The Westin San Francisco Airport

  • 1 Old Bayshore Highway
  • Millbrae,
  • California
  • 94030
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 422 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent renovation Stayed at this property many times over the last several years and much needed recent renovation is very well done. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it I stayed at the hotel for work conference. It was so relaxing! The bed was so comfortable! You just melted into the bed at night! I did not even hear the air planes. In the morning, I had amazing shower, loved the shampoo and comfortable robe! August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice Hotel near airport I stayed there on a single night visit to San Francisco. It is very near to the airport and is easily accessible and they also provide complimentary round trip airport shuttle service for their guests. I really liked the hotel ambience and the lobby looked inviting. The reception staff was very helpful and accommodated our early check-in and late check-out requests without any questions or hassles. They also have a pool which I thought gave a tropical feel and looked well maintained. We stayed in a Deluxe King room and I really liked the room. The best feature was the rain shower head! The airport is very close to the hotel and you can see planes landing and taking off. I am sure the hotel rooms are soundproof as we could not hear any noise from the planes flying all the time. We had a very peaceful stay and a good night's sleep! I would go back again for sure. August 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do what you say - thats it 6pm Called from Atlanta airport to advise delayed flight and confirmed shuttle availability 3am called from SFO for the shuttle - I was told it was on its way 3:15am called from SFO to see where shuttle was - told there was no record of the 3am call "I am a the only person here" but of course she was not. - shuttle would be dispatched immediately 3:20am called to see if shuttle was on its way. After checking it was confirmed shuttle still parked at hotel. "Please get a taxi and hotel will reimburse." 3:40am arrive hotel - check in - no keys for the room because the system is rebooting - "they will be delivered once the system is up." 6:40am check out - no keys were ever delivered - no SPG number in the booking even though it was used to make the online booking - refused a coffee to go even though complimentary breakfast included and we had not time for that - 1 coffee eventually arrived for us to share before shuttle to the airport. We chose the hotel based on the fact I am a spg Gold member, proximity to the airport and the advertised service of 24 hour complimentary shuttle. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by review The restaraunt was awesome. I had breakfast each morning and dinner one night. The buffet was very good and had Chicken dinner was was so moist and tasty. This was the first time at your hotel and i will be back for sure. I ususally stay downtown so this was a test. A++++++ August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel offer you an amazing comfort Bed is supreme softness, and conforming layers the bed is designed for a better night's sleep. Too relax and don't even want to get up. Our suite is too big for the two of us but that's what I want, I enjoyed my stay and definitely come back! August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money Great experience and good location. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Newly Renovated Hotel wonderful staff, hotel and stay! August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really good hotel This hotel was a great value. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by under staffed Its clear that the bar/restaurant area is under staffed. Went to the bar/restaurant on three separate times during my stay and was disappointed each time in the service. August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Guaranteed Reservation But No Room More than 5 months before our one night stay at the Westin San Francisco Airport we paid for our room and received a confirmation stating that the room was "guaranteed for late arrival." When we arrived at about midnight on Saturday, July 26, they were overbooked and had no room for us. We sat in the lobby for about an hour and half waiting for the manager (who did not come out to talk with us until we insisted upon it) to "find" us a room. At about 1:30 a.m. a room was "found" for us in the hotel. We were not the only guests who had a prepaid reservation that was "guaranteed for late arrival" who arrived only to find that no room was available for them. The receptionist at the desk took my contact information and told me that a manager would be in touch with us on Monday about a refund but it is now Wednesday evening and we have had no contact from the Westin. They essentially took our money and sold our room to someone else. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the beds are amazing we had a great visit at this Westin from the friendliness of the guest check in, the great room, the stellar bed, and the friendliness of the whole staff. When we got back from dinner and tried to park in the lot, it was full. I talked to the Valet Manager and he found us a place to park. Very nice! July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what we needed We needed what we knew would bea nice hotel witha restaurant for just a single night before a transcontinenatal flight. Everything was perfect: good meal, great bed. Super close to the airport with a shuttle. And everything a Westin should be. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Westin employees where very helpful they even open the gift store late at night just for me so I can get advil. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Staying in Westin San Francisco is a pampering experience with friendly and responsive service staff who gives guests that "luxurious" feeling, from checkin to checkout. SPG members are also recognized on the spot and given that little extras to make them feel special. Thank you Westin SF Airport and until next visit. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by swimming pool The pool is wonderful - especially because it opens at 5 am. However, it is usually a bit cold (my conclusion after three visits). July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great customer service. Staff is very helpfull. Room is great and wonderful. I attended an event which food is serve. The food is awesome! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks! We have a excellent experience with our meeting and statying at your hotel from 7/17-7/23. The team worked with us was a very good and professional team which included Vicki Idzal, Leanna Mendoza with booking and planning the meeting, booking guest rooms. During the meeting day 7/19-7/20, the on-site manager and service persons were very good and helpful. Thank you very much! Mimi July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was great We used the hotel/airport shuttle on several occasions. The staff was very responsive and helpful. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Airporter Room very comfortable, staff very responsive, close to airport with convenient shuttle. Quiet and clean. Water pressure and outlets were downsides. A good choice when you have an early flight or a long layover. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is great for business and family This hotel was great for business with its proximity to the airport yet good for families traveling because of the pool, spa, and restaurant. It was clean, quiet, and classy. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable Check in was excellent. Our room, although a bit small (cramped in the closet area), was very comfortable. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jan, Roseville CA We are never disappointed when we stay at the Westin, no matter what city we travel too. The experience is consistently excellent including, but not limited to, the service, bedding, food and atmosphere of each hotel. We always try to stay in a Starwood property not matter where we travel in the world. Thanks for a very pleasant stay. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Travel Parking Travel parking is convenient July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs Improvement Westin SF Airport needs improvement. It is under construction with a maize of turns to access and exit the parking lot, The lobby is dirty and only accessible from the back entrance. Rooms are no better with dirty carpets and halls filled with trays of food left over from earlier in the day. This is definitely not the standard I have found at Westin hotels. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend experience at the Westin San Francisco We came for a reunion and the hotel had a lot of amenities for the occasion .Had a nice dinner at the Grill and had a bottle of wine ( that was given as a gift ) to be shared with 5 friends in the room and the waiter was kind enough to open the bottle and even provided us with wine glasses. That was really a very amazing customer service . July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice stay We found ourselves needing a hotel room for the night after missing our flight out of San Francisco. The hotel was conveniently located to the airport with a shuttle that ran every 15 minutes from 4am - 12 midnight July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improved cleanliness Because of the renovations the rooms now feel much cleaner. The new carpet in the hallways and rooms is no longer the disgustingly dirty stuff it was. Great improvement! July 8, 2014
  • 2015-11-24 T06:54:22.761-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_422, tr_422
  • loc_en_US, sid_1007, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>