The Westin South Coast Plaza, Costa Mesa

  • 686 Anton Boulevard
  • Costa Mesa,
  • California
  • 92626
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser de 21 años de edad o mayores para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 433 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Absolutely nothing to complain about. Typical Westin. Don't forget to visit the wonderful pool on the second floor and enjoy a drink at the bar that has a view of a most incredible fountain outside in the courtyard. One of the greatest malls short walk away, as are all of the many theatre, symphony and other art options. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet Internet charges are excessive July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location We stayed here while our son played in a baseball tournament around the area. Great location - convenient to Irvine, Orange County, Costa Mesa baseball fields. Room was a little smaller than expected, but everything else was top notch. Service was great, friendly and attentive. Parking is expensive - $24 - $36 per night. Pool was warm. Mall is just across the bridge - very convenient. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! I appreciated the friendliness of the staff! July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Facilities and Friendly Staff This was a great location in Orange County for business. Proximity to restaurants, shopping and transportation was outstanding. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The facilities was very visually pleasing and great architecture around the hotel as well. The food was delicious, but over priced and the rooms were very comfortable but a bit out dated. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay I was most impressed by the attention of the staff and the inclusion of a Heavenly Bed package for my dog. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has great service. My husband and I had a nice stay at this hotel. However, to me it fell a little short from some of the other Westin Hotels. Overall, it was a nice weekend getaway. I do have to say the staff was great! June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by room furniture was worn down Room needs updating-very tired looking June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect stay Great person checking us in --friendly, efficient and helpful. DELICIOUS room service, and really comfortable rooms. While I did not get to use the lobby amenities (the garden with the waterfall) I certainly look forward to doing so next visit as it was so inviting. Altogether a pleasure. I was there on the fifth night of a three-city business trip so was tired and tired of being in hotels. This property provided a welcome respite and truly refreshing stay. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by close to everything Stayed overnight to facilitate a seminar for convenience. Check in and out was a breeze and I rested well. Food at banquet was average. The rest of my experience was excellent June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel needs new towels! We always enjoy our stays at Westin .. the staff was incredible. Greetings both at the door, the front desk and the bartender was all very friendly and helpful. The one complaint we have is the bathroom towels were terrible..very worn and sad looking. We choose not to have room service each day but wound up with these towelsand no where to hang them to dry. i did not shower the day we left..wet towel..ick! June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Everything is great EXCEPT the gym Wonderful Westin unless you like to work out in the morning. The gym is way too small for the hotel. You often have to wait for machines. Perfect other than that. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Friendly & helpful staff. Front desk staff is knowledgeable & accommodating. Great restaurant. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anaheim We like it and it was very comfortable. I recommend car self parking should be FREE for hotel residents (guests). Also. reduce your food prices. June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reception From the reception desk, (the red head lady that checked me in, wish I knew her name) to my departure,the staff was thoughtful. Assisting with information was greatly appreciated. Can only improve have a club lounge for gold and platinum members. Thank you June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good visit friendly professional staff ...great bed June 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissappointing Westin I'm working in the area and this is the closest Starwood property. The main thing that annoyed me was the lack of consistent hot water in the shower, it was a battle everymorning between luke warm or sudden burning water. There was no breakfast or lounge. Little SPG recognition upon checking in. Excluded from SPG promotions. Uncomfortable & old bed. Outdated rooms. And overcharged 2 days of Valet when I did not use it. Overall a very dissappointing stay - the only reason I'd come back would be for the SPG points, otherwise I'd choose one of the competitor hotels in the area. June 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fine - except no advance notice of water outage, and then work overran Typical Westin for the most part, - which means good in my book. Just one real irritation. I turned up late on the Sunday night to find that there was no water until 6am the next morning. The note at reception was dated the day before, but they had made no attempt to contact guests to inform us. Not sure if the receptionists' offer of free water bottles was meant as a joke, but it was in slightly bad taste. It was too late to switch hotel... then the water ended up not coming back until 08:30am the next day. Not a good work day followed. First time this hotel has not had any water that I have heard of, but several colleagues have complained of no hot water on previous days. Be warned... June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has great features and the stay was pleasent We did not eat in the hotel...price was to high, especially since having lots of competition around. Beautiful hotel, up keeping and smell was FANTASTIC!!! June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was attentive The hotel has a very nice lobby area, and the staff are very hospitable. We were there for a girls softball tournament, and it is definitely more of a corporate hotel....but the staff was tolerant and patient, and very helpful! We got good recommendations for meals, and a very great rate. Thank you for accommodating our group. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly & Convenient We had a family gathering and this hotel worked out so well as a central and convenient gathering place. The hotel staff is friendly and helpful. Good choice. The hotel was very busy the weekend we were there, but the hotel was staffed well for it. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by World Class Welcome! The Team at the Westin Costa Mesa strikes a perfect balance between warm and professional. Great location, beautiful property and OUTSTANDING TEAM! May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, attentive staff I stayed at this hotel over Memorial Day Weekend 2014. I arranged what I thought would be a complex stay, with different family members arriving and departing at different times. I booked the room, knowing that all my family members were arriving at the hotel before I was. I arranged with the hotel to let them check in early. The staff at the hotel handled these issues with ease. When I arrived late in the evening, the rest of my group had already checked in and were relaxing in their rooms. Easy. One member of my group also took the airport shuttle to and from the airport and said she had wonderful service from the driver. The staff were attentive to our needs, and fulfilled our requests without any problems. The front desk, valet, and airport shuttle staff all provided excellent service. We had a wonderful weekend, thanks to the staff at the Westin South Coast Plaza. Thank you! May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and accomodations The bar manager Johhny was excellent at taking care of us on Sunday with our bottomless mimosas and was very understanding. Also JJ was the best Server's assitant ever and should be promoted to a server since he was 10times better than the servers and had a above and beyond attitute which was so helpful. Also Joyce and Patrick and all the other front desk staff were more than exceptional! May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved coming back I love coming into the entry with the fountain in the background. Bright and airy. The rooms are spacious and clean. Great selection on room service with delicious healthy choices too. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by N/A. One thing I am not happy cause they charge extra money when I leaving, I have been pay online booking, but they still charging close to $500 everyone keep it in mind to check your bank statement... May 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best option for area Poor SPG recognition. Old rooms. Poor service. Can tell nothing good about this property May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was terrific Staff made sure everything went perfectly May 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by needing improvement The facility was nice but very disappointed in the helpfulness of the staff. I was shocked that the staff knew nothing about how to help us get around. They acted like they were new to the area. Also, their little store on site had basically nothing available and closed extremely early. If we needed anything we had to walk to get it. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Southern Coastal LA My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed this hotel: a great location for shopping, dining and exploring the beaches of the area. We were at an event at U of Cal, Irvine and that area was also readily accessible by auto. Use John Wayne Airport if that is an option when flying in as it is a very short drive away. Staff were attentive, the hotel is very clean and as I said well located. My wife took good advantage of the pool and I found the fitness center to be bright and well enough equipped for a hotel facility. We were there for three nights and we will return. May 5, 2014
  • 2015-05-05T21:01:30.264-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_433, tr_433
  • loc_en_US, sid_1002, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 next>>