洛杉矶机场威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 洛杉矶
  • 5400 West Century Boulevard
  • 邮政编码 90045
  • 地图

客房与房价

Close
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您最多只能提前 550 天预订。
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 808 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by unfriendly and helpful staff overall my husband and l stayed at the Westin for 5 days commencing the 8th of August and then for 1 day before flying home. Our first stay was very good but our last night l found the hotel staff unfriendly and unhelpful. I had asked for some toiletries but they could not find some, l was told to ask the concierge but they couldn't find any, they said housekeeping would bring them to my room but no one came. As we left for dinner l approached the concierge and he just shrugged his shoulders. The next morning l asked the front desk again and they said they would have some for me when l got back from our day out, when l returned the desk man said he could not find them. We checked out but were not leaving until 11pm that night. As a last resort l asked again and was treated like a leaper - l was spoken to rudely in front of other guests and staff - it was "how dare you ask for something when you have already checked out". I was humiliated. we had 4 weeks of being away and having such a great time and particularly meeting such lovely people - except for the rude staff at your hotel. September 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Badly needs refurbishing For more than 20 years the Westin LAX has been my go-to stopover hotel for travels to and from Hawaii and the East Coast. But the wear and tear is showing. My shower had moldy, chipping grout between its ancient tiles. The black granite top of the huge desk-cabinet unit had a huge chunk knocked off one corner. The carpet was worn. It's time for renovations, Westin! On the positive side, the Daily Grill serves excellent fare, and the bartenders are convivial and skilled. September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The staff was very friendly and helpful. The bed was great and the room was very comfortable. The location was great for rental car return. Very quiet considering how close to the airport. September 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Minor problems this stay We have stayed at this hotel a number of times and in the past it has been perfect. This stay we were given room 326. The light on the bed side closest to the window was broken. The bulb socket was hanging out and the switch was laying on the chair. The bathroom sink fixture was loose and moved around when used. I notified the desk the next morning I would still recommend the Hotel, but someone is not checking all the rooms. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice stay before morning flight I was pleasantly surprised with my stay here the night before a flight. I tried a different hotel last time and the Westin LAX was much nicer. The room was quiet and comfortable. I enjoyed watching the planes land from my room. I ate at the Daily Grill and ordered the flank steak. It was cooked to perfection, the sides were delicious and the service perfect. The shuttle to the airport was fast. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistency Wins the Race I like consistency when I travel and Westin provides it. The friendly, efficient staff and dependable facilities make my stays enjoyable. September 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK for overnight airport stay Pretty average hotel in need of some improvements when it comes to cleanness. We staid 1 night because of a late arrival into LAX. Had a room on the executive floor. Average room. Quite noisy as you can hear every plane taking off at LAX. But I guess that's just what you need to expect from an airport hotel. September 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Less than expected The room was not as clean as I would expect from a Westin property. The toilet was not truly clean and there was bits of paper under the chair. I expected to have more toiletries (cotton swabs and cotton balls, shower cap) September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special Attention and Great Manager We had a wonderful stay at this hotel and when I accidentally left some important personal items in my room, the staff and manager went out of their way to have them returned to me as soon as possible. The customer service is outstanding! September 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 Old hotel The windows were inadequate for a hotel near LAX. I regularly stay at hotels closer to the runways and I don't hear the jets but at this one I heard the jets all night. The water for my shower was lukewarm to cold. I received a room for a wheelchair bound person and the shower would not work without holding the shower head. I will not stay at this hotel ever again. There are many others on century boulevard that are a lot better than than this hotel. August 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overrated & Terrible Room Svc Had to call down twice for everything. After each call I waited 1hr & response time of room service was abt 2hrs after initial call. Front desk asks to put u on hold, but don't give u time to say "ok" or "emergency" Room service never brought limes, salad dressing & I ended up wasting my salad not eating for my entire stay. I would never recommend this hotel. August 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recognition?????? I guess I expected more from being a member of SPG. I expected breafast at no charge. We were given a choice of ammenities (3) . We should have been given all 3. No paper (USA Today). I'm disapointed that the standards are not the same as the H program. August 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Experience I usually have nothing but positive feedback staying at Westin properties. In this case, I'm sorry to say was not the case. First complaint, the carpet in the room was so dirty that I needed to wear socks to walk on the carpet. I have a picture that I took of how dirty my socks were at the end of the stay. I left them in the room. 2. The noise level from dogs barking all night. I didn't get much sleep. August 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs to reviewed for health issuses This hotel is not up to the standards for a starwood hotel. Room was filthy upon check in, three hours later they arrived to put clean sheets on bed, whereas you had to call repeatedly. In addition , the sheets were not clean because of laundry issues but because they were soiled from previous guests and room was not serviced or inspected by staff. Unfortunately stayed again because the lesser of two evils ( starwood property by AFB) and regret it , I guess it would be better to just stay in any airport hotel. But because it was under starwoods, I thought they would ensure cleanliness issues were resolved. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a peaceful hotel near LAX Though it is near LAX, it is quite and not crowded in the lobby. The hotel is comfortable, chic and welcoming. The room is big and the air condition is noice-free. So I got a nice sleep! August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Hotel!!! The Westin Los Angeles Airport is an beautiful hotel with an amazing staff. Everyone from the front desk staff, to the bellmen, valet, housekeeping, and In Room Dining were incredibly friendly and welcoming. Anytime I walked past an employee they said hello to me and asked me how my day was. The hotel has an abundance of beautiful meeting space and a great pool area for some relaxation in between flights! Great location for travellers and even has a complimentary shuttle to and from the airport! I definitely reccomend this hotel! August 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty Westin I have never stayed in a westin as dirty as this one. My shower was moldy, carpets dirty, 2 light bulbs burned out. Throughout it was dirty and shabby and smelled funky. Not the usual Westin experience. Being near LAX was convenient but noisy. August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Front Desk issues I would recommend this hotel, but I had asked for a rollaway bed to be put in our room when I made the reservation AND your website allows for rollaway beds. When I got to the hotel, the clerk told me that I only was getting 2 double beds in the room and that there was absolutely no possibility of a rollaway due to "fire hazards" and that there were no exceptions or other rooms. She also never recognized me as an SPG member until I said that I was one and only then she said "yes, I see that." She made absolutely NO effort to accommodate us (we had 3 small children which is why I asked for a rollaway; there were only 2 adults in our room) and she basically told me that I could just buy another room. Very unacceptable for Starwood standards. We would have made reservations elsewhere, if I had none that. My daughter ended up sleeping on the CHAIR in the room that night. August 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was stuffy I was disappointed with my stay this time. Despite my standing request to be away from the elevators, I was one room away from them (Room 904). And the room was stuffy - perhaps the AC filter was long overdue for replacement, or the room needed refreshing, I am not sure. And towels that were thin with ragged edges. Sorry guys, your game seems to be slipping a bit. August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by my stay I love staying here. It was very relaxing. This was me and my husband first time staying here. The only thing I did not like was it was a non smoking room. And I hate leaving the room every time we wanted to smoke but other then that it was a wonderful stay. August 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by LAX Business Trip I would say it was an ok trip. Biggest downfall was the AC did not regulate the room and it was constantly humid and above 70 in the room, even though the vent was blowing constantly at 65. Also, the dog park or holding next door is a huge inconvenience. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Isabella is the best! I was traveling with small kids and she really made them feel at home. This Westin club floor is fantastic! August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The LAX Westin This hotel is our most preferable place to stay when we visit Los Angeles, due to it's proximity, nice staff, parking, and overall comfort! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to LAX We stay here when flying out of LAX. Very close, comfortable and great restaurant! August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place to meet The meeting rooms fit our need and the staff made sure that our needs were met. August 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel has gone downhill I used to really like this hotel. Service went downhill and responsiveness to problems was not good. I e-mailed the GM during our stay and never heard back. Have stayed here a few times per year, but will know find a new option in the area. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort Zone After an exhausting tour of the Pacific NW we arrived in LA to visit our son. Landed at Lax 11pm and found much to our satisfaction the hotel was everything we could have wanted. Large room with all the amenities. A bar still open from which we were able to have an excellent quality light dinner and drinks. Comfortable bed and sound sleep followed. Stayed two days and wanted more. Thank you Westin! August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable/Convenient Westin I always enjoy staying at the Westin LAX. I enjoy the restaurant and bar choices. I appreciate the location to the airport. I'm very comfortable here and return often. I wish the Club Lounge, however, was open on the weekends. Thanks, August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice property situated by airport for easy access August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin LAX I stay here often. Expected quality never disappoints. Some of the best staff in the hotel industry. August 9, 2014
  • 2015-06-01T19:51:43.898-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_808, tr_808
  • loc_en_US, sid_1005, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 28 next>>