The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

  • 210 Peachtree St. NW
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30303
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 299 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disapointing for a Westin I stay at a lot of Westins and have stayed here in the past. They gave us a room next to the elevator and it was so loud between that and street noise it made it difficult to relax. They couldn't/wouldn't switch our room. The computer system was down at the restaurants so they were extremely slow or closed and only had one server handling the entire bar/restaurant. She was working hard but couldn't keep up. It took over an hour to get food and beverages. Positives: Great gym and the room maid was very nice. October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lost & Found assistance Unbeknownst to me I left a cell phone battery charger in my room after I left. I was pleasantly surprised to hear from the hotel staff that I had lost it. It is now in the process of being returned. I wish all Starwood properties were this proactive and efficient. Looking forward to being reunited with my charger soon. Thanks Joshua. October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service I had left a pair of my tuxedo shoes in the room, and got an email the following day from Josh at the lost & found. They shipped back the shoes the same day. Great service. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary This was our first year anniversary and I wanted to take my fiance somewhere nice. The staff gave a impromptu upgrade to our room to help us celebrate!! The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We will be staying here again!! September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Great stay! Slight issue with my SPG account number not being added but this was fixed with a quick phone call. The room was quiet, comfortable, and the view was excellent. Will definitely come back! September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Writing the review after my second stay at the hotel. Both times were awesome and both were also for concerts. The first was U2/Muse and the second was the Midtown Music Festival 2014. I have really enjoyed both stays and I have nothing negative to say about the hotel. Location is great, rooms are great, staff is great, great room views, close to a lot of stuff (MARTA, Georgia Dome, World of Coke, Aquarium, etc), bar is functional (nothing exceptional). However, what truly sets this hotel apart was the email I received after my last stay from security. I realized I had left a GoPro wall charger but was too far away to go back for it and was just going to order another. Before I could, I received an email from Joshua, Security Supervisor, stating that he felt I may have left something and to contact him regarding. Here is the email text, "Greetings, I believe that you or someone in your party may have left an item behind during your recent visit. If you would like to inquire further, please be inspired to contact me at the number below on Monday September 22st thru Wednesday September 24th between the hours of 6am to 430pm or you can reach out to me at my email address joshua.xxxx@westin.com. I would be delighted to assist you in any way possible. Be Well" So I did contact him. To my amazement, they are shipping the item to me FedEx. Joshua stated that "lost and found" was something a lot of hotels use to do but had gotten away from and he is trying to revive the practice. Way to go Joshua! I am very impressed. So, when in Atlanta for a downtown event, look no farther. I won't! Others have mentioned some negatives (parking, cost, etc). Maybe parking is expensive and maybe the rooms are expensive but I guess I expect that in DT Atlanta. September 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Green feature We opted to take the "green feature" but were disappointed when trash was not collected daily. The room was not vacuumed during our 4 night stay. We only received 3 vouchers over the 4 night stay. I also was charged for internet service although it was covered by the conference I attended. After 2 attempts to get the charge reversed, it still appears on my card. September 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff is filled with liars 1st I was charged for a fridge & microwave. I was told that it would take 3-5 days for a credit but my account was never credited. After I was home I got the run around. 2nd, on the main floor I was approached by a strange man begging me for $20, then he begged other people.. 3rd the hostess from the restaurant upstairs lied & threw my husband and I, & 2 other people out of the guests elevator because she didn't want it to make any other stops. I will never return. September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very convient We just had our first experience staying at the Westin, down town Atlanta. The staff is amazing , helpful and friendly . Rooms are very nice and clean , the view from our 52 floor room was stunning. September 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location The hotel has a great location. I did not like the $25.00 parking fee which I found to be excessive. Otherwise it was a good stay. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This Hotel! I have enjoyed staying at the Peachtree Westin in Atlanta several times. The rooms are so well appointed, clean and comfortable! The bed is heavenly! I was so impressed by the makeup mirror in the bathrooms that I ordered one for my home. It is well worth the extra charge to stay on a high floor. The views of beautiful Atlanta are superb! I really like the extra security that Westin provides requiring a room key swipe to reach the higher floors. Another security feature is the inside corridor that gets you to Peachtree Street. I must also say that the staff at the Peachtree Westin are so helpful and courteous. They seem genuinely concerned about meeting all your needs. If you get the chance, stay at this hotel! September 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff was not friendly or supportive I would think due to price this was a good hotel. Staff was not supportive. Called front desk 2x for assistance and never received help. September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful View/Comfy Bed This hotel had very homey accomodations. The bed was extremely comfortable. My only complaints came from where my room was (near th service elevator) which made it hard to sleep and the poor service we received at both restaurants. we actually left the sundial since no one came over to us for over 45 mins after we asked to order drinks. Other than that, great hotel! September 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel I travelled to Atlanta over the week end along with my family. I have booked for 2 rooms. One for my family and the other for my brothers family. I went to the hotel to check in around 2:15PM, I had to stand in line for almost 30 minutes to check in. The rooms are really good. I was staying just opposite to the ice vending machine, there is a bit of noise from it during the nights. Over all it is a good hotel. It is close proximity for most of the attractions and food. I really enjoyed some good food in and around Westin. After check out i saw that there is still 2, $50 authorization on my card, which is for 2 rooms and the hotel didn't remove the authorization. I have already prepaid for my booking. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Dragon Con Home 4th year staying here for our annual Dragon Con trip. As always, the staff was fun, courteous and attentive. Rooms are comfy, floors are quiet even when there are parties and concerts in the ballrooms. Elevator wait times are minimal considering the amount of people in town for the event. We look forward to our stay next year and during future trips :) September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by DragonCon Stay My friends and I stayed at the Westin this past weekend during dragoncon. We couldn't have been more pleased with the service and hotel itself. We got turn down service one night and the staff not only turned down their bed but also the air mattress we had on the floor! It was a very nice surprise. Every hotel staff member we came in contact with was very pleasant even on such a crazy jam packed weekend. Thank you Westin! September 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a nice hotel Hotel is centrally located and very comfortable. However, the front desk staff was inconsistent with their level of assistance. The cleaning staff was also inconsistent - my room wasn't cleaned once during a weekend stay. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel Everything about this hotel is wonderful. The room, the bed, the view, the restaurants, the staff, the location and the list goes on and on. September 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice View But Not Enough Mold in shower. Room directly across from noisy icemaker. Nice view of Atlanta from 58th floor. Friendly staff although we asked for a quiet room. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by DragonCon 2014 This was my first time staying at the Westin for Dragoncon and it was by far my favorite. The staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel itself was not too overcrowded. The pool and gym were amazing. The rooms were the best part. My only "complaint" would be that the bathrooms are way too small and narrow (and I'm a smaller person). September 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrrible The 'Green' campaign is just a way to not pay their staff to clean the room. It is not about conservation. How is not dusting and making the bed saving the planet? Also the 'Green' bucks can only be used for room service or Starbucks but we were told by 2 different staff they could be used anywhere. Went to the Café on the lower level. Our food was luke warm by the time someone bothered to bring it to us. After getting our drinks, we were ignored until we got our lukewarm food. No one came back to check to see how the food was or drink refills. AND we were at the bar. They didn't even have to WALK over to any table. We had to call twice to get fresh towels and when they finally came, one was DIRTY and another was threadbare. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel with great staff From the time we arrived the staff was helpful and very kind. They showed us where to go to register,offered to take our luggage and did when we checked out of the hotel. The room was very comfortable and I appreciate the $5 for not using the cleaning service for two days. August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I was here on business. I arrived very late on a Monday night (actually Tuesday morning). No problem getting me checked in quickly. This is a terrific location, and I loved the workout facility and pool. Only slight challenges were 1) breakfast service was a little slow (I was in a hurry, so maybe it just seemed so); 2) I was misinformed about a meeting time, so I arrived 2 hours prior to the actual start time. No big deal, because it provided an opportunity to get into the great workout facility! August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience enjoyed the stay at this hotel, great service, great food, very personal for a large hotel like this. rooms are fabulous, not just the view, but also the bed and cozy feather blanket. August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location - Slow Front Desk The front desk staff at this particular hotel is extremely slow. I have stayed at this hotel now on 3 or 4 different occasions, but this continues to be the weak point.... long lines and slow service at the front of the house.... August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very nice Hotel stay This hotel was great - clean and quiet with very friendly staff. I highly recommend the top floor rotating lounge as a great way to get an overview of the city and area while enjoying a drink and a snack. Very smooth check-in and check-out process too! August 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room has wonderful bed For such a large hotel there is no coffee shop or dining room open for breakfast or an informal lunch or dinner. Just breakfast and the sky room at the top for formal dining. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really enjoyed the view My room was very nice. My stay was above my expectations. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel in a great location we recently had our entire team in Atlanta for a large trade show and everyone was lodged in the Westin. Everyone was very please with their accommodations and location to downtown and to the GWCC. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Atlanta Hotel not a good experience The service at this hotel is very poor and it appeared understaffed. August 25, 2014
  • 2015-07-06T14:14:29.862-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_299, tr_299
  • loc_en_US, sid_1023, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>