The Westin Calgary

  • 320 4th Avenue SW
  • Calgary,
  • Alberta
  • T2P 2S6
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 355 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by I should have been happy with this Ideal location close to Folk Fest This hotel is situated well but be sure to specify your basic needs. The room did not have a bath tub. The shower smelled strong of mould. I have a sensitivity to mould and do not expect this condition at a WESTIN HOTEL but mostly I was very disappointed with the lack of response by staff. I have stayed here in the past and loved it. This time I left a day early. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel expectations this hotel consisitently meets and exceeds what my expectations are in hotel living. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by weekend getaway This was my second stay at the Westin. The rooms are clean and beds are great! Love having the Keg restaurant in the hotel, and Starbucks. Too bad that the Starbucks doesn't stay open longer in the evenings. Wish that the bar fridge that was in our room kept our bottle beverages colder. Otherwise, a great hotel to stay at July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Could be great with a few tweaks I often stay at this hotel in summer because of its location near the River and Park. Service is excellent and the amenities are good. I had a room in the west tower this time which is larger than the rooms in the east tower. The lamps beside the bed were not sufficient for reading in bed and there were no plugs in for my electronics near the bedside table. The room was generally too dark for me. The beds are very comfortable and the desk provided is good for working with plugs in and lamp. I tried to use the business center once to print a document and it was too complicated; you need to sign onto an account and pay first to use the computer. Not convenient when one is in a hurry like I usually am. July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by temperature issues This hotel had very helpful and friendly staff, but we hosted a conference there and the rooms were literally freezing cold. While we were setting up it was 62 degrees F in the conference room. We requested the temperature to be turned up and although it seemed as though someone was trying to do this, nothing changed. I personally ended up spending the evening in bed trying to warm up. My room was not the warmest either even though I tried to turn up the heat there. The conference yesterday was very chilly and our customers were constantly reminding us that the room was cold. Our second day of training moved to another larger room due to the number of attendees today and we still had problems with clients complaining they were cold. the engineer was called and nothing seemed to change. I can't say I would stay there again in summer because air conditioning should not be freezing. It should be comfortable and one should not have to skip out on mingling with associates because they are literally sick because of being so cold. Oh, and I was wearing a jacket (: July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort and Ease Thank you especially to Akila! She started my experience out great and the rest of the stay was enjoyable. I don't travel that often so I appreciated her ability to be on point with everything. Thank you again :) July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations Stayed here during for a week during a business trip to Calgary, Canada. I have to say the hotel exceeded my expectation. 1st and foremost, the warm welcome by at the front the moment i got off the taxi followed by friendliness of the hotel reception up to room service. I'm impressed. I stayed at the business wing and hence room and view are excellent. It is also a quiet wing and hence I could catch up on my sleep due to jet lag. Room service in the wee hours of the morning ensure that I have my delicious breakfast when all shops are shut. Starbucks coffee sachets in the room followed by the shop downstairs ensures that I have my much needed caffeine boost! Did I mentioned that this hotel is located within walking distance to the Eau Claire Park makes sight seeing and morning run a breeze especially when the weather is great! Even dinner at The Keg exceeded my expectations. Great selections of ribs, steaks and beer makes the evening a pleasant experience. Overall, an excellent choice for business travellers away from home. It makes the away from home experience bearable and comfortable. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good price for the location and quality Enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Service was very good. Room was very clean and comfortable. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Attention to Detail My room was the very first room next to the elevator, which is the worst choice for noise all night long. The shower door opens on the wrong side and one can easily burn themselves if not careful when adjusting water temperature for the shower. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great downtown location within walking distance of most offices July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class This is a beautiful hotel, with many services, it was a great stay for my boyfriend and son. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service Max provided excellent service when we checked in and when we checked out.Dean in the lounge was very personable and informative. The food over all was first rate! The only problem with this hotel is the self-parking set up. Very limited spaces. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service All service representatives met me with a smile and catered to all my needs. It eased my business trip. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience I stayed at the Calgary Westin for a work-related trip and it was a wonderful five days. The hotel is lovely and comfortable, the hospitality is warm and welcoming, and the amenities are top-notch. The next time I come to Calgary, I hope to stay at the Westin again! July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As usual- above and beyond. My most recent stay can be summed up with one anecdote. I went out for a run, leaving the hotel at about 5:15 pm. When I returned to the hotel, I was hot and breathing heavily. So I stood outside the main front entrance for a minute to catch my breath. Without asking, prompting, or any communication at all, one of the doormen simply walked up to me and handed me a chilled bottle of water. He asked how my run was, where I had gone etc. This is the kind of service that happens all the time at the Calgary Westin. The staff just seems to know the right little thing to do, at exactly the right moment. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Calgary never disappoints! The Westin Calgary never disappoints: Check in is always efficient. My heavenly bed was just that...heavenly! All associates were friendly and helpful. We had lunch and breakfast at Essence and both were very good. Everything was spot on! Thank you Westin Calgary. July 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Westin Experience I stay at hotels all over the world and quite often SPG hotels. I dropped my bags in the room and went to meetings to not return until late at night. I was put in a room next too the elevator which was very noisy with the movement of the elevator. The toilet also was running all night. The room should not be used at all by any guest. Very bad experience. I will not return to this hotel. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is fantastic Love the smell when you walk into the lobby!!!! Like walking into a spa!!! Great staff!!! Comfy beds, great amenities!! Clean, and nice having a fridge in the room. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Spirit of the Stampede Hotel staff were very helpful about local event and Stampede program July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprised at the overall experience! Very friendly, efficient staff, great attention to detail and made us feel like honored and recognized as individual guests. Chrystal at the front desk made check in and initial hotel impression outstanding. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Starwood Plus Superb location. Excellent staff. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's been better We've stayed here many times before and usually have found the service and level of cleanliness exceptional. But this time the room was uncomfortably hot and the cooling didn't seem to work. My personal items were also removed from the shower the first day so when I went to shower the next morning I realized my hair and skin products were gone. The room was also not as clean as in the past with bottle caps and trash in the drawers. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food service There was no food available when I tried to order room service and there was no mini bar in the room. This was very frusterating considering everything in Calgary closes so early! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Place to stay in Calgary overnight stay, here to see the stampede July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, location, & property Enjoyed a 2 night stay for a work event incorportated with our clients and the Calgary Stampede. Attentive staff, nice accommodations and centrally located. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service! From the front desk to housekeeping to the valet, wonderful service all the way around! July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendliness all the staff that i met during my 3-day staying was geniully helpful and sincere. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good concierge and front desk service and we liked that you are a pet friendly hotel. The concierge staff were prompt and very welcoming and helpful when we arrived. We found the hotel to be clean and centrally located. We also appreciated that it was a pet friendly hotel. While we found the hallway to our room to be quite warm, the room itself was nicely air conditioned. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great property overall a great property. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gym The treadmills in the gym do not have all of the TV channels. For example, one cannot watch a baseball game or other sporting event when working out as most of the sports channels are blocked. June 30, 2014
  • 2015-11-24 T06:57:24.660-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_355, tr_355
  • loc_en_US, sid_1078, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>