Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 944 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by For SPG fans this is a must stay In 2013 I stayed at many Starwood hotels to get to Platinum status and get the award travel to Swan/Dolphin. It was well worth it. From the moment you arrive the staff goes out of their way to make you happy. My "upgraded" room had floor to ceiling glass with a perfect view of Epcot on one side and the Dolphin on the other - it also had a balcony that allowed me to relax and take in the sights with comfort. At 10k points a night you can't ask for more than that. The SPG breakfast buffet (full for $5 more) was great and stocked with extensive variety. The New York Northern Italian restaurant was off the hook good - The quality of food reminded me of upscale NY restaurants and the prices (by Disney standards) were reasonable. The beef Carpaccio and the Italian red "gravy's" are unbelievable. The Swan (Westin) is a little smaller than it's sister hotel Dolphin (Sheraton). Both are great but the Dolphin has a much more impressive lobby , pool bar, and lobby bar ( the head bartender at the Dolphin is a 12 year employee and had dozens of annual frequent guests stop by and talk about how they love to see him every year). Since the hotels are a 100 yards apart the amenities are easy to get to no matter which property you choose. Both hotels have Disney rights including: magic hours, special fastpasses, bus & ferry transportation. If your a business traveler and/or Disney buff you owe it to your family to stay here. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay at the Swan. Location is key! Every year I take my teenage daughter on a mom/daughter weekend trip to Disney World. Last year we stayed at the Dolphin and had an awesome time, this year we tried out the Swan and had another enjoyable 3 night stay. Check-in was fast and easy which I appreciated since we didn't show up until almost 10 at night. Our 3rd floor double room with a balcony was spacious enough for us, was clean & the 2nd sink by the bathroom was great for getting ready early in the morning for our long days out at the parks. The location of this property is worth every penny. Walking distance to the Boardwalk & Epcot, short ferry ride to Hollywood Studios. We used the bus transportation provided by the Swan to both Magic Kingdom & Downtown Disney with ease. Even with a bit of congestion in the evenings, the complimentary transportation provided by the Swan to the parks is just 1 of the awesome perks. We ate both breakfast & lunch at the Fresh Mediterranean Market. Delicious food + great service. MANY THANKS to Bella & Chef Louis! They were an absolute pleasure. The Garden Grove's Character Dinner with Pluto & Goofy was excellent as well. Our server Rafi didn't miss a beat, very attentive & pleasant MANY THANKS for a great dinner! Overall, I would absolutely stay at the Swan or Dolphin when visiting Disney, I'm already planning for 2014. THANKS AGAIN TO ALL THE STAFF WE ENCOUNTERED ON OUR STAY YOU WERE ALL SO WONDERFUL TO US, SEE YOU NEXT YEAR:) December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Disney Hotel Option--Hands down! We stayed at Disney for four days recently. My 2nd time at this hotel-my fiance's first. A valet greeted us immediately. A room was ready for us immediately. Friendly front desk staff. Great valet guy. Luggage arrived quickly to the room. Never had to wait for an elevator. LOVE taking the boat to Epcot and MGM and they came quickly and often. Wonderful experience all the way around. Best part--the way the lobby smells. And the toiletries are the same fragrance--never take hotel toiletries but cannot get enough of this fragrance--instant reminder of vacation. Would stay here again and again. September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best location, best beds, watch your wallet The WDW Swan is very comfortable, uniquely beautiful and ideally located within walking distance to the Boardwalk and to Epcot. The room rates are comparatively reasonable, though it's unfortunate they charge for parking and for a mandatory "service package" that could be easily worked into the room rate (regardless of who owns the parking lot). There is also a fee for late checkout. These extras raise the cost to stay while at the same time cheapen the experience. We may stay here again but will most likely opt for one of the others in the area that don't nickel-and-dime the guests. September 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed in the Dolphin Hotel Upon checking into the Dolphin Hotel, we were charged for incidentals (which is normal). However, the Dolphin charged our card over $400 for incidentals (which we had planned on spending) and did not correct the issue until we returned home. We went down to the front desk several times throughout our stay to try to get this money taken off of our credit card (we were always told it would be taken care of and someone would call us - which NEVER happened). When we got into our room, we were very disappointed in how rundown the room was. There were hairs all over the bed and the bathtub was filthy. It appeared as though the hotel had not been updated in several years. We called and asked for a room upgrade and were given an upgrade to a balcony room at no additional charge. The balcony room was just as rundown as the first room. The vanity mirror fell out of the wall, the bathroom was filthy, the a.c. was not working properly and our fridge did not work. Maintenance came and "fixed" these issues but they broke several more times throughout our stay (we tried giving our daughter milk at night and found out it was spoiled because the fridge stopped working again). The hotel charges $15 a day to park and another $14 to use the gym, internet and to receive 2 bottles of water a day (not optional - you have to pay this - even if you don't want to use these services). The hotel also does not offer transportation to the airport (as all other Disney hotels do). We had to pay over $65 to get to the airport (one-way). The only positive is that the hotel is within walking distance to the Boardwalk and Epcot. If you want to stay in the Epcot area, I would definitely suggest you pick one of the other Disney hotels. For the amount of money we paid to stay at this hotel, I was very disappointed. We will not return to this hotel. November 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location, Average accommodations, Sub-par staff but it is "busy season" Just wrapped up a family vacation at the Swan. First the good....this hotel is in a great location! Just minutes from Epcot and Hollywood Studios. The Magic Kingdom and Animal Kingdom are a short bus ride away. The lobbies, grounds and restaurants at both the Swan and Dolphin are lovely. The guest rooms however are just average. Now the not so good....the service at this hotel is just abysmal! Had I not needed to interact with the front desk staff everything would have been great. I showed up around 1 PM on check-in day and was told that my room was ready, but it had to be "walked" by management in advance of gaining access due to my Platinum status. Too bad that management didn't notice the broken air conditioning when they walked the room. We reported the issue to the front desk and were assured that the issue would be resolved when we returned from the park later that evening. When we returned, we had a message from the front desk stating that air conditioning had been repaired, but it had not. We then requested to be moved to another room which was honored, but the mini-fridge was not functioning once we settled into our new accommodations. Day 2 began with the report of the broken mini-fridge, an assurance that it would be repaired, and a return from the park to broken mini-fridge. Beginning to see the pattern here? After all of the trouble we had experienced, I attempted to request a late check-out time on our final day at the resort, but it couldn't be honored due to "busy season". When I voiced my displeasure with the service I had been receiving I was told I would be contacted by hotel management. That too, never happened. As a final good-bye gift, I stopped by the concierge on my final day at the resort to arrange for airport transportation. The concierge communicated that it wasn't necessary to make a reservation, because there are always cars for hire lined up in front of the hotel. When it came time for me to leave for the airport there were no cars to be found. In fact, the valet desk couldn't even find a taxi because again "it was busy season". After waiting for 25 mins for a car to arrive we were finally on our way to the airport. The management at the Swan should be embarrassed by the service that their staff provides and I certainly wasn't treated like a "preferred guest". I would recommend taking your business elsewhere if looking for a place to stay on the Disney resort. "Busy season" is not a good excuse for poor service, but it seems to be the consistent message that communicated by this hotel and it's staff. March 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but needs to enter the 21st century If having internet access for email, Web and other essentials is important to you, this hotel is not the one for you. It has some nice features, but, overall, it needs an overhaul. The staff are pleasant and polite, the cleaning staff does a good job, but there are some problems. There is no inside pool, and if the weather is chilly, you are out of luck for swimming. Room service was prompt, but food was cold. The location is great, right near the Disney Boardwalk and Epcot. The hotel has a good reputation, however, it was frustrating to be cut off from the Web with no WiFi. November 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Deluxe Resort with Tour Group Troubles This was my second and most likely final stay at the Swan. The location of the Hotel is perfect and the services and amenities are wonderful. But the Tour Groups make your stay less than enjoyable. Now I have experienced this twice, July 2010 and 2012! Checked into the Hotel July 2, 2012 for our 11 night stay. Not sure if this made any difference but we used Starpoints for our stay in an Alcove Suite. The Hotel was full so we were offered a room with a view overlooking what I think were air intake vents (literally feet away from the window) or the 3 floor end of the hall overlooking the Boardwalk if you looked hard through the trees. However, to our surprise the third floor was also occupied with Tour Groups with Brazilian 15 year olds who also occupied the rooms beside us and across the hall. Most of their visiting happened outside our door and the possibility of using indoor voices did not cross their minds even as we came and left our room. When we called security they address the issue quickly – however, who wants to call security every hour? Upon speaking with a manager one night about our less than expected situation - her response was we have 400 rooms booked for the Tour Groups and as one leaves another one arrives for the bulk of the summer as that's when they travel. I politely pointed out that's when the world travels if you have kids in school and it's not exclusive to just them. I was basically told to just live with it. I could have, and would have gladly accepted the response except the website portrays the Hotel as a Deluxe Resort and ultimate escape... which then needs to be corrected. In my opinion you need to decide who your client base is what type of client you want to use your facilities. Then decide if you want to be a Deluxe Hotel catering to families and travellers or a Hotel that caters to Tour Group?? From what I witnessed over the course of my stay the two don’t mix well. The Tour Groups were not well supervised and very rude and pushy in the public spaces. I can’t begin to count how many grumbles you heard in the halls from other families as we were literally pushed to the side when they wanted to pass as a large group. In addition to the lack of respect and litter left behind, we also witnessed the intimate encounters of unsupervised teens in more secluded public spaces. Again, as a Starwood Gold Member I guess I had hoped I would have been treated with more respect for my 11 night stay but the business of 400 rooms booked to the Tour Groups appears to be more important. I can’t do anything about my last 2 stays both in July 2010 and 2012 but I will be more wise when I book again in 2014! I will miss the location, services and amenities of the Walt Disney World Swan Hotel but my sanity and holiday enjoyment take a higher priority. August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel/Location We were offered a couple different room upgrades at check-in, which was nice. The room we chose was on the top floor and had a great view, was very spacious, and the bed was quite comfortable. We had dinner at the sushi restaurant in the hotel and were all very pleased. I was unhappy with the $12 services fee we were not made aware of at check-in for one night of not using any of the listed services. At least I figured it out before we checked out so I could take my $6 bottles of water with me. Also would have been nice if free airport shuttles were provided. January 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room not up to par I was surprised that someone checking in early with preferred status would get a room with the worst view in the building. Also, because my reservation had two confirmation numbers, they were just supposed to slip new keys under the doors since we were approved for the same room. Instead I got a letter under the door with no keys saying to pack my bags because I was being moved (after 3 nights). On top of it all, had to pay $16 a night to park at the hotel when many people were just lying and parking next door for free. Not the best experience overall. April 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad but some kinks to be worked out The hotel was ok overall. Definitely looked dated from the outside and in the lobby. The rooms are decently redone but the bathrooms are small and the bathtubs are not redone. Housekeeping could use some work. One of our 5 nights our room was not cleaned at all so we had overflowing garbage and no clean towels and there was a piece of candy on the carpet in the hallway that literally stayed for 5 our of the 6 days that we were there. Transportation to and from the parks was spotty as well. The boats to Hollywood Studios and Epcot were timely and good but the buses to Magic Kingdom were excessively overcrowded and we often had to wait longer than was promised. Standing room only on a bus is no fun with a young child and a stroller. January 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall good experience but had problems Overall good hotel and location was great. But we had a number of problems which I mentioned to the front desk. - Airconditioner did not work when we arrived. -Coffee machine did not work fine, would leak everytime the time despite complaining about it - Lighting in bathroom flickering till replaced. - Our Garbage collected in a bag and left on the tabletop when we returned Also I felt that the room I got was smaller than what I expected...though I was told that I had been upgraded...that could just be my expectations were not right. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Really Disney Hotel or a Business Hotel I was at the Swan for 1 night for a conference in the hotel. I enjoyed the larger room and the balcony but I think the hotel identity is confusing. They want to be a Disney hotel but also a conference hotel. In my opinion, it’s more family friendly but it’s looking worn in the room décor department. There are some nicer restaurants in the hotel that are open for dinner only but if you are attending a conference in the hotel, you really have no “upscale” options for lunch. On the up side the staff were friendly and the bed was comfortable. April 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel was below SPG standards Unable to reach anyone on phone! Front desk would not answer, house phone would not answer within a reasonable time! In fact, they NEVER answered! I gave up! Maid service was poor at best even though only used twice! (Generous tips were left). Front desk was unfamiliar with our guest voucher! Bell persons and Splash Grill staff were outstanding! ALL staff well trained in the use of ABSOLUTLY, but seldom did things ABSOLUTLY happen! Location was excellent, but would not have stayed if had been advised in advance of parking and activity fee! March 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Computer Systems, No Apology We arrived at 11:30AM to check in and were informed that the computers were down so no checkin. The desk clerk would not let us keep our bags in our daughter's room...paid the bellman to take our bags to our daughter's room. Again tried at 4 PM and finally we could checkin but no room Key....place was a near riot with bags everywhere. Finally got our room key at 9:30PM. Also at dinner at the hotel they had to do the bill by hand...no computers Oh yeah at night the power was going off for 4 hours so here is a glow stick. March 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Communication The front desk personal told me that the resort package was "included" in our conference package. When I checked out there was a separate line item for $14.00 per day for Resort Service Package. This is not my perception of included. If it is included the line item should state $0 or included. I was told (at check out) that the conference host agreed to this $14.00 charge in the contract they signed. If that is the case this should have been told to me at check in. I requested to the front desk manager on check out that I wanted this removed and she said she was unable to to this. Let's be clear on one thing, she has then ability to remove the resort fee she choose not too. I worked in hospitality for years at 5 star resorts and the resort fee can be removed at anytime. March 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by My Recent stay Experience I was quite disatified with the overall appreance of the romms my faily stayed in during our thanksgiving Holiday. I secured 4 rooms during this period and although the front desk did an excellant job with locating 4 rooms together, 3 of the 4 rooms had odor and mildew concerns. The room my wife and I occupied 558 had an industrial fan in the bathroom area used to dry the carpets. and the room smelled musty. Our daughters room smelled like cigeratte smoke and mildew coated the AC vent. When I went to the front desk and asked to move the front desk clerk said thses were the only rooms available and offered me a free breakfast voucher. So i have rooms that stink and I get a free breakfast. Interseting and no i didnt accept the voucher and yes my daughter was moved the next day. December 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed Somewhat The hotel was as expected. We stayed 5 years ago, nothing was changed. I would have expected a bit more updates. We were not recognized as starwood members and offered free upgrade. Housekeeping did not clean one day. Waited over an hour for housekeeping to come at 10:00 at night with two tired kids. Granted I got some starwood points credited and a restaurant voucher, but the voucher was of no use to us the next morning. I wish something else would have been offered or the voucher good for our next stay. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by December Holiday Stay Our experience at the Swan is always wonderful. The service is supurb at all levels (restaurants, room service, front desk, housekeeping, etc). This trip was especially nice with the artistic all chocolate display of Santa, and the "Santa's Favorite Resort" so our children could sit with and tell Santa what was on their "wish list". The fireworks display could be seen at night from our room and we even had some cookies and milk delivered to our room from Mrs. Claus. Thank you for the great memories! April 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful Experience This property lived up to it's magical expectations with such awesome gems that I plan to make another trip to explore more. The fireworks each night added more fun to each day. The staff are so hospitable and professional, they are a gift - they're tireless in their efforts to satisfy. The event facilities and services are top notch and we had a great time at our event. Just perfect for business or vacation! Thanks and keep it up. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overbooked, lower quality room 1st night, lousy front desk service We booked the Swan specifically because it had 2 queen beds which we needed whereas the Dolphin had double beds. When we arrived, they had no room for us at the Swan and put us in the Dolphin for the first night. A real pain late at night to not have the room the booked. They obviously overbooked the hotel. They did upgrade our room at the Swan for the rest of the stay and waived the extra $20 service package, which is a crock to charge to begin with. We also lost one of our grand daughters blankee's at the Dolphin partially our fault but also paritally because they moved our bags. The location of the hotel is convenient to Epcot and ok by high priced Disney standards but the front desk NEVER answered to phone, just another staff service issue that would prevent me from ever going back there. November 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Additional Service Charge An additional $20 was charged for Internet Services and water, per day, even for a SPG Gold member. This is not typical of SPG service. Also, dining options limited. December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel A lovely hotel with a great location, comfortable beds, and coureous staff. The customer service was very good. The fact that you can walk to both the Sudios and Epcot is reason enough to book here. My only complaint is no mention up front of the $12 fee on your bill at check out, Apparently, part of this is for the btls of water left in your room each day which we did not drink thinking we would be charged for them, not realizing that was already part of the room charge. December 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We had a great stay at the Swan hotel over Christmas 2012. We had excellent service . The room was comfortable. The pool area was great for adults and kids. The food at Splash was good for quick service, though it advertised to be open until 7pm and it was closed by 6 the night that we went there. We also had a problem with our room keys not working and had to have them re-set three times. Overall a very nice stay at the Swan and would return and recommend to others. December 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Service, but Modern Hotel The front desk clerk was wonderful and very helpful. Sadly they didn't have enough staff for the amount of guest staying in the hotel. Our room had pull out bed in the sofa, we asked that it be opened for our daughter and made. This NEVER happened during our 4 night stay. We also left our breakfast request hanging on our door, once again, never received any food during our 4 night stay. We also never received towels, fresh soap, and basically no one from the hotel stepped foot in our room during our stay. I'm not a needy traveler, so I wasn't upset enough to march up to the front desk and complain. I had intended to use the hotel shampoo and conditioner but they didn't give us any additional, and it was awful. The biggest issue was the lack of room service, but the coffee bar downstairs was quick with a moderate selection. December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Construction / Sur Charge There was some construction going on near my room which made completeing work in the afternoon very hard. They also started construction early on a few mornings. The fact that a sur charge is added in some resturants is alarming. The food cost within Disney is at least a 20 percent mark up and then to top it off with a sur charge for employess that are in a no tip category is a "we got ya". August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recommend because of location I have had decent experiences at the Swan before but it falls short of many of the other Westin's I have stayed. The decor is average, the A/C seemed to be capped so no matter how low I set the temperature it didn't cool down. After calling the front desk they did fix it, but why did I have to call to begin with? The WiFi didn't work well at all even after the resort fee, they did credit it. The shower curtain was old school, didn't have the half moon shape September 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Stay Staff were not helpful and even rude at times. Customer service experience was terrible and was the opposite end of the spectrum of the service one receives at a Disney Hotel. It is also a nickel and dime mentality (i.e. if you have a fedex sent to the Hotel, you need to pay $25 for them to retrieve it for you). No recognition of SPG status, as they could care less. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disney In December Hotel was nice. Location is excellent however we will never go Disney in December. Parks were overflowing with people left right. You pay crazy money for hotel/air fare/ car rental/ Disney tickets and you get people literally walk over you in every park. Also it was very cold and we all end up getting sick due to heat in morning and very cold and windy nights. I really suggest to avoid Dec in Disney ( I know lights are good but again is it worth it?) January 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by reserved room not available reserved 2 Quinn size bed room for family of 4, 90 days before arrive. Given 1 king size bed. Objected, sent to Dolphin with our luggage and kids walking on July heat. Dolphin offered 2 double bed next to laundry room with very heavy detergent smell. Walked back to Swan. Wife and 2 kids slept on king size bed. I slept on sofa bed next 6 nights. To compromise we offered $100 room credit. July 27, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 33 next>>