The Westin Atlanta Airport

  • 4736 Best Road
  • Атланта,
  • Джорджия
  • 30337
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 798 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Upgrading Hotel rooms need upgrading, furnishings are worn out. On site restaurant pricey with poor dinner service, needs more helpful staff in resolving customer service issues. Lobby furnishings are worn out. Only positive was the availability of shuttle service within 3 miles to restaurants etc. August 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lobster Mac n cheese mmmmm The most friendliest and attentive were the valet parking attendants in all aspects, lobster m&c was awesome, food was very expensive for the restaurant, the room was alright, bed skirt stained, blind fell down as I was going to roll them up to see my parking lot view, the pool was lovely, so overall average for the amount I paid (, and yes I would return. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has been a great hotel for me in my travels A great hotel - near airport with great restaurant and coffee shop. Staff is great and the rooms are comfortable and clean. It has always served me well in my travels and hope to continue my relationship in the future August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfort Close to Atlanta Airport via off highway roads. Bed comfortable with nice pillows and linens, bathroom adequate. Wish they had included bottle water in room. August 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not the best first experience I travel a lot all year and stay in many hotels. I wanted to try the Weston because I heard so much about it. First room they gave me had a smell in it like someone smoked in it. I came back down got another room and had the same issue. Then decided to just go to the bar while they figured it out. The worker brought me my keys for the new room and said they checked it. Finally after the bar I went up stairs to the new room and this one had a smell as well. I didn't go back down I just tried to sleep. It was already 12pm by this time. She also mentioned to me she would give us a discount at the bar and said she would be right back and never came. Had a flight at 6am. Wasn't the best for my situation. August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Basic for a Westin But all in all okay. Bartender was an interesting sort but other than that it was fine. Rooms are small but it's at the airport hopefully you aren't there more than one night. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features available! The Westin Hotel has really comfortable beds and pillows. It is very close to the airport and a shuttle is available every 20 minutes. The staff is extremely helpful! August 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall average experience Overall a place to sleep, nothing to brag about. Upgraded to Junior suite…extremely small bathroom for a suite! Needed linens for fold out for kids, they brought us sheets and a blanket that was so worn and sticky. When we ask for pillows they said they were out. In the AM we were up at 5am to catch flight, called down to see if Starbucks was open, they said no but they had complimentary coffee until 6am . went down at 5:45 they had already put the coffee up, didn't offer to get any. Then ask for directions to the international side of airport and the front desk said they have no idea how to get there so I ask for directions just to regular airport. Wouldn't rate this as our best Westin stay. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very close to airport After missing connecting flight home, this hotel provided a great night's sleep before heading in the morning. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficient and Friendly From start to finish, your staff was efficient and friendly. They were avaiable, but not intrusive and always ready with a smile. I love this property! August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by PURE Room I had a pretty good experience with a Pure Room. A clean room with breathable air worth a little extra bucks for an upgrade. Recommended. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPERB STAFF From the minute we walked into the WESTIN AIRPORT HOTEL in Atlanta Georgia........We were treated like royalty by every staff member.........Everyone went over and beyond to make our stay at the Westin the very best..............Excellent Customer Service..... August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below expectations for a westin hotel Hot tub was filthy and smelled really bad. Hot water in room took a long time for shower. Parking fees are too expensive. Valet took entirely too long. No special amenities for 10th floor spg member level. Why do I have to ask for shower gel. What was the deluxe for in the room. There was nothing deluxe about this room. There wasn't even a complimentary bottle of water. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Travel to and from the Airport Excellent hotel with the benefit of early morning airport shuttles. August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by AVERAGE EXPERIENCE PROS: Great transportation service (Shuttle) Great Customer Service Average Facilities Cons: Room cleaning service below expected Hidden fees August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with very nice and helpful staff The beds are so comfortable, and the rooms are clean and nicely decorated. The food in the lounge beat our expectations, and was delicious with generous servings. And, our waitress, Laurie, was delightful! August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by international business traveller The hotel was exactly as I expected it, great location, easily accessed, staff helpful, rooms are comfortable and well furnished, the bar staff were very customer focused, all in all a nice place to stay. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service The staff at this hotel accommodated every request we made with a pleasurable interaction. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary Service Our large group had many demands and changes - they were all met with a "yes" and a smile. The staff was exceptional and truly made work a pleasure. I felt as though I was part of the team by the time I left, which is huge in my role as event manager. August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Smelled Like Smoke Everything was as expected with the exception of my room smelling like smoke. After a long day of travel the last thing you want is to enter your hotel room and have it smell like smoke. August 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by small rooms, ac was not adequate, could not play cards in lobby w/ family this was not the right room for the event. even so, the rooms were small and the ac in our room 405, did not cool adequately over the entire four days. had it serviced and still no change. would not recommend the hotel except if needed in an emergency. not family friendly. disappointed. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommend! We enjoyed a wonderful stay at this Westin in College Park. The staff was friendly and very quick to respond, and the room service was DELISH!! August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel does not follow the great Westin brand This hotel was dirty and tired. Food was terrible - I could not eat the room service sandwich I ordered. Staff was nice but could not make up for the overall dinginess of the hotel. I realize it is an airport hotel, but compared to the Detroit Westin - well, you can't! August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unexpected I stayed here as a result of a mechanical difficulty - Delta paid. However, I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the room, staff responsiveness and friendliness, shuttle service and overall facilities. Only disappointment was that the breakfast started later than I needed to leave for the airport in the morning and the grill at the small cafe was not functioning on the day of my departure. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ATL Westin The staff was very friendly and welcoming. August 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Water It was a small issue. I arrived at 9:00 pm and wanted to buy a bottle of water for my boy. She said I would have one complimentary water in my room, but there was no water. Just little inconvenient.. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was fine, guests were noisy I could hear EVERY word that was said in the room next to me. At front desk called them at one point and asked them to tone it down, but they didn't. Finally at 12am, they stopped. NOT SOUND PROOF in the least!!!!!!!! Nice gym and professional meeting facility. August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Atlanta Westin Review This Westin was reasonably priced, but there were a few details that showed me it was not up to Westin standards. The sheets were not as soft as I would have expected. The bathroom sink faucet seemed to leak all over the counter. The shower head looked like it could be replaced. When I ordered buffalo chicken flats from the bar, it was so salty, I really couldn't eat it. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by atl stay Overall not bad. Nice people. Great bed! August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of Jehovah´Witnesses from Finland. I had no specific expectations about the hotel but am pretty sure the premises exceeded them if I had any. I´m a keen walker and I found good routes and not too many cars around in this area. Really good choise for the Convention in Atlanta. There was no proper choise for Primary Purpose for Travel available in questionaire. August 7, 2014
  • 2015-10-06T07:49:40.051-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_798, tr_798
  • loc_en_US, sid_1024, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 28 next>>