Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 442 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy access to SFO This hotel is easily reached from the airport via a hotel shuttle. Excellent food in newly decorated areas. Efficient check in to pleasantly large rooms. Hallways have recently been renovated in lighter friendly tones. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience-Super Comfort Excellent hotel, right near airport, excellent shuttle service, rooms very comfortable October 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good transit hotel Hotel was close to SFO and very pleasant. Just the right size, quiet and clean. When we arrived, the room was clean, but do not have all the toiletries in the bathroom, but they were delivered promptly. October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient to SFO This was a quick stay to pick up our daughter who was coming in on a late flight. We used points to stay. This was more of a convenience stay. September 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Service Ever The Bartender decided to cut me off after he hushed us for cheering at Monday night football. Why have 2 big flat screens and promote football if you can't cheer? And we were not loud at all. Night manager came over and did nothing other than say it was bartenders call! I had 3 drinks in 3 hours BTW. I have never been treated like this at a hotel and I am platinum at numerous chains (travel 2x a week). This hotel just lost all our additional business. Service here is 0/10 September 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff and Service Needs Improvement While I can see that you have done some interior work on the hotel (and in process of exterior work), the staff (if I can find them) needs vast improvement on their service. IF you can find someone (and that's a big IF), they are not that willing to help. September 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel I spend a night a week here each week because of its proximity to the airport. The hotel and staff are great, the noise level is low for being next to the airport and there are several stores / restaurants in the surrounding area I wish I could stay more each week, but I stay at another Starwood hotel due it is proximity to where I need to be for work. September 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Platinum upgrade When i looked it up on the SPG app, there were suites still available when I checked in. But they didn't give any Platinum upgrade to me. I will be returning to this property in a couple of months and I have to say I'm slightly worried. The staff at breakfast were incredibly nice though. September 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by HORRIBLE HOUSE KEEPER DUSTY ROOM Bad Management, Mal function room humming noise - dusty. Horrible rude house keeper knocks on the door to try and drive you away from your extended stay late check-out 4 pm. Keep our expensive lunch - virtually no integrity ! Ignore " Do Not Disturb sign " continue to knock on your door every hour - refuse sick customer for medication refrigeration help - while hotel has no in room refrigerator ! September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing stay!! We had an excellent stay only thing was pakring needs to be improved when lots of events are going on. Had no place to park on Sat. nite when we returned becuz' of the wedding/Masonic affair...the hotel next door the Loft....was the same. We had to go down the street and walk back. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay very much! I had a fine time--enjoyed the lovely pool and hot tub and the overall atmosphere. I appreciated the opportunity to be "green" by not having fresh linens provided every day. I also enjoyed spending the coupons I received on some excellent chocolate in the shop! August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short Stay Stayed here, because I had an early flight. Staff was very friendly and accomodating. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Airport run - Dropping a family member for their early morning flight - Timely shuttle, Pre-dawn complimentary coffee - and a 3:20am 6.1 quake (experienced from the 7th floor) EVERYTHING went off without a hitch. Food was great/ Work-out in the morning with a swim and a great breakfast. We've stayed at ALOFT next door and enjoyed it, but WESTIN is our brand of choice. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No towels We requested additional towels as we had four in our party. We discovered the shortage while taking morning showers. It took over 20 minutes to receive them August 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is old and needs a major overhaul Basically, this is a dated hotel that good use major upgrades. The wind howls down the floors, the hotel and lobby is old and quite frankly, ugly. The rooms are dated. There is No club lounge here for SPG. Seems like it could be a good location but a waste of space otherwise. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Audiophile convention We had a great time, although it was odd that we were surrounded on both side by rooms filled with speaker equipment and live demos. I would have thought that all these business-type activities would be sequestered to the same floor(s). But it wasn't loud enough to be an issue. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features ... Excellent location for airport proximity; shuttle is very efficient. Bonus is the Grill & Vine Restaurant which has a varied and delicious menu. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! The check in and check out are seamless with very friendly staff. This is important when traveling for business. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone! August 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Elevator Noise! Our room was on the sgp 7th floor but right next to the bank of three elevators. These kept us awake most of the night. On other stays at this hotel, we have had a quiet, comfortable room. August 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Westin Standard We arrived late evening 4 persons, but although booked months in advance we could not have the room needed. Only a one bed room available for us 4 people, and no option for extra roll away beds, so we had to squeeze together in one bed.. On top of this, the room was right Next to a very noicy elevator running all night. We asked for an adapter to charge our - European - elctronic devices; but were told we could buy this in a gift shop, the hotel would not offer these for service. We are SPG members and have stayed in several Starwood hotels, and Westin Airport SFO was really a disappointment, far below usual Starwood standard (at least in Europe) August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent renovation Stayed at this property many times over the last several years and much needed recent renovation is very well done. August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by NICKLE AND DIME THIS PLACE CHARGES FOR EVERYTHING PARKING 26 DOLLARS INTERNET 18 DOLLARS COULD HEAR THE GUY NEXT ROOM PEEING SO WALLS TOO THIN August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it I stayed at the hotel for work conference. It was so relaxing! The bed was so comfortable! You just melted into the bed at night! I did not even hear the air planes. In the morning, I had amazing shower, loved the shampoo and comfortable robe! August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice Hotel near airport I stayed there on a single night visit to San Francisco. It is very near to the airport and is easily accessible and they also provide complimentary round trip airport shuttle service for their guests. I really liked the hotel ambience and the lobby looked inviting. The reception staff was very helpful and accommodated our early check-in and late check-out requests without any questions or hassles. They also have a pool which I thought gave a tropical feel and looked well maintained. We stayed in a Deluxe King room and I really liked the room. The best feature was the rain shower head! The airport is very close to the hotel and you can see planes landing and taking off. I am sure the hotel rooms are soundproof as we could not hear any noise from the planes flying all the time. We had a very peaceful stay and a good night's sleep! I would go back again for sure. August 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do what you say - thats it 6pm Called from Atlanta airport to advise delayed flight and confirmed shuttle availability 3am called from SFO for the shuttle - I was told it was on its way 3:15am called from SFO to see where shuttle was - told there was no record of the 3am call "I am a the only person here" but of course she was not. - shuttle would be dispatched immediately 3:20am called to see if shuttle was on its way. After checking it was confirmed shuttle still parked at hotel. "Please get a taxi and hotel will reimburse." 3:40am arrive hotel - check in - no keys for the room because the system is rebooting - "they will be delivered once the system is up." 6:40am check out - no keys were ever delivered - no SPG number in the booking even though it was used to make the online booking - refused a coffee to go even though complimentary breakfast included and we had not time for that - 1 coffee eventually arrived for us to share before shuttle to the airport. We chose the hotel based on the fact I am a spg Gold member, proximity to the airport and the advertised service of 24 hour complimentary shuttle. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by review The restaraunt was awesome. I had breakfast each morning and dinner one night. The buffet was very good and had Chicken dinner was was so moist and tasty. This was the first time at your hotel and i will be back for sure. I ususally stay downtown so this was a test. A++++++ August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel offer you an amazing comfort Bed is supreme softness, and conforming layers the bed is designed for a better night's sleep. Too relax and don't even want to get up. Our suite is too big for the two of us but that's what I want, I enjoyed my stay and definitely come back! August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money Great experience and good location. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Newly Renovated Hotel wonderful staff, hotel and stay! August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really good hotel This hotel was a great value. August 4, 2014
  • 2016-05-01 T09:18:21.026-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_442, tr_442
  • loc_en_US, sid_1007, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 next>>