洛杉矶机场威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 洛杉矶
  • 5400 West Century Boulevard
  • 邮政编码 90045
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

入住最低年龄政策

登记入住客房的客人必须年满 18 周岁并持有近照身份证明。

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 742 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't dress like a average person or you won't be treated well Have stayed at this hotel many times. This was the first time that I was told to leave of the gold/platinum spg check-in/out line, the front desk personnel didn't even ask if I was a preferred member. Once I asked if the spg gold/platinum check-in line was not open as I am a gold member, the front desk personnel gave me a dirty look and said I could wait. I guess you must have to dress in an Armani suit to be recognized as a preferred member at this hotel now. December 20, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by NO HOT WATER hotel is run down. loud. on the runway. i understand you get what you get. NO hot water in the morning. First time in 20 years at a Westin. Told front desk upon check out. No follow up. Disappointing. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful experience The staff provides a first class experience. Everyone asks if you need help with anything and smiles and wishes you well. The lobby area was beautiful and quiet. The rooms were a bit dated but clean. December 2, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs a facelift urgently Dirty room - damaged furniture- dirty wor out hallway - disrespectful saff at front desk - shuttle driver driver drove right past us good help getting lost papers returned March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best Westins I'm so surprised to see the average 3.5 rating on this hotel because I've stayed here many times and it's consistently a top performer in my book. The staff are excellent - personable and always attentive to my needs. The rooms are top notch - always clean and comfortable and the showers are superb with great water pressure. I frequent the fitness center when I'm here and I appreciate the great equipment and nice views from the center. Finally, you just can't beat the location near the airport and central to nearly all locations - especially when travelling to points both north and south of downtown. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good place for business conferences This hotel had all the trimmings. It has a theater, ballroom, conference rooms, a very spacious room with a king bed, a two person, couch and footrest, ample desk space and plugs for electronics, and a nice view of the city. The staff was courteous, humorous at times, and always asked if they could help if i looked uncertain or asked for something. The food was good at the hotel grill (including some dishes for low fat dieters like me) and an inexpensive breakfast could be purchased at Starbucks outlet adjoining the lobby. Also the exercise room was open 24 hours, and an outdoor pool for those who wanted to take a dip. I would have liked a free continental breakfast, but I guess you can't have everything! May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Executive Club Level Lounge! I am a frequent SPG customer and stay at SPG properties over 100 nights per year. This property had the Best Club Lounge I've experienced in awhile -- evening hors d'oeuvres were outstanding and the morning breakfast was just as good. The breakfast offered made-to-order omelets! In addition, the Club Lounge attendant was extremely friendly and had an excellent attitude! Bravo Westin LAX for a job-well-done! July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special Attention and Great Manager We had a wonderful stay at this hotel and when I accidentally left some important personal items in my room, the staff and manager went out of their way to have them returned to me as soon as possible. The customer service is outstanding! September 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just hoped to sleep before an early flight I checked in around midnight because I had an early morning (6 am) flight. I was hoping to just go to bed and sleep. I checked in, was given a room, then went to the room only to find that it had not been cleaned. I called the desk and they said I could wait for someone to bring me keys or I could come down to get keys to a new room. I went down and they didn't even recognize me having just checked in - waited for a new key, then went to the new room. The room was OK, but there were very loud people in the hall or next bedroom so I ended up with very little sleep after all. Should have saved the $$ and just waited at the airport. July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Worn Decent Hotel at Fair Price This hotel is a good deal for the price, considering you are in LA. The rooms are fine but you can see definite wear and tear through out the place. The service was good and most of the staff were helpful and gracious. My toilet was broken when I got in the room, bad, and they had a repair guy up there in 15 minutes, good. The lack of free wifi is just irritating, the in and out parking was over priced and there was no complimentary breakfast. But that is the trade off for the lower rate. If I was staying in the LAX area in the future I would consider this hotel again knowing its limitations. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure My boyfriend and I have been traveling a lot lately, often by spring boarding from LAX to another destination. Sometimes business, sometimes pleasure. We have friends we like to see in LA, so we schedule overnight layovers whenever possible. We always stay here, not just because of close proximity to lax, but because we know we will enjoy a comfy night at the westin lax and start each trip off right, even if it's a business trip. Great place near the airport, huge lobby, incredibly comfortable bed, clean rooms, great treatment for Starwood guests. Always a good workout in the fitness center. September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Hotel Attended a weekend conference recently. Was welcomed by staff member when I entered the door, then quickly and efficiently taken care of at reception. Every interaction with hotel staff during the two days was exceptional. The complimentary shuttle to LAX was convenient and very much appreciated. I WILL be back. July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Breakfast is a joke, management doesn't repsond I left three messages for the manager to call me back, and never heard anything. If you ask for the general manager, you get the voice mail of his assistant that you can barely hear. Message left, and no response. Lifetime Platinum breakfast option is a joke. More like a snack. One piece of fruit and a muffin. Drip coffee OR juice. Not even a continental breakfast. When I mentioned to the clerk that lower end hotels offered a better breakfast, I was told to "stay there next time". When I checked out and said that the manager never contacted me, the clerk said that "he never does--he is way too busy for that". May 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unacceptable Having to come into LA every week, I picked the Westin because I am an SPG member and it's local was good. Exiting off the elevator on the 12th floor, the atmosphere was dark and appearance was not kept up. The halls are dark and the whole floor is in need of refurbishing and freshening up. Upon entering my room, again it's appearance was dark and in time I realized it was not clean. The light switches were covered with hand prints/ dirt and there was hair in the sink and on the floor. I used a wash cloth to change stations on the TV remote because it was greasy feeling. The carpet is so dark I can only imagine what lurks on the floor. Couldn't wait for the morning to leave and I will not return. July 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wow! Seriously going downhill I have stayed at this hotel several times over the past few years. While the lobby, bar and restaurant are what you would expect from Westin, the rooms are really showing their age. Specific examples, dinged up exterior doors, some flaking paint torn or unraveling carpet, poor to barely working AC and hot water that just exceeds warm. Also, on this stay there was a shooting at a pot dispensary next door and the victim expired on the hotel property. I had not really had safety concerns before, but the hotel is on the edge of a sketchy area, better to stay nearer the airport on Century. Also staff is not nearly as friendly and helpful as the Sheraton further down on Century. June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mediocre at best The Westin LAX does not meet the usual high standards of the Westin Brand. The rooms are a bit dated and worn, and just don't feel clean - even after a visit from housekeeping. There are no outlets in the desk area to plug in the number of devices we all carry today, and there was no outlet near the bed or built into the nightstand lamps to charge my cellphone (which doubles as my alarm clock). When I checked in, I asked if any Platinum upgrades were available. I was told that there weren't, and that I had been blocked into a room that was right next to the elevator. (I do not like rooms by the elevator because of the noise, and this is in my SPG profile). After I advised the front desk that I preferred a quieter room, I was told that I was being moved to the quiet wing of the hotel. (Part of the hotel is in the runway path, and it a bit noisier than the other side.) Unfortunately, I was placed directly in the flight path. So much for the quiet room. Before going to my room, I asked if there was bottled water in the room (since the front desk had advised me that the Executive Boardroom was closed for the weekend). I was advised that "there should be." (There wasn't.) Even if I had wanted to buy one of their $6.50 bottles of water, that wouldn't have been possible, because the minibar and snack area had not yet been replenished from the last guest(s) in the room. Trying to call the service express folks was an exercise in frustration, as the service express button on the telephone didn't work! Room service breakfast was adequate, but very overpriced. A $22.50 "American Breakfast" became $38.90 after service charges, delivery fees, taxes and a reasonable tip for the server. The menu was very, very sparse on healthy options, and the miniscule healthy options were offered on an ala carte (and much more expensive) basis only. I can certainly afford a $60 breakfast, but I'm not particularly fond on spending that much at a mediocre airport hotel for mediocre food. And there were no Westin Heavenly Bath towels in the bathroom. The towels were old, scratchy, and closer to Sandpaper No. 3 than to the usual plush towels Westin is known for. January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by LAX WESTIN COMFORT i chose to stay at this property for a overnight stay before an early morning flight out of LAX. POSITIVES 1.Close proximity to LAX. 2. Large and beautiful lobby. 3. Comfortable rooms. 4. Beautiful club lounge on the 12th floor. 5. Beautiful TERRACE SUITE and EARHART SUITE on the 12th floor 6. DINING: Fabulous food in the lobby at the bar. Thank you bar staff, Tracy and her associate (I apologize because I am forgetting his name) and Amber for being very courteous and polite. Amber you work so very hard, impressive, its a physical workout for you. Please try the FRESHLY SQUEEZED HAND SHAKEN LEMONADE. Its amazing and refreshing. 7. TERRACE SUITE: Thank you kindly for upgrading me. Its a beautiful suite, very comfortable. 8.FRONT DESK STAFF: Very friendly and helpful, NEGATIVES 1. TRANSPORTATION: The airport shuttle is a SHARED SHUTTLE with another SPG hotel in the vicinity and there is a significant delay in LAX pickups and Westin pickups. If in a hurry please schedule a taxicab ride. Its much quicker, 2. BATHROOMS: Only one body wash bottle is provided and its easy to deplete the contents with one shower. In the morning when you are in a hurry to go to LAX you may not have body wash for a shower. I requested an additional bottle the night before so that I could take a early morning shower before my flight. There may be a significant delay in delivery of bathroom items to your room and the hotel staff who delivers the items has to take a long walk if you are in a Terrace suite or Earhart suite. Please make sure you tip him/her. Best is to ask for additional body wash upon check in. 3. COMPLIMENTARY WATER: There is no complimentary water on the SPG Club floor even in the Terrace Suite. If you choose to use the water in the room then you will have to pay for it. It may be wise to bring your own bottled water. It will save you money. 4. EARLY MORNING CHECK OUT: The check out staff may not be in the best of mood in the early morning hours when you check out. Nisha thank you for checking me out but a little bit of courtesy and cheerfulness will be appreciated by guests. OVERALL: Good SPG LAX hotel with comfortable rooms. Shuttle is an issue but great for a quick stay before your flight. October 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recognition?????? I guess I expected more from being a member of SPG. I expected breafast at no charge. We were given a choice of ammenities (3) . We should have been given all 3. No paper (USA Today). I'm disapointed that the standards are not the same as the H program. August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value - except parking charge for guests From the hotel shuttle guys the the Daily Cafe food and prices - we were very happy. Room was expected, but the staff and restaurant exceeded our expectations. The only caveat is the parking charge. We had a room and ate on premise, but our guests were only allowed 2 hours free parking. We enjoyed a chat and drinks before dinner, ate and then dessert so it took 2 hours and 45 minutes. After spending >$250 for a room, >$250 for food and drinks, the automated parking (after validation) dinged us for $13 OVERSTAYING the 2 hours!!! Kinda cheesy and left a bad taste in our guests mouth after such a nice start. Geez, could have been great, but just average with nickel and dime typical stuff. August 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed After arriving late from a long flight, my prepaid, reserved room could not be found. The woman at the front desk saw my reservation, then she put me in a room with two double beds instead of a king. In the end, this was lucky because one of the beds had hair on the pillow case! I was too tired to call the front desk and just slept in the other bed. The console table had watermarks all over it to the point that I wasn't sure if it had been cleaned. I put out my door tag for breakfast and it was never picked up by the staff (put it out far before the deadline). Had to call and order room service in the morning. Overall, this hotel did not meet what I have come to expect from a Westin. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Plastic glasses? I booked this Executive room through Expedia which was to include free wifi as listed on their site. The desk agent was unwilling to provide this benefit, however she finally relented. I expect a high end hotel such as the Westin to provide real glass glasses instead of plastic cups. Especially on the Executive floors. The room was impossible to cool properly. The air was clammy from the a/c system. We were awakened at 6 a.m. by the dog kennel that is at the rear of the property I've stayed at several Westin Hotels and this is the worst of the lot. I've never suffered a disappointment from any of the other ones. And I must disagree with a previous patron about the restaurant.... the food and service was outstanding. May 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Front Desk issues I would recommend this hotel, but I had asked for a rollaway bed to be put in our room when I made the reservation AND your website allows for rollaway beds. When I got to the hotel, the clerk told me that I only was getting 2 double beds in the room and that there was absolutely no possibility of a rollaway due to "fire hazards" and that there were no exceptions or other rooms. She also never recognized me as an SPG member until I said that I was one and only then she said "yes, I see that." She made absolutely NO effort to accommodate us (we had 3 small children which is why I asked for a rollaway; there were only 2 adults in our room) and she basically told me that I could just buy another room. Very unacceptable for Starwood standards. We would have made reservations elsewhere, if I had none that. My daughter ended up sleeping on the CHAIR in the room that night. August 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Buisness Stay I stayed at the Westin LAX on buisness for 38 days starting from March 23rd to April 30th. The Daily Grill was outstanding, the food and the service were exceptional. I wish I could say the same for the front desk staff. I opted to do the green and collect the 500 pts per day....almost every other day I had to go to the front desk and ask for my green card as there was not one under my door. I also understood that ever three to four days they should be changing the sheets and towels. This was not the case. I got my own towels and never had my sheets changed . May 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel won't honor the simplest requests- read on… It's ridiculous that I am even having to write such a story. This was a category 2 hotel a few years ago and miraculously it's jumped to a 4. First, No way in the WORLD this place is a 4. A 3 perhaps at best. not a 4. I just got in from flying- London to NYC getting stuck in NYC for 6 hours and then to LAX. Last thing i wanted to deal with is snippy lounge people. I just wanted 1 thing- CHEESE FRIES. simple enough request right? WRONG. I was told after 10 minutes deliberating that its something they can't do. Well if you can't make me cheese fries then I can't stay there, and I didn't - I cancelled my reservation and went elsewhere where they were happy to make it. RIDICULOUS RIGHT? I spoke to several friends about it and they thought it was just stupid too as well as the front desk agent at the another hotel. As a platinum guest or any guest for that matter… A manager called me after the fact I left so they were quick to figure out what happened, however i missed the call - I wasn't asking them to move mountains… just melted cheese on french fries. it should be a non issue for a hotel like this. -GOOD JOB. July 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by raymo Rooms are below Westin standards. Club is bland ,computers usually don't work. December 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Location Wonderful Hotel. Expect nothing but the BEST from the Westin. Great room, close to LAX. Recommend Valet your car with Ivan. Trust me, he will take the best care of your car and he makes it so easy to get in and out quickly. July 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Status Was placed in a room that appeared to not have been dusted in a very long time. The room was not clean. Location was on 3rd floor conference level far separated from the garage. The room I was placed in was in a wing that housed multiple mini conference rooms. To access my room resulted in having to work around conference attendees. During checkout the person at the desk was unfriendly. My perception was that our stay was not important. Never asked if I enjoyed my stay. Never reflected interest in me as a customer. I for one expect more from a Weston. June 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great hotel but management challenges The hotel was outstanding except for two major organizational issues I encountered in less than 48 hours there. I was checked into a room where a previous guest still had her belongings and had to vacate it, and a maid tried to make up my room an hour before I checked out even though my property was still there! For example, she unplugged my computer power cord and put it in the computer bag; what sense did that make? I was only out of the room 3 minutes. (Was the hotel planning to turn my room over to a new guest when the last person in it had been me?!) One incident could be random, maybe, but two indicate a significant and/or staff management problem. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new favorite at LAX It was convenient and an overall good experience. I'l be using this next time I need to be at LAX. We had contact with at least 20 people and all but one were wonderful. The room was comfortable and although on the side of the airport, I barely heard the planes landing and taking off. The bed was comfortable. We enjoyed the bar area. I wish the bar tender had mentioned it was happy hour. We only found out after placing our orders, which were not included (found out by reading menu that wasn't offered ahead of time). I will be recommended it. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mathew A. at the front desk ROCKS! My co-worker and I were staying overnight in L.A. before an early flight out the next morning. Mathew was able to check us both in at the same time and get rooms close to each other. He was able to answer all of our questions about the the park and fly program with the valet serivce at the hotel and even called to see if we could get our corporate daily discounted parking rate for the entire time we were gone...he definitely didn't HAVE to do that. He enaged us the entire time by asking us about what we did at our company. It is nice to see that hospitality still exists, especially in our younger generation today. Mathew restored my faith in our youth! Maybe there is hope yet for my own children. Thanks Mathew (with one T). You made our night! February 4, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 26 next>>