The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles

  • 404 South Figueroa Street
  • Los Angeles,
  • Califórnia
  • 90071
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

In order to reserve a room, guests must be 18 years or older and provide valid government-issued identification and a major credit card. 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 822 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable WE truly enjoyed our stay. The room was spacious, clean & quiet although the hotel was busy. The bed & pillows allowed us to have the most comfortable rest & sleep we've had staying anywhere. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ms the survey requirements are too many. if you ask guests for their opinion do not make the submission of this survey so complex. or request a nickname that takes them time submit again, again, again bc of previously chosen. why do I need a nickname for a survey? July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Saff Everyone employed by the Bonaventure was absolutely delightful, thank you August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great experience! I attend the annual SRF Convocation and the Bonaventure always makes it easy and pleasant. Thank you, Bonaventure team. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SRF Convocation stay Stayed here for the SRF convocation. Highly recommend this hotel and would not stay at any other. Thank you for making my stay memorable. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisingly Great Hotel Excellent facility and staff. Served our purpose of visit to downtown L.A. perfectly. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a friendly and responsive staff We booked a getaway package with the Westin - which included complimentary parking and breakfast at the Lakeside Bistro. This was a great deal, made better by the friendliness and responsiveness of the hotel staff. The bistro staff were incredibly friendly - and helped pack an impromptu breakfast to take back to the room one morning. The housekeeper noticed we were low on toothpaste (ours) and gave us extra tubes without us asking. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loaded in LA Great hotel, great location. Futuristic lobby requires walking among the gentle rocks and waters. Room was lovely for one, crowded for two. Elevator located outside the window ensured dreams of a rocket launch. Swimming pool was very nice, until hordes of teenage competitors swarmed in. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by extras I couldn't decide if I wanted to dine in your rooftop restaurant or outside the hotel. When I went up to check it out, I found out you had a wine tasting during cocktail hour. That decided it for me! I ended up having dinner, so that free cocktail ended up making more money for YOU! July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect ! From the time I pulled up to the Hotel , the baggage guy, the front desk , the maid that directed us to our room, sweet, nice people, the room was spectacular with amazing city views, the bed so comfortable, quiet , clean , I would recommend this Hotel to everyone ! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm & Friendly Staff We had a great stay at the Westin Bonaventue. The staff in the breakfast buffet was fantastic. They remembered us each day and were very accommodating to our little one. Thank you! July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed This hotel was definitely not what I was expecting. Check in was fast and friendly. Got up to the room and was disappointed in how clean it was.. Or more like wasn't. First, the bathroom smelled like they hadn't cleaned it. It smelled of mold. Second , I noticed there was red stuff splashed on the wall that they didn't clean off from the previous guest. And I understand carpets get stained, but the stain on the floor looked as though they hadn't even tried to clean it. And after a night out, I returned to my room and the keys no longer worked on the room. Even security tried to use it and it didn't work. They had to let us in and bring a new key up- not what you want at 2am. I understand its downtown LA and it costs to park everywhere, but you would think they would discount the rate for hotel guests. It felt like I paid for a 4-star hotel and got a 3-star room. August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good overall. This hotel has a great location in downtown L.A. There are many restaurants and attractions that are within walking distance from the hotel. The complimentary bottles of water in the room are a NICE (and welcomed) touch. The food court in the hotel is AWFUL and should be replaced: the food is mediocre, the service is poor, the facilities look antiquated, and they inexplicably charge you for using plastic instead of cash. March 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Experience The staff was helpful and kind to me and my son. It was my son first time staying at a Westin and now he expects all hotels to be the just like the Bonaventure. The facility is kept clean and the service was exceptional. We stayed at the location for an entire week and I have no complaints. I plan on staying at Bonaventure during all my visits to LA. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! I had a wonderful stay. I was in Los Angeles on business. It was so convenient to be able to walk every where I needed to. The staff was very helpful in letting me know some of the quickest ways to reach the Convention Center. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost good The one problem with this hotel is that they charge for internet access in the rooms (both wireless *and* wired) - and it's very expensive. Yes, there is free wifi in the lobby area, but charging for connectivity in your room is just a money grab. Most modern hotels now recognize that charging for Internet access is like charging for water, so I shall not be using this hotel again whilst this policy is in place. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Incredible View of Downtown LA This is the best hotel in downtown LA. The staff were excellent, and the suite was amazing. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I truly enjoyed my stay. The hotel staff was great. The room was clean and well kept. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable room This room was extremely comfortable. After a long day sightseeing, it was a relief to come back to the room and relax. As always, we slept very well on the Westin comfy beds! July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convention and meeting This Hotel offers excellent services. The facilities and layout are wonderful. The cost and its location to spectacular events is reasonable. The staff members are very professional and friendly. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed my stay I enjoyed my stay at your hotel. The room exceeded my expectations, and so did the food. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Accommodations I enjoyed the hotel very much and the staff was friendly. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay was pleasant I stayed a week at the downtown LA property. I found the room to be clean, modern and well appointed. Everything was up to usual Westin standards. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience so far Great location in downtown LA, the hotel is in an older building but all the rooms have been updated. Stayed in the tower suite which is pretty roomy and provided much needed space for me (have been on the road for months). There are many dinning options within the hotel and nearby. All the staff I have met are very friendly and accommodating. Will definitely come and stay again. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The bed alone is worth the stay For such a large hotel the staff was very attentitve to my needs and extremely polite. Last but not least, I haven't slept so well in years! I could've stayed in the fluffy, cloud-like "heavenly" bed all day. Wow! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff Every time I've stayed at this hotel, the staff have gone out of their way to make me feel welcomed, comfortable and at home. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great meeting facility Comfortable rooms with great views July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All that is expected of a Westin Hotel Great service, great people, nice-clean facilities....very nice stay July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Travel Counselor Great hotel and location. July 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointment Hotel was extremely impersonal . I came here for market week. I am an SPG gold member and usually get treated better than I did here. At check in was given a horrible room, next to elevator where you saw the outside elevator going up and down. I switched rooms, which seemed a headache to the front check in woman and asked for a 4 pm checkout because I had a red eye, which she declined. Later I checked with another hotel staff and they gave me a 4 pm checkout. Amenities was poor and pool was awful with hardly any seats. Bar was fair with a bartender that was less than friendly. I couldnt wait to get home. Never again. Should be a 2 star hotel July 21, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 29 next>>