Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 936 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best location, best beds, watch your wallet The WDW Swan is very comfortable, uniquely beautiful and ideally located within walking distance to the Boardwalk and to Epcot. The room rates are comparatively reasonable, though it's unfortunate they charge for parking and for a mandatory "service package" that could be easily worked into the room rate (regardless of who owns the parking lot). There is also a fee for late checkout. These extras raise the cost to stay while at the same time cheapen the experience. We may stay here again but will most likely opt for one of the others in the area that don't nickel-and-dime the guests. September 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed in the Dolphin Hotel Upon checking into the Dolphin Hotel, we were charged for incidentals (which is normal). However, the Dolphin charged our card over $400 for incidentals (which we had planned on spending) and did not correct the issue until we returned home. We went down to the front desk several times throughout our stay to try to get this money taken off of our credit card (we were always told it would be taken care of and someone would call us - which NEVER happened). When we got into our room, we were very disappointed in how rundown the room was. There were hairs all over the bed and the bathtub was filthy. It appeared as though the hotel had not been updated in several years. We called and asked for a room upgrade and were given an upgrade to a balcony room at no additional charge. The balcony room was just as rundown as the first room. The vanity mirror fell out of the wall, the bathroom was filthy, the a.c. was not working properly and our fridge did not work. Maintenance came and "fixed" these issues but they broke several more times throughout our stay (we tried giving our daughter milk at night and found out it was spoiled because the fridge stopped working again). The hotel charges $15 a day to park and another $14 to use the gym, internet and to receive 2 bottles of water a day (not optional - you have to pay this - even if you don't want to use these services). The hotel also does not offer transportation to the airport (as all other Disney hotels do). We had to pay over $65 to get to the airport (one-way). The only positive is that the hotel is within walking distance to the Boardwalk and Epcot. If you want to stay in the Epcot area, I would definitely suggest you pick one of the other Disney hotels. For the amount of money we paid to stay at this hotel, I was very disappointed. We will not return to this hotel. November 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location, Average accommodations, Sub-par staff but it is "busy season" Just wrapped up a family vacation at the Swan. First the good....this hotel is in a great location! Just minutes from Epcot and Hollywood Studios. The Magic Kingdom and Animal Kingdom are a short bus ride away. The lobbies, grounds and restaurants at both the Swan and Dolphin are lovely. The guest rooms however are just average. Now the not so good....the service at this hotel is just abysmal! Had I not needed to interact with the front desk staff everything would have been great. I showed up around 1 PM on check-in day and was told that my room was ready, but it had to be "walked" by management in advance of gaining access due to my Platinum status. Too bad that management didn't notice the broken air conditioning when they walked the room. We reported the issue to the front desk and were assured that the issue would be resolved when we returned from the park later that evening. When we returned, we had a message from the front desk stating that air conditioning had been repaired, but it had not. We then requested to be moved to another room which was honored, but the mini-fridge was not functioning once we settled into our new accommodations. Day 2 began with the report of the broken mini-fridge, an assurance that it would be repaired, and a return from the park to broken mini-fridge. Beginning to see the pattern here? After all of the trouble we had experienced, I attempted to request a late check-out time on our final day at the resort, but it couldn't be honored due to "busy season". When I voiced my displeasure with the service I had been receiving I was told I would be contacted by hotel management. That too, never happened. As a final good-bye gift, I stopped by the concierge on my final day at the resort to arrange for airport transportation. The concierge communicated that it wasn't necessary to make a reservation, because there are always cars for hire lined up in front of the hotel. When it came time for me to leave for the airport there were no cars to be found. In fact, the valet desk couldn't even find a taxi because again "it was busy season". After waiting for 25 mins for a car to arrive we were finally on our way to the airport. The management at the Swan should be embarrassed by the service that their staff provides and I certainly wasn't treated like a "preferred guest". I would recommend taking your business elsewhere if looking for a place to stay on the Disney resort. "Busy season" is not a good excuse for poor service, but it seems to be the consistent message that communicated by this hotel and it's staff. March 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but needs to enter the 21st century If having internet access for email, Web and other essentials is important to you, this hotel is not the one for you. It has some nice features, but, overall, it needs an overhaul. The staff are pleasant and polite, the cleaning staff does a good job, but there are some problems. There is no inside pool, and if the weather is chilly, you are out of luck for swimming. Room service was prompt, but food was cold. The location is great, right near the Disney Boardwalk and Epcot. The hotel has a good reputation, however, it was frustrating to be cut off from the Web with no WiFi. November 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Deluxe Resort with Tour Group Troubles This was my second and most likely final stay at the Swan. The location of the Hotel is perfect and the services and amenities are wonderful. But the Tour Groups make your stay less than enjoyable. Now I have experienced this twice, July 2010 and 2012! Checked into the Hotel July 2, 2012 for our 11 night stay. Not sure if this made any difference but we used Starpoints for our stay in an Alcove Suite. The Hotel was full so we were offered a room with a view overlooking what I think were air intake vents (literally feet away from the window) or the 3 floor end of the hall overlooking the Boardwalk if you looked hard through the trees. However, to our surprise the third floor was also occupied with Tour Groups with Brazilian 15 year olds who also occupied the rooms beside us and across the hall. Most of their visiting happened outside our door and the possibility of using indoor voices did not cross their minds even as we came and left our room. When we called security they address the issue quickly – however, who wants to call security every hour? Upon speaking with a manager one night about our less than expected situation - her response was we have 400 rooms booked for the Tour Groups and as one leaves another one arrives for the bulk of the summer as that's when they travel. I politely pointed out that's when the world travels if you have kids in school and it's not exclusive to just them. I was basically told to just live with it. I could have, and would have gladly accepted the response except the website portrays the Hotel as a Deluxe Resort and ultimate escape... which then needs to be corrected. In my opinion you need to decide who your client base is what type of client you want to use your facilities. Then decide if you want to be a Deluxe Hotel catering to families and travellers or a Hotel that caters to Tour Group?? From what I witnessed over the course of my stay the two don’t mix well. The Tour Groups were not well supervised and very rude and pushy in the public spaces. I can’t begin to count how many grumbles you heard in the halls from other families as we were literally pushed to the side when they wanted to pass as a large group. In addition to the lack of respect and litter left behind, we also witnessed the intimate encounters of unsupervised teens in more secluded public spaces. Again, as a Starwood Gold Member I guess I had hoped I would have been treated with more respect for my 11 night stay but the business of 400 rooms booked to the Tour Groups appears to be more important. I can’t do anything about my last 2 stays both in July 2010 and 2012 but I will be more wise when I book again in 2014! I will miss the location, services and amenities of the Walt Disney World Swan Hotel but my sanity and holiday enjoyment take a higher priority. August 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beyond Disappointed Our stay was beyond disappointing. We choose the "green option" instead of having our room cleaned on a daily basis. Our trash was supposed to be emptied daily, and was never emptied. When I called the front desk, they told me to empty it myself and leave the trash in the hall. On the day our room was "made up", towels were not replaced and bed was not made. Transportation to/from Disney parks was poor and inconsistent. One day we waited for over an hour for a bus to arrive, causing us to miss a reservation at Magic Kingdom. Buses were overcrowded and slow. Overall stay was horrendous. So disappointed in Starwood. September 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has nice amenities We had a very nice stay. The beds were comfortable. The room was on the small size and we needed more outlets for our electronic devices. The beds were very comfortable and the towels were thick and fluffy. There was plenty of hot water and we had two sinks, the staff was helpful and friendly. October 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall good experience but had problems Overall good hotel and location was great. But we had a number of problems which I mentioned to the front desk. - Airconditioner did not work when we arrived. -Coffee machine did not work fine, would leak everytime the time despite complaining about it - Lighting in bathroom flickering till replaced. - Our Garbage collected in a bag and left on the tabletop when we returned Also I felt that the room I got was smaller than what I expected...though I was told that I had been upgraded...that could just be my expectations were not right. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel/Location We were offered a couple different room upgrades at check-in, which was nice. The room we chose was on the top floor and had a great view, was very spacious, and the bed was quite comfortable. We had dinner at the sushi restaurant in the hotel and were all very pleased. I was unhappy with the $12 services fee we were not made aware of at check-in for one night of not using any of the listed services. At least I figured it out before we checked out so I could take my $6 bottles of water with me. Also would have been nice if free airport shuttles were provided. January 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room not up to par I was surprised that someone checking in early with preferred status would get a room with the worst view in the building. Also, because my reservation had two confirmation numbers, they were just supposed to slip new keys under the doors since we were approved for the same room. Instead I got a letter under the door with no keys saying to pack my bags because I was being moved (after 3 nights). On top of it all, had to pay $16 a night to park at the hotel when many people were just lying and parking next door for free. Not the best experience overall. April 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad but some kinks to be worked out The hotel was ok overall. Definitely looked dated from the outside and in the lobby. The rooms are decently redone but the bathrooms are small and the bathtubs are not redone. Housekeeping could use some work. One of our 5 nights our room was not cleaned at all so we had overflowing garbage and no clean towels and there was a piece of candy on the carpet in the hallway that literally stayed for 5 our of the 6 days that we were there. Transportation to and from the parks was spotty as well. The boats to Hollywood Studios and Epcot were timely and good but the buses to Magic Kingdom were excessively overcrowded and we often had to wait longer than was promised. Standing room only on a bus is no fun with a young child and a stroller. January 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel close to Epcot Excellent Hotel for a stay at Disney October 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Underwhelmed!!!! Rooms were tired and in serious need of updating. Torn curtains, dirty rug, hair on bathroom floor...Noise level high as major work going on in hotel. Il Mulino was terrible in terms of the food---calamari was very chewey (read not fresh) and the linguine with white clam sauce was tasteless--sent both orders back to kitchen!! Front desk failed to order crib for Rm. 1157--took over an hour and going back to front desk to call in request and this was at 11PM !!!! October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful Experience This property lived up to it's magical expectations with such awesome gems that I plan to make another trip to explore more. The fireworks each night added more fun to each day. The staff are so hospitable and professional, they are a gift - they're tireless in their efforts to satisfy. The event facilities and services are top notch and we had a great time at our event. Just perfect for business or vacation! Thanks and keep it up. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! I read many reviews of this hotel before staying so I feel impelled to give my review of our stay. The hotel is great - we stayed in a renovated room which was very nice and clean and the hotel itself is very clean and beautiful. The pools are wonderful - our kids loved the pools especially the waterfall and slide better than the Disney Parks and wanted to go back there every day!! Very clean pool area and pools - great poolside staff that waited on us. Overall beautiful hotel in a great location!!! October 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Really Disney Hotel or a Business Hotel I was at the Swan for 1 night for a conference in the hotel. I enjoyed the larger room and the balcony but I think the hotel identity is confusing. They want to be a Disney hotel but also a conference hotel. In my opinion, it’s more family friendly but it’s looking worn in the room décor department. There are some nicer restaurants in the hotel that are open for dinner only but if you are attending a conference in the hotel, you really have no “upscale” options for lunch. On the up side the staff were friendly and the bed was comfortable. April 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel was below SPG standards Unable to reach anyone on phone! Front desk would not answer, house phone would not answer within a reasonable time! In fact, they NEVER answered! I gave up! Maid service was poor at best even though only used twice! (Generous tips were left). Front desk was unfamiliar with our guest voucher! Bell persons and Splash Grill staff were outstanding! ALL staff well trained in the use of ABSOLUTLY, but seldom did things ABSOLUTLY happen! Location was excellent, but would not have stayed if had been advised in advance of parking and activity fee! March 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Sheraton quality Lobby and amenities were beautiful and well kept. Elevators were not working, so we used service elevators. Room decor, furniture, carpeting were dated and worn. I have had better rooms and beds at less expensive and lower rated hotels. It was not a luxurious room. Bathroom just passable on space and amenities, again dated. Restaurants were expensive. Casual dining only available at the Dolphin. Hotel has been closed for work on water main to hotel in the morning of our check-in day. I think we should have been offered a room at the Dolphin. Accessibility to Disney a strong point, but I have stayed at much nicer Disney properties. September 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average We had high expectations for an above average experience on our first visit to Disney in years. The theme parks were great and meant expectations, nicely maintained as remembered. The Swann Hotel was clean, with well manicured grounds, nice pool and playground areas. We found our room to be clean, but dated. The main two issues with our room would be the lower end, spring type, mattress and the lack of adequate ventilation in the shower area. We have stayed in several Weston brand hotels and have never had this poor of a mattress. Hard to keep up with the Grandkids with a poor nights rest. October 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Stay Staff were not helpful and even rude at times. Customer service experience was terrible and was the opposite end of the spectrum of the service one receives at a Disney Hotel. It is also a nickel and dime mentality (i.e. if you have a fedex sent to the Hotel, you need to pay $25 for them to retrieve it for you). No recognition of SPG status, as they could care less. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Computer Systems, No Apology We arrived at 11:30AM to check in and were informed that the computers were down so no checkin. The desk clerk would not let us keep our bags in our daughter's room...paid the bellman to take our bags to our daughter's room. Again tried at 4 PM and finally we could checkin but no room Key....place was a near riot with bags everywhere. Finally got our room key at 9:30PM. Also at dinner at the hotel they had to do the bill by hand...no computers Oh yeah at night the power was going off for 4 hours so here is a glow stick. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Construction / Sur Charge There was some construction going on near my room which made completeing work in the afternoon very hard. They also started construction early on a few mornings. The fact that a sur charge is added in some resturants is alarming. The food cost within Disney is at least a 20 percent mark up and then to top it off with a sur charge for employess that are in a no tip category is a "we got ya". August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Communication The front desk personal told me that the resort package was "included" in our conference package. When I checked out there was a separate line item for $14.00 per day for Resort Service Package. This is not my perception of included. If it is included the line item should state $0 or included. I was told (at check out) that the conference host agreed to this $14.00 charge in the contract they signed. If that is the case this should have been told to me at check in. I requested to the front desk manager on check out that I wanted this removed and she said she was unable to to this. Let's be clear on one thing, she has then ability to remove the resort fee she choose not too. I worked in hospitality for years at 5 star resorts and the resort fee can be removed at anytime. March 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by My Recent stay Experience I was quite disatified with the overall appreance of the romms my faily stayed in during our thanksgiving Holiday. I secured 4 rooms during this period and although the front desk did an excellant job with locating 4 rooms together, 3 of the 4 rooms had odor and mildew concerns. The room my wife and I occupied 558 had an industrial fan in the bathroom area used to dry the carpets. and the room smelled musty. Our daughters room smelled like cigeratte smoke and mildew coated the AC vent. When I went to the front desk and asked to move the front desk clerk said thses were the only rooms available and offered me a free breakfast voucher. So i have rooms that stink and I get a free breakfast. Interseting and no i didnt accept the voucher and yes my daughter was moved the next day. December 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by reserved room not available reserved 2 Quinn size bed room for family of 4, 90 days before arrive. Given 1 king size bed. Objected, sent to Dolphin with our luggage and kids walking on July heat. Dolphin offered 2 double bed next to laundry room with very heavy detergent smell. Walked back to Swan. Wife and 2 kids slept on king size bed. I slept on sofa bed next 6 nights. To compromise we offered $100 room credit. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed Somewhat The hotel was as expected. We stayed 5 years ago, nothing was changed. I would have expected a bit more updates. We were not recognized as starwood members and offered free upgrade. Housekeeping did not clean one day. Waited over an hour for housekeeping to come at 10:00 at night with two tired kids. Granted I got some starwood points credited and a restaurant voucher, but the voucher was of no use to us the next morning. I wish something else would have been offered or the voucher good for our next stay. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Emily's 21st Birthday Celebration! Room Service Captain Andrew Diamond went beyond expectations to make Emily Segura's 21st birthday celebration a success! Assistant Pastry Chef Emily Ruby did an exceptional job making Emily Segura's 21st Birthday cake extra special and delicious with hand painted red roses! Assistant Pastry Chef Emily Ruby gave Emily Segura hand made chocolates made by Chef Laurent Branlard ! July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by December Holiday Stay Our experience at the Swan is always wonderful. The service is supurb at all levels (restaurants, room service, front desk, housekeeping, etc). This trip was especially nice with the artistic all chocolate display of Santa, and the "Santa's Favorite Resort" so our children could sit with and tell Santa what was on their "wish list". The fireworks display could be seen at night from our room and we even had some cookies and milk delivered to our room from Mrs. Claus. Thank you for the great memories! April 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last trip in Oct Just stayed 10/19 in one of the newly renovated rooms. Great job on the updates and the bathrooms have the best lighting I have ever seen in a hotel. Also a big shout out to Tina at Kimonos. She has taken care of us for years. Always a friendly smile and great service. Make it a point to always stop by every time we are at Disney. October 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overbooked, lower quality room 1st night, lousy front desk service We booked the Swan specifically because it had 2 queen beds which we needed whereas the Dolphin had double beds. When we arrived, they had no room for us at the Swan and put us in the Dolphin for the first night. A real pain late at night to not have the room the booked. They obviously overbooked the hotel. They did upgrade our room at the Swan for the rest of the stay and waived the extra $20 service package, which is a crock to charge to begin with. We also lost one of our grand daughters blankee's at the Dolphin partially our fault but also paritally because they moved our bags. The location of the hotel is convenient to Epcot and ok by high priced Disney standards but the front desk NEVER answered to phone, just another staff service issue that would prevent me from ever going back there. November 28, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 32 next>>