Walt Disney World Swan

  • 1200 Epcot Resort Boulevard
  • Lake Buena Vista,
  • Florida
  • 32830
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 985 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Could use some updates The place was great, but the rooms could use some renovating and phone updates September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect family hotel My family and I had a GREAT time at this property and the renovated room was AMAZING. It was easily on par with rooms at Ws and as nice as any Westin. The local was perfect and the staff was so attentive to my entire family. We really had a great time and we will be coming back next time we visit Disney and have already recommended it to two other families! September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful place to stay Rooms are very nice. Had a wonderful time. This was my second stay. September 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and Comfortable Our room was clean and comfortable. Air conditioning blew directly at the bed, was unable to adjust. Be aware that parking and resort fees are charged. Rooms need a refresh. September 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Choose somewhere else. Maybe my expations where way to high. I thought it would be at least to the standard of the Embassy or Marriot. Would of been a better choice to have stayed away from the resort at Country Suites! September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Customer Service This weekend I stayed at the Swan, it by far was the best service I have had at a hotel. The staff was able to accommodate every request I had and always with a smile. I have stayed at this hotel in the past and been pleased, but the service was exceptional this weekend. I was pleasantly surprised to have gotten a newly renovated room for the first night. The makeover is gorgeous and takes this hotel to a higher level of class. I am looking forward to my next stay. September 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by roach hotel This hotel is badly in need of a refurbishing and the cockroach running through the meeting room was disgusting. There was a "wet floor" sign in front of the elevator where the carpet was wet and squishy from a leak in ceiling for the whole 2 days I was there. September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Applied/Net conference attendee Excellent space for large & break out sessions September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disney's Swan and Dolphin A great place to stay for your Disney experience. September 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Wonderful Toilet handle broke 1st night and bath room door would self lock so you couldn't get in, also occurred the first night. Staff responded when called the next am and rapidly corrected all. Food, beverages greatly overpriced, $4 for a diet coke, and the dinner in the Italian restaurant average at best. The chicken Parm was pleasantly presented, but all 3 diners who ordered it found it to be very dry. One out of 6 dinners was rated good or better by our diners. September 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a facelift For a Disney related resort, this property needs help. rooms were not clean (overall filth build up) and very noisy at midnight. It was mechanical issues with the cooling system September 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Sheraton quality Lobby and amenities were beautiful and well kept. Elevators were not working, so we used service elevators. Room decor, furniture, carpeting were dated and worn. I have had better rooms and beds at less expensive and lower rated hotels. It was not a luxurious room. Bathroom just passable on space and amenities, again dated. Restaurants were expensive. Casual dining only available at the Dolphin. Hotel has been closed for work on water main to hotel in the morning of our check-in day. I think we should have been offered a room at the Dolphin. Accessibility to Disney a strong point, but I have stayed at much nicer Disney properties. September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel and staff I recently vacationed at the Swan for my 40th birthday and the staff here made this a most memorable trip from start to finish. Specifically Vicky at the front desk, Lilly the concierge and Greg a waiter at the Bluezoo. I don't normally write reviews but I felt this experience worth acknowledging. I have stayed at the Swan before and have always been very pleased with the cleanliness and accommodations but the hotel staff made this particular visit very special and I look forward to returning in the future. September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Platinum Review I stay in a hotel for work every week and typically its a starwood property. Normally Westin, W, or St. Regis. My son was turning 3 and we wanted to take the family to Disney, so I turned to the staff at Swan to help make it memorable. Kye in the executive office went above and beyond to ensure my stay was flawless! What a great asset to the hotel. Fred the general manager sent me his card at check in with a basket of fruit and waters which I thought was very classy. My room was well appointed, spacious and clean despite some age. We had 4 adults and 1 child and we stayed in a presidential suite that had a grand piano! We utilized Disney buses and boats to enter into all the parks, so transportation was directly to and from the hotel and FREE. The staff on site recognized me as a platinum member on every interaction and it was unlike any SPG property I have ever been to. From room service to bellman to simple phone calls I was thanked for being a platinum member. I was able to redeem points for dinner at Shulas and other on site benefits like taking my family to a breakfast with all the Disney characters. Having that on property and the fun of getting pictures made in the cool AC over breakfast, instead of in line at a hot park is INVALUABLE! For me I would stay here in my weekly business travels and would certainly come back for special occasion travels as well. They truly can pull off resort and business travel all in one place. I think this has to be attributed to the staff as they are among the best working in the SPG group! 5 Stars September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I was attending a conference. The hotel was so responsive to the conference's needs and did a fantastic job! The accommodations and food were great as well. September 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice resort Nice resort. I think the parking fees are too much especially since you pay a resort fee as well. Bathroom smelled a little musty. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service! When I booked this stay over the phone, they told me they had no more King bed rooms available, so I settled with the double. When I arrived to check in at the front desk, I asked if any King beds were available because over the phone they were fully booked. To my surprise they told me that I had been upgraded to a suite! The room was amazing and so was their customer service! I've been a fan of the Swan and Dolphin, but this really set them over the top! It was a very unexpected and nice surprise! Thank you!!! August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Walt Disney World Swan Experience Hotel offered excellent service during my stay for a recent conference. Restaurants and other attractions such as Disneys Board Walk were within walking distance. Shuttle transportation to other Disney attractions and resorts were available at the hotel. August 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No A/C I spent 3 nights at the Swan this week, as part of my company's yearly conference (D+H Inc.) Two of the nights, my A/C was not functional. Unfortunately, due to the hectic schedule and the number of client meetings I had, I was unable to notify the front desk of the issue. Truth be told, when I adjusted the AC on the second night, I just assumed that I was a little stressed from the conference and chalked it up to me needing time to cool down and the AC unit needing more time as well. I also confused the display showing 72 degrees as the current temp, instead of what the display was actually showing which was the setting for where it was positioned. However, upon arriving to my room after midnight the third night, I knew there was an issue. Due to fatigue, I decided to sleep through the heat. When I called to ask for an extended checkout time, the request was eventually and begrudgingly granted and 30 minutes was provided. When I explained that the AC was not functioning, the customer service person apologized and gave me another 30 minutes of checkout time. I guess the two days of no AC earned me an extra 15 minutes, per day. In addition to the customer service person not really connecting with me about the issue, she also communicated that this issue really could have been prevented had I only worked harder to communicate with the hotel about the issue. I don't necessarily disagree, but from a customer service standpoint, I would have started by apologizing and then admitting that the cleaning staff should have noticed the issue since it above 80 degrees (according to the meter) in the room by the time I left Thursday morning. I certainly understand issues occur from time to time. As a manager, and a small business owner...I get it. However, when issues like this happen, where the core service I provide is hindered to such a significant degree, I go out of my way to ensure that the customer is willing to continue patronizing my establishment. In this case, I'm not so sure I'd be willing to recommend or return, as a result of the issue and the manner in which I felt the issue was dismissed during my phone call with customer service. August 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Comfortable and Friendly The standout feature of this hotel is the staff. Every one of them was extremely helpful and friendly. They went above and beyond. I was here for a conference and didn't get the opportunity to visit the theme parks but the hotel's proximity to them is excellent since you are pretty much in the park. Fo the price, I found the rooms to be a little dated. But there were clean, provided excellent beds, bedding and lots of nice towels and cute little leaf shaped soaps. Everything I needed and wanted. The meeting and events facilities were very nice and the staff there was excellent as well. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfull Experience It was a wonderfull experience and the location is great. The bed is amazing and the staff is very friendly and service oriented. The accessabilty with Disney and the busses to the park is really great. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Stayed here for my birthday weekend. Every one of my expectations were met and exceeded. Will definitely stay here again. From the moment we arrived until we departed every one of the staff members were amazing. Shannon and Christina were exceptional. Thank you so much for the great experience. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great all around, room service though. Everything was really good. Only thing as FYI, I could not place a room service order for brekfast on 10/22/14 between 9AM and 9:35AM , I called 4 time with no answer. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a great hotel my experience in this hotel was great. Everything was amazing!!! Thank you for your excellent service August 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It,s okay Our room was on the 12th floor.Great view, BUT you can hear the elevators all night, not to relaxing..Intresting concept one bathrobe for three guest. Your carpeting in room very very tired, we kept our shoes on.We dined at the Italian restaurant it was very good as well as service. Your main dining room is very noisy. We preferred the a la cart menu to the buffet our waiter camilo was very good.BASICALLY YOUR STAFF IS OUR MAIN ASSET. Hotel needs to be updated August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very well! Everithing was fine. The accommodation is good, the food excellent. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff was terrific, the conference we attended was wonderful, the food was excellent ... the room was a little musty. August 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Worn dirty rooms The room had all the deadly sins of housekeeping. dusty, musty room, moldy grouting, hairs in bathroom. Pillows were not up to Westin standard. TV Remote had a large piece of masking tape on it with the words " GOOD" written in marker on it. Hair dryer was covered in a film of hairspray and dust. Service in the Garden Grove was horrific. Took 45 minutes to get water and soda and we found the server chatting at the hostess stand as our food sat under the heat lamp ready to be served. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond my expectations! This resort exceeded my expectations in more way than one. Most of all, every single staff member I came in contact with was amazing. They know how to create memories for their guests. Thank you for an amazing stay!! August 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Stay I was surprised to find out the entire facility did not have a microwave accessible to guest- this is Disney and MANY guest are traveling with infants that require for their food to be heated- it was very difficult to have our babies food heated and i had to beg staff to do it for me. The room was not super clean. The mini fridge still had food in it when we arrived at our room and the bathroom was a little dirty. The beds was very comfortable but the rooms and hallways need a face lift. August 19, 2014
  • 2015-07-01T13:37:31.980-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_985, tr_985
  • loc_en_US, sid_1018, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 34 next>>