The Westin San Francisco Airport

  • 1 Old Bayshore Highway
  • Millbrae,
  • Californie
  • 94030
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 412 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really good hotel This hotel was a great value. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by under staffed Its clear that the bar/restaurant area is under staffed. Went to the bar/restaurant on three separate times during my stay and was disappointed each time in the service. August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Guaranteed Reservation But No Room More than 5 months before our one night stay at the Westin San Francisco Airport we paid for our room and received a confirmation stating that the room was "guaranteed for late arrival." When we arrived at about midnight on Saturday, July 26, they were overbooked and had no room for us. We sat in the lobby for about an hour and half waiting for the manager (who did not come out to talk with us until we insisted upon it) to "find" us a room. At about 1:30 a.m. a room was "found" for us in the hotel. We were not the only guests who had a prepaid reservation that was "guaranteed for late arrival" who arrived only to find that no room was available for them. The receptionist at the desk took my contact information and told me that a manager would be in touch with us on Monday about a refund but it is now Wednesday evening and we have had no contact from the Westin. They essentially took our money and sold our room to someone else. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the beds are amazing we had a great visit at this Westin from the friendliness of the guest check in, the great room, the stellar bed, and the friendliness of the whole staff. When we got back from dinner and tried to park in the lot, it was full. I talked to the Valet Manager and he found us a place to park. Very nice! July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what we needed We needed what we knew would bea nice hotel witha restaurant for just a single night before a transcontinenatal flight. Everything was perfect: good meal, great bed. Super close to the airport with a shuttle. And everything a Westin should be. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Westin employees where very helpful they even open the gift store late at night just for me so I can get advil. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Staying in Westin San Francisco is a pampering experience with friendly and responsive service staff who gives guests that "luxurious" feeling, from checkin to checkout. SPG members are also recognized on the spot and given that little extras to make them feel special. Thank you Westin SF Airport and until next visit. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by swimming pool The pool is wonderful - especially because it opens at 5 am. However, it is usually a bit cold (my conclusion after three visits). July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great customer service. Staff is very helpfull. Room is great and wonderful. I attended an event which food is serve. The food is awesome! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks! We have a excellent experience with our meeting and statying at your hotel from 7/17-7/23. The team worked with us was a very good and professional team which included Vicki Idzal, Leanna Mendoza with booking and planning the meeting, booking guest rooms. During the meeting day 7/19-7/20, the on-site manager and service persons were very good and helpful. Thank you very much! Mimi July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was great We used the hotel/airport shuttle on several occasions. The staff was very responsive and helpful. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Airporter Room very comfortable, staff very responsive, close to airport with convenient shuttle. Quiet and clean. Water pressure and outlets were downsides. A good choice when you have an early flight or a long layover. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is great for business and family This hotel was great for business with its proximity to the airport yet good for families traveling because of the pool, spa, and restaurant. It was clean, quiet, and classy. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable Check in was excellent. Our room, although a bit small (cramped in the closet area), was very comfortable. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jan, Roseville CA We are never disappointed when we stay at the Westin, no matter what city we travel too. The experience is consistently excellent including, but not limited to, the service, bedding, food and atmosphere of each hotel. We always try to stay in a Starwood property not matter where we travel in the world. Thanks for a very pleasant stay. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Travel Parking Travel parking is convenient July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs Improvement Westin SF Airport needs improvement. It is under construction with a maize of turns to access and exit the parking lot, The lobby is dirty and only accessible from the back entrance. Rooms are no better with dirty carpets and halls filled with trays of food left over from earlier in the day. This is definitely not the standard I have found at Westin hotels. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend experience at the Westin San Francisco We came for a reunion and the hotel had a lot of amenities for the occasion .Had a nice dinner at the Grill and had a bottle of wine ( that was given as a gift ) to be shared with 5 friends in the room and the waiter was kind enough to open the bottle and even provided us with wine glasses. That was really a very amazing customer service . July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice stay We found ourselves needing a hotel room for the night after missing our flight out of San Francisco. The hotel was conveniently located to the airport with a shuttle that ran every 15 minutes from 4am - 12 midnight July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improved cleanliness Because of the renovations the rooms now feel much cleaner. The new carpet in the hallways and rooms is no longer the disgustingly dirty stuff it was. Great improvement! July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by AIRPORT HOTEL ALL YOU WANT OR NEED IN A AIRPORT HOTEL AND A WESTIN TO BOOT! July 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Excellent Stay We were there four nights for a reunion. The service and staff were friendly and helpful. We will stay there again on our next visit to SF and highly recommend the hotel to our friends. Very convenient for airport and BART. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay Stay was uneventful and met our expectations. I/we have stayed at this property many times for both business and pleasure. Our Family stayed here when we moved to Australia and again when we returned. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a nice stay We stay here often when connecting on long flights and it is always a welcome event. The staff is excellent and they care about your comfort. The food is very good and the service good. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very convenient, just renovated, triple pane glass I stay at this Westin when taking an early flight from SFO. Very convenient to the airport, rental car return. Rooms are well kept, standard Westin. Lobby is brand new, parking and landscaping brand new. Very well maintained, decent place to stay. My wife, traveling with me, remarked how great the check in experience was. "That is why you stay at Starwood, she was really excellent at customer recognition and service." Checked in 8pm +/- Sat 5 July. Sorry I did not get your name, Ms. Front Desk, but you get gold stars. July 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cancelled Reservation I have stayed at the Westin numerous times in the Bay Area and they oversold the hotel one week and I was forced to stay at another hotel that was 45 minutes away! I didn't arrive until after midnight and couldn't believe that my room was not guaranteed even though I had paid in advance and am a platinum member! Casey July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SFO convenience Convenient clean well run and very close to SFO. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great staff, great food and beverage I was in town for a family reunion and this was a great location for everything we wanted to do. The atmosphere in the lobby and around the hotel was buzzing and friendly. We had a great time hanging arond the lobby visiting July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Airport Option Stayed at this hotel several times before. It's a good SPG option if you need to be close to the airport. I do, however, have two complaints on this latest visit. They were doing construction in the front entry and driveway which made for a confusing entry to the hotel and a lot of turmoil. This should have been disclosed when making the reservation. Additionally, to be charged $20 to park in a parking lot and then to come downstairs to find tow trucks moving cars out of the entry to accommodate some foreign official--both seem ludicrous. I would like to see this hotel revisit it's parking charges to be more reflective of the value in an airport hotel. July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel; HORRIBLE shuttle driver I would return to this hotel again if it were not for the rude attitude of the shuttle driver, John Guo. He drove us both from the airport and on the return. We had arrived from a long flight from Japan and had many suitcases. He simply stood at the top of the stairs of the shuttle and expected us to haul them up. On the return trip to the airport, he stepped out of the bus and didn't lift a finger to help us, though he did assist one other passenger with one bag. It is not that we would not have tipped him for help; we did tip the bellboys who helped us on arrival to the hotel. But Mr. Guo's lack of interest in helping customers was appalling. He should be fired. On a more positive note, the other staff at the hotel, especially at the restaurant, were quite nice and accommodating. The host at the restaurant happily agreed to take our carryout order and personally brought the food to the pool (after we'd asked if that was possible). The food was excellent, and the pool and surrounding deck area quite large compared to hotels of more recent construction. Our room was nice as well, though the bathroom was a bit small. As a Gold member I asked at check-in if we might have a room with a view of the airport/bay; we did receive one, though it was more facing the parking lot. There was no noise from the airport; the windows seem well-insulated. Overall I might return to the hotel if I didn't have a lot of luggage, but would go elsewhere if I needed assistance on that score. Also the restaurant has no windows, so while at night it's ok, in the morning it isn't particularly attractive. Other hotels in the area have better views on the bay. July 4, 2014
  • 2015-09-01T11:50:40.416-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_412, tr_412
  • loc_en_US, sid_1007, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>