休斯敦威斯汀橡树酒店

  • 美国
  • 得克萨斯州,
  • 休斯敦
  • Westheimer 路/Post Oak 大道 5011 号
  • 邮政编码 77056
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您最多只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 353 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room service needs work Used room service extensively on this stay. Sometimes everything was fine. However once delivery was quite late, once key items were missing and once breakfast was delivered with spoiled cream Gym is dingy No restaurant in hotel March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mixing Business and Pleasure My wife accompanied me on a recent trip to Houston so that I could participate in a conference sponsored by my college fraternity. We were also invited to attend a "black tie" dinner hosted by the same group that Saturday. The Westin Oaks was perfect for this because it was located near the conference and provided my wife plenty of entertainment and shopping while I was away. We had a wonderful time. The room was clean and beautifully decorated. We loved the shower in the bathroom and the got a great night's sleep in the kingsize bed. Every staff member we met was courteous and professional. On Sunday morning, before we checked out, we enjoyed a continental breakfast and coffee at the Starbuck's right outside the hotel in the Galleria Mall. As we watched the ice skaters we realized just what a wonderful trip we had. We plan to stay at the Westin Oaks again the next time we visit Houston. March 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The area Expected a lot more from this hotel... February 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by WOF Event Booked rooms directly to the Hotel and requested both rooms have 2 beds, Got there and had one double bed, couldn't move us - as staff stated they had overbooked by 20%, We had to get rollaway bed for the 2 nights. No compensation, no apology. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Oaks Wonderful stay at the Westin Oaks @ Galleria in Houston TX. This was not my first time and will not be the last time I stay with this hotel when visiting the Houston TX area! February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Bed I was very impressed with the room cleanliness. The Queen bed was extremely comfortable, which allowed me a restful night. The shower had two nice shower heads. The only discomfort was the shower had very low water pressure and the water temperature fluctuated from hot to cold during my early morning shower. At least I was able to continually adjust the temperature throughout my shower. February 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Experience My friend and I stayed overnight at Westin Oaks during a women's conference which thousands of women were visiting the Houston area. I prepaid my room for 2 double beds and upon check-in, I was told they had over sold the rooms and only had a king plus a roll away available. I was offered only a $30 discount. The room was clean; however, the noise level was unacceptable. At checkout the next morning, the hotel was understaffed and there were only 2 people working the valet station for a vast amount of women needing their vehicles to return to the conference. It was unacceptable and I requested a refund for valet services which was promptly given. February 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Becoming a bit dated The Westin Oaks is showing some age. The lobby is tiny. They offered us not to change the linens and then did not bring any coffee for the next morning. Room service had a 24% service charge for breakfast and then we were expected to tip the deliverer. The toilet stopped up due to no fault of ours. The engineer came quickly, but then no one came to clean up the mess. We had to catch a housekeeper in the hallway. February 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Way too expensive for what you get. Very expensive for clean and comfortable but pretty ordinary hotel room. At rate I paid, breakfast or something should have been included. February 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not what they advertise I was promised a king size bed but the room had a queen/full size bed. Phone did not work. called to have it fixed but no one came. a dirty towel was left under the sink. No wifi only with a fee although look at what is advertised. no fee is mentioned. February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All I could ask for! The Westin Oaks provided fabulous service, from the restaurant (try the Green Tea Salmon) to the bed to the security elevators to the personnel February 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little sad about my stay! I stayed at the Westin Oaks Galleria this week for an important conference. The hotel was satifactory overall I guess but I'v had better experiences else where. The mattress in the room may have had some memory foam or other type of material that radiates your body heat back at you. It was so hot. I had the room freezing even though the temp outside was quite cold in order to be able to stand the bed. That really didn't work either. I would toss and turn, kick the sheets off, get cold, cover back up, burn up and then repeat the vicsious cycle. I did not sleep well at all for either night of my conference and went home tired. I was away from the busy schedule of home and kids and really should have come back feeling refreshed. The floors in my room weren't the cleanest and the staff although polite often times seemed non-existant (didn't see many around). I wished I would have loved staying there because the convienence of coming into town to shop the Galleria was nice. I was thinking of bringing my teenagers back until I realized I would get no sleep. My room was also way too close to the elevator and the room was not insulated to keep the noise out. I never write these reviews so I am saddened to have to report I did not love my stay. February 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shoppers Dream Great location if you want to shop, having the mall just outside your door was great! February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very service oriented Congrats to a great hotel. Have been staying here for almost 30 years each time I come to Houston either on Business or Leasure and service continues to shine. February 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff Did Not Meet My Needs On February 6, I spoke to a representative and requested early check-in for my stay, and was told that the hotel could accommodate my request and there will be rooms available. Once I arrive to the hotel this morning, the representative, who was not friendly nor was she smiling told me that I would not be able to have early check-in and there were no rooms available. She was not friendly in her approach. This was an inconvenience for me, as I specifically arrived early from out of town, because I was told that my early check-in request would be honored. February 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by shower didnt work I have written before of my dissatisfaction with this Westin. Unfortunately, I had to stay there one night this week because the other hotels were booked. When I went to take a shower in the morning, the water for the first few minutes varied from hot to cold then right after I soaped and shampooed up, the water started to decrease and the stopped completely. I had to finish rinsing off in the sink. To make matters worse, the hot water was luke warm and had minimal pressure even from the sink so I had to use mostly cold water. This is not the first time I have had issues with the water there and have also heard from others on my team. Furthermore, when I told the front desk person as I was checking out, he seemed less than concerned with the matter. One positive, compared to past stays there, the person that checked me in on Wednesday night was more pleasant than i have experienced from the staff in the past. February 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by HOTEL STILL LOOKS OLD.COMPLAINT WITH THE MANAGER. I stayed February 2 to 5. First day the shower broke appart,hot watter was running and i could´nt close it..so my wiffeand I could not get in to the shower that day..I complaint wit the manager and she did not care about that problem..she was going to compensate us for the inconvinience and she did not do anything. .also bed linning where yellow and dirty. We do not reccomend that hotel February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay in a great location On the 14th floor we had a great view in a nice corner room. Quiet, comfortable and relaxing. Great speedy new elevator control system really cut down on travel time. We also enjoyed the access to the mall on the first and third floors. I know hotels because I travel frequently. This hotel is well built and well run February 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel could use a better gym and better location. Beside the gym and its location the hotel is good. February 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Preferred hotel in Houston This is always my preferred spot in Houston. Near all the shopping and best restaurants in Houston area. No complaints with the hotel after 10+ stays here. January 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by SPG Platinum Member disappointed Using the SPG online booking tool, I reserved a Parlor suite with my suite night rewards. At arrival, to my surprise, I was told that I did not have the expected suite and I would receive an "Executive suite" . The room has a standing shower without the shower curtain extender, so you feel as if your going to touch the walls if you turn any direction in the shower. The room looked over the Houston Galleria Mall from the 15th floor. The view was terrible! All I could see were the air vents on the roof of the Galleria. To say the least, the great experience I anticipated and expected for New Years Eve/ New Years Day was ruined. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent features conveniently adjacent to a mall comfortable beds comfortable size bathroom facilities amenities were excellents staff were pleasant stay for entire family was a very pleasant experience. December 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noisy Don't stay in rooms that overlook Westheimer Blvd. The traffic noise is unbearable as people rev their engines until 1:00 a.m. Front desk is clueless - they assigned me rooms next to elevator twice. Don't they have a schematic of the hotel floors? If you want to sleep well, I'd suggest staying around the corner at the Westin Galleria, located on West Alabama. December 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not get the room reserved, nor both breakfasts passes I reserved an Executive King and was told none were available upon arrival at 4pm. I was given the option to wait (with no estimated time, just unknown) or take another room with 2 Queens. Due to the fact I was scheduled for a corporate dinner at 5pm, I could not afford to wait and relunctantly took the 2 Queens. My reservation also included breakfast for 2 but I only received a coupon 1. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the best location in Houston. Period. Stayed @ the Westin Oaks for the entire Black Friday wkend. Living inside of a mall! Wonderful shopping and eating options. Open balcony. Conveniently located on the end of a wing inside of the mall, so there is no people traffic getting to and from your room for quick runs within the Galleria. I chose paid parking directly across from our room because we never left the mall. If you aren't going to remain at the mall, then best opts would be valet or free parking garage. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but be warned!! Hotel was clean and everyone was friendly and helpful. If I based a review solely on the hotel itself I would rate it a star or two higher, but there is one major problem, parking. This hotel has no designated parking and you are forced to park in areas used by the mall and it can take a VERY long time to find a spot and it is still a trek from the hotel. On my next trip I may try the extended stay hotel across the street that has parking even if the hotel is not as nice. This was a major headache for my entire stay. November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious rooms and good food The hotel was clean and comfortable. The restaurant staff was attentive and the food (dinner and breakfast) was great. Convenient meeting space and the banquet food was also very good. banquet service was very attentive. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Oaks Galleria Hotel staff are very responsive. However, valet parking and bell hops are two separate functions and neither team helps the other. Just kind of odd set up. Could use more bell hops. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience The room was very nice, the bed was extremely comfortable, and the offer of $5.00 gift card for "green" incentive was a great touch. Staff was awesome and willing to help - always did so with respect and a smile. The whole experience including check-in and check-out was pleasurable. Only suggestion is a ramp to the parking garage: hard to carry suitcases up or down the stairs and they are not handicap accessable. November 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad check out policy Refused late check out.made me pay early departure fee of$75.will never stay with Starwood again.bye November 16, 2013
  • 2015-05-23T20:02:52.372-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_353, tr_353
  • loc_en_US, sid_1054, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>