Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid identification to reserve and check into a room.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 173 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel This hotel was very nice, the beds were super comfortable and the rooms were emaculant. The staff seemed minimal so thier responsiveness was extrememly slow, however the front desk staff was very polite and when they did get to you they were very accomodating. June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to scratch. If there was another Westin in the area I would use it, but there isn't. This time they forgot to make up and clean my room. Every time I stay at this hotel something isn't right. It needs a make over and a complete change of staff. It lets down the good Westin image and experience that I am used to. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay The staff greeted me warmly and welcomed me to the hotel. It truly makes a good first impression. I have always enjoyed my stays at the Southfield Westin and will return when travels bring me this way. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Horrible housekeeping It looked like the towels that I had put on the floor were refolded and put back on the towel rods. I could make out they were not fresh (and had been on the floor!!) - this a gross violation of expectation I think. Also, housekeeping does not consistently put lotion in the room. Everything else was fine. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel stay was great. My overall feeling about this hotel is my stay was great. The staff's performance was outstanding. I will always return to this location. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience here. Spent 1 night here after returning to the Detroit airport from vacationing at Westin properties in Denver & Avon CO . Went from hotel to Great Lakes Crossing Outlet Mall. All good! June 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dining experience and customer service gaps Sent feedback on this stay experience to Hotel GM 4 weeks ago...not even a response to say "thanks for feedback" let alone that they'll make improvements... Service in this industry is and should be set by the leadership of the organization - and now I'm starting to understand why my experience left so much to desire at this hotel. Summary of experience: 1) total lack of attention in the hotel restaurant - from dirty dishes, to broken knifes, to forgotten orders, 2) poor Platinum SPG benefits experience and 3) poor general room condition/readiness. Hotel restaurant experience was not worthy of a Westin brand, from dirty dishes at the breakfast buffet (not one, but half the plates in the stack were wet and still had food stuck to them), to broken handle steak knifes at dinner that literally teetered in the handle and also wood handle was splintered and poked you in the hand when gripped. Not to mention that for dinner, the kitchen completely forgot our calamari appetizer order -- our steak arrived (barely 5 minutes after the salad was served, and we were just 1/2 way into eating it - instead of having it spaced out properly) and I asked if our calamari was still coming...at which point server went back to the kitchen and upon returning said without an ounce of care or apology "they forgot about it - do you still want it?" It was an experience that really made me regret spending one of my dinners at your hotel restaurant, instead of going out to a proper restaurant (I've had better meals and service at an Applebee's)...especially disappointing as SPG has been visibly touting the hotel restaurant food and experiences at the SPG properties. Late check-out: requested 4PM check-out time for Sunday, was told it's not available. If my recollection is accurate, as Platinum we're guaranteed 4PM check-out time at non-resort or conference center hotels...which I don't believe your hotel is either. And, Westin has been promoting generally the 4PM checkout on Sunday as the "Westin Weekend" (which was even printed on the hotel keys in Chicago...still had one in my pocket which I showed them)...the front desk said they hadn't even heard about it...I asked for a manager, who then promptly took care of it...after wasting 10 minutes on this with the initial front desk person that kept trying to look something up and was very good at telling me what they can't do for me. Note: not something that I personally care about, but Starwood cares enough to provide Platinum key card holders (and asks about them in the survey they send out after a stay)...and I was handed a regular one and second time when 4PM checkout needed to be re-coded for the room keys, a Gold SPG one was given. Room: wireless phone by the bed did not work, and speakerphone on it's base didn't either...could hear on it but other end could not hear me. When I told the front desk, immediately two other guests behind me chimed in and said theirs weren't working either...to which the front desk replied without apology "we know"...with no indication that it would get fixed...and it certainly didn't during the stay. Internet connection cord was dropped behind the desk - had to fish for it, and the clip that holds it securely plugged in to the laptop was broken. Also, the ice machine on the floor (11th) was not working...at least receptionist said "thank you for letting us know" when I called from the room...but certainly did not exert as far as asking if they could send someone with ice to the room. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great front desk service Latoya have checked me in a couple of times and her customer service skills was excellent each time. I had a problem with my room and she took care of it asap. She always have a pleasant smile on her face when greeting me. Thanks for a friendly staff June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Detroit Masters Basketball Tournament We traveled from NYC to participate in this year's tournament. The Westin was the host hotel. To a man our team all had a first class experience. The facilities, the food, the staff combined to make this a memorable trip for us. We will be back. June 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty Rooms and Poor Staff Service When checking in they did not offer any upgrades, which is unusual as I'm Platinum. I checked into my room and was disgusted by long black hairs covering the bathroom floor and the carpet was filthy. I called to have someone clean it, and they offered me another room. The bathroom floor in that room was also dirty. They did nothing to make up for the inconvenience and upon receiving my folio, I was charged for internet, which is free for Platinum members I will not be staying at this location again and do not recommend it. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent personal service A few little snags in the room, fridge not the best. However we give the Westin a very high rating because we had such a great time. The service was top notch, and for me that is most important. Connie at the front desk carefully assisted us in what was a rather complicated bill. Room service was first rate, housekeeping paid attention to detail and our server at the restaurant made our evening delightful. And a special mention to Robert, the gentleman who keeps the lobby sparkling. We left early Sunday morning and went through the parking garage. When Robert saw us he insisted on carrying our bags. Not for a gratuity, just because it was the gentlemanly thing to do. The Westin-Southfield has provided excellent service at a time when some others are falling behind. Thank You Westin, see you soon! June 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mishap Unfortunately, on my last night the air conditioning broke. No other rooms were available. No fan was available. Luckily it was a fairly cool night so open window helped. However, noise from highway was extremely loud with window open. Was trying Westin, as I have been an exclusive Hilton Honors member. However, staff was very responsive to problem. The jury is still out. June 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mr. Y There were no sheets available in our room for the sofa bed. When we requested them from the housekeeper the next morning, we returned to find our room NOT cleaned. When we went to the front desk at 1:30 am, we were told nothing could be done because we booked through a third party. Just wanted you to know as we were there for a funeral for my father in law. We were exhausted and found very little comfort staying at your hotel. Would we recommend this hotel to anyone, NOT A CHANCE... We frequently come to Michigan and had stayed there not too long ago. The good news there are several new hotels nearby that we will try on our next visit. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay yet again Loved the hotel, love the area, and the staff were great especially the cleaning ladies. June 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by in need of renovation The experience in the conference centre was excellent. However, the room is in need of updating...the wall paper is pealing and the carpet is old and look like it is old ... the lighting for work in the room is not great ... the restaurant food is good and the veggie option is actually on the menu and is very good. Check out took so long I left without checking out. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THis hotel staff was extra pleasant! Enjoyed the whole experience from the valet attendant to the rooms and breakfast the next morning. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Good if you are in the area May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Things could have been better Disappointed that at the room rate charged there was no microwave or refrigerator. Also, there was no listing for the TV channels in the room. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rev. J. As a frequent guest of this hotel I can honestly say the service is outstanding. From the bell person, housekeeping, front desk, and staff they are warm and always helpful. A special thank you to Darius and Barbara for all their assistance. They went the extra step to make my stay pleasant. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel needs a major refresh to the work out room I stay in this hotel many times. I would recommend you do a major refresh to the work out room. the equipment is old, the screens on the bike and treadmill have issues. Overall need more space also. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by room temperature I tried to adjust the room temperature at the thermostat, turning the temp down to 65, then 60. No mater, it remained hot in the room. I even opened the window which created a very loud noise, but did not bring the temperature down. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great rooms & Nice people Great food, good people, nice atmosphere and a clean facility May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Very Clean and always affordable. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Conference I enjoyed my stay as usual...I often stay at the Westin when in town. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room Room wonderful. Key system-need upgate to RF Pool locker room-need lockers that work with shower that has HOT water. April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A quiet place in a great location This hotel is located in close proximity to great shopping and we stay here all the time. April 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I experienced poor service When I arrived at the hotel at 5pm Sunday, I waited 20 min before a desk clerk came out to help the line of people building up at the front desk. My door key didn't work the first time. The bed mattress was ancient, very lumpy and uncomfortable. On my checkout morning, I called the front desk to confirm my checkout time was 12 noon. At 10:30 am, I got a call from a member of the staff who didn't identifier herself, but barked "What time you checkin' out?" And, when I replied at noon, she hung up on me. April 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Several little things....add up! There were no bed linens for the pull out sofa. Why would these not be in the room already? I had a young child I was trying to put to sleep and it took 2 phone calls to the front desk and 20+ minutes to get sheets - and they didn't bring pillows! Front desk staff at check in wasn't very friendly and the pool was closed for renovation - one of the main reasons I chose this hotel! April 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed Room A/C was not working. Hot water was not available the day of my departure. Paint peeling from ceilings, mold along ceiling in bathrooms. Panel protecting the Heat and A/C compressor was ripped from the wall and then simply propped over the large hole. For being a 4 start hotel, I have had much nicer and comfortable rooms at other hotel chains. Really disappointed in my stay. I will be seeking alternative hotels next time I'm traveling to Southfield. April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience besides food This is my second time to stayed here. Last time I made is last thanksgiving. Valet parking is $20. I was upgraded to a Junior suite since I was platinum member. The only thing I don't like is the brakefast, the fruit was very bad, waiter is not friendly. April 13, 2014
  • 2015-05-03T19:12:22.348-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_173, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_1038, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>