Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 869 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanksgiving weekend We had a great experience at the hotel celebrating Thanksgiving and our Wedding Anniversary. We had a great view of the Mayors Christmas tree lighting. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. We want to come back next year! November 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location and friendly staff Helpful and friendly staff. November 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel charges for workout room Fair. Lobby is nice, staff great, but rooms are starting to get frayed around the edges. Why do you charge $5 fee for workout facility that isn't all that special? Room heat wasn't working all that great. November 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Royals World Series Parade How do you handle 500K people converging on 4 city Blocks that surround the Hotel? It could not have been easy but the Westin and all of their staff responded under very difficult circumstances- NICE JOB!! November 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by front desk I wanted to write and say that Charles did a fantastic job while checking me in. He addressed all my questions and took the time to personally walk some of the conference space with me to help me get my bearings for the upcoming week long conference we were hosting. He was a delight as was everyone I dealt with at this property. October 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very nice. The staff was very responsive to our requests even offering late check out before we requested it. The room and other facilities were well maintained. The pool and hot tub were nice. The location and proximity to the restaurant we wanted to go to were great. October 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk We had a somewhat complicated room request that we thought was sorted out with reservations. Upon arrival it wasn't what we expected and Charles gave us first class time and attention to make it right. September 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel but... We visit the Westin every year for Irish Fest. It's always a good experience. This year they were powerwashing the pool deck at 6am. It woke us up and finally after 45 minutes we called front desk. We were given bonus points in our account but would prefer a few more hours of sleep or a free breakfast since we were awake! Overall, it's a great hotel and we will return. September 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Interesting This hotel is overly expensive in everything it offers. The food is not that high of quality for the prices they charge..kind of disappointing to say the least. September 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for health nuts! I was absolutely blown away by the attitude that this hotel has taken towards living healthy! The best part of my stay was the RunWestin program offered here. I was up each morning of my stay to run with Greydon, the run concierge. He has routes through the area & stayed at my pace & made it so much easier to get up & do that run every morning! I would recommend this hotel to anyone solely on the RunWestin program alone. And along with healthy, clean food choices, they have a wonderful fitness center with anything your local gym would have. August 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property/excellent customer service Mr. Snow, Good afternoon. I would like to mention in particular a few very customer-focused individuals at the Westin Kansas City - Crown Center: From the top down from Brian Morris to Colton upon my arrival to Glenn at Concierge to Greydon and Tyler upon's a wonderful team! It's this kind of service that sets the Westin brand apart from others, and specifically this property. Thank you! Robert Olson August 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, great staff, poor managment I had a gorgeous room, very pleasant interaction with the staff and a nice, reasonably priced dinner in the restaurant. Everything else went wrong - getting Internet access on ONE device took 4 phone calls and 45 minutes; my room service breakfast was wrong because their computers were down, which meant I couldn't get a copy of my final bill at checkout. That bill is $200 off so now I have to deal with a billing department that NEVER answers the phone. Truly poor management. August 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by First and last stay at this hotel I travel quite a bit. Worse experience at a hotel I have had in a long time. Check in time was 3pm room was not ready until 6pm had an event to go to that night. Was told by hotel manager to shower in the locker room, and that he would give a $50 credit to the restaurant. We were told restaurant was open until 1pm nope closed at 9pm. Would not recommend this hotel at all. And the room we stayed in was not worth what we paid for it. August 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hot rooms Rooms were so hot. Asked for a fan 6 times, said they were sending it up, never showed. Hotel guests outside in pool, a convention I guess. I had a room facing the pool, So flipping loud. And they couldn't move me. They were out there all day. I'm a day sleeper so I got no sleep then had to drive 606 mlles to Denver. Wasn't rested or happy. July 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Accommodating! Awesome! When we needed a larger room they didn't hesitate to get us one at the same price! Very clean rooms an good location. July 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by weekend The hotel was nice. It could use a bit of updating but the hotel staff was very good! Had two roll-a-ways in the room that should not have been there. July 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stayer Beware!!!!!!!!!! The room was old and dated. We were charged for a rollaway crib and it was not indicated online that would be an extra charge. Charged me for parking at a place I'm paying good money to be at anyway. Wanted to charge me $10 a night for using Internet in a room I was already paying $350/night for. VERY DISPPOINTED. WILL NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN!!!!!! July 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Some Work Room was not in good shape. Huge coffee stain on carpet and the hallway appearance was "well worn". The staff were superior, but the facility needs an overhaul; especially the rooms. July 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Late check-in Upon arrival we were told that we were 'pre-checked in' but we're given no room numbers or estimated wait time. After waiting patiently we began to notice that others who had come after us were getting their rooms. Only after talking to a manager did we get rooms. We had to turn right around and head out for our evening plans, having missed 90 minutes of rest that would have meant a lot to us. June 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room not available Went to check in but had given away the Corner King I had booked, so tried to put me in a double queen after beating around the bush. Went to room and it had been clearly smoked in, so asked for another but hotel was sold out. Waiting for 2.5 hours until finally someone checked out, Manager told me would try and find another room and call me but never called. Switchboard at hotel never answered. I understand hotel was sold out due to concert in town, but that is sort of why you make guaranteed reservations. I am sure i would have been charged for my King Corner if I would have been a no show. Hotel is super tired, and will never stay there again. Not what I expect at all from a Westin. June 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unprepared for booking with large group Appallingly prepared for the group that books 2 years in advance! Breakfast for 1,000 people was attended to by one person on staff. Such treatment of employees is unforgivable. It also created stress for us as participants - being unable to eat and get to next event. I must say the singular employee was gracious and apologetic as she raced to try to have food available on the serving tables. I hope she was generously compensated for doing the work of 10? 20? employees alone. Hotel made no thoughtful plans for children and adults with physical disabilities - despite knowing this was the nature of the conference. Space, at that first breakfast was set up as if people did not need wheelchair space between tables. Access, therefore, was difficult. Honestly, impossible. At the pool on our last night (the only time I went to the pool, so I don't know if this was chronic) there were NO pools towels. An ambulatory friend went to the men's locker room and came back with 2 hand towels. For 3 people we received 2 hand towels. Our friend was told they were almost down to washcloths. How could this happen in a large hotel that expected 1300 people from our group alone? Sorry, we don't do towels on Saturday . . .? Care has to be taken with wheelchairs (especially motorized ones) and other equipment. Therefore being placed in a wheelchair dripping-wet on the only seat for that wheelchair - created serious difficulties. Apparently no forethought to the needs of these guests was considered. This was a grave financial error. We do give feedback to the people in charge of booking for our conference. I will recommend NEVER to stay at a Westin again. I have not complained about a hotel stay in 37 years! Perhaps a small group or family may be attended to, but I can not speak to that. June 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Facility, Underprepared Staff My family just returned from a conference at the Kansas City Westin. The facility was beautiful. The rooms were well-kept and very comfortable. We loved having a sliding glass door that opened to let in fresh air and a great view of the city! However, this hotel was clearly not prepared for having a large-scale family conference. The first morning only one person was assigned to replenish the continental breakfast for 1,300 people. They ran out of milk, juice, cream for coffee. Only one toaster for 1300 people—and bagels were really the only food offered. They also ran out of towels at the pool on Saturday night. Completely out. They were handing out washcloths. The check-in staff seemed overwhelmed and confused. It took an inordinate amount of time to check us in. While some staff were friendly, some were not, and no one went out of their way to accommodate our large group. June 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Crown should be much better I did not get room cleaned 2 days in a row, even though I requested. The hotel was hot. The only restaurant on the premises served poor quality food (frozen fries, for example). June 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business and Pleasure Trip Great location and above average accommodations. June 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Failed to meet expectations The staff was fantastic. The bed was comfortable. The venue was complex and difficult to navigate. Serious lack of direction such as signs to point you in the right direction. The carpet in the halls of the 7th floor is in glaring need of replacement. The WiFi situation is poor if you choose the lowest tiered free option. The room is lacking in modern electronic conveniences. The Television is slow, and difficult to use. The in room mini fridge is great to have. Overall a clean comfortable stay. June 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful place to stay Westin is a wonderful place to stay. The rooms are nice, the beds are amazing, and the shower is awesome. Being connected to Crown Center was a plus. I will come back .. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Risha at the front desk is a star! Thank you Risha for making me feel so welcome and being such a pro at your job. It was really nice interacting with you at both the beginning and end of my stay. You represented the Westin brand beautifully through both your professionalism as well as your genuine care. So refreshing! May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience We had a wonderful experience! Colton at the Front Desk is the main reason for that. He really went above and beyond. He upgraded our room and sent up a comp bottle of champagne for my boyfriend's birthday. The room and view were amazing. The room was very clean and the bed was great! We really enjoyed your pool and hot tub. Cameron was another employee that was very nice and professional. He brought up the champagne Colton sent up, which I thought we already received it because there was a bottle of champagne and chocolate covered strawberries in the room when we arrived. I explained we already had one and he let us keep the bottle he brought. He came back a little later with our room service. He always introduced himself and was very polite. We are locals and wanted to have a stay-cation. We had a wonderful relaxing time in your hotel. We will definitely be back. May 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was Great The young man that help checked me in at the front desk was EXCELLENT May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Billing Department Lacks... I was inadvertently billed for a double nights stay on the last night of my three-night stay. I payed cash for my stay the evening before I actually checked out. However, for some reason the hotel computer "system" still charged me for a night that was already paid! Once I discovered the additional charge, I immediately called the hotel and spoke with someone in the billing department. I was told that I should see a refund on my credit card within 24-48hrs. Well, it's (9) days later and I have yet to receive any type of credit and now the billing department won't return my calls after leaving several messages during their business hours! March 31, 2015
  • 2016-10-27 T12:15:00.308-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_869, tr_869
  • loc_en_US, sid_1039, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 30 next>>