空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1000 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent family overnight getaway Excellent view. Conviently located to downtown and transportation to Seattle Center. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Sleep In Seattle The Westin is in a great central downtown Seattle location, just a few blocks from Pike's Market Place, good restaurants and shopping. Ask for a room with a view of the Space Needle, a landmark view. While I was there, the Space Needle was lit up in purple for the Washington State Football game. Also, to get to the Space Needle, just hop on the monorail that runs directly in front of the hotel. The hotel staff is friendly and went out of their way to make me feel like home and that they were glad I was a guest. The breakfast buffet is great, loads of fresh fruit, bacon and fluffy eggs. Good price and fun restaurant staff, plus they don't rush you. I've stayed here a few times before, and am always leave feeling satisfied and happy. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel was extremely quiet despite being right in the city. It was very close to all the major shopping spots and attractions. The vallet was very friendly upon welcome at the hotel and left a lasting impression. The rooms were very comfortable and spacious and there was a lot of fitness equipment in the gym. I really liked the fridget of cold towels. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very pretty This hotel was very nice and we upgraded to a room with a view. The staff was very nice, but the cleaning crew wouldn't replace necessary items and I would have to call down to ask for restock. It would have been nice to have a fridge and microwave for the expense. I have stayed in nicer hotels for the same price. Very easy for the conference. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by superb customer service; room not available until 9PM! Even though Check in is 3 PM our room was not available until 9 PM! This was quite an inconvenience! Staff was very apologetic although I did have to ask for some compensation (it wasn't offered, even by the manager). Except for that, very impressive customer service e.g. host at restaurant cleared our dirty dishes, concierge said he could check us out as lines at main desk were long. Restaurant staff very nice. Room was quiet, beds are "heavenly" (although rooms are pretty ordinary, understanding that it is an older building). Shouldn't have to pay for Wi-Fi. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and location An unexpected detour to Seattle led to a 3 night stay at this property. Due to a busy weekend at the hotel they could not get adjoining rooms the first night but they did get us transferred to adjoining rooms the very next day. This hotel is very close to all the major downtown attractions. It was a great stay! August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As I always expect from the Westsin excellent, but need a small technical update As usual I very much enjoyed my stay and felt very comfortable and well taken care of. However, I feel that is time for the hotel to offer free wifi and update the electronic devices in the rooms to have Ipod docks available for guests. This is something that is popping up more regularly in other hotels. I must admit that I almost did not stay this time because I was looking for free wifi in the room.. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SSIB Conference We stayed here for a conference last week. Everything from the facilities to the food to staff was excellent. Every request was taken of quickly and with a smile. Highly recommend this hotel. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good hotel enjoyed stay especially after arriving 7 hours late on train from Chicago. Welcome by all concerned reassuring. SPG recognition not a problem as only joined on arrival at hotel. August 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Should be Guest policy, not Pet friendly policy I've stayed at the Westin Seattle over 100 times in the past 10 years. This last stay was highlighted by barking dogs IN THE ROOM NEXT DOOR. No guest was in the room at 10:15PM. YOU are not a Motel 8, stop accepting PETS!! August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay in Seattle We enjoyed this hotel very much, but had some issues with the wireless access that were never really resolved with the staff. We were also charged for wireless on days promised to be free based on conference we attended. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin is the place to stay in Seattle. I wrote a review last year and just wanted to take a minute to say that the Westin has remained a great hotel. I stay at the hotel with a few co-workers at least 20-30 nights per year when we are in Seattle. The rooms continue to be clean, the beds are comfortable, the soundproofing is relatively good (especially if you are not in a connecting room) and the views are killer. On the negative side, the hotel has been really full lately. I’m booking a two week work trip to Seattle for September and for the first time in four years I won’t be at the Westin. Only other negatives which are fairly minor are the windows on the really high floors probably need some tightening or replacing. It can get quite loud up there when it’s windy out but the front desk is happy to give you some earplugs if you need them. Not a negative but as a platinum member I’ve only been upgraded once to a grand view room (which was amazing) but never a suite. I’m guessing that’s because the hotel is so busy though you really wouldn’t know since its staffed quite well. The concierge staff continues to be the best out of any hotel I travel to and I always look forward to seeing Louise, Judy and (sorry I forget the guy’s name) for some recommendations on the newest places in town. Either way, it’s a great hotel and I’m just sad I won’t be there for two weeks in September. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet and restful Room was great, and bed was exceptionally comfortable. On ly negative was that there was not a hair dryer to be found, and i did not discover until too late to request one. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THe place to stay The hotel is conveniently located, clean and has everything you want when you travel to Seattle. Had a great time and the hotel was full but it did not feel like it. August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Family get a way weekend Average room not what a a Platinum member should expect or receive. No Club floor? Platinum gift was $9 continental breakfast? Cheapest "gift" ever received! On top of that, only one restaurant and it was average at best. Bit disappointing. Best part was the enthusiasm of concierge! August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room with a view Very nice double room with a fantastic view! Work out facility could be larger and not with glass frontage. August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking confusion It was a very confusing location if you are approaching a hotel by car. Considering a heavy traffic in the area, I spent almost an hour driving around the hotel in order to get our rental car to a valet. I was also told at the reception that I supposed to receive an e-mail with the parking instructions but I have not received such information. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Seattle The hotel is in a great location. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome Stay This is my go-to hotel when I come to Seattle. The staff is always pleasant and the accomodations comfortable. The pool area could you a face lift but that's the only thing I can fault. I want to call out Jonathan at the front desk for a wonderful check in experience - Thank you! He made my birthday. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of the best! I absolutely love this hotel & starwood property! The Westin Seattle staff is very friendly every time I've stayed and my SPG status is always recognized and I just feel so spoiled every stay. My last couple visits I've brought friends with me that have never stayed at the property and they have all been amazed at the comfort of the rooms and friendliness of staff. The Westin heavenly beds NEVER disappoint & Westin Seattle remains my #1 choice & I visit Seattle more often BECAUSE of the Westin. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Personnel Our 10 day stay exceeded our expectations. The staff is one of the best that we have ever experienced. They are all very friendly, polite and want to make your stay a good one. All of the concierges are so helpful and we utilized most of them. Each day they provided us the route to take to visit many of the attractions - Tacoma, Museum of Flight, and Bellevue. You certainly don't need a car with these experts to help you get wherever you want to go. Special thanks to Mali Lustica and Ted Milanio for all their help. . July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Excellent location, easy to access almost everywhere of seattle city. Helpful and friendly front desk staff. Beautiful city view from the room on the 37th floor. May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Central The Westin Seattle is located in DT Seattle. Very central location close to shops and restaurants. Room was pretty good but walls were pretty thin. You could hear muffled conversations very easily. But overall, still a good place to stay. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Thank you for have me stay at Westin, it was a nice experience. All of the staff I met was professional and also the location of this hotel is strategis. The food is great too. Only one thing that I got the room with back view, so never see the window since then :). August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! My son and I stayed here for just two nights while visiting friends in the Seattle area. They had recommended this hotel for its location and they were right. Convenient to Pike Place Market and the Monorail, not to mention the Convention Center, this hotel is one where you can park your car and essentially forget it as you won't be needing it while in Seattle. The rooms were clean and appeared to have been recently remodeled, too. I would also like to give a special mention to Ted, the Concierge. One of the best I've come across in travels all around the world. He delivers great recommendations with just a touch of humor and trivia. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good service Everyone from the moment we checked in till we checked out was very courteous and helpful. Great place to stay for a visit to Seattle. August 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor customer service I have stayed at this hotel a number of times, but after my last stay I will never be back. I happened to leave my travel router in my room, and only realized it a few weeks later when checking into another hotel. I called the Westin and was told they had found it when I checked out, but as a matter of policy they do not alert guests to left items. This policy was confirmed by the hotel manager. I had them ship it to me, at my own cost, and they shipped the package to me with my Credit Card Number exposed on the outside of the box. If a hotel cares this little for someone who stays 6+ times a year, stay away. The Sheraton nearby has much better service. October 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish we could stay longer... Our family of five only had a day and night to stay in Seattle and we chose the Westin Seattle. What a great choice! Because of our Platinum status we were upgraded to a beautiful suite and really felt taken care of. This hotel is very large, yet the staff made us feel special. The location is outstanding. It's only a few blocks to great shopping, a nice walk to the Pike Street Market and quick tram ride to the Space Needle. I highly recommend this property. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to just about everything in Seattle Westin is centrally located in downtown Seattle. Lots of things to do around and within walking distance from the hotel. Liked the proximity to the monorail going to the Space Needle as well as Pike Market. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel. Goofed up at checkout and still not resolving the issue. Its a nice hotel as expected from Westin. I have stayed in westin couple of times and was always impressed with the high standards. I am forced to write a negative review as they goofed up at checkout. I gave one card at check-in and at check-out gave another card and asked them to charge the card given at checkout. It seems that Westin charged both the cards and now I have been following the same up over mails and phone and am getting no response. I would appreciate if someone from Westin tracks this and could have cared to get the same corrected. I am still following up and hope that will be able to get the same corrected soon. February 12, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 35 next>>