Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 365 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL HOTEL AND LOCATION stayed here for a weekend trip really enjoyed the hotel everything was better than I expected. I especially loved the shower and the buffett was amazing. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I will be staying again this weekend while in town. August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Experience & Never Again Room was dirty, hairs in the bath area. Breakfast buffet was served in a very small meeting room maybe 15 tables were provided to the guests. Food was cold, poorly stocked and the staff less than stellar. Table linens were dirty/stained! The safe in the room was not bolted down, could be easily taken out of room. It did not work either. Front desk personnel were not friendly (all 2 of them) August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! I stayed at the Westin for 5 nights and had a great stay! Really polite staff. Would definitely stay again. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expected better from the Brand Everything seemed good until I got to my room, Found a pair of used women's underwear in the closet. Food not fresh, but stale. gentleman that delivered was great though. The next morning, there was no hot water in my room, and I was running on a schedule, so I had to shower & shave with cold water. Lastly, we have a corporate account, where everything is to be billed to that account, but everything was billed to my personal card. This was even after I had the conversation with the front desk staff. I am an executive in my company, and will be calling our travel office tomorrow in regards to this relationship. August 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Under construction understandable Property is under contstruction and was fine under the circumstances. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five stars in every respect! We first stayed with you in April, and chose to return there again. As was true last time, the room was clean and very comfortable. And just like before, all of your staff made us feel like royalty. The next time we're in Atlanta, I'm sure we will stay with you again, We would highly recommend your hotel to anyone looking for a comfortable and friendly atmosphere! July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, great experience As a business traveler, my needs are: breakfast, comfortable room, Internet and fitness facilities. This hotel offers all amenities along with a convenient location. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not familiar with A/C settings Setting temperature in the room is not easy. There could be some instructions for setting the temperature in the room. Ordinary hotels are providing WiFi, but your hotel does not do in the rooms, a poor choice. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A top notch place to stay in Atlanta Good afternoon, This is one of the best hotel I have stayed at this year. Service was fantastic, the breakfast selection was top notch and despite the renovations going on the experience was fantastic! I am looking forward to my next stay! Thanks for the great service. Cheers! Ian July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was quite accommodating Despite the work that was being accomplished the hotel and its staff were very accommodating and professional. My wife and I would certainly consider staying at the Westin should we return to Atlanta. Thank you for your service. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good visit, Will be great soon We had a good visit to this hotel. Even though it was packed with several groups, staff never seemed overwhelmed or too busy to assist. The entrance was under construction, which made getting in and out of the hotel a bit difficult. When that is completed, it will be a much better experience. My youngest and I went to the pool late on Saturday, and it did need a bit of cleaning. Not sure if there was a lot of use that day, but it was a little gross when we got there (the pool, not the deck). The room was great. We had ample space and it was quiet and clean. Easy access to area restaurants was a plus as well for this family of four. I would give this visit five stars if there were no construction. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great breakfast The staff and the food at breakfast were both outstanding. The salt water pool is very nice. Our family of four found the double beds to be comfortable, but too small. We will look for a hotel with only queen-sized beds in the future. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Renovations This hotel has to much renovation work going on. It will be beautiful when it is completed...but during my stay they were: 1.Working on the front entrance and had to walk a mile to get to check-in, 2. Had a make shift restaurant, that was not pretty to look at, took to long to get your food, and most items on the breakfast buffet were cold like the scrambled eggs. 3. The make shift bar was to tiny, noisy and UNDERSTAFFED. The drinks were good and also the prices...but that really does not matter if you cannot even place a drink order. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Under construction I normally am always impressed with Westin's. In this case, I was disappointed. The location is under construction and it was very inconvenient. Each morning was a new route to our cars. The hotel should have considered offering valet service to all customers to make it easier. Overall my experience was not as good as I would have expected. I travel often and will wait another year before coming back. After the construction is done! July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms OK, Dinner Service unacceptable The Rooms were OK, Some minor repairs required. Tried the restaurant, Ordered Chicken dinner, got Salmon. I ate somewhere else. I understand the renovations but this was well beyond that. July 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by staff I was surprised at the staff. There was a man that was so flirty it became disrespect. I ran out of tissue, it took an hour to get another roll. I needed a small towel the house keeper was so mean, she refused to give me one. I called downstairs and they didnt bring me one i had to go downstairs and get one myself July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4th of july Great hotel. Thought the pool was bigger from the pictures but still pretty good. Great area not far from anything at all. Overall excellent experience. Reserved for 3 nights but got there late the first night so I was only charged for two nights. Great room and atmosphere. Will stay again when in the area July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Lake The hotel is under construction. July 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed The noise level was unbearable. Very loud after midnight - people cheering in the room, kids running and screaming in the hallway. Even in the morning, I woke up to the noise of kids running and crying in the hallway. Coffee maker not working in the room. Complained and they were responsive but could not fix the noise problem. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't let the remodel scare you away! This property is undergoing a major renovation in stages. The rooms are complete and easily meet Westin's high standards. While the public areas still have a way to go, this should not deter anyone. Mostly in part to the wonderful staff. No matter what the construction challenge of the day is, they present themselves with great professionalism, genuine caring and world class service. Smiling front desk staff like Josh, Warren and Audrey make you feel at home. The breakfast staff are always cheerful as they hustle to make your day start right. And the nightly food and beverage staff do an amazing job with Godfrey holding down the bar. This is a great hotel on the verge of completing a multi-million dollar face lift. Check it out! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel I enjoyed staying at this hotel. I also had my dog with me. He enjoyed his heavenly bed as much as I did. Next time we visit Atlanta we would stay here!!! June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice property This property is undergoing the last of it's renovations. The rooms were in great condition and very comfortable. Nice colors and relaxing. There were only two design/renovation misteps: (1) the carpet in the hallway to the rooms were buckling around the baseboards, bad installation or product? (2) the mirror in the rear of the elevators were habitually dirty because it's a small elevator and people lean against elevator walls. It's habit as people get onto the elevator. The mirrors need to be removed from elevators - rather than them being cleaned ALL DAY LONG. Very nice property June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Finish this renovation Renovation, church groups, breakfast with loud music, entry tough to find, I have been coming here for 2 years, enough of the renovation June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improving My son and I stayed for a week while he was at a tournament. Loved the convenience of the 7-day access to health club next door where facilities were top notch and they had a nice casual restaurant. Beds were as promised-very comfortable. Wish bathrooms had exhaust fans, they got steamy when you take a shower. Construction added noise and inconvenience, but that will pass. June 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Non-working elevators! Whomever is responsible for the renovation plan should be fired! Any hotel where the elevators do not service ALL floors should be temporarily closed. At this location, the elevators would go "up" from the lobby; however, due to construction (?) they would not go "down" to the lobby - rather, they forced you to the conference room level (one floor below the lobby) and forced you to walk up to the lobby. I've recently had a medical issue with my legs which makes stair steps extremely painful to walk. And, there were NO alternatives! How would this hotel have handled a wheel chair? I voiced my opinion as I left; the gentlemen at the registration desk were very apologetic - and offered to add points to my SPG account - how nice....it did not relieve the pain in my legs. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant environment. The comfort,warm reception of staff and pleasant smell with the luxury of items in the bath room made my stay memorable,which will last for a long time to come. Warm regards to all who made it possible. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Staff We found the staff to be very helpful. Especially Warren at the front desk. Encountered a small issue with a wake up call and Warren handled it promptly and efficiently. Construction was not really a problem at all. June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Perimeter Atlanta remodeling is underway. shower was old and dirty fitness club was five-star June 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Short-sheeted my bed I was unhappy with the bedding. Someone used a twin sized flat sheet to cover my queen sized bed. It was disgusting, the mattress was exposed on the side, and the sheet stopped about one foot from the bottom of the bed. I can send pics if you like, been meaning to send them. June 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Between the renovations and weddings....... Its hard to enjoy much of anything at this hotel. The common areas are under construction, the breakfast area changed daily, the restaurant is closed, the lobby is closed, the business center is closed....Its a joke. Plus nothing more I love smelling when walking around that paint & drywall. Total waste of 2 days. May 26, 2014
  • 2016-06-25 T12:54:05.018-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_365, tr_365
  • loc_en_US, sid_1022, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>