Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • При визите в течение более 90 ночей позвоните по номеру 866-539-3446.
  • Вы можете забронировать номер заблаговременно не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4 out of 5 by 290 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location The hotel has a great location. I did not like the $25.00 parking fee which I found to be excessive. Otherwise it was a good stay. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This Hotel! I have enjoyed staying at the Peachtree Westin in Atlanta several times. The rooms are so well appointed, clean and comfortable! The bed is heavenly! I was so impressed by the makeup mirror in the bathrooms that I ordered one for my home. It is well worth the extra charge to stay on a high floor. The views of beautiful Atlanta are superb! I really like the extra security that Westin provides requiring a room key swipe to reach the higher floors. Another security feature is the inside corridor that gets you to Peachtree Street. I must also say that the staff at the Peachtree Westin are so helpful and courteous. They seem genuinely concerned about meeting all your needs. If you get the chance, stay at this hotel! September 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff was not friendly or supportive I would think due to price this was a good hotel. Staff was not supportive. Called front desk 2x for assistance and never received help. September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful View/Comfy Bed This hotel had very homey accomodations. The bed was extremely comfortable. My only complaints came from where my room was (near th service elevator) which made it hard to sleep and the poor service we received at both restaurants. we actually left the sundial since no one came over to us for over 45 mins after we asked to order drinks. Other than that, great hotel! September 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel I travelled to Atlanta over the week end along with my family. I have booked for 2 rooms. One for my family and the other for my brothers family. I went to the hotel to check in around 2:15PM, I had to stand in line for almost 30 minutes to check in. The rooms are really good. I was staying just opposite to the ice vending machine, there is a bit of noise from it during the nights. Over all it is a good hotel. It is close proximity for most of the attractions and food. I really enjoyed some good food in and around Westin. After check out i saw that there is still 2, $50 authorization on my card, which is for 2 rooms and the hotel didn't remove the authorization. I have already prepaid for my booking. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Dragon Con Home 4th year staying here for our annual Dragon Con trip. As always, the staff was fun, courteous and attentive. Rooms are comfy, floors are quiet even when there are parties and concerts in the ballrooms. Elevator wait times are minimal considering the amount of people in town for the event. We look forward to our stay next year and during future trips :) September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by DragonCon Stay My friends and I stayed at the Westin this past weekend during dragoncon. We couldn't have been more pleased with the service and hotel itself. We got turn down service one night and the staff not only turned down their bed but also the air mattress we had on the floor! It was a very nice surprise. Every hotel staff member we came in contact with was very pleasant even on such a crazy jam packed weekend. Thank you Westin! September 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a nice hotel Hotel is centrally located and very comfortable. However, the front desk staff was inconsistent with their level of assistance. The cleaning staff was also inconsistent - my room wasn't cleaned once during a weekend stay. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel Everything about this hotel is wonderful. The room, the bed, the view, the restaurants, the staff, the location and the list goes on and on. September 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice View But Not Enough Mold in shower. Room directly across from noisy icemaker. Nice view of Atlanta from 58th floor. Friendly staff although we asked for a quiet room. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by DragonCon 2014 This was my first time staying at the Westin for Dragoncon and it was by far my favorite. The staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel itself was not too overcrowded. The pool and gym were amazing. The rooms were the best part. My only "complaint" would be that the bathrooms are way too small and narrow (and I'm a smaller person). September 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrrible The 'Green' campaign is just a way to not pay their staff to clean the room. It is not about conservation. How is not dusting and making the bed saving the planet? Also the 'Green' bucks can only be used for room service or Starbucks but we were told by 2 different staff they could be used anywhere. Went to the Café on the lower level. Our food was luke warm by the time someone bothered to bring it to us. After getting our drinks, we were ignored until we got our lukewarm food. No one came back to check to see how the food was or drink refills. AND we were at the bar. They didn't even have to WALK over to any table. We had to call twice to get fresh towels and when they finally came, one was DIRTY and another was threadbare. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel with great staff From the time we arrived the staff was helpful and very kind. They showed us where to go to register,offered to take our luggage and did when we checked out of the hotel. The room was very comfortable and I appreciate the $5 for not using the cleaning service for two days. August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I was here on business. I arrived very late on a Monday night (actually Tuesday morning). No problem getting me checked in quickly. This is a terrific location, and I loved the workout facility and pool. Only slight challenges were 1) breakfast service was a little slow (I was in a hurry, so maybe it just seemed so); 2) I was misinformed about a meeting time, so I arrived 2 hours prior to the actual start time. No big deal, because it provided an opportunity to get into the great workout facility! August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience enjoyed the stay at this hotel, great service, great food, very personal for a large hotel like this. rooms are fabulous, not just the view, but also the bed and cozy feather blanket. August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location - Slow Front Desk The front desk staff at this particular hotel is extremely slow. I have stayed at this hotel now on 3 or 4 different occasions, but this continues to be the weak point.... long lines and slow service at the front of the house.... August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very nice Hotel stay This hotel was great - clean and quiet with very friendly staff. I highly recommend the top floor rotating lounge as a great way to get an overview of the city and area while enjoying a drink and a snack. Very smooth check-in and check-out process too! August 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room has wonderful bed For such a large hotel there is no coffee shop or dining room open for breakfast or an informal lunch or dinner. Just breakfast and the sky room at the top for formal dining. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really enjoyed the view My room was very nice. My stay was above my expectations. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel in a great location we recently had our entire team in Atlanta for a large trade show and everyone was lodged in the Westin. Everyone was very please with their accommodations and location to downtown and to the GWCC. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Atlanta Hotel not a good experience The service at this hotel is very poor and it appeared understaffed. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Excellent check-in, excellent room view, bed comfortable and relaxing! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great attention to detail First time stay at this Westin and it was impressive! From the refreshment area in the registration area to just the level of detail in the total design of the hotel to the actual rooms everything was done with a deft touch. Even housekeeping seemed to anticipate my needs and provided before I had to ask. Next time I hope to come back for pleasure (and not business)! August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin is very nice place to stay I enjoyed my stay at the Westin, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The beds are truly heavenly. I would have rated the hotel as excellent except that I had an issue with the shower not draining and this limited my time in the shower and meant that I could not use both showerheads. Unfortunately, I was attending a conference and the hotel was fully booked. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and excellent service A top flight hotel near Centennial Park, CNN Headquarters, Aquarium, Coca Cola. Helpful and friendly staff. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay! The room was amazing, such a beautiful view. The staff went the extra mile and treated me like a valued guest. Great location, will be back soon!!! August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review August 8/18-21 stay Room is very comfortable. Exercise equipement excellant. Room service response time horrible. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Comfortable View Location to the IWF August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice This was one of the nicest hotels I've stayed at in Atlanta, Ga. The staff was very helpful. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Westin Was in Atlanta at the Peachtree Westin for the last weekends. All employees were very nice and helpful. Really enjoyed the view from our room. August 19, 2014
  • 2015-05-27T21:08:39.266-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_290, tr_290
  • loc_en_US, sid_1023, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>