ウェスティン・ベイショア,バンクーバー

  • カナダ
  • V6G 2V4
  • ブリティッシュコロンビア,
  • バンクーバー
  • 1601 Bayshore Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

18歳以下のお子様には、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの19歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 353 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Bayshore Staff are wonderful Had a wonderful week , were treated like royalty. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most beautiful view Lovely stay - thank you all for the super room and for being kind. Great staff and we had alot of fun. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Location and even better service I came to the hotel for business but extended my stay for a family vacation. Heather the front desk Manager was outstanding. I was disconnected when requesting my upgrade. She called me back and took care of everything. Whom ever is the GM you are lucky to have someone who takes care of there platinum guests the way heather helped my family. I have stayed at other Westin's and do not get the platinum service. Thanks again for making our stay! April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Stanley Park Adventurers:-) If you are wanting simple access to Stanley Park (or even the aquarium) for biking, walking, or running this hotel is perfect. Park your car and you don't need it for the duration of your stay. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location On the seawall close enough to walk to Stanley Park and restaurants / shops. Staff was incredible and short walk / cab ride from waterfront train station. August 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel Stay When I checked in the Westin Bayshore, Vancouver, I was to that the only room available was a one with a sofa bed (seriously?). That was the most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept in. I didn't get a good night of sleep and because of that my days were not as productive. When I request a room and get a confirmation of booking I expect to get a room with a bed, Nit a sofa bed. I don't think I'll be staying at a Westin again. May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location. The hotel location is impeccable! It's right next to Stanley Park which I loved having the access to riding around the seawall and in the thick lush woods of the park. The rooms view was also spectacular overlooking the harbor. The room was very nice and we were taken care of superbly. The workout facility and the pools were enough to keep me satisfied. The hotel is also located within walking distance to nice restaurants and Robson street for souvenir shopping. The only two things I disliked was 1) there was no shuttle to and from between the hotel and airport and 2) the buffet breakfast at the hotel was immensely overpriced . Other than that, I would recommend this hotel to anyone! July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay All encountered staff were friendly and helpful as always. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 day stay great service, clean, great location, August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to unwind We walked our sneakers off in Stanley Park and along the sea wall. Walked across to English Bay for a kayak adventure and a sit down on the beach. Walked to Granville Island via one of the small ferries. Had a great time shopping and even found the time to go to the Michael Bublé show at Rogers Arena. A great week at the Bayshore, a great week in Vancouver. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Good location close to downtown. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vancouvers Best This hotel had something to meet everyone's needs, even pets! Loved that it was near the water activities and Stanley Park. Most things were in walking distance or a nice bike ride. Would definitely make this a destination resort in the near future. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Bayshore is Excellent Booked the Westin Bayshore not knowing a thing about it. We were very happy with our 6-day stay and found the staff and facilities exceeding our expectations. Everyone smiles and is there to make the customer's stay as accommodating as possible. We were so pleased to see the famous Stanley Park right next to the hotel; the view of the many boats and yachts out our windows was also spectacular. The indoor pool was a hit with the grandchildren. To summarize, this hotel made our vacation super! July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Atmosphere I stayed at the Westin Bayshore for a convention. The staff were excellent - both for the convention and me personnally.. would definitely stay again.. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect in Every Way The Westin is in a perfect location. For a luxury hotel it offers a warm and welcoming atmosphere with total comfort for it's guests in every way from late check in, to holding our luggage with the valet on our check out day; we had a late departure flight and extended hotel passes for us to use the facilities.. I have not one complaint. It was PERFECT and exceeded our expectations in EVERY WAY!! If you stay elsewhere, you are missing out. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning! My wife and I stayed 2 nights at the Bayshore as we were celebrating an anniversary. We couldn't have been more pleased with the incredible room we had, with views of the harbour, city and mountains...truly amazing! May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Location on the water and near Stanley Park exceeded our expectations. June 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience in a hotel My husband and I booked a room at the Bayshore Hotel in Vancouver on Valentine's Day weekend. We stayed on the Sat. Night instead of purchasing the Valentine's getaway pkg. The weather that night was cold and damp. I was looking forward to a nice hot bath, but was told that only suites and rooms with double beds had baths. We wanted to sleep together so we had a room with a king bed.The next morning we were awakened to the loud music and sliding doors of the guests above our room. The only high point was the brunch we were served the next day. We will never stay in this location again. I do not recommend this location to anyone who wants to enjoy a hot bath or a quiet stay in their room. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place Everything was wonderful. I would love to come back and soon! June 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Hotel, Cleanliness and condition is a problem Good Hotel overall, but the hallways are in bad shape, with wallpaper torn off at various areas throughout the hallway to my room. The carpets in the hallways doesn't look like it has been vacuum in at least a week or two. The room was dusty. I swiped my hands on top of the bedframe, and on the top of the case good where the TV is located, and it was very very dusty. My finger was filled with DUST! The toilet had hair from the previous guest, which was bad. Lastly, the duvet was dirty, and had tears on it. The service overall is average at best. My check-in experience however was fantastic. If the conditions and cleanliness of the hotel were improved , I would stay here again. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service This is the second time we have stayed at the Westin, and we were even more impressed with it than the last time. The room was beautiful, clean, and had a spectacular view. Each staff member proved to be very courteous, helpful and in a word - "TOP NOTCH"! We can't wait to return to Vancouver and the Westin again. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Bayshore Vancouver I'd heard all sorts of anecdotes about the hotel but had never had the opportunity to actually stay there. All the stories were true: a wonderful establishment in a great downtown location, close to many amenities. The staff were remarkable, knowledgable and helpful (almost to a fault). My wife and I will return again ini the future! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and great views from Tower Rooms Excellent location. Upgraded to a nice suite in the tower building. Beautiful view. Great location near Stanley Park and Canada Center. Many good places to eat nearby! Didn't use many of the other hotel facilities. Very friendly staff. Left an item in the room. Didn't realize for a week. Called hotel, they had it. Was confused as to why they didn't proactively call me. Was told that was a corporate policy due to privacy issues. Not sure I agree with that, but that's not the hotels fault, but an SPG issue! Looking forward to figuring out another reason to goto Vancouver and stay here again! August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel with Excellent Location Every time I check in at the Bayshore, its an amazing experience. I'm welcomed by name, the rooms are clean, comfortable and what a view, its doesn't get any better. I love the fact that you can open the sliding doors, sit and enjoy the view and listen to the seagulls. It relaxes you immediately. And of course, the Heavenly beds for a restful sleep. The location is great for walking the seawall, beaches, shopping and restaurants. Everything is within walking distance. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, not perfect Tops: location, beds, service flops: very small bathroom, water pressure shower, sound insulation of the room, WiFi Making guest crowd the lobby for working on a very slow Wifi instead of offering free WiFi in rooms is outdated. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing, friendly, clean and welcoming I was part of a team who planned an event at the Westin Bayshore!!! The Westin team is amazing, they are very professional with just right amount of personal touches to make everyone feel like part of the Westin family!!! Thank you to each and every one! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has good location. The hotel is right on the water by Stanley Park. June 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location. I like that it is not multi-storied. Check-in person was somewhat indifferent in manner and confusing in her comments. She asked me twice how many rooms keys I wanted and each time I answered "one" - she gave me two keys instead "just in case" - I felt rather insulted that my requirement was not respected. The check-in was busy and efforts by the two staff were half-hearted to get more help to expedite check-in. Sink in my room (#206) did not drain properly. Room service quality was rather poor. No Room Service menu in room - called and one was delivered in reasonable time. Food was OK - salad was sad-looking - I must say that I eat better at home. Bed extremely comfortable and I had a very good sleep. Room was quiet. Buffet breakfast was good but not exceptional. I thought the decor, carpets in hallways looked tired - in need of updating or cleaning. This hotel is charging significant money - expected more and got less. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by week-end stay Great location. Staff very helpful breakfast menu was great and serviced my wives food allergies. We had a lovely walk in Stanley Park and were able to walk to a great restaurant for dinner. We will be back. Of course the sunshine helped but I think even in the rain the location would be good. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing location for runners Loved the convenience to downtown and Stanley Park / Seawall. Excellent service. Highly recommend. July 28, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>