Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 245 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG Recognition and Fitness Center I have had multiple stays here and as a Platium Member they will repeatly charge me internet. Than it is a hassle to get it off, as I travel so much. Also no water in the rooms, I requested of the lady in the lobby area in the morning with a clipboard. She told me, oh you should have water. Next night, still no water. Fitness Center needs updated. Very poor. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is great The staff, the room, the hotel in general is a really great place to stay, rest and relax. My only problem was the atm machine. Stay away from it if you want to get all of your money!! The buffet is a little pricey, but the food is really good. The helpfulness of the staff and cleanliness and comfort of the rooms would make me stay here over and over again. November 30, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disapponting On Sunday afternoon, it was definitely the B team. Check in was not warm and the only request to us was "How are you paying?'. The pool area was good if you enjoy traffic noise and exhaust fumes and the bar was just an afterthought. The room was pleasant and well presented and comfortble without saying Zing. This is very much a business travellers jotel. November 30, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was understaffed for the weekend We stayed here for a holiday weekend. Very nice accomodations, but the hotel service was inadequate.... lobby bar was slow and a mess. Pool did not have enough towels. Tons of people by the pool, but no service for food/drinks. the room was a nice room though and the hotel facilities were good overall. The fitness center was dirty. May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful This hotel is beautiful. I loved the views and my junior suite was so spacious. The staff are very accommodating. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. And I definitely will come back and stay again. March 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment Not sure what I expected, but this hotel certainly didn't meet my lowest standards. It is in a weird industrial park, that seems to not be near anything. The rooms are old, my ceiling was cracked, and the air conditioning smelled like mold. I will say I was very happy with the hotel staff, but they weren't enough to warrant July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel. Would return We stayed at the Westin prior to going on a cruise along with 2 other couples. The rooms were very nice. They were clean and nicely decorated. The pool area was also well maintained. We enjoyed our stay and would return. We would also recommend for short stay. Not a lot nearby. You really need to have a car. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Hotel staff was curtious and friendly. Room was clean and had all the necessary amenites. Bed was very comfortable. Would definitely stay at this hotel again for business travel. March 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Review Overall, my stay at this hotel was good. Bartender was great...very professional, cordial, and attentive. The staff at the front desk (check in = Grace; Check Out = Lonia, and Jascinth) were all great. The check out staff even went above and beyond to help compensate for an issue with my room. The facility was beautiful and well kept! July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for business travel I've stayed at this Westin a few times - usually just for one-nighters. The location is really the only negative although its pretty convenient there isn't much around it. It's clean, rooms are very nice and they are extra-recognizing of the Starwood status. June 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Westin standards No towels in room. Dirty towels from prior guest in room. even after requesting towels, no washcloths. Trash in hallways along with left over room service. I am Starwood Platinum so I stay at alot of Westin's. This one is not up to standard. October 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor customer service A nice very friendly very competent woman handled my check in by the name of Lindsey. However she did not have my proper room. And apologetically assigned me to room 802. The carpet in this room was not clean, was rolling up and appeared to have lost its stretch. My experience in the restaurant was reprehensible. The buffet lacked tidiness and the food was lukewarm. No one came out to seat me. Finally after a long wait, a very arrogant man sat me and took my coffee order. It took him 11 minutes to bring me a cup of coffee because he was to busy talking to his fellow servers. Then a female server came to take my order, who was totally incompetent. Upon my departure my bill was $20.14 I gave her a $100 bill 21 minutes later she returned with the incorrect change. Upon my departure when I checked out the fool at the desk was a joke. I gave him 3 hundred dollars in cash. I asked him for a receipt and you would have thought I had asked him for his first-born child. I have been staying in this hotel for 13 or 14 years and have never seen it so incompliantly run. September 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointing The hotel seemed run down and unkept. Wallpaper coming off the walls, bathrooms small, towels were rough and small, sheets ere not staying on the bed. The staff were nice but this hotel was clearly unbecoming of the Westin brand! November 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The building itself is ok The hotel appearance is nice. The hallways has black scuffs on wall I guess from bell carts and luggage hitting the wall. I like the shower double head action thing! That was awesome! Never seen nothing like that. September 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 Expected more from a Westin Did not have the type of room my reservation was confirmed with. Safe in the room was broken. Someone knocked at the door at 5AM as they slid the folio under door. Breakfast in lounge not available before 7AM. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Once Again This is quickly becoming my favorite property in the FLL area. I love the Platinum parking lot and the 50% disocunt on food. Rooms are well appointed and the service is always a "10". January 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not at the Westin Standard Rooms were old and out dated. The room I stayed in had a little bit of a musty smell to it. There was no bottled water in the room which is important in Florida. January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, convenient location overall a great stay. unfortunately there is no fridge in the room and the ice machine on my floor and the floor above was broken. December 14, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 The good and the bad Nice hotel with the nice Westin features. However, the hotel is getty shabby -- dirt, liquid stains, worn carpets. Needs attention fast. December 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent staff, but lacks some basic ammenities Microwave/fridge 'available upon request, if available' means there are apparently only five on site. Really a fail as far as we are concerned. On the other hand, the room was nice, clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. We appreciated not having to have cleaning each day. Pool and gym were clean and well maintained. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall stay great Platinum members should receive free breakfast but do not June 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mold, Rude and Crude What started out as an incredible experience at check-in quickly turned into one of the worst itineraries of my travel life. From poor service, neglect and mold on the wall, this hotel is a place that the health department needs to shut down and requires new management. In what is a clearly dilapidated facility in both aesthetic and management, if Westin were wise, they would revoke the license this hotel holds. If you value your time, money and sanity, this hotel is not a property you should stay at. Despite the "positive" reviews on this site, there is not one thing in this hotel that functions correctly, nor a coherent management that runs the facility. There is mold growing on the exterior walls on the terraces, the rooms are cleaned by an incredibly rude, loud and obnoxious staff who have no concept of fulfilling the most basic requests; the valet is virtually non-existent which results in almost 30 minutes going by without receiving your vehicle (mine was parked outside the hotel entrance overnight because the valet lost the keys after he tagged them incorrectly). How can you neglect to put breakfast door tags in a room for four days despite requests every single day to do so? How can you allow a valet to lose keys two days in a row? How can you let a very busy lobby restaurant lounge be run by one person to 25 customers? How can you let your on-site restaurant serve waffles that resemble cardboard with a hostess who doesn’t even know the layout of the restaurant nor the protocols to do her job? The ONLY saving grace in this clearly poor representation of the Westin brand is Kristen and Jacinth. It is a shame as Westin used to be a great part of the Starwood portfolio in the US. The European arm of the brand is true to its heritage while in the US it has become an also-ran. March 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Holistic Service Nightmare Check-in: The person checking me in upon my arrival was pre-occupied in conversation with other staff about non-hotel business to properly greet or check me in; I was an inconvenience or at least it seemed as such by the abrupt tone and non-courteous greeting of the front desk staff. Housekeeping: House keeping came the first day and did an exceptional job; the remainder of the trip they did not come. Each night I returned to my suprise the room had not been touch. I spoke with the front desk multiple times and each night they notified me that the issue would be corrected and that someone would be sent up prior to the staff leaving at 9:00 PM. The staff never came and upon being frustrated and asking for fresh towels, I was greeted with attitude again as if it were an inconvenience to ask for assistance when my needs as a guest had continually not been met. Checking Out: I checked out at 5:00 AM, switched the charges to my Starwood credit card and upon checking my email noticed that the charges remained on the card I put up for incidentals. After calling and speaking with the accounting department twice the issue was finally resolved. Billing Errors: One week after my departure I noticed a charge on my account for a room deposit for another guest. I called and again spoke with the accounting department who removed the charge after admitting they didn't know why a person with a completely different last name and room reservations deposit was placed on my credit card. February 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not your typical Westin The hotel is an OK hotel - the lobby is nice and they have friendly helpful staff. As a Platinum member I was upgraded to a nice sized room (but certainly not a suite). I would describe it as a junior suite. I have no complaints with the size of the room or my upgrade. Internet is free for Platinum guests but costs $10 per day for everyone else. However I do have other issues with this property: 1- Platinum recognition is quite poor at this property. They have a restaurant - but Platinum members cannot eat breakfast at it for free. You can only get continental breakfast to your room if you pick that amenity. 2- There is no club lounge. They do have a bar - but they do not offer Platinum guests any free drinks or appetizers. 3- I was upgraded to a nice sized room (#1001). However, the room was in need of repairs. The ceiling was falling apart by the aircon and pieces of the ceiling were falling down during my stay. On the plus side, they have free parking for Platinum guests right near the entrance. I guess when you don't offer breakfast or happy hour, you have to do what you can to recognize your best customers. One other thing to note - the hotel is right of I95 (a major highway - which is nice). But otherwise it is not near anything. Somewhat far from the beaches of Ft Lauderdale and nice restaurants. June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent !!! Absolutely the BEST hotel in the town I work in, which is 100+ miles away from my home. When I don't have time to do the 2-hr drive home, or don't want to lose 4 hours of sleep to do the round trip, this is the #1 choice for an overnight stay. In fact, I love this place so much, my wife & I will spend a couple nights here for our anniversary this year. The bed is heavenly, everything is clean, neat, smells good, and the building looks new everywhere. The staff is always professional, courteous, and friendly. Plenty of parking close to the main entrance. The hotel is located close to anything you could want and more! Sometimes the room rates are higher than other similarly-rated hotels, but you get what you pay for. Just one visit and you'll see why. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel for business travel Not really located near anything "fun" in Ft Lauderdale, but is very close to my office, as well as lots of other office buildings. Overall, this hotel gets the job done, however, and the brunch buffet is a great way to start the day. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Improvement Needed! I stayed at this hotel regularly. The front reception staff especially Lynn the business travel manager were helpful and courteous. The restaurant waiting staff and the egg station chef brought me fresh baked croissant everyday. Good and commendable service. Not so much on maintenance and upkeeping of the property. Inside the shiny glass exterior wall is under-lit interior, old cabinet/furniture and faded wall paper. The equipments in the small and windowless gym were old. There was very little counter space in the always dark bathroom. On this last stay, I complained 3 times on a leaker bathtub and shower faucet and still not able to get it fixed. All the engineer had dome was to further tighten it up with a wrench. That would never work. Guess what, people need to open it! Tightening only make it difficult to pen the shower. What about replacing the cartridge/washer? Eventually I gave up and use ear plug to escape the annoying water dripping sound. I rate this property below average. July 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by worst SPG experience yet Stayed this past weekend, valentines day weekend 2014, arrived at 4:30 to my room not ready, was offered a non-deluxe room (reserved deluxe) or an additional hour wait, no big deal, took the downgrade. Checked into room to find feces? on the toilet bowl under the seat and other stains on bed sheets and "clean" towels. Stuff like this doesn't bother me much, however shortly after my girlfriend and I ordered room service which at first glance looked delicious, but it wasn't until my girlfriend had taken a few bites that she had discovered a long wiry piece of metal embedded into her burger. This metal scratched the inside of her mouth, but luckily did not do any more damage. We took a photograph of the metal and then called the front desk. The manager immediately came up and took the piece of metal away and comped the $25 meal (gee thanks). Later that evening upon returning and call us crazy, but it was late and there were no options, we called down to order some late night snacks (and by late night I mean 11:00PM not 3am) to the room and the phone range to the front desk/service express continuously for 10-15 minutes which prompted me to go down to the lobby only to be told "we're really busy down here". I had asked that someone come up and clean just the bathroom and provide us with a couple new towels (this never happened). I am a diehard SPG fan, and go out of my way to stay with SPG, this experience was not representative of my overall experience with Westin or SPG, but needless to say a very disappointing experience, we ended up leaving a day early and not staying the duration of our reservation. February 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never again I've traveled a lot for work and stayed all over. So needless to say I know the difference between quick clean value and what a 4star hotel should be. This trip was to take my wife for a nice get away for a long weekend. This place from the highway at 70mph or from pictures on a website looked fine... This is a Westin after all... rated for 4 stars... but it's not, and it's not even close... The problems started almost right away... here they are in no particular order: 1. Stained carpet 2. Toilet ran the whole time 3. TV hardly worked 4. TV remote didnt work at all 5. The bed squeaked every time you moved 6. No free wifi... ($10 bucks a day!?!!) wifi is free all most every where, including the value hotels. 7. Shower head made the pipes rattle in the wall. Zero chance of taking a shower and not waking everyone else around you up. 8. Little bugs in the bathroom (noticed this the 2nd morning) (we checked out after on the second morning) 9. Food and drinks were awful. 10. Trash in the parking lot... 11. Staff was useless... For all the trouble, they gave me a 1000 "Star Points" and $10 bucks off our bar tab, which was only $40 bucks to begin with... We checked out a day early because I was not going to stay in such a place! We'll never stay in a Westin ever again. We got a room for the night at the much much better hotel... They treat you amazingly. Hopefully booking agent can do something for me. -John November 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close but not quite I love Westin. It is my hotel of choice when I travel. The facility, the rooms, the service - all good/great without being pretentious. Ok, love maybe too strong but definitely strong like. This hotel was close but not quite what I expected from a Westin. The service was there. I was upgraded to a suite when I checked in (nice!). But, the AC didn't quite work. It said 60 on the thermostat but it wasn't anywhere close to 60. I would wake up at night feeling hot and have to throw off the covers. I called twice about it. Each time I asked for an update to be left for me, but there wasn't an update. Once I had unpacked, I wasn't going to repack and unpack for another room, so I just dealt with it. There was a small bar area in the room, but no mini-fridge, microwave oven, dishes/glasses, etc. So, why have it? Seemed like a waste. The Wifi, while free, was slow. Tough to watch Netflix in the room. Ugh. Main reason I stayed there was it was a Westin and it was close to the place I had to do business. July 19, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>