旧金山联合广场圣弗兰西斯威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 旧金山
  • 鲍威尔街 335 号
  • 邮政编码 94102
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 21 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1126 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by noise Noise level at night high from outside. Sound barrier between room not as good as last time I stayed. Malfunctioned elevator card readier. No bottle water in room: has to ask to get it. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by What a view! My family of 4 enjoyed the St. Francis for 3 days in July 2014. We stayed in the new towers. First, the check in was smooth - our hostess was delightful and gave me a choice of several rooms with varying features. This hotel was booked solid so it was limited but still a nice option. We choose a very large corner room which was spacious and lovely. Although it was a king bed, they brought in a large and incredibly comfortable rollaway for the kids - perfect! The view was staggering. As you ride up the outside glass elevators you are treated to wonderful sights both night and day - well worth choosing the new tower over the historic side of the hotel. The location is great - right outside the door you can grab a number of tour buses and trolleys as well as the famous cable cars. There are plenty of restaurants nearby and even though it's in the upscale shopping and financial district, the whole area is friendly to kids and families. Our only complaint was a few hiccups on the housekeeping front. We were short on towels and it took almost 45 mins to get more but this was supposedly due to the high capacity for the holiday weekend. Still - too long of a wait. The housekeeper missed a few details as well but cleaned up things I wish she hadn't. Nothing tragic, just inconvenient. Overall I highly recommend this hotel to families and couples alike. Quite a treat! July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not good on Pride weekend Everything about the hotel was fine. The building is beautiful. The facilities are great. The Clock bar is really nice. They even have Japanese whiskey. Service was fine. However, a few things wrong. the room was small. Reminiscent of a New York hotel room. There was barely enough room to walk around the bed and around the room. When we arrived on Friday, we had two messages on our answering machine regarding a run around town that only happens on Tuesday. Odd that voicemail isn't scrubbed when a guest leaves. For Pride Weekend, we decided to stay up in downtown SF the night before. Lastly, I don't blame the hotel, but the walls are paper thin. Being Pride weekend, we could hear guests next door in the middle of the night. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but expensive extras Good hotel. Our room was small but comfortable. WiFi was way too expensive. Less bothersome, parking was also too expensive (we parked elsewhere). July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfied Received nothing I requested in regard to room. Smallest room I have ever stayed in at a quality hotel. No where to put clothes for wife and I, so for 5 days we lived out of our suitcase. Room was dark with no sunlight coming in due to view being the roof and building. It was somewhat depressing to be in our room. Was told hotel did not have a UPS drop by concierge desk, when in fact I found out later that you did. Love SF however we did not enjoy our stay at the hotel. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Wonderful stay and great location in a fun city July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class, World Class We stayed in the original hotel and it was fantastic. The king size room was large, charming and clean. Service was excellent. My only complaint is that we were with 2 other couples and they got rooms with union sq. view and ours faced a brick wall and ours was more expensive. So ask for rooms 1125 or 1126 with a view. Don't get 1145. Would have asked to change but we were already settled and were pressed for time. June 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lauren at the front desk made our visit so much more than we couldhave hoped..... July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location to trolley, Uni0on Square and cab service. Easy walking distance to restaurants and many of the local attractions. Staff was very helpful. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Thank you for the wonderful stay at the Westin St. Francis in San Francisco. It was perfect. June 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by housekeeping I elected not to have the sheets and towels changed everyday. I did not understand that also meant the trash did not get emptied and the coffee was not replenished. There were not enough towels and the towels I received were old, thin and scratchy. Not what I would expect from un upscale hoel. July 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrendous Upon arrival, our room was not clean and disheveled. We requested another room but could not be acomodated until the next day. The following evening we called security because someone was knocking on our door and running away. Instead of someone helping us, we got screamed at over the phone and two large security men came to our door. I believe we were flagged as trouble makers since the night before we complained of our untidy room. We were lied to repeatedly and not treated like guests but like second hand citizens. I am an SPG member and I think the way I was treated was a disgrace. I will not recommend this hotel to anyone, ever, and overall will question staying at any Westin. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Weekend with Amazing Views We had a great view of Union Square from our room. Friendly staff and comfortable room. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Front Desk Jenna at the front desk was able to upgrade us (SPG Preferred) to one of the older rooms which was terrific. I'll be asking for it again. Only thing wrong was that the bathroom window wouldn't shut completely but since the weather was perfect that was not a problem. I didn't opt for the $14.95/day internet but feel you should offer it on a complimentary basis. Also, the blackout curtains on the windows were the best ever. My wife wants to buy a Heavenly Mattress!!! Thanks June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything about it is great. You couldn't ask for anything better. June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location! Nice hotel and great location. I got an amazing upgrade. I loved my room. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bourbon Steak Manager I've stayed at this property probably a dozen times over the past 10 years and when i was here over Xmas, I had dinner at the Bourbon Steak for the first time. It was honestly one of the worst meals I've ever had. My steak was over-cooked and nearly flavorless. The lobster was tiny and boiled to death. I've been staying at the SPG properties for many years and simply had much higher expectations. I brought this to the attention of the server and the manager (Karen). They promptly offered a newly prepared steak (nicely done) and since I wasn't in the mood to try the lobster again, she simply removed it from my bill. Over all, they did ALL of the right things to make it right. I decided to give it another try this evening and they nailed it! Service/food was EXCELLENT! I stopped Karen on my way out to thank her for making things right when I was here over Xmas and let her know I decided to give them another try. April 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed My daughter & I ate at Bourbon Steak (which had been highly recommended) but the service was slow, food was not worth the very high prices, & both of us had very upset stomachs afterwards! Altho we notified both the hotel & the restaurant, no one called back to check on us or offer any kind of apology. In addition, we called the front desk after the 1st night's stay, since our room was very warm - it was never fixed! On the other hand, Courtney in the Oak Room & Cortez in the lobby restaurant were both outstanding, as was the breakfast buffet. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal location Steps out the door of the St. Francis and you are in close proximity to most major attractions. The cable cars pass directly in front of the hotel and you are two blocks from street cars and the BART station. Perfect for touring . July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful historic hotel worth every penny! Once again had a fab stay at the beautiful Westin St. Francis located in Union Square. So easy to get around from this location, and so much to enjoy right out the front door. Staff always wonderful, hotel amazing! July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Located Downtown Beds were very comfortable. Room service order was incorrect, and the food portions were small. The maid consistently left three towels and three washcloths for four guests. Each day, we had to call the front desk for one thing or another. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you, we had a great stay. 1. Complemental continental breakfast is not satisfactory 2. Christie Patrick took good care of us. As a platinum member, we feel grateful to her. She made us feel welcomed and special. Thank you, Christie. 3. We had bad experience with your employee. She worked at the cafe wher we got a continental breakfast. She treated us bad. She should not work there. She is more suitable as a cleaning lady. 4. Location of your hotel is great. 5. No swimming pool, jacuzzi made me feel that this is the lastt time to stay here, though. Thank you. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to stay! The Westin St Francis is centrally located in downtown San Francisco, so is close to everything. The staff was very professional and responsive. The restaurants were excellent. Now that I've stayed at the Westin, I will be back when staying in San Francisco June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the smell of the room and the refrigerator had a smell The room had an animal smell like a dog had stayed in the room. The refrigerator was unplugged and when opened had a smell. Why no working refrigerator in the room. The dirt and grime visible at night on the glass windows should not have been there. Wash the windows. The view was nice, but the glass windows were dirty. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location 1st time ins San Francisco,I surprised my husband for our 33 years anniv..The view is breathtaking, the location is walking distance to all the places we wanted to go. The room was quiet...love to stay here again. Danka ( concierge) did such a great job with our tours, June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good hotel to stay I am platinum member and during check-in person at counter doesn't bothered to offer respect recognizing status. No upgrades or welcome amenities were offered. There were no water bottles in room and when asked, hotel delivered just 2 glasses of water. Room AC was noisy and often goes off into auto mode even set manual making room temp higher than desired. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel My family and I stayed for 2 night and enjoyed it very much. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms loved the size and comfort of the corner rooms. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a reason! The hotel is a landmark for a reason and is in the best area to stay in San Fran. It is right in the heart of the best shopping, tons of restaurants and an overall fun vibe and bustle to it. It's centrally located so any part of the city is within a 15-minute cab ride. Our room was spacious, clean, contemporary and warm. I can only say good things about the hotel! I felt like I made the right choice for my hotel in SF this month and would stay here again when I return! June 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by don't stay if you are over 5 feet tall cracker box rooms. very noisy. July 1, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 39 next>>