The Westin Atlanta Airport

  • 4736 Best Road
  • Atlanta,
  • Geórgia
  • 30337
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid government or state issued photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 735 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fly in fly out great facility for a fly in-fly out one day meeting. courteous and attentive staff, nice work out room and pool. July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Horrible check in We did not get in till close to 1:30 am. I had contacted the hotel earlier in the day to let them know it would be a late arrival. When we got in I was told there were no rooms. I had locked in reservations at least a month prior. The front desk was rude and showed little concern. After finding 2 rooms for us we were told they only had king beds. I had 2 other female employees that had to sleep together, extremely unacceptable to me. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extra effort appreciated When we missed a flight connection due to bad weather, we called the 800 number to make a reservation at this hotel. When we arrived they were having system problems and couldn't find our reservation and told us the hotel was full. Alyssa at the desk called several hotels for us to find us a room for the night. In the end the computer system came back up and our reservation and room at the hotel was found. We appreciated the extra effort Alyssa made at a very late hour for two weary travelers. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and relaxing atmosphere Good customer service made the difference in helping me enjoy my stay. The welcoming comments from the very start with the drivers at the valet parking station let me know that I would be very relaxed and comfortable. Check-in and out was very easy and quick. The room was very comfortable and I was able to enjoy my workshop the next day. Thank you again for excellent customer service. June 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Room I love the hotel but miss the club room that other Westin and SPG hotels offer. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was just what I needed Arrrived in town for a concert and fun weekend, the valet service was awesome. Their customer service was pleasant and at every interaction my family and I were greeted with a warm smile. The only complaint would be the slow bartender...although they wanted each person to feel special, both people spent too much time in conversation and not assisting customers. Overall great stay. May 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice rooms but not enough meeting space I was at the hotel for an event July 11-13. The room was very nice, the work out facility was great, and the food was good. However, there was not enough staff working the bar/restaurant area. I had lunch at 3:00 and people were having to wait a long time for food and drinks to come out. I waited approximately 10 mins for a sweet tea. There was one lady behind the bar and one lady working the floor. With a group of 400 attendees, I felt the hotel was not prepared. The ballroom was also extremely hot. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by appreciation Thank you for your good service and good support to JW international convention. So I could have a very impressive stay in Atlanta . I have one suggestion for you. The air conditioning of whole hotel is too cool for most of Japanese people. If you raise up the temperature setting 1 or 2 degree up, it must be more comfortable for us all. Thank you. July 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs Help Beatuiful hotel but I was very disappointed to pull up and see the parking attendant outside with a lady shaking their butts in a club dancing fashion. The attendants at the desk speak bad english. The parking meter was out of tickets. And then to top all that off we got to the room and there was NO wash cloths or towels in the bathroom..... Will never go there again. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thindustrial 13 - Excellence I stayed here for the Thindustrial 13 Event by ACP. The conference rooms were great as well as the entire staff and the rest of the hotel. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a place to hold there next event or just looking for a nice place near the airport. The BAGS service is way cool! I wish more hotels would offer this kind of services... September 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs major improvement I went against the many negative reviews to give this Westin a chance, but I truly paid the price. Even with the upgraded room, the sheets were stiff and smelled like bleach. We decided to have dinner at Palio and that was a major disappointment. The staff was not very responsive and service can use some major improvement. The food was horrible and came out cold. Major disappointment. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by pets Travel many times through Atlanta and would love to stay at this hotel but they charge $100 for pets. We have a 17lb boston terrier that we travel with and never pay for the him staying at all the other Westins around the country. We would like to stay at the hotel on our next trip through there in a few days but we have to skip because of the enormous fee. March 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by very dissatisfied by the service I recieved I had to ask for a crib more then 3 times, dirty pillow cases, WiFi trouble, staff was rude, I was lied to about check out time, room service welcome themselves in my room while I was there and took the crib without asking and way before check out time and the refrigerator wasn't working. February 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Old facility, needs improvement. Staff was ok, but didn't receive the receipt on my last day nor by eamil July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A comfortable hotel I was really impressed with the hotel. The lobby and the rooms were really nice. I was taken aback by the fact that the hotel did not offer complimentary wireless internet in the room and horrified when it wasn't offered in the lobby. Luckily, I had converted my phone to a hotspot. Other than that the hotel was great. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No one is perfect.... but they strive very hard I travel all over the world, and worse I'm a hotelier. I find the front desk staff the best in the industry. The room service, housekeeping and the bell staff were outstanding. There was a substandard iron in a room and we requested another iron. Not only was an iron delivered with speed and efficiency but a brand-new iron out-of-the-box was delivered with an apology and a smile. The request was after hours and the support staff knew exactly what to do. This is a sign of great executive staff management. Only two suggestions. The first is to put a garment hook on the back of your bathroom doors. I travel with my own garment hook however the doors in these units were 1 3/4" thick, the thickness of exterior doors, so my garment hook could not work. The second is two Quality Assure each room at least once a week. In the unit the floor lamp was missing a bulb for the entire stay. The comfort of the rooms were excellent. Additional outlets for technical travelers, like myself, was greatly appreciated. January 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible service The service was really poor. No basic amenities like a toothbrush upon request. And then I called the front desk right at midnight and tell them that I'm leaving my breakfast order tag outside the door, and next morning the tag is still outside the door. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Awesome! I have absolutely nothing negative to say about this hotel. I have stayed there twice, and each stay was superb! The facility is very neat, clean and organized. It is quiet and run to perfection. The beds are absolutely comfy and the staff are friendly and cordial, and take pride in serving with a smile. November 30, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great service Hotel rooms although NON SMOKING had faint smell of smoke :( I know this is a difficult task to prevent but it was noticeable. Amenities in room, shampoo soaps towels a bit weak but other than that Heavenly bed was great as usual and the service from the staff was outstanding. Thanks Westin :) December 8, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst customer service I stayed at the Westin Atlanta Airport and they encouraged me to spend money and then misled me so I would spend more money. I ordered room service with a $25 voucher from Delta, and the room service person said that I could use my voucher, so I decided to order more food to take up the full $25 dollars. When the food came, I gave them the voucher, which they still have and it was declined. Without telling me, the ran my credit card for the full amount of $27. When I spoke to accounting they accused me of spending the money at the airport before going to the Westin, and they also said "well you ate the food, so you're being charged for it" even though they never told me the voucher was declined and just charged my card unknowingly. Its Delta's problem, but the Westin has the worst customer service and did nothing to help. Adding more insult, they said "Mitzi B.: I am sorry, Karen. In the future, I suggest making sure you have the finances you wish to pay for services prior to ordering them." July 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice but.... The room was very nice very neat very clean. But when i go to order room service my room was called several times because they was not sure what I order I never recieved a reciept so I dont know what things were charged to my room when I asked for towels I never recieved a call back January 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Check in staff was very courteous. However received two Starwoods upgraded rooms (I asked and was told they were bigger, had robes and extras like mouthwash) and when we opened the door to the 1st one it was not ready. Went back downstairs was given another room, it nor the 2nd room from our booking that was also suppose to be a Starwoods upgrade. Parking is $16 a day and if you leave and come back prepare to pay again. WiFi, as in the case of all Starwoods brands, is disappointingly not included. Business center also costs extra (was told it was privately leased, but they do have a computer and printer that you can stand in the hallway and use) Parking leaves much to be desired, was told it was privately owned too. How does a hotel not have parking?? One room was reserved for only 1 night and 1 for two. Received parking charge for 2 days of parking for each room, we had only 1 day of parking for each. My daughter stayed without a car for the second night. We were out for the day, came back to pick up our bags and had to pay an extra $4 at the gate to get out (on top of the $16 dollars). July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD CHOICE typical American WESTIN this category. Small bathroom, OK American breakfast. . 500 bonus points plus breakfast for platinum members . For 100 % I will come back.Good conection with free shutle with airport February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Hotel setting and room/service The Hotel was superb, customer service great, room service for a snack was fabulous when I had an urge for a big snack. The bed in the room was very comfortable. The hall for the conference was nice also and the beverages, and pastry was very good. July 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very gracious staff ... and the rooms are clean, comfortable and quiet. A restful hotel and convenient to the airport. I visit ATL often and always stay at the Westin. The restaurant also offers very healthy and creative cuisine. Loved the ahi tuna plate last time. May 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by disinfectant Great restaurant and bar staff! But please get the smell of disinfectant out of the room. Windows don't ope! My room was large and a beautiful suite but the smell was lingering -not just my room but you could notice it as housekeeping was working other rooms on 6th floor near me July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are wonderful! I am from New England and I so much appreciate the southern hospitality that I received at your hotel. Everyone was friendly and helpful and sooooo kind! (I also found this with the shuttle drivers and airport personnel). Thank you for being so good to me during my stay. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is Horrible Room service was way over priced and tasted horrible. The first room we checked into was dirty and they so called upgraded to a pure room I didn't see any difference in the room except the portable air purifier. December 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was the worst Westin I have ever stayed at. The rooms were damp and musty and food was HORRIBLE. The wait staff at the hotel restaurant was surly and hurried. I did not feel welcome and one of the cleaning service people broke something of mine. Worst ever. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel This hotel is beautifully placed. The staff is very attentive and pleasant. The atmosphere is upbeat and personal. I travel to Atlanta a lot but have never stayed at this location. That has changed now :-) September 24, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 26 next>>