科斯塔梅萨南海岸广场威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 科斯塔梅萨
  • 安东大道 686 号
  • 邮政编码 92626
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4 out of 5 by 443 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location to Orange County Airport Very convenient location to Orange County airport. Books up fast so book ahead. Close to most of the Costa Mesa businesses and shopping mall. Comfortable rooms, always feel safe. Bathrooms could use some updating and better amenities. I really like the coffee shop on site. They are fast and have good snacks. Front desk staff are not always up to speed with policies and don't always recognize your status. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location but lacking local visitor information Although the hotel is in a great location with close proximity to area attractions and beaches, I was not able to find any literature or visitor information at the hotel. There were no maps, brochures, or visitor guides available. This made finding things to see and do difficult. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location near OC airport This is a nice hotel with a very good restaurant. Parking is a little expensive for the area and they have no Club Floor so it does not measure up with other SPG properties in the area with the exception of location. July 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Green initiative Do not elect to take the green initiative. I did in order to receive additional SPG points and my room was only "cleaned" once during my five day stay. No clean towels/sheets is unacceptable of a starwood hotel and should never be an option given to guests. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by July 4th weekend excels for service, great poolside service July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peaceful and Relaxing I've stayed at the Westin South Coast Plaza many times for work but recently stayed for the first time with my children for a nice weekend getaway. The rooms are comfortable and I always sleep well. On this trip, we ate a wonderful dinner in the hotel restaurant. We ordered room service for breakfast which was delicious. It was a really nice stay and my kids enjoyed it as well. It's close to the airport, beach, shopping and so much more. The staff is warm and friendly. The hotel is beautiful and peaceful. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent stay After planning an anniversary night out for my wife, I assured some type of recognition from the hotel. That did not happen even after the mention when booking. Very surprised at the lack of detail. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for Pets I travel with a pet and the Westin accommodate dogs so well. There is a park nearby and the dog loved the quiet walks. Recommend if you have a dog with you. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Absolutely nothing to complain about. Typical Westin. Don't forget to visit the wonderful pool on the second floor and enjoy a drink at the bar that has a view of a most incredible fountain outside in the courtyard. One of the greatest malls short walk away, as are all of the many theatre, symphony and other art options. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet Internet charges are excessive July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location We stayed here while our son played in a baseball tournament around the area. Great location - convenient to Irvine, Orange County, Costa Mesa baseball fields. Room was a little smaller than expected, but everything else was top notch. Service was great, friendly and attentive. Parking is expensive - $24 - $36 per night. Pool was warm. Mall is just across the bridge - very convenient. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! I appreciated the friendliness of the staff! July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Facilities and Friendly Staff This was a great location in Orange County for business. Proximity to restaurants, shopping and transportation was outstanding. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The facilities was very visually pleasing and great architecture around the hotel as well. The food was delicious, but over priced and the rooms were very comfortable but a bit out dated. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay I was most impressed by the attention of the staff and the inclusion of a Heavenly Bed package for my dog. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has great service. My husband and I had a nice stay at this hotel. However, to me it fell a little short from some of the other Westin Hotels. Overall, it was a nice weekend getaway. I do have to say the staff was great! June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by room furniture was worn down Room needs updating-very tired looking June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect stay Great person checking us in --friendly, efficient and helpful. DELICIOUS room service, and really comfortable rooms. While I did not get to use the lobby amenities (the garden with the waterfall) I certainly look forward to doing so next visit as it was so inviting. Altogether a pleasure. I was there on the fifth night of a three-city business trip so was tired and tired of being in hotels. This property provided a welcome respite and truly refreshing stay. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by close to everything Stayed overnight to facilitate a seminar for convenience. Check in and out was a breeze and I rested well. Food at banquet was average. The rest of my experience was excellent June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel needs new towels! We always enjoy our stays at Westin .. the staff was incredible. Greetings both at the door, the front desk and the bartender was all very friendly and helpful. The one complaint we have is the bathroom towels were terrible..very worn and sad looking. We choose not to have room service each day but wound up with these towelsand no where to hang them to dry. i did not shower the day we left..wet towel..ick! June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Everything is great EXCEPT the gym Wonderful Westin unless you like to work out in the morning. The gym is way too small for the hotel. You often have to wait for machines. Perfect other than that. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Friendly & helpful staff. Front desk staff is knowledgeable & accommodating. Great restaurant. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anaheim We like it and it was very comfortable. I recommend car self parking should be FREE for hotel residents (guests). Also. reduce your food prices. June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reception From the reception desk, (the red head lady that checked me in, wish I knew her name) to my departure,the staff was thoughtful. Assisting with information was greatly appreciated. Can only improve have a club lounge for gold and platinum members. Thank you June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good visit friendly professional staff ...great bed June 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissappointing Westin I'm working in the area and this is the closest Starwood property. The main thing that annoyed me was the lack of consistent hot water in the shower, it was a battle everymorning between luke warm or sudden burning water. There was no breakfast or lounge. Little SPG recognition upon checking in. Excluded from SPG promotions. Uncomfortable & old bed. Outdated rooms. And overcharged 2 days of Valet when I did not use it. Overall a very dissappointing stay - the only reason I'd come back would be for the SPG points, otherwise I'd choose one of the competitor hotels in the area. June 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fine - except no advance notice of water outage, and then work overran Typical Westin for the most part, - which means good in my book. Just one real irritation. I turned up late on the Sunday night to find that there was no water until 6am the next morning. The note at reception was dated the day before, but they had made no attempt to contact guests to inform us. Not sure if the receptionists' offer of free water bottles was meant as a joke, but it was in slightly bad taste. It was too late to switch hotel... then the water ended up not coming back until 08:30am the next day. Not a good work day followed. First time this hotel has not had any water that I have heard of, but several colleagues have complained of no hot water on previous days. Be warned... June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has great features and the stay was pleasent We did not eat in the hotel...price was to high, especially since having lots of competition around. Beautiful hotel, up keeping and smell was FANTASTIC!!! June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was attentive The hotel has a very nice lobby area, and the staff are very hospitable. We were there for a girls softball tournament, and it is definitely more of a corporate hotel....but the staff was tolerant and patient, and very helpful! We got good recommendations for meals, and a very great rate. Thank you for accommodating our group. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly & Convenient We had a family gathering and this hotel worked out so well as a central and convenient gathering place. The hotel staff is friendly and helpful. Good choice. The hotel was very busy the weekend we were there, but the hotel was staffed well for it. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by World Class Welcome! The Team at the Westin Costa Mesa strikes a perfect balance between warm and professional. Great location, beautiful property and OUTSTANDING TEAM! May 31, 2014
  • 2015-07-28T16:23:40.019-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_443, tr_443
  • loc_en_US, sid_1002, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 next>>