ウェスティン・シカゴリバーノース

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 60654
  • イリノイ,
  • シカゴ
  • 320 North Dearborn Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 520 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolute Bliss! This was my first time in Chicago and at the Westin. It was everything I needed and more. With the small exception of my bathroom having this faint urine smell that I couldn't get rid of and the water pressure in the shower not being great, the overall quality of the location was exceptional... July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor valet service On my last stay at this property (7/18/14-7/19/14) the valet attendant brought my car up, then stood and watched as I loaded my luggage in the trunk. He stuck his hand out waiting for his tip, made no offer or gesture to help with our bags. I said something to him about it, and he basically said it wasn't his job. I stay at this property often, and am generally happy with my visits. Please address this with valet, very disappointing. Thank you. July 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great location. Outdated Property. Great proximity to Chicago's best shops, Loop, and restaurants. Hard to beat. The hotel itself is very dated. Outdated decor, tired looking rooms and lobby. There are very few plugs in the room for your iPhone, not very business friendly hotel. The lack of modernity makes this hotel unnattractive and tired. Also, the elevators do not work well, very shaky. And the valet parking is $69/night. Ouch! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff The staff at Westin are extremely friendly and provide excellent hospitality. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always the perfect stay My husband and I wanted a 24 hour babymoon before the arrival of our first child. We have stayed in various 4 and 5-star hotels in downtown Chicago, but we decided a few years ago to only stay at the Westin from that point forward. Regardless of whether or not a room rate promotion is taking place, it is worth our money to be assured of perfect service and an enjoyable stay every time. The best part about this location is the selection of food and entertainment within easy walking distance, starting with the Chicago River and extending to the nearby El stations that will take you anywhere your legs can't carry you. Oh, and become an SPG member - so worth it! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great spot in chicago great location and views good service good sleep in heavenly bed July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was not the nicest I have stayed in I had housekeeping ssues with toilet seat, plug in bathroom and buzzing in bathroom when lights were on. Food was awful. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All Around Nice Great, responsive staff, good location, great beds! July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice rooms was nice motel but air conditioning would shut off if no movement in room .would get very hot.motel tell staff said it was way it was. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with good location The hotel room was beautiful, and the bedding was almost too comfortable - I didn't want to get up in the morning and go to my conference! The hotel is on the river, and in walking distance of everything of interest in downtown Chicago and in walking distance of the Lake/Clark subway station, which serves the blue line to O'Hare. Like all hotel conference rooms, it was freezing, so bring a sweater. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location on the Chicago River. This hotel is located right on the river. The best of Chicago is within easy walking distance - shop, eat, play. Lovely conference facilities. Front desk has easy, quick check-in/check-out. Maid was very accommodating. Other staff (doormen, concierge, restaurant), not so responsive. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still waiting We ordered at check-in a mini-frig and it never came. Too busy to re-order. Also the faucet leaked in the bathroom. And we went w/ the "green" for no room cleaning for the first night. We did not realize it was for all three nights, as we ran our of soap and clean towels by the third night. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly Not only are the beds heavenly, but the complete experience. The orchids in the lobby give an elegant and refined atmosphere. The outdoor lounge was so comfortable and inviting with the unseasonably cool July evenings. Our maid was unusually attentive , and even made up the chaise lounge with sheets and comforter for our daughter who opted for the chaise instead of a rollout bed. Very comfortable and perfect for the three of us. Our weekend was everything we expected from Westin, and we were not disappointed. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff and Service The staff at this hotel was extremely nice and very accomodating. When I checked in Selawe and the rest of the staff were all every pleasant and made sure I had everything I needed. I stayed for three nights, the first two nights were great, no problems. On the third night, I got a very noisy neighbor (throwing a very obnoxious party at 3am). The noise was loud enough to be heard throughout the floor. I was fully expecting to suffer through it or move rooms, but the security not only came up to get them to "turn the music down" but was there five minutes later the second they tried to start it back up again. I've never seen a place on top of things as quick as they were. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Michelle The hotel is in a nice location. Parking was very expensive. No refrigerators in the room...plenty of expensive shots of liquor...no water pressure in sink /shower. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Location This was one of the best, if not the best, hotels I've ever stayed in. I usually stay at the Starwood resorts and can be disappointed in hotels. However, the room and bathroom were very spacious. I enjoyed having an iPad available to research attractions and restaurants in the Chicago area. If anything negative could be said it would be that I would have liked to have a personal fridge and not just the mini bar. Overall, an excellent stay!!! July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Welcoming Staff did a nice job of accommodating some unusual needs upon my arrival. However, my Ambassador had made arrangements for an early check in with no additional fees being charged for doing so and they did charge me for an entire extra nights stay. July 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by dark and dingy horrible lighting in the room.cheap wallpaper and carpeting. 50 dollars for breakfast? July 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by MIssing the Mark! This is my second time staying at your hotel in the last few months. While the staff is great and the lobby etc very typical Westin, this facility is missing the mark on the details: NO AVAILABLE plugs on the bedside table. Ridiculous and more than annoying. I commented on this my last stay. I am shocked that I can stay at Hampton Inns in rural areas and have a two pronged outlet with three USB connections on EVERY bedside table, but not at a $300+ hotel supposedly for business travelers Towels that are falling apart. Happy to send the picture I took Lamps that need repair as they no longer stand up straight and are wobbly Main bathroom light that needs to be fixed due to the constant and loud buzzing noise (so annoying I even recorded this) Coffee pot that I am glad I looked in the water reservoir as it had crumbs in it -- seriously, they looked like they were from an oatmeal cookie. Obviously, I didn't use this. Beverage center where the cabinet door latch is missing so it didn't want to stay closed. ALL of these things should be noticed by your housekeeping staff and noted for extra cleaning or repair. Together, they made for a sub-par SPG experience. July 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by There's Room for Improvement Hotel was updated, clean and looked impressive, but the bed and pillows needed replaced - they were lumpy and not at all as comfy as advertised. The lighting in bathroom and refreshment center/closet area in room was way too dim. Dinner menu in lounge didn't impress us so we went out. Had breakfast buffet and for $22 it was disappointing: "fake eggs"; cold potatoes. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is great Location and amenities in the hotel were great. Recommended parking be included in the price of the hotel. My room expense was covered by a third party. I'm almost certain they unaware of the parking situation and you have to pay to park. Easy to navigate to hotel to most major city attractions. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the Suite in 19th floor assigned to me was excellent The rooms were clean, the bed was indeed "heavenly",the amenities high-end. The 20th floor breakfast was ample, tasty, and the hardworking staff very helpful. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Westin I stayed at the Westin Michigan Ave and the Westin Chicago River North on this visit, and both are fine hotels, but the Westin Chicago River North did stand out between the two. The staff at River North was more friendly and attentive and the property was overall a bit more luxurious and cleaner in common areas. I'd be happy to stay at either again, but if I had to choose, I'd choose Chicago River North! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff The staff at the Westin were very friendly and helpful. Upon check in, the front desk staff was welcoming and let us know that he would help us in any way he could to make our stay pleasant. July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by strange billing i left a voice mail and an email requesting clarifation of the bill -- i can not tell what i actually paid --- both voice mail and email prliminary from your company said i would get answers within 24 hours but all i got was this survey -- i need to know what i got billed .... please July 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not my favourite Westin stay We paid extra to stay in a deluxe rm on an upper club floor room with access to the lounge to ensure a more comfortable stay. When we were checking in we were hesitant to take a room close to the elevator but were assured that it wouldn't be an issue. We should have stuck with our first thoughts because it was very noisy throughout the night in the hallways and it continued to disrupt our sleep. Also, the room next to us had two wake up calls sometime between 4:30am and 5:30am which I could hear very clearly and then afterwards a gentleman speaking loudly into the phone. Also, when I asked for additional towels to be sent to our room on our second day, since we opted for the green option and not have our sheets changed, they didn't take the used ones which we left over the tub and the fresh ones were put over the bathroom sink. We agreed to the option because it's okay to not change the sheets for a short stay but we do expect towel service. We have stayed at many Westin Hotels throughout Canada and the US and I have to say that this did not measure up. Lastly, the drive back to the airport was with a hotel vehicle and we were lucky to make it there without incidence due to his erratic driving and the vehicle smelled both of vomit and smoke. On a positive note the concierge desk was always available and helpful and gave great dining advice. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mostly nice The hotel's outward appearance is beautiful. The lobby and conference rooms were quite nice, pristine. The bedroom was comfortable. However, the room itself had a few shortcomings, such as a broken hair dryer, broken door stop, loose electrical outlets, and poor lighting. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chicago The staff was very friendly and professional. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great weekend stay Our visit, from start to finish, was great. The staff was very friendly and everyone was able to answer our questions. I had informed the staff in advance that my wife and I would be staying there for our anniversary and they were kind enough to upgrade our room to a slightly bigger River view room. My overall rating would have been 5 but for two things: (1) The water pressure in our shower was subpar; and (2) The in-room wifi (~$15) was difficult to connect to with our iPad and iPhones, and when we did connect to it, the signal was weak and slow. We will definitely stay there again, but will probably stay away from paying for the in-room internet. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Very nice hotel, location is great. Club lounge food selection needs to be better especially for breakfast. Want to say that Kwasi in the Club lounge did a great job and is very personable. July 6, 2014
  • 2015-07-29T16:22:26.199-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_520, tr_520
  • loc_en_US, sid_1031, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 19 next>>