空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1004 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Gift I would like to thank the Seattle Westin for arranging a perfect stay for our son and daughter-in-law who were celebrating a birthday weekend. Camilla did an awesome job of of coordinating with me and doing everything possible to accommodate my requests to make their stay special. They said the view from their Grandview room was the best they've had from any hotel. April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average stay Pro: Friendly staff at parking and room service. Comfortable bed, good interior and furniture, nice view of downtown Seattle. Really appreciated the hotel holding onto the luggage after 6 pm on the day of checkout. Cons: Too much attitude from younger staff at the front desk when making a request on available room selection or asking a question. Old building (cracks on ceiling) + carpet near desk was completely wet. Unusually high price for overnight guest parking. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Downtown Seattle Great Check in and arrival was swift and easy and we paid extra to upgrade to a suite. Wonderful, we did have a issue with the numben of beds, which was quickly resolved by the manager. The hotel decor has been modernized, but if you know the hotel it is circular, an older design, but stunning views of the Lake Union and the City of Seattle. April 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was not acknowledged as an SPG Gold Preferred Member Upon checking in, I was not acknowledged as an SPG Gold Preferred member. In previous stays at other SPG locations, I was thanked for being a member which I feel is a nice touch as I try to go out of my way to stay at SPG properties. A simple thank you would have been nice. At other locations I was offered either a free drink at the lounge or points on my account but was not offered anything when I checked into your hotel. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problems Every year we come here for our Anniversary. Every year we have some kind of problem. This year our card was charged twice, which was later fixed. I felt this year the Hotel seemed dirty and a little old for the price. I've always known the Westin as an upscale hotel. I even heard a couple comment on that too. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience The staff was extremely polite and helpful from minute I checked in. They happily moved my room to one with a better view of the Seattle Sound at check in. Also the restaurants they recommended were both excellent. The room was very comfortable and clean when I arrived. I would highly recommend this hotel. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel is very nice but..... i enjoyed my stay at the westin untill the busy hours of use for the elavators,this being said my wife and i were awoken several times to a metalic/grinding noise repeatedly in the early a.m.my room was 3842 and my stay was 3/10-3/11 i mentioned this to front desk but was sorta "blown-off" about it . March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second Home I stayed for a week at the Westin Seattle and felt comfortable...like home. The staff were all great, the room was very nice. I partook in their program where they did not clean the room every day, and felt it was wonderful....Favorites: The bed, and the Seared Halibut in the restaurant! August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Seattle Had a wonderful stay at the Westin in Seattle. The location was great and the view was amazing. We had a corner King with sofa bed. Could see the space needle and the bay. Close to everything. Only a block from the monorail. Only 3 blocks from the lightrail. Great service. Great food. April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Anniversary Stay! My husband and I stayed here for our 20th anniversary on Valentine's Day 2013. When we checked in, the gracious staff upgraded us without us even knowing since it was our anniversary. We were on the 27th floor in the North Tower with wonderful views of Puget Sound and the Space Needle. We couldn't have been more thrilled. This is the first time we have been away on a trip in 11 long years and The Westin Seattle made it so special and romantic for us. The only slight complaint was that there was not enough lighting in the bathroom and it was quite dark in there, so hard to put make-up on in the morning. There was also not chest of drawers for clothes. But that was it for complaints. The room was beautiful and the bed was unbelievably comfortable. Don't look for any other hotels if you are in Seattle ... just go straight to The Westin for great service, comfort, wonderful views and a memorable stay. Thank you for blessing two weary people with such a wonderful anniversary getaway. We will definitely be back as soon as possible! February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service in Relish Restaurant Yuri, my waiter at lunch in Relish Restaurant, provided some of the finish service I have ever received. Excellent knowledge of food and beverage, excellent recommendations, excellent service & follow up combined with very personable presence and rapport. April 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room, but..... Everything at the hotel was great. Our room (2 double beds) was exceptionally clean. The bedding was wonderful. We fell asleep immediately. The ONLY drawback was the pressure in the shower head. I can appreciate water conservation but this was above and beyond. That was our only negative comment. Other than that, our stay was wonderful and we would return if we were in Seattle. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My hotel stay I found the Westin in Seattle to be perfectly located, extremely clean, with the staff very friendly. ther food was very good the meeting facility comfortable and my room was comfortable and well planned. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent property! I am a long time fan of this hotel and once again had a fabulous stay. The staff is excellent and very customer focused. My room was spotless and offered every amenity I needed including extra coffee. Keep up the great work! May 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth it What a waste of money. While the location was nice and the front desk was nice, the food was very bad, bar tending staff rude and over all I did not enjoy my stay. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location My husband and I love staying at Westin hotels. The room amenities were quite nice here although the fitness center could use some sprucing up. Unfortunately, our experience with 2 people at the front desk and the concierge were underwhelming. No one could be bothered to truly help, or even smile for that matter. Being that this hotel is in a larger city, I expected great staff and service. The bartenders at Relish were much more helpful - even when we were just purchasing soda! August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, restaurant not to expeectations I was attending a conference being held at thew Westin. Great central location. Conference facilities and food service were excellent. Room was 5 star with harbor view. We chose "green" option for entire stay and easily got more coffee and paper goods as we need them. "Relish" restaurant was not up to expectations for a Westin. First morning, we were kept waiting 30 minutes even though there were at least ten tables vacant. Dinner selection was very limited. Last day, we got seated promptly for breakfast, but waited much too long for waiter. Restaurant food quality was above average, however. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway We were upgraded on arrival to a water view room, the views were terrific and the room was much more comfortable than I expected especially the "Heavenly" bed. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin is the place to stay in Seattle. I wrote a review last year and just wanted to take a minute to say that the Westin has remained a great hotel. I stay at the hotel with a few co-workers at least 20-30 nights per year when we are in Seattle. The rooms continue to be clean, the beds are comfortable, the soundproofing is relatively good (especially if you are not in a connecting room) and the views are killer. On the negative side, the hotel has been really full lately. I’m booking a two week work trip to Seattle for September and for the first time in four years I won’t be at the Westin. Only other negatives which are fairly minor are the windows on the really high floors probably need some tightening or replacing. It can get quite loud up there when it’s windy out but the front desk is happy to give you some earplugs if you need them. Not a negative but as a platinum member I’ve only been upgraded once to a grand view room (which was amazing) but never a suite. I’m guessing that’s because the hotel is so busy though you really wouldn’t know since its staffed quite well. The concierge staff continues to be the best out of any hotel I travel to and I always look forward to seeing Louise, Judy and (sorry I forget the guy’s name) for some recommendations on the newest places in town. Either way, it’s a great hotel and I’m just sad I won’t be there for two weeks in September. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great downtown location for shopping, or touring around Seattle. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by would recommend it to a friend great location, easily accessible to restaurants and shops within walking distance. close to link rail and bus stations. April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is perfectly situated the stay in this hotel was a great experience. the staff is really committed and always ready to help with a smile on! April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our stay in July 2014 for a wedding Positives: Convenient location, great view from our room in the North Tower, and the room was large and comfortable. Negatives: Very little space to hang clothing (we were attending a wedding, and therefore had more changes of clothes with us than usual), and they charge you if you keep any of your own food in the refrigerator. At the price of the room, that just seems petty. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This staff at this hotel delivers exceptional customer service The front desk and concierge went out of their way to make our stay one to remember for a long time. April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by COULD BE BETTER Total lack of personal attention and I believed we did not have any upgrade December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish I could have stayed longer! I was in Seattle for a conference and The Westin was definitely the perfect place to stay. Everyone who works there was exceedingly courteous and I was continually surprised by the different amenities and options that the Westin made available to me. The room was spaceous, clean, welcoming, and I can't even say enough about how blissfully comfortable the bed was! This hotel is located only a short walk from the marketplace, shops, a multitude of restaurants, and many of Seattles premier attractions, I never had to take a cab once! I had a fabulous experience, as did the other 17 people in my group. August 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Changes, But... We have stayed at this hotel a few times a year for several years for my daughter's dance conventions. Improvements by adding Burger area and 3p late check in are appreciated. But, staff at Burger area were very slow and overwhelmed on Sunday. One didn't even know how to input an order. Valet got sloppy with who was next and some people were receiving cars before others that arrived after them. Getting luggage out of storage was an additional issue. Requests for housekeeping, etc are usually answered promptly, but this trip it took two calls on three different needs to be answered - room service menu, extra towels and unclogging a slow drain. Concierge was, as always, extremely helpful. April 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is not up to Starwood standards. I truly don't like staying here. I've stayed here a handful of times, and after this stay, I need to find a new hotel. When I valeted park, the valet didn't even offer to get my suitcase out of my car. When I went to the Platinum area to check in, the woman told me that the SPG office is closed. I then waited and there was no Starwood status recognition. I then came to my room, my minibar wasn't stocked (no snacks) and I couldn't find a room service menu. I then learned that it was on the TV. I asked to have a toothbrush, and the receptionist then called me annoyed that my Do Not Disturb sign was on the door (which it wasn't). I haven't even checked out yet, but felt that I needed to write this review. This isn't my typical Starwood service experience. Unfortunate, since I'll be in Seattle a lot in the foreseeable future and will have to find a new property/brand. October 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was not cleaned! I checked into a room with open bottle of water and messy conditions. Also did not receive papers in the morning. Unacceptable! August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, very nice accommodations - but no hair dryer!! The Westin Seattle is in a great location - very urban, walkable, lots of great restaurants and bars close by. The rooms are nicely furnished - GREAT views - and none are far from the elevator, and the meeting space is adequate. My only issues are the super soft pillows with no support - a problem I encounter at every Westin I stay at - and the fact that my room was missing a hair dryer. When I called to get one I was told they were "out of hairdryers," which was surprising and irritating, especially since I was only asking for what should have been in my room to begin with! July 28, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 35 next>>