Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 374 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Rooms but definitely a place just to sleep Parking is not going to be your friend. There was not enough staff so we ended up using the parking garage across the street that charges for every in and out. Check in was amazing, quick, and simple. The room was beautiful and I was happy with the view and the beds was comfortable. The pool was like a children's playground and the gym was excellent. WIFI is not included. I came into town for Carnival so it was just a place to sleep. I didn't eat or drink from the hotel but there is an AMAZING 24 hour place 2 blocks away. TOTALLY a hidden gem. July 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not 4 star No parking Cost more to self park due to pay each entry exit. Valet on arrival would not let us register before parking. Room was change by clerk at check in.she questioned herself. Wanted to know when we were going to check out when registering?Room did have a view but Refrigerator didn't work. Room was very small to be 4star quality. Lighting poor no power outlets bedside.BATHROOM very small No bathtub. Service slow and unfriendly. Parking and outside nasty. Lounge the lights and windows have dust collection from years. Maid knocked on door at 845 for cleaning July 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never Again First time to stay at a Westin. I expected a first class experience considering it's reputation and the price of the room. 1.Upon arrival, valet parking was full and I was directed to self-park garage, which was fine except the garage was a dungeon with warnings that practically said I may not have tires or windshields when I return. Two way traffic?? Had to back down ramps to let other cars squeeze by. Checked in, changed clothes for wedding I was attending (took about 2 hours), had to pay $22 to get out of the garage!! After returning from wedding, no spaces valet or garage. Complained and 2 valet kids moved their own vehicles in garage to let me park in a cubby hole under the stairs. EVERY paying customer deserves a decent parking space. 2. Lighting in the room and bathroom was pathetic. Desk lamp, bedside lamp in bedroom. There was a floor lamp in the corner that I couldn't reach for the big stuffed chair in front, and it wasn't even plugged in. Bathroom light not good for makeup, etc. 3. Bathroom way too small for price. Barely big enough for one person to turn around. No bath mat or towel rack, so I just threw them on the floor. 4. For the cost, I expected a continental breakfast, free donut, or at least a coupon for the Starbucks in the lobby. Nothing. 5. Charge for Wi-fi??? Seriously??? Ridiculous!!! 6. Elevators. FYI: there is a message at eye level telling you to scan your room card to go up to your room. It's up to you to figure out, or hope another nice guest will show you, that the round black thing at knee level that looks like a speaker is the scanner. 7. My bed was very comfortable:) July 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good Hotel but LOUSY service. Our $255.20 per night stay was memorable for all the wrong reasons. During our five day stay our room was NERVER serviced. NO beds made, NO clean towels, NO garbage emptied, NO room cleaned, NO renewal of toilet paper, coffee, toiletries, you get the picture. Every day TWO of us independently contacted hotel personnel but to no avail except for late in the afternoon of our LAST day. July 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful experience I stayed 4 nights and slept like a baby. The check in was speedy, even though I was there during a convention. I had just celebrated an "eventful" birthday and to my surprise, I found a lovely wrapped basket of treats and snacks with birthday wishes in my room from the Westin Staff and notably Shenora Williams. Service was prompt when I needed to have a roll away brought to my room. I wanted for nothing. The concierge was very helpful in guiding me to restaurants and the suggestions were excellent. If I am ever in Atlanta again, I will definitely stay here. The only thing that could have made my room better would have been a larger bathroom. Thank you Westin for a lovely stay. July 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful staff, great stay! Great stay. I was worried by previous reviews. We were checked in by Danielle at the SPG counter. She was very friendly and tried to get us into a room early. One wasn't available ( we arrived at 1100am) but we were contacted when it was ready. He had a lovely room, very clean and a lot larger than expected. The breakfast buffet was very good, many varieties of fruit, meat, eggs, biscuits etc.We contacted the concierge twice and were made reservations both nights at incredible restaurants a quick cab ride away. Italian and barbque. Very friendly warm staff, especially since the hotel was so busy. Thank you! July 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed uly1--July5th stay was disappointing beyond belief. Room not well cleaned on arrival, housekeeping through out stay poor, dust bunnies under desk, bathroom shower curtain stained, WIFI and Internet service (charged for) poor and unreliable. Had been told beforehand that Internet was complimentary, but not so. Veru little response at front desk when questions presented re above. I have used Westin. with great pleasure in the past but will never stay here again... More July 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible service Last night was absurd- Arriving around 11:15pm, after 6hrs of driving in heavy traffic to the fact that I had reserved 2 double beds and this was changed without letting me know= very bad. When I arrived at the room it looked very nice, but was missing one thing- a second bed. When I called the front desk, they were like - look in the door, look, open the other side. I had already done this. They then came up and discovered there wasn't another bed. They looked around and said well- at least there is a pullout bed. We will get you some bedding. Finding out my kids will be forced to sleep on a pullout sofa- not good when I had purposefully reserved two beds. It took over 45 minutes of waiting and two more calls until I finally gave up and went down to the front desk to get it myself. Kids were finally in bed by 1:05. This is absurd and some of the worst service I have ever received. Not one person said- I'm sorry. I'm sorry for the inconvenience- I'm sorry that your kids can't go to sleep until after 1am. I expected more from a Westin John July 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shenorah was Awesome!! Shenorah was Awesome!! She made my stay the Best!! July 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by its a decent place to stay This is a very large and busy hotel, which may be why the front desk staff seemed distant and rushed. When I arrived, there was a long line at the front desk and the platinum desk had no line so I asked the concierge if there was anyone at the platinum desk, and his response was "we have what we have". I ended up parking on the wrong side of the building and got directions to the motor lobby. by the time I got back inside, there was someone at the platinum desk. The person that checked me in, was rushing. I asked what floor the executive lounge was on, I was told there wasn't one, but there was some sort of lounge on the top floor for anyone to use. (usually when I am told there is no executive lounge I am offered a breakfast voucher, but no big deal.) Valet staff was great. The room was nice with a great view, the only negative was the shower drain was rusting and needed to be replaced. Overall for 1 night seemed like a decent hotel with what is probably an understaffing issue, and great views of the city. June 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ridiculous waiting time Arrived hotel at ard 10PM. Waited for 20 minutes to check in. There was a long line in the lobby but only two staff there. Finally got my room. I called for room service at 1030PM and the estimated waiting time is 1.5 hours. At 10:30PM! June 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disapointed I recently stayed at this hotel for an event downtown. I was very disappointed in the hotel. There was not enough adequate parking for guests (even valet). Also,the elevators are extremely slow and confusing to use. I attempted to call the front desk multiple times and never could speak to with anyone. It is also inconvenient that the hotel has no vending machines for guests, especially when I ordered room service and never received my order. I ordered a simple hamburger, and was told my wait was an hour and half. After waiting for well over two hours and having the wrong order delivered to my room, I never received my food. I called twice to speak with room service staff to check on my order, and was told two different things.I understand that the hotel was very busy, but this is a resort. If you are unable to accommodate room service late at night it shouldn't be an option for your guests.I went to bed hungry, because of no vending and non deliverable room service.The room service itself is overpriced with too many fees. The kitchen staff was ill informed and rude. I expected a hotel that was concentrated on the wellness of their guests to have much better customer service. I will definitely use another hotel in this area from now on. June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel Excellent stay as always. Staff is super nice and always very pleasant. Room 6505 has beautiful view especially at night. Very clean and comfortable. June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay! Last week I had the pleasure of staying the three nights at this superb hotel for business. My stay was absolutely perfect. From the kind, courteous, and professional staff, to the meticulous, comfortable rooms and common areas, in addition to the amazing view. June 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Strictly average I'm a fan of Westins in general, but there is something about this one. I've stayed at this Westin many times in the past, but always when there isn't an option available. Pros: - Great views from the rooms - Rooms are upgraded, so no longer the old, dirty, musty carpets - Wifi is decently fast - Good fitness center Cons: - As usual, the air conditioning gave a foul smell, which you have no options but to get used to - The in-room dining is terrible, so for business travelers who like to order-in, beware June 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One NIght Stay Stayed one night at the Westin Downtown and I was more than pleased. Hotel staff was fast and polite, room was comfy with an amazing view of downtown Atlanta, not to mention one of the best burgers I've had in a long time from their room service. Overall a wonder stay! June 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Worse vist I have hada We had reservations for a prepaid room for about a month for our 34th anniversary. I had paid the up-charge and asked to please put us on the highest floor available. We were out only on the 49th floor, and should have just done the regular room. We also arrived around 5pm and had to set in street for 30 minutes waiting to turn into the parking garage area. When we finally got in we were told we would have to park elsewhere as the valet lot was full. We had to circle around the street and finally got into the other parking area. It then took us another 30 minutes to get through the traffic in this garage and finally had to park on the very top floor and carry our luggage down 9 flights of stairs. We had came to the Westin 7 previous times to celebrate our anniversary and had had good experiences, but this will be our last time. Also not very good experience at the Sundial where we did not get the table we have always gotten next to window. We were told none were available for us despite having this reservation for about a month also. There was one table near us that no one was seated in for the entire time we were there. I was not too concerned at paying for over-priced meal as long as we had the good table. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel Lost & Found I thought I left my IPad in my room after checkout. The next day I contacted hotel lost and found and Officer Smalls was EXCELLENT and COURTEOUS. Officer Smalls located my IPad that I had actually left at the valet station instead of the room. She also ask me to verify things to make sure that it was mine before turning it over to me...very professional!! Every staff member that I encountered was great but Officer Smalls was the best! It is great to know that there are still honest people who are happy to help! May 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overcharges and bad customer service Very disorganized billing department, do not rely on invoice they will drop under your room's door on the day of your departure, they break down your bill in half days to make you confused, they will not give you an invoice for your total staying and later when you are thousands miles away they keep charging your credit card then if you will call them they hang up the phone on you. I have disputed charges and will never ever use Westin for my future trips. May 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad value Room clean. Check in awful. Pan handlers in lobby asking for money. Lots of drunk people in the hotel. Lots of noise. Just a poorly run westin. Room service crazy expensive. May 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Filthy My husband and I just stayed at this hotel and we were very disappointed by the appearance of the room. It was sooo dirty even my husband couldn't believe it! The vacuum hasn't seen a crevice tool in months and under the TV was half an inch of dust along with change from a previous guest. Behind the night stands and along every edge was terribly dirty! Also, we thought it was pretty expensive to have a simple drink in the lounge. We purchased 2 domestic beers one night and it cost us $15.00 along with having to pay for WiFi, which I never had to do in my life, even in a much cheaper hotel. It has ALWAYS been complimentary. Will never book this again! May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Visit Everything about my visit was perfect. The room was comfortable and the staff was friendly. My skyline view was amazing. I will definitely be back and recommend this hotel to everyone. May 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing customer service and lack of attention to detail in room. Pros: Room was spacious and comfortable. Nice view. Cons: I payed an extra $50/night for the "premium" rooms which are advertised as being on floors 57 or higher. When I checked in I was actually given a room on the 50th floor. After realizing this I went to speak with the front desk staff who apologized for the website being incorrect. My only consolation? "Well you still have access to the complimentary wifi." Thanks, but in case you didn't know, most people don't book the premium hotel room just so that they can check their email for free. Other issues: I found dried rose petals scattered about the room, clearly left over from a romantic evening for a previous guest. The packaged soap in the shower was already opened. Lastly, the morning coffee selection consisted of four different kinds of decaf coffee. Almost seemed like a joke. May 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Awfull SPG experience I always choosed Westin or SPG affiliate hotel when I travel and I have to say that it is always been a good choice but this hotel and its guest services make me question wether I will ever go back to one of their hotel. First the room has not been cleaned from previous guest. The duvet was spoted with .. whaterver, the bathroom miror was full of toothpaste and hair all over the bath's wall. I had to ask twice to have it clean and still the hair were left in the bath. The room was never clean in the four days I was there, but somebody keept coming in the room to put a new bottle of water (thank you) but didnt do the bed OR leave those $5 rebate they are supposed to have. I had to argue when I left to get the point put into my account. Plus, the SPG clark didnt want to help me because I was not a gold or platium member (but didnt offer to check if I could be), she told me to wait in line and keept talking with her colleague. We could all used that colleague as well as their was more the ten people in line! The overall experience has been very unpleasent. May 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unleasant experience The towels and sheets smelled as if they had been left in the washer too long; that musty smell. It was the same for entire stay. The glasses smelled like it too like it's in the water. May 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great view The floor-to-ceiling, wall-to-wall windows are spectacular. The beds were comfortable and the furnishings were clean and looked nice. The Sundial bar had a gorgeous view and good food, and the breakfast cafe had good food, as well. The downsides were that the fan in the room was extremely noisy and the lobby and halls were very cold. Finally, one of the phone handsets was on the floor behind the curtain, apparently unnoticed by housekeeping and it beeped several times at some time around 3:15 a.m. two nights in a row until I finally found the cause of the beeping and replaced the handset on the base. April 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was nice but could have had better service This hotel was very nice and i enjoyed staying here. However, I called in the day before and the day of check to let them know i was arriving early so that my room was ready. I got there at 12:30 and had to wait till 3 to check in. Would have been fine if i could have a drink at the bar but it didn't open till 4:00. When it was time to check in there were 6 desk where staff could have been checking in the guest. Instead, there was only 2 desk open checking in tons of people on a busy Friday afternoon. Took me 40 minutes to get through the line and get my keys to the room. There is also a $49 room service charge on my account that i did not order. I have tried to get in touch with someone but no one has called me back. The cleaning staff were great, very friendly, and did a wonderful job cleaning the rooms when we wanted. Other than that the location is great and perfect for anyone wanting to be walking distance to a lot of what Atlanta has to offer. I would go back. April 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is very nice. Hotel is nice, staff are wonderful, within walking distance to restaurants. We booked a deluxe king room it's good size, it has a rainshower shower head which I love, the bed was very comfortable. But the furnitures were covered in dust, seems like no one had stayed in that room for a while, the toilet has fecal matter that's been there for a while. We were too tired to call for service and it was only one night. April 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Valet Parking Disaster Stayed from April 9-13, there was a large group also staying in the hotel and the facilities were overwhelmed, in particular the valet. Day 1: Could not get into the valet because the entrance was backed up all the way up the block nearly to Peachtree Street. Had to drop of luggage while one of us waited in the car. Finally got the car dropped off 5 hours later once the crowd died down. Day 2: We were told to call first to get the car, so dialed 0, concierge, service now and front desk, noone ever answered any of the calls. Scanned the code on the parking card to retrieve car. Went down to valet and they stated they had received the notification, but did not pull up the car. Waited an additional 30 minutes and nearly missed a reservation. Day 3: Massive line (more than 25 people waiting) and a 45+ minute wait for the vehicle which caused us to be late to where we were going. Day 4: An even more massive line. Day 5: No line because it was 7am. For $32/day it was completely unacceptable to have wait times of that magnitude and zero phone response. I was told the hotel was at 99% capacity and they were just not able to get to our call. Many other people waiting were also complaining of similar experiences all weekend. I did receive excellent treatment at the front desk--no complaints about that. April 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not much organization It was difficult to get around. While there were signs still check in was not really identified that well and to have a check in line right at the top of the escalator with really no signage was, to say the least, different. Very confusing parking. Check out was terrible. I realize there were a lot of people leaving at the same time but for it to take nearly one hour to get someone to get your luggage from your room to the valet area.. Then to have to wait another hour plus to get your car was really disappointing. The staff appeared to do all they could but it did not appear there was any planning for what was going to happen. I assume your hotel, as large as it is, works with conferences like this all the time so I'm just not sure what caused all the delays or what appeared to be confusion. April 13, 2015
  • 2016-05-23 T10:22:08.019-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_374, tr_374
  • loc_en_US, sid_1023, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>