Walt Disney World Swan

  • 1200 Epcot Resort Boulevard
  • Lake Buena Vista,
  • Florida
  • 32830
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 844 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent Stay at the Swan This hotel was nicely appointed and the hotel staff was very welcoming and courteous. Great location to Epcot, Hollywood Studios and Disney's Boardwalk. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent SPG recognition stayed 3/4/14-3/8/14. Was at plat level when I booked earlier in the year, but when I arrived I had been lowered to gold level by SPG for not meeting stays etc. Despite that the Swan provided benefits at the plat level, which I was not expecting. As far as the hotel itself, cannot beat the proximity to Epcot and Hollywood studios, and the other parks are a short bus ride away. I would note that of the two breakfast restaurants, go to the one in the Dolphin instead of the Swan. Nothing wrong with the Swan's, but the one in the Dolphin has more food options March 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never stay here again Booked and paid deposit for Disney vacation 7 months in advance. 5 days before arrival get a call saying "sorry no room for you on the first night. We are moving you to the Animal Kingdom resort for the night. Had to then pack up and move back to the Swan on day 2. had rearrange all our planned fast pass times and our dinner for the first night all of which were booked 60 days in advance. They "upgraded" to a resort view balcony room. However, door was so off alignment there was light pouring in from the hallway all night. The toilet kept flushing all night and the walls were paper thin and we could hear the infant screaming through the night next door. I will never trust this hotel again. April 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and beautiful hotel The hotel is in a perfect location! Room was very comfortable and staff was great! Restaurants were great as well. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Swan Review The staff was great and attentive. One negative, there is no way to watch a pay per view movie in the room. It's a nice convenience and seems very behind the times. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel needs updating The Swan was comfortable, clean and the staff was great. The rooms though, need some updating. Fans in the bathroom would be nice and the sheer curtains need to be replaced. Also the pillows on the bed need updating. The hotel food while good, but way overpriced. One person's breakfast can run $18 + daily. The breakfast buffet had really good food but at $22.95/day, it's out of reach for most families. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time On Business Trip Though I was at The Swan for a conference, I had a great time. A little pricey but great service all around. Visit if you can. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swim With The Swan Make your "swim" a ride in the water taxi and go ashore at other resorts or visit the array of shops and activities. With Swan hospitality, you'll float through your stay and never want to migrate. You will want to revisit and return often. July 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG/Disney This hotel has identity issues since it is an SPG hotel on Disney property. Unfortunately it feels like neither entity claims responsibiltity for it. You don't get the Disney treatment since it's not a Disney hotel but you also don't receive the usual SPG level of treatment either. They skip over your status recognition and charge extra for things that are included at other SPG properties like bottled water, parking and business center usage. I was able to get them to waive the resort charge upon checkout as a result of my Platinum status but I had to be proactive. December 21, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by District Coordinator The hotel amenities are not bad. However, due to the confusion caused by the attendants when my party checked in and out prevented me from enjoying the conference or my stay. It was unorganized and I was never able to reach my group planner, speak directly to a manager or the accountant to rectify my concerns. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All things can be improved The room was nice; however, at night it appeared that the air did not work like it should and it was very hot. You will need a shower when you get up. For the amount of money you pay for a room you would expect a cool room. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Orlando! Excellent facility. My only complaint is the $16 a day parking. Not sure this is the best business facility as there are many, many families and children. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by checked out exhausted The staff was very friendly. Decor and ammenities are great. Location is very favorable. The parking fee and room surcharge is a bit much. The only notable negative is the bed was just uncomfortable.We were not running around up early and to bed late. I had plenty of time to rest but could not get a good night of sleep I checked out with bags under my eyes.The bed was just terrible.It is a shame this is the second time staying at this site and we love the hotel. If I can't get relaxation then maybe I will have to stay at a different hotel next time June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Swan Hotel The hotel was average. It was not one of the best Westin Hotels that I have been in. The staff was friendly, food was good but very expensive being in Disney. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met my expectations. The hotel was very clean. All staff were very helpful and friendly. The option to go "Green" was used. That worked out great. June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not what i expected the room is damped, i feel like if they just spilled water and not waited for it to dry. the room stinks. i ordered room service and nothing came to the room even though i called twice. i complained the next day to the reception and nothing happened. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Location! While the bus transportation offered by all Disney hotels is appreciated and convenient, nothing beats being able to walk or take a short boat ride to several destinations. Staying at the Swan and Dolphin allows quick and easy access to EPCOT, the Boardwalk, Disney's Yacht and Beach Club resorts and Disney's Hollywood Studios! And it just a quick drive or bus ride to Magic Kingdom or Animal Kingdom. The hotel itself is calm and relaxing. The beach and pool are great for playing or relaxing. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel/Staff. Only a few minor fixes needed My family recently stayed at The Swan for Thanksgiving. The hotel room was excellent, staff was very friendly. 2 things that need attention: 1) the wireless signal in the room was awful almost not usable. I had my iPad that I was trying to use and my 2 sons were trying to use their iPod Touchs. Very disappointed and not something that should happen for this quality of a hotel. 2) room carpet was dirty and need to be cleaned more often. The white socks of our children quickly turned black within minutes of running around the room. Not a big deal for me, but my wife was not happy by the lack of room cleaning/attention November 29, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the hotel and amenities, but the staff was awful When we checked in we were told that our check-out time was 11am Sunday by staff member Matt. I told him my reservation stated check-out is 3pm on Sunday. He said I had to show proof of this! Shouldn't the hotel have the details of my reservation? The internet on my phone was not working at the time so I had to unpack my bags and find my I pad to see the reservation confirmation which indeed showed check-in 3pm and check-out 3pm. He was extremely unfriendly and made us feel very unwelcome! We also encountered problems with our room location. Besides having to deal with a horrible staff member we absolutely loved the hotel and area. April 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dolphin & Swan Special Staff Thank you to Taylor at the Front Desk at the Dolphin, Bianca at the Swan Front Desk and Myrtle in the Lamonts Gift shop. The personal attention, courteous approach and genuine interest in the well -being of the guests make the Walt Disney Dolphin and Swan hotels places I hope to return to soon. Thank you to Miss Minnie in guest services for her patience and kindness in helping me acknowledge the above people. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Rooms The beds were comfortable and the cleanliness was exceptional. June 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel does have great features The comfort of the room was greatly appreciated.The convenience of the transportation to the parks was wonderful. June 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Adequate First time stay at the Swan. At check in they did not have a king size bed available, As requested during reservation and received confirmation as such. Entered the room to find water in refrigerator, called front desk took 5 minutes to a answer phone. Staff very pleasant and had frig replaced within the hour. Rooms are outdated, but location on resort makes it easy. Room walls are paper thin. First night, baby cried from 3:00 am non stop never heard an adults voice. Got. Up to find the room next to us unblocked and door ajar, called security took 15 minutes to arrive and another 5 minutes shouting through the door no one answered. Not hotels fault! Just sleepless night and 3 more to go! November 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Insects, inappropriate charges!! So the Hotel is great, location and restaurants and lobby. But, I found a huge cockroach the first night then they gave us a 100$ credit . the next day found a huge spider. also they function as a small hotel so I asked for cream fro my coffee they charged me a dollar for the cream and 3 dollars for room delivery!! I asked for a knife and they charge 3 dollars delivery?? anybody see that weird?? the simplest courtsey is to get stuff to the visitor and not charge him for getting him stuff such as cutlery?? long stopry short I regard that as a rip off and certainly cheap behavior froma big chain hotel. October 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations... In additon to the rooms not being nearly as nice as other Westin hotels we have stayed in, the service was poor. We came back to the room from a full day at Disney and the room had not been cleaned. We promptly called to get clean towels and 45 minutes later we had them. An hour after getting to sleep, housekeeping was knocking on the door again with more towels. Housekeeping woke us up the next morning with more towel! August 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Stay Clean, comfortable, and appealing to the senses. The facilities and grounds were beautiful. Food prices in shops and restaurants were too high. Overall, good, but a little over-priced. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best kept secret The Swan is Disneyworld's best kept secret!! After staying at numerous Disney resorts, I was pleasantly surprised by the beauty of this resort and the amenities offered. The staff made a special effort to accommodate my needs and the restaurants served a variety of delicious meals. I would highly recommend this resort to both couples and families. June 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel was great in 1990 when it first opened but it still feels like 1990 inside today. There was much confusion on line forums as if the Swan was built as a Westin, having just stayed there, I can confirm it was. However, that was in 1990, and it does not seem that any thing has been renovated since. The lobby was small and dated, the rooms were average size, but the finishes were poor. The furniture and finishes appear original to the construction and look 25 years old. The bathrooms still have the original tile and there is not even a curved shower rod in the tub. Proximity is great if you are going to epcot-- can walk right there. One thing to note, I did not see that there was a parking charge of $15 per day before booking but there definately was. Also, as a SPG gold member, i was upgraded to a room on the 5th floor that looked out onto a roof mechanical unit- could not have the balcony door open because it was so loud. Too bad. Would not recommend staying here again. November 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is my favorite We go to Disney frequently and no matter what we always choose the Swan over a Disney Resort. The Swan never disappoints. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very enjoyable stay We booked two rooms for our family. the registration process on arrival was efficient. the staff were very helpful and courteous.. The meals were good. The rooms were spacious and tidy.Always Clean Bath room. And we loved the easy transportation to the world of Disney. This was our fourth time in this hotel. never were disappointed. June 23, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 29 next>>