ウェスティン・フォートローダーデール

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 33334
  • フロリダ,
  • フォートローダーデール
  • 400 Corporate Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 257 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Westin standards No towels in room. Dirty towels from prior guest in room. even after requesting towels, no washcloths. Trash in hallways along with left over room service. I am Starwood Platinum so I stay at alot of Westin's. This one is not up to standard. October 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor customer service A nice very friendly very competent woman handled my check in by the name of Lindsey. However she did not have my proper room. And apologetically assigned me to room 802. The carpet in this room was not clean, was rolling up and appeared to have lost its stretch. My experience in the restaurant was reprehensible. The buffet lacked tidiness and the food was lukewarm. No one came out to seat me. Finally after a long wait, a very arrogant man sat me and took my coffee order. It took him 11 minutes to bring me a cup of coffee because he was to busy talking to his fellow servers. Then a female server came to take my order, who was totally incompetent. Upon my departure my bill was $20.14 I gave her a $100 bill 21 minutes later she returned with the incorrect change. Upon my departure when I checked out the fool at the desk was a joke. I gave him 3 hundred dollars in cash. I asked him for a receipt and you would have thought I had asked him for his first-born child. I have been staying in this hotel for 13 or 14 years and have never seen it so incompliantly run. September 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointing The hotel seemed run down and unkept. Wallpaper coming off the walls, bathrooms small, towels were rough and small, sheets ere not staying on the bed. The staff were nice but this hotel was clearly unbecoming of the Westin brand! November 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The building itself is ok The hotel appearance is nice. The hallways has black scuffs on wall I guess from bell carts and luggage hitting the wall. I like the shower double head action thing! That was awesome! Never seen nothing like that. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel has great staff Love the rooms.. staff is excellent... features are great .. would stay again July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful This hotel is beautiful. I loved the views and my junior suite was so spacious. The staff are very accommodating. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. And I definitely will come back and stay again. March 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 Expected more from a Westin Did not have the type of room my reservation was confirmed with. Safe in the room was broken. Someone knocked at the door at 5AM as they slid the folio under door. Breakfast in lounge not available before 7AM. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Hotel staff was curtious and friendly. Room was clean and had all the necessary amenites. Bed was very comfortable. Would definitely stay at this hotel again for business travel. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Once Again This is quickly becoming my favorite property in the FLL area. I love the Platinum parking lot and the 50% disocunt on food. Rooms are well appointed and the service is always a "10". January 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not at the Westin Standard Rooms were old and out dated. The room I stayed in had a little bit of a musty smell to it. There was no bottled water in the room which is important in Florida. January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, convenient location overall a great stay. unfortunately there is no fridge in the room and the ice machine on my floor and the floor above was broken. December 14, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 The good and the bad Nice hotel with the nice Westin features. However, the hotel is getty shabby -- dirt, liquid stains, worn carpets. Needs attention fast. December 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not so good this visit My husband and I have stayed at this Westin before and enjoyed the location as well as the hotel. This visit, however, was not as enjoyable. We had booked a three night stay and just as I had read in a previous review from Feb, 2014, the room was cleaned after the first night, but that was it! When we returned to our room after a long day out, we were very upset to find the room untouched. I called down to complain and ask for towels, and the girl at the front desk offered her apologies, but nothing else. Then I had to call again to ask for coffee packets. I forgot to ask for shampoo, etc. so we had no toiletries in the morning. However, housekeeping woke us up at 8:30 on the morning we were leaving to see if we were ready to leave! Really! Where had you been the morning before? When we were leaving, my husband and I stopped by the front desk to explain how disappointed we were in our stay. The girl said she would notify the housekeeping manager. She did offer to put points on my SPG account, and asked if we would like breakfast. However, it was 10:45, and breakfast was over, so nothing was done there. Too bad the girl the night before had not made a similar offer. If we felt that someone had cared about our inconveniences, it might have taken some of the sting out of our stay. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall stay great Platinum members should receive free breakfast but do not June 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not your typical Westin The hotel is an OK hotel - the lobby is nice and they have friendly helpful staff. As a Platinum member I was upgraded to a nice sized room (but certainly not a suite). I would describe it as a junior suite. I have no complaints with the size of the room or my upgrade. Internet is free for Platinum guests but costs $10 per day for everyone else. However I do have other issues with this property: 1- Platinum recognition is quite poor at this property. They have a restaurant - but Platinum members cannot eat breakfast at it for free. You can only get continental breakfast to your room if you pick that amenity. 2- There is no club lounge. They do have a bar - but they do not offer Platinum guests any free drinks or appetizers. 3- I was upgraded to a nice sized room (#1001). However, the room was in need of repairs. The ceiling was falling apart by the aircon and pieces of the ceiling were falling down during my stay. On the plus side, they have free parking for Platinum guests right near the entrance. I guess when you don't offer breakfast or happy hour, you have to do what you can to recognize your best customers. One other thing to note - the hotel is right of I95 (a major highway - which is nice). But otherwise it is not near anything. Somewhat far from the beaches of Ft Lauderdale and nice restaurants. June 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never again I've traveled a lot for work and stayed all over. So needless to say I know the difference between quick clean value and what a 4star hotel should be. This trip was to take my wife for a nice get away for a long weekend. This place from the highway at 70mph or from pictures on a website looked fine... This is a Westin after all... rated for 4 stars... but it's not, and it's not even close... The problems started almost right away... here they are in no particular order: 1. Stained carpet 2. Toilet ran the whole time 3. TV hardly worked 4. TV remote didnt work at all 5. The bed squeaked every time you moved 6. No free wifi... ($10 bucks a day!?!!) wifi is free all most every where, including the value hotels. 7. Shower head made the pipes rattle in the wall. Zero chance of taking a shower and not waking everyone else around you up. 8. Little bugs in the bathroom (noticed this the 2nd morning) (we checked out after on the second morning) 9. Food and drinks were awful. 10. Trash in the parking lot... 11. Staff was useless... For all the trouble, they gave me a 1000 "Star Points" and $10 bucks off our bar tab, which was only $40 bucks to begin with... We checked out a day early because I was not going to stay in such a place! We'll never stay in a Westin ever again. We got a room for the night at the much much better hotel... They treat you amazingly. Hopefully booking agent can do something for me. -John November 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Holistic Service Nightmare Check-in: The person checking me in upon my arrival was pre-occupied in conversation with other staff about non-hotel business to properly greet or check me in; I was an inconvenience or at least it seemed as such by the abrupt tone and non-courteous greeting of the front desk staff. Housekeeping: House keeping came the first day and did an exceptional job; the remainder of the trip they did not come. Each night I returned to my suprise the room had not been touch. I spoke with the front desk multiple times and each night they notified me that the issue would be corrected and that someone would be sent up prior to the staff leaving at 9:00 PM. The staff never came and upon being frustrated and asking for fresh towels, I was greeted with attitude again as if it were an inconvenience to ask for assistance when my needs as a guest had continually not been met. Checking Out: I checked out at 5:00 AM, switched the charges to my Starwood credit card and upon checking my email noticed that the charges remained on the card I put up for incidentals. After calling and speaking with the accounting department twice the issue was finally resolved. Billing Errors: One week after my departure I noticed a charge on my account for a room deposit for another guest. I called and again spoke with the accounting department who removed the charge after admitting they didn't know why a person with a completely different last name and room reservations deposit was placed on my credit card. February 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by To many issues at this hotel.... I have been to this Westin a few times and there always seems to be a problem. However, this time there was more than just one problem. I had gone down there to work and I know I had a few long work days ahead of me. When I get there they put me in a great room. However the air conditioner never came on and I had to pack up all of my stuff and move. They said they would put me in a nearby room. They actually put me 2 floors down. The next day I worked 27 hours and just wanted to go to sleep only to find that they were putting carpet in the room right next door to me. When I asked for a room just to sleep for a little while, they said they couldn't because they had to be cleaned. Not that they were totally booked but that they needed to be cleaned. I said OK and I went back up and went to sleep as they stopped banging shortly after. I went back to work and worked another 12 hours and returned to the hotel and I just wanted to relax but all of a sudden I smelled a burning in my room. The air conditioner died and I had to move rooms yet again. This was close to midnight now. They moved me again but this time when I woke up I checked out. This was not a place I wanted to stay anymore. On my way out I let them know why I was checking out early and they gave me some SPG points and said they would give this information to the General Manager. I did get the points but never received a follow up from the GM. Not the service that I am used from a Westin. I would not recommend anyone from my company stay at this hotel as they definitely do not provide the service that other Westins do. October 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by worst SPG experience yet Stayed this past weekend, valentines day weekend 2014, arrived at 4:30 to my room not ready, was offered a non-deluxe room (reserved deluxe) or an additional hour wait, no big deal, took the downgrade. Checked into room to find feces? on the toilet bowl under the seat and other stains on bed sheets and "clean" towels. Stuff like this doesn't bother me much, however shortly after my girlfriend and I ordered room service which at first glance looked delicious, but it wasn't until my girlfriend had taken a few bites that she had discovered a long wiry piece of metal embedded into her burger. This metal scratched the inside of her mouth, but luckily did not do any more damage. We took a photograph of the metal and then called the front desk. The manager immediately came up and took the piece of metal away and comped the $25 meal (gee thanks). Later that evening upon returning and call us crazy, but it was late and there were no options, we called down to order some late night snacks (and by late night I mean 11:00PM not 3am) to the room and the phone range to the front desk/service express continuously for 10-15 minutes which prompted me to go down to the lobby only to be told "we're really busy down here". I had asked that someone come up and clean just the bathroom and provide us with a couple new towels (this never happened). I am a diehard SPG fan, and go out of my way to stay with SPG, this experience was not representative of my overall experience with Westin or SPG, but needless to say a very disappointing experience, we ended up leaving a day early and not staying the duration of our reservation. February 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Declining Service I've stayed here frequently over the last ten years. There was a time when certain of the front desk agents would remember me as soon as I walked in the door. I did not expect the same recognition this time as it had been well over a year since my last visit. But what I did not expect was to be kept waiting for my room for almost 3 hours. I arrived early at approximately 2pm. The front desk agent after staring at his computer screen for several minutes told me that my suite was not ready but that he would expedite the cleaning and that my room would be ready in 30-45 mins. I had arrived early, so I thought that was acceptable. That particular desk agent went on break and after waiting for 90 minutes another desk cleark informed my that my suite was still not ready. After sitting in the lobby for over 2.5 hrs (it was now after 4:30pm), I returned to the reception desk and again the agent stared preplexing at his screen for several minutes without saying a word. At which point, I finally said that if my room wasn't ready, I would find an alternate hotel. MIraculously a suite was available as the words came out of my mouth. I have a strong suspicion that this particular suite (a larger corner suite) was available the whole time but desk agent just didn't want to release that room for whatever reason. As I was finally checking in, there was another guest t the adjacent desk that was complaining about the delay in getting checked in to the suite that he had reserved as well. Service here is definitely not what is used to be. Since I arrived early I don't mind having to wait for my room for a period of time, but the room should have been ready by 4pm. Also, the front desk should have been more proactive in keeping me informed about the status of my room instead of me having to check back with them. If the staff had been servicing other guests, I can understand that there may not have been time to provide me with the extra attention. However, for most of the 2.5 hours that I sat in the lobby in view of the reception desk, the front desk staff had very few guest stop by needing assistance. August 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what you expect from a Westin The first thing I will say is that the staff at check out was very kind. She was trained to assist and make something as right as she could. So for that, the hotel got high staff ratings. However there was no cold water in the room. The shower was incredibility hot and the AC never seemed to cool the room down. You could try to put it as low as possible but the temp never really changed. The elevators were down for quite a while (overnight at least) and the front desk stopped answering the phone. I called for a wake up call and it rang over 30 times, 3 different attempts. It was not the best hotel in the area and I would stay somewhere different in the future. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay with excellent facilities We had a large group attending a reunion at the hotel. The facilties, rooms and staff were all excellent. November 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The worst expereince in my travels This hotel seemed to have have any thing going for it. The bathtub drain did not work it required maintenance, worst of all the water was YELLOW. I called the staff and they said it was due to the city. During check in I had a trainee, no one helped her, I am a platinum member of the spg group. it was just plain bad. Finally the parking for so-called platinum was not at all useful. Everyone space was occupied therefore no benefit. The worst experience in my travel career! February 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by In Need Of Renovation The room is old, with wall paper coming apart. Although I was upgraded to a suite with the PT status, the room was not to what I would expect from a Westin. The satff was not particular friendly.... Then again, we are talking about US service. January 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was quite disappointed in my stay When I arrived at the hotel I was told my room was not ready and they were working on it. I came back several hours later and it still was not ready. Since I had a suite with a parlor, I decided to just take the room since it was ready. The parlor was never completed in my 3 nights stay. There was no lights in the parlor and I asked for a lamp, which never arrived. The room also had a smell that I could never get adjusted to. July 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Consistently dissapointing I've stayed at this hotel multiple times over the last few months and have been consistently dissapointed with the experience. Concerns include: -room service taking along time and not being up to "Westin" quality once it finally arrived -awkward "junior suites" that are really just large rooms with regular furniture in them and large empty spaces -gym is outside the actual hotel building -elevators are brutal; it can take over 10 minutes for them to arrive -lack of attentiveness from management to guest concerns On a brighter note, the front desk staff have always been very friendly and accommodating. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Location, friendly & professional staff I stayed here during a short trip to Ft. Lauderdale earlier this week. I chose this hotel as I had stayed here two years prior and had an exceptional experience. This visit was no different. Although, it is still rather obscure from Cypress Creek road and therefore could use more signage. Nonetheless, once inside, my girlfriend and I were greeted at the desk with a glass of wine to enjoy as we checked in. The building is a bit dated, but the rooms are unmistakenly Westin-chic complete with a heavenly bed and doubled headed heavenly shower. Conveniently located right on I-95 and Cypress Creek, one can quickly make it to Federal Hwy (US 1) within minutes. Would highly recommend to anyone. September 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall an enjoyable stay Pluses: Friendly and accommodating staff. Overall an enjoyable 2 week stay. Minuses: Exercise facility smelled like someone had left a diaper genie open or disposed of a diaper in the room. Smell present the eight days I used the facility. TV channels not working properly on Life Fitness tread mills. Snowy screens NFL Network and History Channels had no audio for parts or all of may stay. Fox the only news channel not in HD. Wifi not available around pool. Wifi charge of $9.99 a day. Used only once but was not charged. In this day and age they should offer free wifi. Confusing when logging in. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel in FTL Overall: Good hotel for business travelers, particularly if your are SPG Platinum. Solid rooms, ok facilities, professional staff. The only downside is location, but that cannot be helped. Platinum recognition: Top notch, free breakfast, internet and suite upgrade. Awesome. They have a Platinum parking just in front of the entrance. Very cool. Room: Large, very large. Could us a facelift thought, but it was thoroughly enjoyable. Gym: A bit too small. Make sure to hit it before 7AM or you won't get your treadmill. Breakfast: Standard Westin breakfast, without any "Executive lounge" fake breakfasts. Makes you like being Platinum. Location: In the middle of nowhere. make sure you have a car. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant We stayed for one night for the Boat Show and we are going back in a month for a pre-cruise stay for one night again. They have eliminated the parking fee which is a nice gesture and very much appreciated. The rooms are big, well furnished and most importantly - CLEAN! We didn't get to explore the hotel because we arrived late and left early, but the lobby is impressive and the rates are reasonable. We will continue to use this hotel over and over as long as rates and cleanliness stay the same. Thank you for a pleasant stay, and look forward to seeing you again in less than a month. October 31, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>