreciated the Starwood Platinum recognition as well – upon arrival in my room I received two bottles of mineral water, three chocolate truffles, a souvenir, and a hand written note from the General manager. I will return! February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing location and top notch hotel What a great place to stay in Madrid. Close enough to the main squares of interest and the Prado is across the street, yet far enough away from the crowd to make it a relaxing stay in a bustling city. I really cannot say enough about just how wonderful a stay we had. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location I stayed at this hotel in June of 2014. I used my suite night award upgrade for 2 nights and I was so glad I did as I had an amazing two room, 1.5 bath corner suite with stunning views of the fountain. The breakfast was very average as was the breakfast service. I actually had one of the waiters take my coffee as I was standing at the buffet grabbing food. The gym is severely lacking as well but I guess people don't care much about working out at this hotel. I like to stay fit so it is very important to me. Nice touch my the hotel to provide a bottle of champagne as it was my honeymoon. Overall, I had a wonderful stay with my husband and would definitely go back should my travel plans call for Madrid in the future. Thank you to the Westin Palace. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay As I had planned to visit many of Madrid's top museums, choosing this property was a no-brainer. Prado, Thyssen and Reina Sofia were a pleasant and short walk. This historic property has a lovely staff, that suggested routes and were always at your disposal. Internet is a bit of a letdown, as the signal is very spotty and unreliable. Breakfast buffet was fantastic. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay and property I stayed at this hotel in June 2012 for five nights. It was a very pleasant stay. Hotel is very centrally located to major tourist sites such as the Prado and Park Retiro, and it is only a couple of blocks from a metro stop. There are a number of quality restaurants nearby. Our room was ready on arrival. Room was clean and nicely furnished. Staff was extremely helpful in coordinating the return of a lost bag from our airline. We would definitely consider returning to this hotel if we are fortunate enough to visit Madrid again. July 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ALWAYS SO WELCOMING One of the great joys in my life is when i spend some nights here at this great hotel each year. Staff are so gracious and as a return Lifetime Platinum guest they always ensure your stay is memorable. Where possible a delightful suite is given. Housekeeping are discreet and quality linens are always provided. The only issue i have always had here --sadly no EXECUTIVE LOUNGE--. Martha at front desk always so helpful. It will be a joy to return. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel, Great Staff, Great Location I am always impressed by this hotel. I have been a guest at this hotel many times over the last 10 years and am always impressed by the staff and the way they treat their guest. On my recent stay, on 24 and 25 December, they went above and beyond and treated my family to wonderful stay. I wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone staying in Madrid. Furthermore, the rooms and location are beyond compare whether you are just visiting, on business or focused on taking in all the great culture that Madrid has to offer. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better Than I Expected I am a frequent traveler and often stay at Westin Hotels in USA and Europe. My last stay was at the Westin in Venice. I was very pleasantly surprised by the Westin Palace, not only is in an excellent location all the key museums, historical buildings are within walking distance, but the SPG rooms are big and comfortable and quiet. I only had breakfast and food in bar but from what i tasted the food was excellent as well as service. As I am CEO of a startup i used Westin Points and Cash to book my stay and it was an excellent deal. Finally, the Gym on the top floor is very night, with several machines for lifting and treadmills with a great view of Madrid. The changing room and sauna were very clean November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful old fashioned hotel I love this hotel. It is not modern, it is not trendy, the food is not stunning, it is not jammed with iPod players etc, it does not claim to be child friendly but the Westin Palace Hotel is a destination. It is a grand hotel. The service is great, the suites are just so relaxing. The staff always make me feel welcomed. I have never experienced any problems with check in or check out or with the rooms. Doorman always greets me, never had any of the taxi problems people describe. Travel, for me is not always about a free breakfast or a club lounge. Stay here and soak up the atmosphere, go out in the evening to one of the hundreds of tapas bars, have a glass or two of wine, you will love it. At 8.30 it was only 35 minutes from the airport by taxi. Location is second to none. Rich February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel I have stayed at quite a few iconic hotels. The service here is surpassed by none. I was greeted warmly upon my arrival and was remembered by staff from a previous stay. The rooms are gracious and comfortable and spacious. Breakfast here is a treat not only for the food, but also the beauty of the room and the attentiveness of the staff. The newly opened Green Tea sushi restaurant is superb. The location is perfect for museum hopping and shopping, etc. This is a wonderful hotel. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel turns 100 this year and looks it! As an SPG member I am impressed with the number of facilities around the world. The Westin Palace in Madrid simply does not reflect the standards of a supposed 5 star property. The room we had was not cleaned, the wallpaper was peeling, the ceiling was peeling over the shower, the bath fixture was not secured to the wall properly, the bed was uncomfortably soft, and the food was mediocre at best. I would recommended razing this 100 year old dinasour and starting all over. April 28, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>