The Westin Atlanta Airport

  • 4736 Best Road
  • Atlanta,
  • Geórgia
  • 30337
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid government or state issued photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 733 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by relaxing stay stayed for two nights and had a very stress free stay. the breakfast buffet was fantastic - the variety and the freshness of the food was excellent. wanda has to be commended for her service and friendliness - this is what southern hospitality is all about! shuttle service to marta was fast and convenient. made the trip several times and i have to also recognize alex for his service. he treated each guest with respect and helped every guest with their bags in a fast expeditious manner. i would love to ahve him work for me back home!!!! May 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Old facility, needs improvement. Staff was ok, but didn't receive the receipt on my last day nor by eamil July 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs major improvement I went against the many negative reviews to give this Westin a chance, but I truly paid the price. Even with the upgraded room, the sheets were stiff and smelled like bleach. We decided to have dinner at Palio and that was a major disappointment. The staff was not very responsive and service can use some major improvement. The food was horrible and came out cold. Major disappointment. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extra effort appreciated When we missed a flight connection due to bad weather, we called the 800 number to make a reservation at this hotel. When we arrived they were having system problems and couldn't find our reservation and told us the hotel was full. Alyssa at the desk called several hotels for us to find us a room for the night. In the end the computer system came back up and our reservation and room at the hotel was found. We appreciated the extra effort Alyssa made at a very late hour for two weary travelers. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice rooms but not enough meeting space I was at the hotel for an event July 11-13. The room was very nice, the work out facility was great, and the food was good. However, there was not enough staff working the bar/restaurant area. I had lunch at 3:00 and people were having to wait a long time for food and drinks to come out. I waited approximately 10 mins for a sweet tea. There was one lady behind the bar and one lady working the floor. With a group of 400 attendees, I felt the hotel was not prepared. The ballroom was also extremely hot. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Westin I travel several times throughout the month for my career. I am always delighted to stay at this property. The front desk staff know me by name and the coustomer service is just excellent. The food within the facility is excellent. One issue that almost makes me want to stay away ~VALET~. Those guys seem like they hate there job and the customer service is just rediculous. I can be seen struggling with my lugguage and they obviously never want to assist me. There is one guy in particular that sees me and simply goes the other way. Other than the gents who park the vehicles and assist with lugguage (if they assist at all) this place is great. May 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Check in staff was very courteous. However received two Starwoods upgraded rooms (I asked and was told they were bigger, had robes and extras like mouthwash) and when we opened the door to the 1st one it was not ready. Went back downstairs was given another room, it nor the 2nd room from our booking that was also suppose to be a Starwoods upgrade. Parking is $16 a day and if you leave and come back prepare to pay again. WiFi, as in the case of all Starwoods brands, is disappointingly not included. Business center also costs extra (was told it was privately leased, but they do have a computer and printer that you can stand in the hallway and use) Parking leaves much to be desired, was told it was privately owned too. How does a hotel not have parking?? One room was reserved for only 1 night and 1 for two. Received parking charge for 2 days of parking for each room, we had only 1 day of parking for each. My daughter stayed without a car for the second night. We were out for the day, came back to pick up our bags and had to pay an extra $4 at the gate to get out (on top of the $16 dollars). July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by disinfectant Great restaurant and bar staff! But please get the smell of disinfectant out of the room. Windows don't ope! My room was large and a beautiful suite but the smell was lingering -not just my room but you could notice it as housekeeping was working other rooms on 6th floor near me July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are wonderful! I am from New England and I so much appreciate the southern hospitality that I received at your hotel. Everyone was friendly and helpful and sooooo kind! (I also found this with the shuttle drivers and airport personnel). Thank you for being so good to me during my stay. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Experience Had a great visit. Check-in was easy on a holiday weekend. My room was lovely and well taken care of. It is a two minute drive over to the airport so it is super convenient. I highly recommend this property. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Great for comfort and value. The staff were friendly and their service was excellent from the front desk to the restaurant. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous I enjoyed my stay. We took advantage of the perks such as flight check-in, luggage check-in and boarding pass printing. We were there for only a short time so we didn't use all of the facilities, but the room was clean and I found the staff, especially the shuttle drivers to be friendly and professional. They also went over and beyond to provide great service. The price was also great value for money. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good airport hotel Staff at this property is extremely helpful and pleasant. The property itself feels a bit dated, but nothing bad. It is clean and the rooms are very decent for an airport hotel. Because of its location a couple of miles away from the airport there is no noise from the airplanes and makes for quiet nights. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by pleasant night's stay I only stayed at the hotel one night because it was close to the airport and I got a good price from an online 3rd party. I expected a nice experience and that's what I got. I just wish self parking didn't involve a charge and the code for the free WiFi had worked. Otherwise, no complaints! July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Experience ! Brought customers into the hotel for a two night stay..had a great hotel experience...absolutely nothing wrong with anything. I will definitely be back...wonderful staff..great room..great service ! July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and relaxing atmosphere Good customer service made the difference in helping me enjoy my stay. The welcoming comments from the very start with the drivers at the valet parking station let me know that I would be very relaxed and comfortable. Check-in and out was very easy and quick. The room was very comfortable and I was able to enjoy my workshop the next day. Thank you again for excellent customer service. June 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Atlanta airport hotel Overall, the hotel is very nice. Check-in, Palio restaurant and valet parking staff wre all fantastic. Only complaint wa is slow service I experienced both evenings in the bar area - if you aren't sitting directly at the bar. Rooms are very nice unless you are on the side nearest the freeway - which is has quite a lot of traffic noise. Overall, a nice hotel and fairly priced. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was just what I needed Arrrived in town for a concert and fun weekend, the valet service was awesome. Their customer service was pleasant and at every interaction my family and I were greeted with a warm smile. The only complaint would be the slow bartender...although they wanted each person to feel special, both people spent too much time in conversation and not assisting customers. Overall great stay. May 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs Help Beatuiful hotel but I was very disappointed to pull up and see the parking attendant outside with a lady shaking their butts in a club dancing fashion. The attendants at the desk speak bad english. The parking meter was out of tickets. And then to top all that off we got to the room and there was NO wash cloths or towels in the bathroom..... Will never go there again. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thindustrial 13 - Excellence I stayed here for the Thindustrial 13 Event by ACP. The conference rooms were great as well as the entire staff and the rest of the hotel. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a place to hold there next event or just looking for a nice place near the airport. The BAGS service is way cool! I wish more hotels would offer this kind of services... September 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by pets Travel many times through Atlanta and would love to stay at this hotel but they charge $100 for pets. We have a 17lb boston terrier that we travel with and never pay for the him staying at all the other Westins around the country. We would like to stay at the hotel on our next trip through there in a few days but we have to skip because of the enormous fee. March 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by very dissatisfied by the service I recieved I had to ask for a crib more then 3 times, dirty pillow cases, WiFi trouble, staff was rude, I was lied to about check out time, room service welcome themselves in my room while I was there and took the crib without asking and way before check out time and the refrigerator wasn't working. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problem with Requested Room Hotel is very comfortable, with great amenities and convenient transportation. Front Desk staff did not pay attention to preferred room, assigning one that had no exterior view and located just above the lounge. My time is valuable - but with this, I had to go back to the Front Desk to get an acceptable room. July 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible service The service was really poor. No basic amenities like a toothbrush upon request. And then I called the front desk right at midnight and tell them that I'm leaving my breakfast order tag outside the door, and next morning the tag is still outside the door. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Westin Atlanta Airport. The staff was friendly and very efficient. We would definitely stay at this property when we travel to Atlants again. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No one is perfect.... but they strive very hard I travel all over the world, and worse I'm a hotelier. I find the front desk staff the best in the industry. The room service, housekeeping and the bell staff were outstanding. There was a substandard iron in a room and we requested another iron. Not only was an iron delivered with speed and efficiency but a brand-new iron out-of-the-box was delivered with an apology and a smile. The request was after hours and the support staff knew exactly what to do. This is a sign of great executive staff management. Only two suggestions. The first is to put a garment hook on the back of your bathroom doors. I travel with my own garment hook however the doors in these units were 1 3/4" thick, the thickness of exterior doors, so my garment hook could not work. The second is two Quality Assure each room at least once a week. In the unit the floor lamp was missing a bulb for the entire stay. The comfort of the rooms were excellent. Additional outlets for technical travelers, like myself, was greatly appreciated. January 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A comfortable hotel I was really impressed with the hotel. The lobby and the rooms were really nice. I was taken aback by the fact that the hotel did not offer complimentary wireless internet in the room and horrified when it wasn't offered in the lobby. Luckily, I had converted my phone to a hotspot. Other than that the hotel was great. August 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet didnt work The hotel itself was fine. However, the wifi wouldnt connect. When I called the front desk, they told me they realized the problem and to keep trying...or to call the internet provider. Really unhelpful. I've stayed at this hotel multiple times on business trips and ALWAYS have trouble with the internet - either not connecting or snailing. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The people who work here are great! The people at the front desk were most helpful in a very stressful situation. Mika was the best!! Delta's inability to get me home as scheduled, caused me to be very upset. Mika was kind and helped relieve my anxiety and went out of her way to help me July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by AC did not cool room. I think this hotel was neat and clean with very good reception staff, I believe it was a Chineese girl from Shanghai named Kim. Room was very nice although the AC could not keep up with the hot temperature to keep the room cool and comfortable for the night. I used workout facilities and they were also nice. I had dinner in the Restraunt and food was good and arrived quickly. When at bar the staff seemed to complain and they had glasses stacked up on trays right in front of customers. July 3, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 26 next>>