ウェスティン・ピーチツリープラザ,アトランタ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 30303
  • ジョージア,
  • アトランタ
  • 210 Peachtree St. NW
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約およびチェックインは、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I was here on business. I arrived very late on a Monday night (actually Tuesday morning). No problem getting me checked in quickly. This is a terrific location, and I loved the workout facility and pool. Only slight challenges were 1) breakfast service was a little slow (I was in a hurry, so maybe it just seemed so); 2) I was misinformed about a meeting time, so I arrived 2 hours prior to the actual start time. No big deal, because it provided an opportunity to get into the great workout facility! August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features i would came back again,very comfortable, geat view to the town from the room October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lost & Found assistance Unbeknownst to me I left a cell phone battery charger in my room after I left. I was pleasantly surprised to hear from the hotel staff that I had lost it. It is now in the process of being returned. I wish all Starwood properties were this proactive and efficient. Looking forward to being reunited with my charger soon. Thanks Joshua. October 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food service must improve I tried to eat in the bar area after a long day at Americasmart Friday, July 11, 2014. The table was dirty and I had to ask that it be cleaned, clearly a health violation. The waitress was slow and uncaring, and I waited over an hour to receive a cold pizza. My drink did not arrive until fifteen minutes after my cold pizza and it was unfit to drink. I really think it was dishwater, not iced tea, as it was not even pale yellow in color. I stay there because of location, but food service has to improve or I will sacrifice convenience. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place for a Meeting and for Sightseeing I attended a large conference at this hotel. The meeting rooms and facilities were wonderful, the food and service were exceptional, and the location perfect to take in a few sights outside of meeting sessions. The sleeping room was spacious and well-appointed. Room amenities were adequate--many comparable hotels provide shower caps, toothpaste, or makeup remover cloths and this one did not. The shower was divine--rainshower and directed spray both. Bed was comfy. There was a problem with the room air-conditioning that was taken care of promptly. Staff is exceptional! I did not, however, earn any SPG points since my room was paid by the organization that sent me to the meeting. This is an odd practice that is not common for other reward programs. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Lost and Found program! In one of my recent visits, I had missed couple of items and the security department reached out to me and I was able to retrieve the items in my next visit. October 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is a great location There was no internet I the room. No hot tub October 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Green feature We opted to take the "green feature" but were disappointed when trash was not collected daily. The room was not vacuumed during our 4 night stay. We only received 3 vouchers over the 4 night stay. I also was charged for internet service although it was covered by the conference I attended. After 2 attempts to get the charge reversed, it still appears on my card. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience I went for a conference for work and had a very enjoyable stay. Although there were A LOT of people checking in around the same time, the staff remained calm, pleasant and helpful. The room was comfortable and nicely furnished. My only complaint was that the walls seem a bit thin. There were a lot of activity that weekend and I could hear people in the hallways when I was in bed. I usually try to keep my voice down in hotel hallways out of respect for others, but some people don't always consider others. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another Wonderful Stay This was my second time staying at a Westin Hotel. It was again a great experience. The room was spacious, although the bathroom was a bit cramped. The bed was very comfortable and we got a good night's sleep after every busy day with lots of walking. Every interaction we had with the staff - from check-in to check-out - was friendly. The only complaint that I have is that there were noticeable oily handprints/footprints on the headboard in our room and any attempt to wash them away failed. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Checked in to Dirty Room I checked into the Westin at about 230 Saturday 10/11. I did a little work and then went about putting my things away. When I went to put my water in the fridge I found empty mini bar bottles in the fridge outside of it and underneath the desk. I threw them away thinking maybe housekeeping missed this. I went to lay down on the bed and immediately noticed yellow stains on the comforter! Apalled I called the service line and the lady apologized and when i requested for another room she told me she would have to call me back when a room became avaliabe since none were clean at the moment. I waited 45minutes and no call back. My sister finally arrived and she told me just to tell them to come clean the room while we we went out for lunch and shopping. This was around 4:30pm. When we returned to the room at 8pm the room had not been touched! the empty bottles were still where I left them and the dirty comforterwas still on teh bed. When my sister called down the lady told her nothing had been put in to come clean that room! I was upset! I called them right back and to my surprise no answer! The line rang and rang. I even attempted to call the 1800 number on my reservation but nothing! I ended up having to go down to the lobby to wait in line to speak with someone. The guy was very nice at the front desk and immediately apologized and moved us rooms. He then said he put a $40 credit on the account. What i realized at check out the next day was that the credit only applied to the hotel and would not be put back on my card. it was a bad experince for one night stay that should've went off without a hitch. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great View Wonderful hotel and location! October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary This was our first year anniversary and I wanted to take my fiance somewhere nice. The staff gave a impromptu upgrade to our room to help us celebrate!! The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We will be staying here again!! September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing Get away The hotel is very comfortable. The location is fantastic. Walking distance to everything downtown. The rooms are a little cramped, especially the bathroom. But understandable with the shape of the building. I would rather have a cramped bathroom than less windows.The staff are extremely nice and very attentive to your needs. I HIGHLY recommend taking advantage of the in room massage sessions. The view of our beautiful city is second to none. A little disappointed with the lack of safe nightlife within walking distance. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by DragonCon Stay My friends and I stayed at the Westin this past weekend during dragoncon. We couldn't have been more pleased with the service and hotel itself. We got turn down service one night and the staff not only turned down their bed but also the air mattress we had on the floor! It was a very nice surprise. Every hotel staff member we came in contact with was very pleasant even on such a crazy jam packed weekend. Thank you Westin! September 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful View/Comfy Bed This hotel had very homey accomodations. The bed was extremely comfortable. My only complaints came from where my room was (near th service elevator) which made it hard to sleep and the poor service we received at both restaurants. we actually left the sundial since no one came over to us for over 45 mins after we asked to order drinks. Other than that, great hotel! September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service I had left a pair of my tuxedo shoes in the room, and got an email the following day from Josh at the lost & found. They shipped back the shoes the same day. Great service. September 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience WE arrived and it was complete bedlam. Finally I got attention to valet the car and unload the bags. Took over an hour to get bvags to the room and had to call a second time to get them. Air conditioning didn't work properly and had to call. Check out was equally bad. It took 45 minutes to get some help and that was after the second call. He was kind and helpful and said they never got the request and it happened all of them time. He was apologetic. The restaurant on top was nice. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel...wonderful atmosphere! Hotel was very clean, the view from the 66th floor was spectacular! The beds were comfortable and very clean!! The staff was very accommodating, when I called the front desk for a blanket and extra towels. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and I definitely would stay here again. Also, this hotel is centrally located downtown Atlanta within walking distance of the Georgia world congress center, Phillips arena, centennial park and many restaurants. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Dragon Con Home 4th year staying here for our annual Dragon Con trip. As always, the staff was fun, courteous and attentive. Rooms are comfy, floors are quiet even when there are parties and concerts in the ballrooms. Elevator wait times are minimal considering the amount of people in town for the event. We look forward to our stay next year and during future trips :) September 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping Overall the hotel is very good. We were disappointed in the housekeeping staff. We did not have enough towels, toilet tissue,lotion and a bath mat. One day we were completely out of these items including toilet tissue. We called and two hours later had to call again and at 11:00 pm we received what we needed. After that service was fine but still the floor was not clean and bathroom counter was dirty. We have never had issues like this before and hope we don't again. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by stay Stayed at the Westin over the weekend. Even though the front desk staff was very nice the parking was awful. Not for sure why a hotel that can house over 1,000 plus ppl would only have parking for 300 or so. We waited in line to be parked for 2 hrs. Very unorganized. Ended up parking on the street. Also had a refrigerator in my room that I was charged 15.00 for, that really did not work. I don't think I would ever stay here again or recommend this place to anyone. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very convient We just had our first experience staying at the Westin, down town Atlanta. The staff is amazing , helpful and friendly . Rooms are very nice and clean , the view from our 52 floor room was stunning. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by extraordinery good We had a wonderful stay in this Hotel from the beginning by checking in with (Miss LaTara) till late checking-out Sunday afternoon, The room at 58th floor with a spectacular view was very stylish and the beds very comfortable. Our stay in the bar nearly midnight with a snack and a glas of wine was as great as having a dinner in the Restaurant "Sun Dial" which is located downstairs. Sorry for my English Freunden als besten Aufenthalt in Atlanta weiterempfehlen. (Paar über 65) June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an excellent service Everyone in the staff I contacted for any inquiry was very courteous, helpful, and responsive. I enjoyed my stay and would definitely recommend it and stay there again. The hotel meeting and event manager, Ms. Lawanda Saxton was excellent and worked diligently to make sure the events I planned at the hotel were executed to perfection. Ms. Saxton went above and beyond my expectations in service and making sure I had the needed support for every single event. I also want to recognize Mr. Raymond Alexander for an excellent service during our meals. Mr. Alexander exceeded our expectations and all my event attendees personally came to me to comment on his extraordinary service. With an excellent service like this, I have to say that I would not look anywhere else for my events. The Westin is a step above in quality service. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dining is quite limited I stayed at the Westin Peachtree for a college related event and was quite displeased with the food options available to me. Coming from a foodie city, I expected many more options, including options that were reasonably priced. It was discouraging that I had to bring my own food for lunch because there were so few options that were easily accessible and/or priced reasonably. The Starbucks in the hotel had consistently poor service and a slow moving line in the mornings. Staff repeatedly got orders wrong and were often argumentative when told that they had messed up an order. I ordered a bagel with butter, received a bagel with cream cheese and upon showing them the receipt and asking for a new bagel was given even more attitude and told it would be awhile. I slept well and the hotel is a nice facility, the dining just lacks the same level of hospitality and class. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by DragonCon 2014 This was my first time staying at the Westin for Dragoncon and it was by far my favorite. The staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel itself was not too overcrowded. The pool and gym were amazing. The rooms were the best part. My only "complaint" would be that the bathrooms are way too small and narrow (and I'm a smaller person). September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great attention to detail First time stay at this Westin and it was impressive! From the refreshment area in the registration area to just the level of detail in the total design of the hotel to the actual rooms everything was done with a deft touch. Even housekeeping seemed to anticipate my needs and provided before I had to ask. Next time I hope to come back for pleasure (and not business)! August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fix the elevator service! Unfortunately the elevator serrvice was frankly terrible. I understand that a full capacity house overtaxes the system, but even before that developed, I thought riding the elevators was a problem. The fact that on the lower floors there were no lights to indicate which elevator was arriving. Then the doors shut too quickly before giving riders a reasonable chance to safely enter. I am surprised you have not been sued over an injury yet. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin is very nice place to stay I enjoyed my stay at the Westin, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The beds are truly heavenly. I would have rated the hotel as excellent except that I had an issue with the shower not draining and this limited my time in the shower and meant that I could not use both showerheads. Unfortunately, I was attending a conference and the hotel was fully booked. August 24, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>