客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 378 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience I look forward to going to this hotel because I KNOW I will be able to get great sleep--they have the most comfortable beds and pillows!!! July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs wireless coverage / DAS I am in the wireless industry and was unable to work on my computer or take calls in from my hotel room. This is not my first time having these issues and I will not be able to stay here again unfortunately unless this hotel gets a Distributed Antenna System for wireless coverage within this hotel! thanks, July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Started out wrong, but the management made it right When we arrived the front staff at the check in desk was rude and uncooperative. I immediately brought it to the attention of the night manager Duncan who corrected the problem and checked us in. the management dealt with the problem employee and I am satisfied with the outcome. Service here for our family has always been exemplary. Sometimes there are little bumps in the road. I am sure with the proper re-training in customer service this will not occur again. Special thank you to Manager(s) Duncan and David for correcting the problem and making our stay that which it always is..... awesome. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel was great I enjoyed everything you offered. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First-time stay = Lasting impression This was my first stay at The Westin Galleria. The staff members were professional and courtesy and genuinely seemed to value me as a customer. Had a great time in the hotel and its proximity to shopping and excellent restaurants. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Areas of opportunity The plumbing could use a bit of help. The bath tub didn't drain quickly, could be clogged. Also, the toilet ran and interupted my sleep. Maintenance required. July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room needed better cleaning There was trash remaining in the room from previous guest. Trash remained even after first night of cleaning. Bathroom tub appeared to have not been cleaned since previous guest and was not cleaned during my stay. July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Vortex volleyball Not pleased in the way staff processed our teams , we had over 100 rooms , staff asking my 14year olds for a credit card .. Really July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Needs an Upgrade I was expecting a Westin at the famous Galleria mall in Houston to be one of the better Westins in the country, but this hotel is washed up and in serious need of an upgrade. The rooms were basic, at best, and the bathroom was worn out with the paint worn off of the toilet seat and tiles loose or missing from the bath and shower July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable Experience Loved our stay -- clean facility and super-courteous staff. Parking is restrictive and hard to find but not the fault of the hotel. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location, great beds! Loved staying here again. It's an excellent hotel with excellent staff. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good for what we were doing The hotel was very nice and clean. We had a negotiated rate through an outside organization, so it was a good value. The front desk staff were very good, efficient, and knowledgeable. For this stay, I got a good deal on free in-room internet, which was great, but I think that should be standard for all guests (and normally it isn't, you have to pay for in-room wi-fi). The mall might be interesting to some, though I am not interested in the high-end stores that it contained. It was convenient if that's your thing. My only complaint was the the concierges were not particularly helpful - they didn't seem to understand that their job was to help you solve problems for your visit. They just kind of shrugged when we asked for a place to meet away from the lobby, and they didn't seem to know any restaurants to recommend to us. They gave us an extensive list, but that's not very helpful - I can get a list anywhere. Also, the pool was not very inviting and they could probably make it nicer. July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Room - High Noise Level and No Closet I was given a room on the lowest floor right next to the elevator and entrance to the pool. It was a Tuesday night so I've got to believe there were better quality rooms available. The pool area was disappointing. Not enough places to sit and no shaded areas. The pool area could be made much more attractive. My room did not have a closet. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by golfer This hotel meets all my requirements and location July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Awesome uptown and upscale experience! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great atmosphere Pleasant stay and conference facilities were comfortable. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Friendly staff, clean rooms and great proximity to world class shopping and businesses. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel as great customer service. Thank you so much for such a wonderful stay. Everyone treated us with utmost courtesy and pleasantness. The room was a great size and very clean. It was so convenient to all the restaurants and most certainly for great shopping. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone that is thinking of coming to Houston. One of my best stays here in Houston. Thank you! June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel all around The hotel was in a great location to host a conference. The conference rooms were right next door and when we had a few minutes of free time we were able to check out the stores in the mall. Restaurants were also available without the need of a car. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Had a very nice stay. Would stay there again. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I booked on club level , dissappointed when I booked on the "Club" level I expected normal "club" level benefits... there were NONE. I was assured as a gold member that I had complimentary internet, only to find the charge on my card. AND I was to receive 2,000 SPG points , did not VERY UNHAPPY June 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good hotel but too expensive. I certainly had a comfortable stay at the hotel but I felt that the overall charge of 1,220 USD for three nights which did not include breakfast was really expensive. I have to admit that this was my first stay in the Houston area and I have no ideas how this hotels compares with the average rates in the city. One specific area of complain is the wireless in the room which is paid for which I think it shouldn't be in this day and age. June 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is tired and lacks basic facilities The hotel has a very good location but lacks so many basic facilities eg dedicated hotel restaurants, bar etc May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'm a SPG guest? I specifically selected the Westin when I was there for Microsoft's TechEd because I'm a Starwood Preferred Guest. When I checked in, I asked if I could get a room upgrade as a member. I was put in room 1955. This room is the only room on the floor that shares a wall with the elevators. Additionally, this is on the end of the hotel that has a major construction job going on and on the same side as the construction job. Any room that isn't attached to the elevator would have been better, and certainly any room on the south side facing west would have been considered an "upgrade". I felt like the staff should have been aware of these factors and I was stuck listening to elevators and jack hammers for a 5 days. May 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Missing basics Over $600 a night wth no shampoo or laundry bag, which <$100 a night hotels provide!!! May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall excellent Staff did an excellent job to meet our demands when we request it. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Place to Stay If You Want to Shop Terrifically located in the massive Galleria Mall, making it very convenient to shop or dine in the hundreds of stores there without having to worry about parking. Rooms are bigger than average (everything is bigger in Texas) but otherwise your typical average Westin and staff are very friendly and responsive. A couple of issues: dining options are very limited (basically just the Daily Grill at the hotel, but numerous restaurants can be found in the Galleria) and no bars that are open late (after around 11 PM in the entire mall, according to the front desk). Also, the hotel, which is 40 years old or so, is showing its age a bit (reminds you a bit of someplace you'd stay in the 80s). Overall though, a solid hotel with friendly staff and no real problems or issues. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Hotels are very comfortable I have always enjoyed staying at the Westin Hotel, thier beds are very comfortable and warm. The staff are very friendly and go beyond to help your stay April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location! Centrally located, so I could get all over Houston with no problem and with plenty of route options. Also, being in the mall was an added bonus, as I had forgotten a few things, plus my iPhone was stolen while in town, and there was an Apple store onsite so that I could get a replacement immediately. Only negative I could think of is the toilet paper is ROUGH! : ) April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amenity Short of amenities. No bar. Charges $ 3 for a bottle of water! April 22, 2014
  • 2016-07-23 T12:36:20.701-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_378, tr_378
  • loc_en_US, sid_1053, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>