ウェスティン・ハーバーキャッスル,トロント

  • カナダ
  • M5J 1A6
  • オンタリオ,
  • トロント
  • 1 Harbour Square
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、政府発行の写真入り身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 18歳未満のお客様には、成人のお客様のご同伴が必要です。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 901 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Close to ACC, great view from room, comfortable bed,pillows great, nice large bathroom, very clean and quiet July 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Apalling stay I have just returned home from a stay in your hotel and I wanted to make sure this was brought to someone's attention. I have stayed in the Westin Harbour Castle on numerous occasions, always very satisfied with the service and ammenties which is why this stay has been so mystifying. I was in Toronto from Thursday night staying in room 1711 with 2 colleagues for the annual Can Fit Pro conference. Because of the active nature of this conference and the fact that we were all sharing we decided to opt out of your Eco program as we did in fact want to have our room cleaned and fresh towels each day. Friday when we returned to our room at 8pm the room had not been cleaned and everything was as we had left it. I called and a cleaner was sent, we had to leave our room so she could take care of the room which was somewhat inconvenient but we were prepared to overlook what we thought was an oversight. Saturday night we returned to our room at 5pm and found the same thing, no beds made, no clean towels, no garbage emptied. We placed a call at this time and went out again, having been assured that the room was about to be cleaned. At 8pm on Saturday one of our party returned and found the same thing, beds un-made, no fresh towels. Again we placed a call and were assured this was about to be taken care of. At 12.30am I returned to a room with, shockingly, unmade beds, no fresh towels and garbages overflowing. I called, frustrated and asked to at least receive some fresh towels which thankfully were delivered. Sunday we had a change in our reservation, I was to move to another room and one of my colleagues who was just arriving in Toronto was to take my place. This was inconvenient but I had no problem moving. I was assured my new room would be ready by 6pm. At 6.45pm I still had no room and left my bags to go to our event. Before I left the front desk I requested that the room I was vacating be cleaned so that my colleague would have a clean, fresh bed. I was assured by 2 different desk agents that this would definitely happen. I also discussed my frustration at the last few nights but they seemed unwilling to do anything. They just kept questioning if I had signed up for your Eco option. I was very clear this was not the case. Upon my return at 10.30pm I was informed that I still could not check in because my room was not ready. I asked if my previous room (1711) had been cleaned- I was assured it had been cleaned and fresh sheets put on for my recently arrived colleague. After about 15 minutes I was told that my room was ready. I was given a key to room 1432. Upon arriving in this room, which was, I had been assured, freshly cleaned I find that the bed that I was to sleep in had in fact not been changed and still had makeup on the sheets and pillows. At this point, beyond frustrated, exhausted and past caring I decided to leave without discussing this. I had been unsucessful in getting any of our issues resolved while I was here. I then checked this morning with my colleagues in room 1711 to see how their stay was and I was informed that they had spent the night in an un-clean, unmade room with dirty sheets. This was after 3 separate conversations with your front desk staff as I have detailed above. I have never, in all my life had as poor an experience as this. I realize mistakes happen but this is a serious break-down in procedure, service and expectations. I have emailed your experiences team and have not had even the courtsey of a reply so I am reluctantly posting this as I am uncomfortable "airing my dirty laundry" in public, even though dirty laundry seemed to be the theme of our recent stay!! August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location We enjoyed our stay very much at the Westin. The room was clean, light and had wonderful views of the Lake. We found the staff to be very professional and friendly. David and Chris helped us with our enquiries about the local area, transport etc. they worked very hard all day. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central location and accessibility This is a centrally-located hotel situated at Toronto's waterfront and tourist destination. Nestled amongst the tourist-packed Queen's Quay, Harbour Square, walking distance to Air Canada Centre, CN Tower, Rogers Centre (oval-dome), Hockey Hall of Fame, Toronto Island Ferry and VIA Rail Train Station, among others. Highly recommended for its easy access to various tourist attractions in downtown Toronto and surrounding areas (Hotel just infront of Gardiner Expressway to Niagara Falls). October 26, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Little Pricey for the Benefits Our room had decent amenities, but the carpet, windows, and common area in the room and lobby could have been cleaner. The staff was courteous but there were always fairly long waits at check-in, check-out, and the concierge desks. The food and food service were excellent! I would recommend this hotel, but NOt at these prices! August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay at the Westin in Toronoto, Canada July 2014 I enjoyed my view of the Bay as I relaxed on the sofa in the room. Instant hot water and cool room temperates were wonderfully easy features to operate.It was the small things that increasesd my feelings of comfort and security. The "green room" concept was great!! July 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed feelings Hard a wonderful time as usual but it was chaos there ,waited until 7pm to check in with 2kids August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good I stayed here for one week for a business conference. The hotel is well maintained and in a great location. Housekeeping needs improvement. The room was not dusted once and you could visibly see the film of dust on furniture in room. July 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Happy I heard good things about the Westin Castle but I was in shock about the service. After waiting 20mins to check in I don't even think my hotel room was even clean. The bathtub had hair on the railing and the notepad still had writing on it. Those were too minor things but I was afraid to even know what other things weren't clean. August 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 Worst Experience Ever! We arrived at the hotel a bit early so we decided to leave our bags with the hotel desk so we could go walk around the city. During the process the guess services manager (Linda) dropped my bag, breaking my laptop. She didn't even have a chance to explain to me how anything worked or even hand me a bag ticket before the incident took place. After multiple attempts on my part to get this issue resolved the management team just brushed everything under the rug. The date of the incident was May 24 and I am still waiting for a resolution. Bin Sadoon was probably the least professional and the absolute worst at communicating with anyone. My last communication with anyone was July 24 when Bin stated that the check was in the mail, just like all of the rest of his empty promises it has not happened. If I had to do it all over again I would stay at a roadside motel before coming here. There is absolutely nothing special about this hotel. The only thing that it had going for it was its guest relations, and that was non existent. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great time great time great service! We were well taken care of and felt like princesses August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loud hotel This hotel is so nice except for the noise factor. When we entered the lobby the music was so loud we couldn not hear the girl behind the desk. As my boss is in a wheelchair he is unable to lean in to listen better. Suggest lower volumne in the lobby. Also, he was placed in w/c accessible room on 9th floor, the noise next door and in the hallways was extremely loud (people partying) until 3am. He was going to call the desk but the cordless phone beside the bed didn't have a button on it and he was unable to reach the base where the information is written very small so older people would need to have reading glasses beside the bed to know what button(s) to push. April 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Thé hôtel needs to be improved! I reserved this hotel specifically for the waterfront. Was expecting a terasse outside the hotel facing the waterfront( just like in the picture of your publicity) asked the concierge and hotel reservation staff , won't sure what I was talking about! Finally found the terasse ( by myself) facing waterfront , all the furniture was pilled one on top of the other ! If we were in winter I would of understood that the terasse is closed but we are in July and it was a very nice perfect day to sit outside and unwind! Next time won't reserve there! And the hotel needs remodelling! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Getaway! We chose the Westin Harbour Castle as a short getaway to celebrate our 30th anniversary and take in the sights. Just a short walk from the ferry docks, where we spent a day enjoying Caribana on Toronto Island. We also spent time on the harbour front taking in the entertainment and browsing the shops and restaurants. The staff at Harbour Castle went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable and relaxing. We would highly recommend a stay here to anyone. Thanks again! August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is beautiful inside and out Very refreshing hotel to sleep in. Very quiet hotel. Loved being there the entire weekend August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay. I unfortunately was struck down with the flu before arriving, the lady at the front desk noticed I was sick, and asked if there was anything she could arrange to help me out. I was given a quiet corner room to get a decent sleep, it also had a lovely view of the water. My only issue with this hotel is that I couldn't stay longer than I planned on doing so. April 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would not recommend This hotel is dated and is not in a great location i.e. not much of interest in the immediate vicinity. The hotel restaurant is average and looks more like an open bar rather than a nice place to eat. In fact, I couldn't find the restaurant for some time since I assumed it was just a bar area. The rooms need updating. No mini bar, very few complementary toiletries, not a great room service selection. I would not recommend this hotel. Based on price, there any many better hotels in Toronto. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Going down hill Staying at this hotel on at least a monthly basis for 15 years I've noticed that the cleanliness of the hotel has gone down hill. Outside my room was a room service plate cover and a plate on the floor which stayed there for 24 hours despite housekeeping passing it dozens of times. Around the corner were four wine glasses on the floor again for 24 hours not being picked up. The sauna was out for my entire stay with no sign indicating it was being repaired. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by complaint Everything was good except my experience with the self parking lot, no one told me that I needed a ticket from the parking attendant at the hotel. Went and parked my car where I was told to. Went to get my car the next day around 2;30 pm to find a parking ticket on my vehicle. this is when the run around started, I went back to the front desk and waited there for 15-20 mins before I was helped. at this point I was sent back to the office for the parking lot and spoke to the manager there, he told me that there was nothing that he could do and I will have to take it up with the hotel. WOW I am in the customer service industry and this is not the way to provide service. I was so upset that I had to run around for something that I had already paid for. I called the next day from work and now I need to pay for this ticket and the hotel is crediting my invoice, paperwork nightmare. A nice gesture would be a nights accommidations at no charge ?? August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired looking 1970s style hotel, with few amenities and cut off from downtown This hotel is a bad introduction to Toronto, a fabulous city with lots of great hotels in comparison. Masses of out of control children flocking the bar - anathema to a business traveler. 1.5 restaurants only (casual dinners had to take place in the bar with food brought in from who knows where) as the Mizzen was closed. No conference wireless. Constant resigning into Internet. Uncomfortable beds, couches/chairs (in lobby/bar), the room "fridge" story of being essentially a cooler was a joke. We will stay elsewhere next time. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most pleasant hotel with truly five-star service Just spent a wonderful weekend in Toronto to celebrate a special occasion and The Westin Harbour Castle met all of our expectations and beyond. Convenient and nice location minutes away from the Billy Bishop airport, spacious, clean and comfortable rooms overlooking the lake, nicely-designed (airy yet intimate) lobby and common areas and an altogether pleasant and welcoming ambiance, especially thanks to the professional, courteous and friendly staff. It so happens this was Honda Indy weekend and the hotel was booked solid, yet we didn't feel the shuffle and were tremendously well looked-after. Although TO offers many options for accommodation, we couldn't have chosen a better place to stay. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location Spacious very comfortable room with good view of the lake. Excellent buffet breakfast. Responsive, informative and friendly concierge and check in staff. Waiters attentive and informative. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by appreciated front desk interaction I would like to recognize Leila at the front desk during our check in, which followed a tiring 5 hour drive. She was efficient and accommodating in meeting our needs, despite us being anxious to get to our room. Attentive customized service, thx! December 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by One small glitch! On checking in to the hotel I was invited to opt in to the environmentally friendly plan in return for a $5 per day voucher. I did and I expected my room to be cleaned daily and get a change of linen after the 3rd day. Neither of these things happened so on check out I enquired and challenged the fairness of the plan. I got a small discount off my account, nowhere near the savings the hotel made by not servicing the room. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations Booked this hotel for its convenient location to attractions in Toronto city centre. My husband and I were celebrating our anniversary and my birthday the day of the visit. Eugene at the front desk made it an ultra special visit. When he learned about why we were there he assigned us a wonderful room overlooking the water and offered a bottle of wine to celebrate our special occasion. Customer service excellence!!!! Also the concierge was very helpful in assisting me to purchase concert tickets and advising us on getting to the venue. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good stay. Lake view was nice. Welcome gift was great. Front desk staff was wonderful. The points deducted: the star points, stay/night recognition were missing until calling them a week later. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved our stay We loved the hotel - it was very comfortable and clean. We found out as we were going to leave that we could leave our car there until 4:00 so we didn't have to try and find downtown parking while we went to Ripley's and other nearby attractions. That was a bonus feature we weren't aware! The only slight fault we found was that the pool area is unstaffed - not concerned about a lifeguard but it would have been good to have a staff member there to try and curb all the running and diving behaviour of a number of children that was against posted rules. We understand that is the job of parents but these days parents need to be reminded of the rules more than kids do! Our son found it hard to enjoy the pool having to look over his shoulder to avoid children literally running from the hot tub area and leaping as far and as high as they could into the deep end. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay Great stay the hotel went above and beyond to help me make the night special for my fiance and I...only issuse was check in which took quite awhile but i think the clerk may have been new so i wont hold that againts them and also an issue with my key card not working but whatever it was ok. View from my terrace room was nice...I will say that the website does not do this hotel any justice. Its way nicer than the pics suggest they need to fix that.Its an amazing hotel and should be shown that way. Toula was beautiful also with great views and the manager im not sure his name was incredibly helpful. June 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty Room •bugs yes bugs alive and dead some actually stuck to the walls •used tooth picks on the floor •paint flaking off. •mold in the shower •ripped sheets •blood on the bed comforter • sticky furniture •dust on the trim ( a lot of dust) •the best part dehydrated chicken skin on the floor that my 2 year old picked up I can't even begin to tell you how angry I am. This is not at all what one expects form SPG. Any one of the above is enough to be disappointed, but combined is what I would expect from a $25.00 motel. May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by rested? I had a pleasant stay, as always at the Westin but for one horrible night. My young neighbors were quite noisy. In fact, most of the party animals that were there were not hotel guests.At least a dozen teenagers talking loudly, going in and out of the room kept me awake til 4:30am...I called security twice. The second time, the security guard had a hard time throwing these young folks out of the room... can't there be a better control of undesired visitors? Can't you send more than one guard when such a situation occurs? As a preferred guest, am I not entitled to a normal night of sleep especially before a long day of work? What can be done to prevent that this episode doesn't happen again? April 29, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 31 next>>