亚特兰大周界北威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 佐治亚州,
  • 亚特兰大
  • Concourse 公园路东北 7 号
  • 邮政编码 30328
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to check in.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 323 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Service in the Banquet Service Dept 1. The room was average for the $89 rate I paid, nothing more extravagant that a 2-star hotel. You are paying for location and "Westin" name. 2. We had the breakfast buffet in the morning and the waitress forgot to tell the chef our "made to order" eggs, we finally received them without an apology, after 25 minutes. The quality of food was excellent, but you need service with any product to be successful and draw repeat business. 3. Banquet Manager in the Gershwin Ballroom and many of his staff members were rude & had "attitude", too long and detailed to write it out. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Renovations This hotel has to much renovation work going on. It will be beautiful when it is completed...but during my stay they were: 1.Working on the front entrance and had to walk a mile to get to check-in, 2. Had a make shift restaurant, that was not pretty to look at, took to long to get your food, and most items on the breakfast buffet were cold like the scrambled eggs. 3. The make shift bar was to tiny, noisy and UNDERSTAFFED. The drinks were good and also the prices...but that really does not matter if you cannot even place a drink order. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't book through Hotwire We have stayed here 10-12 times. This time the bed was short-sheeted and had to be remade, and security did not maintain the noise level sufficiently. We were given a hang card to "go green" and earn 500 Starpoints, and dthen at check out were told that this did not apply to Hotwire reservations. Had we known that at check-in we would have requested service. The computer terminals in the business center home screen said "free for hotel guests," but then we learned that was only boarding passes. PR and security needs some attention, as well as housekeeping staff. January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Anomaly I want to start off by saying that I've stayed art this hotel many times before, but my most recent stay was horrible but an anomaly. 1. I waited over 10 minutes while my room was allegedly being checked by a supervisor. 2. As I was unpacking, a maid walked in without knocking. 3. I asked the concierge for directions, and his heavy sighs and rolling eyes made it clear that I was being a burden to him. 4. I left out my room service tray at around 1:00PM, and it wasn't picked-up until after 10:00PM. 5. The breakfast I ordered the night before never showed up. January 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did Not Meet Expectations I recently stayed at the Westin Perimeter North. Overall, I was dissapointed in my experience. The main lobby and surrounding facilities were quite beautiful, however; the quality of the guest rooms were in poor condition. Our bathroom was in disrepair, with the shower head pipes coming out of the wall and the material to seal the bathtub was coming off and leaking. The most frustrating aspect of our stay was a very large leak coming from the air vent, causing most of the floor to be very damp. When I mentioned this to the staff, they said it was probably just air freshener the maid had sprayed, which it clearly was not. After the second day, a manager finally came up to our room after the cleaning staff had mentioned the leak. The manager said nothing to us about what they would do about the leak, and after we came back from dinner, a large and loud fan had been placed in our room with no notification from hotel staff. When I inquired about changing rooms due to the leak and fan, I was merely told I could not change rooms and was not given a reason why. The staff did not even apologize for the inconvience. I found the lack of assisstance from the hotel staff frustrating and dissapointing. September 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Weekend Stay Disappointing I realize that this hotel is undergoing a major renovation and that is good because our room was in dire need of freshness. Tables and bedside stands were weathered to the point of unevenness. Grout in the bathroom was stained and ugly. Unacceptable in a hotel with a luxury nametag is the use of cheap plastic cups wrapped in plastic like motels charging one-quarter the rate, and then not having the maid staff replace them for the second night! It seemed like corners were being cut everywhere you looked. On the bright side, the shower was fantastic with the dual shower head, and the breakfast (which came with the weekend package) was quite delicious. This hotel really needs to step up their game to reach the 4-star status in my book. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Payment Issue Went to this hotel for volleyball tournament and was charged one nights rate as deposit. Upon checking out, was charged the full stay amount, three days versus two days since they had already charged me for one night. This happened in March. Today May 23, after several telephone calls and being told they would credit my card with the over payment, I am having to go through my credit card company to dispute the charge. This is a poor way for a hotel of this size to treat their guest and really makes me reconsider staying at this hotel in the future. May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel and getting a nice makeover This is a good hotel which is currently undergoing a makeover of the public areas. From what I gather the guest rooms have already been renovated or near completion. My room was right next to the elevator machine room so a bit noisy, but other than that happy with the room and furnishings. For the gold and platinum members - there doesn't seem to be a club lounge ( or is shut down for renovation at this time). The continental breakfast was good and upto my expectation. Overall a good Westin that should emerge even better post renovation. April 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Non-working elevators! Whomever is responsible for the renovation plan should be fired! Any hotel where the elevators do not service ALL floors should be temporarily closed. At this location, the elevators would go "up" from the lobby; however, due to construction (?) they would not go "down" to the lobby - rather, they forced you to the conference room level (one floor below the lobby) and forced you to walk up to the lobby. I've recently had a medical issue with my legs which makes stair steps extremely painful to walk. And, there were NO alternatives! How would this hotel have handled a wheel chair? I voiced my opinion as I left; the gentlemen at the registration desk were very apologetic - and offered to add points to my SPG account - how nice....it did not relieve the pain in my legs. June 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel rooms are out dated The hotel stay was average, I was locked out of my room and had to locate my roommate for access. The second time I went to the front desk and was advised that my key card was possibly near my cell phone. My cell phone and key card were not near each other. The second time my cell phone and ID were in the room. Also, the room does not have mirrors in the sitting section. When my roommate was in the restroom I had to try to stand at the closet door to comb my hair, which did not work. In addition, face towels were not enough, most people do not use the same face towel to wash their face and body. My roommate made a service call for more small towels (face) and they were never delivered. The conference rooms were good, a little too cold at times. June 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice lobby and bar area but that's where it ends Really had high hopes for this hotel as it's very close to my company's office and I want to build up my SPG points! The lobby and bar were nice just wished the rooms were the same. The room had a faint musty odor and was in need of some major updating. This isn't my first stay here but each time I just keep hoping for a better experience...sadly, this has yet to happen. One saving grace is the service during the breakfast buffet. The waitstaff is fantastic and always welcomes us back enthusiastically! This alone is worth coming back for. March 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expected More Our stay at The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North left us feeling cheated. The hotel was reserved for an enormous wedding. We were unable to use the amenities that were outside of our guest room because the wedding party and guests took up all space. Coping with the wedding we got up the next day to yet another large wedding. Two enormous weddings. We had guests visit us and were unable to sit in the lobby because of these two events. We had to take our guests to our room. Our room was too teeny for our family, so cramming three others in was not ideal. We had to leave the hotel late and travel to our guests home. There was no soda machine in the hotel but there was ice. The wi-fi not being free was also an inconvenience. This overall experience was poor. August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor housekeeping Overall the staff when you enter the hotel and in the lounge and restaurant are very courteous and helpful. But housekeeping really needs to be worked on. We were gone all day on Saturday and returned to our room at around 9:00pm that evening and our room had not being cleaned or the beds made. I contacted the front desk and they said they would notify housekeeping to come up. After over an hour no one had still come up or called, I went downstairs and let the gentleman at the front desk know about the issue. He gave me and my husband complimentary breakfast for the next morning. My husband and decided to make the beds ourselves and found the comforter to be stained and the zipper broken. We also had a lamp and phone that did not work on the nightstand. August 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Loyalty is FAR from rewarded My entire staff is staying at this hotel and I was told, as a platinum with about 3 total weeks at this hotel that I could not book. UNTIL I CHECKED EXPEDIA AND IT TURNS OUT THEIR CUSTOMERS ARE MORE VALUED THAN SPG CUSTOMERS. Please know that Starwood loyalty is only to Expedia and after a total of 60 days (two months) in their hotels, I'm not preferred. For the record, the 20th floor of this hotel smells like mold, there are rust stains on the door hinges and it appears from the outside that windows are broken. On the 19th floor, things are a little better but it's a similar experience. I am contacting White Plains so they know how ABSOLUTELY POORLY their PRIZED PLATINUM guests are treated. I am HORRIFIED at how my loyalty has been treated by SPG. November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel The hotel has been recently upgraded since our last stay a year ago. I like the choices. Our room was a King corner room....tons of space, a great bed and view of the lake. A major plus is the option to self park. September 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great on amenities, weak on basics Access to the Concourse Club gym is great. Also I had a reasonably nice room upgrade. However, the rooms are in need of a major renovation. I also ended up waiting several hours for my room to become available when I arrived. But worse, housekeeping didn't go to my room at all. I called the front desk twice throughout the day to get housekeeping to clean the room and finally was stuck waiting outside the room at midnight for half an hour while housekeeping finally did come. They were apologetic, but it definitely ruined my stay. October 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Really in no shape to book guests This hotel is undergoing major renovations and is operating without offering basic amenities. There are no public restroom facilities on the meetings floor, the one restaurant is expensive and not very good, small things are missing, our room had no tub and we were not informed in advance, our television volume was initially uncontrollable, we lacked insulation "cuffs" for the coffee, we had no shampoo. There were other small annoyances, but you get the picture. Definitely not up to the standards expected from a Westin. April 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good experience I am disappointed with this Westin. The lobby is fantastic, but it ends there. My room is old, odd layout and needs repair. The website boasts the 'westin workout' and yet when I asked about a 'westin workout room' I was told they don't have them here. Ok, so I went down to gym and it was small with very little equipment (specifically missing the spin bike mentioned online). I wound up paying $15/ day to access the athletic club next door (which is great!). Westin either needs to fix this property or take their name off of it. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend Getaway The staff at the Westin were very accommodating and friendly. Joshua, Warren and other Front Desk employees were always helpful. We were aware before we arrived that they were still doing renovations to the Hotel and they informed us at the desk as well. We had no issues with noises from the renovations since we were on the 16th floor. The only negative was the bathroom needed a little detail cleaning which we did ourselves. I believe they forgot to replace a towel bar in the shower but overall we had a great experience. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by End of Summer 2014 clean room and friendly staff September 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front desk manager was excellent.. I was staying at the Westin Perimeter for a family reunion. Upon checking in was met with several problems. First they could not locate my reservation because my name was misspelled. From there the room was not ready, requested a double. Went to the room, it was a king. Warren, front desk manager worked with us until we were satisfied. He made us feel like we were the only ones he had to work with at the hotel. Even though the hotel was undergoing renovations, everyone was really nice and helpful. Overall, decent stay. Cons: Temporary restaurant and bar was not up to par for me. Also, pillowcases were not clean, but were changed. Maid service was really quick and nothing really was done. Made me wonder, since I was there thought they would have done more. She did the basic, made bed, changed towels, slight vacuuming. Hotel is really secluded. Nothing within walking distance. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service We arrived late Friday, December 13, 2013 (approximately 11:30PM) and was greeted by Front Desk Agent, Jeff. His service was wonderful went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable. During my stay, I fell ill. I called the front desk on Saturday, December 14, 2013 (approximately 3:30PM) and was greeted by Taylor. I asked her if the restaurant was opened and if they were serving soup. She recognized how sick I was and had soup brought up to me. Mind you, the restaurant was closed so she had to go through management in order to make this happened. Please reward her for her excellent service. Lastly, the gentleman who brought the soup to me was very caring and nice as well. I apologize for not remembering his name, but I believe it was Tim. Great staff! I will be back! December 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Keeps disappointing I have stayed here a number of times and each time the service and facilities disappoint. I'll be finding another hotel to stay at when I travel to Atlanta. The rooms need a remodel. The tables have bubbles from being worn. The curtains are torn and very dusty. There is typically one person checking people in, with a long wait. The restaurant staff is VERY slow and can't understand english well. Tried Service Express several times and no answer. I am a loyal SPG customer, and will now give another property a chance. January 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was being remodeled They gave me a suite #321 but that is about all. I had no robe,pen,pape,no laundry bag or if they had service no salon sundry store and nothing nearby. I had one phone in the bedroom a nice bathroom. Beautiful living room with a refrigator and 6 chairs and a table. The restuarant was down stairs in a meeting room and the bar in the hallway. The beakfast buffet was very good during the week but fell below par for the weekends. I didn't eat lunch but tried having dinner one evening but with a huge band you couldn't hear yourself think. I ordered room service a lot and it was prompt but not very good at all. Many of the selections were taken off the menu. The new rest and bar were to open in a week or so.I did take advantage of the free shuttle every day as my sister was in the hoispital and that is why i was there. The bellmen and drivers were extremely friendly. I opted to take the $5.00 a day instead of points but they were useless. I wasn't told they had to be used in the restaurant every day or you lost them. I was under the impression you used them for your check out when leaving. I did check out 2 days early to fly home to CA but losing 2 days points was OK. I was just not a happy camper staying there. I had stayed at the Sheraton they week before and it was delightful I am a truly a fan of the westin chain but I was sorry for picking this one. They had NOTHING.. September 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too much noise Worse night I ever had in a Hotel. The level of noise was incredible. There was some sort of Fraternity meeting and I was on the 7th floor and hear people screaming and doors slamming, and music until 3 am. I had a meeting at 7am and obviously was wasted. I have never experienced anything like this, and I have stayed in Hotels in Vegas and Orlando many times. There was no noise isolation in this room. It was like the party was inside my room. No security or customer service to take care of the situation that night November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for travelers Stayed here weekly over a three month consulting project. This has easily been one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at for business. The hotel has been going through a remodel and many of the rooms have been updated and are in top notch condition. The staff might be the best I have ever encountered while traveling they literally make you feel like you just arrived home each time you check in. All and all just a top notch hotel. Anytime I travel to Atlanta in the future this will be my hotel of choice. April 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Experience & Never Again Room was dirty, hairs in the bath area. Breakfast buffet was served in a very small meeting room maybe 15 tables were provided to the guests. Food was cold, poorly stocked and the staff less than stellar. Table linens were dirty/stained! The safe in the room was not bolted down, could be easily taken out of room. It did not work either. Front desk personnel were not friendly (all 2 of them) August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for business travelers I highly recommend this hotel for business travelers as the package offered is a great value, and the staff is extremely friendly and accommodating. They also provide snacks on Thursdays (travel days) and free water bottles by the valet stand inside. The Concourse Athletic Club next door is a fantastic facility and access to it is one of the main reasons I choose to stay at the Westin. The rooms are clean, but in need of renovation (renovations are happening this fall). I recommend requesting a higher floor. September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional staff and beautiful renovations The recent renovations have made this property exceptionally comfortable. The modifications are nearly complete. The staff at the hotel goes above and beyond to make you feel like a valued guest- especially Matt, Alonza, Josh, Warren, and Derek. Great hotel for business travelers. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The staff, room, hotel and grounds were awesome! August 31, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>