亚特兰大桃树广场威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 佐治亚州,
  • 亚特兰大
  • 桃树街西北 210 号
  • 邮政编码 30303
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid photo identification to reserve a room or check in.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 247 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Outside, Average Inside The hotel was very clean and a nice place to stay. Centrally located it was easy to walk to many attractions in Atlanta. While appearing very nice on the outside and in the lobby, the rooms were very average. Only complaint that I would mention was that as a breastfeeding mom I needed a refridgerator to accomodate being away from my baby, unfortunately they had an additional charge for the refridgerator. Further, they also had to bring it to my room, so it decreased the amount of space in an already averaged sized hotel room. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff I had to take a few Moments out my day to say Thanks For hiring such Great People. I recently stayed at the Westin and it was a unforgettable experience. I had a really long day and just wanted to get some rest. Jonathan Young Did an amazing job getting me checked in. Issac Byrd helped with my bags and made sure I was ok. Javier Zayas was very Informative and Polite... I'm well traveled and pay close attention to the way I'm treated.... I will recommend this Hotel to everyone traveling to Atlanta.. I'm a Celebrity Chef which no one knew however they treated me as SO... www.Chef Stew.com June 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice View But Not Enough Mold in shower. Room directly across from noisy icemaker. Nice view of Atlanta from 58th floor. Friendly staff although we asked for a quiet room. September 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst experience of my life! I book my room for two double beds in May, I was part of a group and received the group rate. We went to our room to find a king bed, back down only available is queen with pullout couch. Apparently we had "run of the house". Take that as nothing else. Keys do not work, security came with 4 different sets. Had to reprogram lock. No outlets by bed for cpap machine. Security had to move bed and get power strip. Then Asked housekeeping to set up pullout couch. 2 hrs later called again, hr later again, this time woman had attitude, finally 4 hrs after first call came to make bed, handed us sheets. Said no you make up and we need pillows and blankets, makes up bed and no pillows, she says "I,yi,yi" as going to get them. Woke up to sore back. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great attention to detail First time stay at this Westin and it was impressive! From the refreshment area in the registration area to just the level of detail in the total design of the hotel to the actual rooms everything was done with a deft touch. Even housekeeping seemed to anticipate my needs and provided before I had to ask. Next time I hope to come back for pleasure (and not business)! August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin is very nice place to stay I enjoyed my stay at the Westin, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The beds are truly heavenly. I would have rated the hotel as excellent except that I had an issue with the shower not draining and this limited my time in the shower and meant that I could not use both showerheads. Unfortunately, I was attending a conference and the hotel was fully booked. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel with great staff From the time we arrived the staff was helpful and very kind. They showed us where to go to register,offered to take our luggage and did when we checked out of the hotel. The room was very comfortable and I appreciate the $5 for not using the cleaning service for two days. August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel...wonderful atmosphere! Hotel was very clean, the view from the 66th floor was spectacular! The beds were comfortable and very clean!! The staff was very accommodating, when I called the front desk for a blanket and extra towels. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and I definitely would stay here again. Also, this hotel is centrally located downtown Atlanta within walking distance of the Georgia world congress center, Phillips arena, centennial park and many restaurants. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location - Slow Front Desk The front desk staff at this particular hotel is extremely slow. I have stayed at this hotel now on 3 or 4 different occasions, but this continues to be the weak point.... long lines and slow service at the front of the house.... August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another Wonderful Stay This was my second time staying at a Westin Hotel. It was again a great experience. The room was spacious, although the bathroom was a bit cramped. The bed was very comfortable and we got a good night's sleep after every busy day with lots of walking. Every interaction we had with the staff - from check-in to check-out - was friendly. The only complaint that I have is that there were noticeable oily handprints/footprints on the headboard in our room and any attempt to wash them away failed. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very nice Hotel stay This hotel was great - clean and quiet with very friendly staff. I highly recommend the top floor rotating lounge as a great way to get an overview of the city and area while enjoying a drink and a snack. Very smooth check-in and check-out process too! August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience enjoyed the stay at this hotel, great service, great food, very personal for a large hotel like this. rooms are fabulous, not just the view, but also the bed and cozy feather blanket. August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience I went for a conference for work and had a very enjoyable stay. Although there were A LOT of people checking in around the same time, the staff remained calm, pleasant and helpful. The room was comfortable and nicely furnished. My only complaint was that the walls seem a bit thin. There were a lot of activity that weekend and I could hear people in the hallways when I was in bed. I usually try to keep my voice down in hotel hallways out of respect for others, but some people don't always consider others. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ICRS Conference When I checked in I was given a card to open my door, when I got to my room it would not work. I found someone from housekeeping and they called to have someone come to open my room. After a 15 minute wait i decided that no one was really coming so I went back down to the main desk and got new keys. I then went to make a reservation at the Sundail restuarant for that evening, when i came back for dinner the man had made it for the next night and the young woman at the desk was not very sympathetic and told me that the restaurant was full and I would have to wait for a open table, I went up the elevator and was seated immediately in a restaurant that was 50% empty. Overall your staff is rude and not at all customer friendly June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food service must improve I tried to eat in the bar area after a long day at Americasmart Friday, July 11, 2014. The table was dirty and I had to ask that it be cleaned, clearly a health violation. The waitress was slow and uncaring, and I waited over an hour to receive a cold pizza. My drink did not arrive until fifteen minutes after my cold pizza and it was unfit to drink. I really think it was dishwater, not iced tea, as it was not even pale yellow in color. I stay there because of location, but food service has to improve or I will sacrifice convenience. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel in a great location we recently had our entire team in Atlanta for a large trade show and everyone was lodged in the Westin. Everyone was very please with their accommodations and location to downtown and to the GWCC. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room has wonderful bed For such a large hotel there is no coffee shop or dining room open for breakfast or an informal lunch or dinner. Just breakfast and the sky room at the top for formal dining. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Has Potential but Needs Better Communication Nice location and large facilities, but this hotel needs better communication amongst staff to be at the level of service I have come to expect from SPG hotels. Check in for SPG guests was 3x slower than non SPG guests and the housekeeping staff did not communicate with the front desk about when rooms would be ready. Need some training here. Also my room was not serviced until 430 pm and I had to ask for complementary bottles of water. The air conditioning in the rooms also needs to be adjusted so that guests dont have to choose from being hot to freezing. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent. Another Starwood Hotel exceeds my expectations. Though it was difficult getting inside with alot of valet traffic, I was greeted by a warm face and ended up getting mentioned as a Platinum member and being put it in a great room for a low rate. The room itself was remarkable, comfortable beds and awesome showers. The view from my room was fantastic and I wanted to stay another night! It did take awhile to get "on the list" to go up to the skybar just to grab a nightcap though. All in all, very impressed and great location, great service and great value! June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpaid The room and view was nice. My problem was I was on the 67th floor which caused me to have many dropped calls and poor internet connection. My room was right across from the ice machine so I heard the machine and other guest at the machine all night. The elevator stopped working at the top floors for a while and I had to contact security to leave which caused me to miss dinner reservations. August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Work Overall, I would say your hotel was an enjoyable experience. The support for the conference I attended was excellent. What I found lacking was the general room service. The daily cleaning left much to be desired. In the exterior hallway, I noted the same piece of paper on the floor for three days. One last note involves the layout of the room. I must say that if one was a large person, they may not be able to get into the bathroom. That had to be the narrowest bathroom door entrance I have experienced. Regardless, I enjoyed my stay and would return. June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG points for Green Choice not added to my account after repeated request I stay at Westin every week , but dealing with the representatives is the most painful part of my stay. I have reminded the front desk people several times to add 1500 points for the green choice program for stay from August 4th to August 7th . But the points have not been added yet. Please ensure my points are added . August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dining is quite limited I stayed at the Westin Peachtree for a college related event and was quite displeased with the food options available to me. Coming from a foodie city, I expected many more options, including options that were reasonably priced. It was discouraging that I had to bring my own food for lunch because there were so few options that were easily accessible and/or priced reasonably. The Starbucks in the hotel had consistently poor service and a slow moving line in the mornings. Staff repeatedly got orders wrong and were often argumentative when told that they had messed up an order. I ordered a bagel with butter, received a bagel with cream cheese and upon showing them the receipt and asking for a new bagel was given even more attitude and told it would be awhile. I slept well and the hotel is a nice facility, the dining just lacks the same level of hospitality and class. August 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience WE arrived and it was complete bedlam. Finally I got attention to valet the car and unload the bags. Took over an hour to get bvags to the room and had to call a second time to get them. Air conditioning didn't work properly and had to call. Check out was equally bad. It took 45 minutes to get some help and that was after the second call. He was kind and helpful and said they never got the request and it happened all of them time. He was apologetic. The restaurant on top was nice. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything is great, except... My stay was fantastic, good clean room, comfortable bed, lobby looks great and cool and feels clean and modern. The only complaint I have is how small the bathroom is and the door to the bathroom is very narrow. I'm not an overweight person but my shoulders pretty much bump the sides when I walk into the bathroom. Other than that all is good. August 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Atlanta Hotel not a good experience The service at this hotel is very poor and it appeared understaffed. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Excellent check-in, excellent room view, bed comfortable and relaxing! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really enjoyed the view My room was very nice. My stay was above my expectations. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay! The room was amazing, such a beautiful view. The staff went the extra mile and treated me like a valued guest. Great location, will be back soon!!! August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Accommodations and Amenities Hotel far exceeded our expectations. Hotel was beautiful and offered numerous eating and drinking opportunities as well as a beautiful pool to relax in. Enjoyed The Bar with the view of the city greatly! The rotating panoramic view during sunset was outstanding! Would definitely stay here again. August 17, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>