ウェスティン・サバンナハーバーゴルフリゾート&スパ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 31421
  • ジョージア,
  • サバンナ
  • 1 Resort Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約およびチェックインは、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 746 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location. I stayed one night at the Westin Harbor Golf Resort. It is a very nice facility. I object to getting a room rate of $189 and when I check out the bill is for $237.79. I also had trouble getting my car out of the parking lot. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great get-away! The rooms are modern and excellent. Their is a ferry that takes you across the river easily so you can explore downtown Savannah which is a lot of fun or you can sit by the pool. A really great spot to just get away. July 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed We arrived around 4:30, we had been driving for about 8 hours and were tired, to find out our room was not ready. They said they were having housekeeping issues. I finally went up to see if our rooms were ready since we had to get ready for our dinner reservation at 7pm across the bay and we were not dressed for dinner. They finally said they could put us in another room this was around 6:30pm. The following day we went out and when we returned our room had not been cleaned and we had no clean towels to bathe again to get ready for dinner. A young man name Marcus, was walking by our room, I asked him when they were planning to bring us clean towels and clean our room. He was a little surprise, he said they had left for the day this was at 5:30. He was kind enough to get us fresh towels and call in for them to send someone up to take care of our room, which we told them not to bother making our beds, it was too late. I have stayed a several Westin and never had any problems until this time. For the amount of money you are paying to stay at a resort they should be more organized with their housekeeping issue. This is bad for those who may be driving or flying for a few hours, to hear they have to wait when they just want to get into their room to rest. The staff was courtesy the location was good, I would stay there again, but they need to fix their housekeeping issues. . June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel The hotel pool area is beautiful and they have the most comfortbable chairs to relax in. I wish the pool bar would stay open after 6 pm, as it was a beautiful evening to enjoy the footgame game and the drinks. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property Lovely facility. Check-in was slow with one person and no special assistance to Gold members even one with a handicap. No offer of SPG Gold bonus Food service in he bar was very slow and food arrived cold January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Savannah This is a hotel well worth staying at. I have stayed here many times and am now bringing others with me. Can't say enough about its elegance, wonderful staff, and overall benefits of staying here October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Guest Service!!! Stayed here for a Girls' Weekend and had a phenomenal time. Great guest service from Tatiana at the pool, Miguel at the bourbon bar, and Tyler and Simon the valets! Can't wait to come back!!! August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last minute Getaway Westin always shines! No matter the location; welcoming staff, great food on premises, clean, well-appointed rooms. The Savannah location is no exception, great Christmas decor and food! December 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing For a Westin resort, I had much higher expectations. I found the staff to be lacking, particularly the waitstaff in the lounge and the concierge. Beds were very comfortable, though. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Savannah.....Grand Experience at The Westin We had a wonderful experience and look forward to going again. Sunday Breakfast Buffet was a low point. Circulation Pattern between seating and Buffet location should be rethought. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to everything in Savannah but still a retreat from the hustle and bustle! Service was outstanding! The hotel was well maintained. Everyone we encountered went out of their way to make sure that we were having a great time and had everything we needed. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Year in Savannah Georgia Wonderful room overlooking the river and fireworks.Excellent food and courteous wait service.Breakfast in the room was right on time and good.A good way to start the new year! January 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is always great. The only complaint I had this year is that the customary lemonade was not available in the lobby. That was disappointing, because it was always a highlight of our stays. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and smiles abundant here! You could not ask for more from this resort, it met all our expectations and we will always stay here when we come back to Savannah. Thanks for the relaxing time! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay in Savannah The hotel staff was great and you couldn't ask for a better location. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. It's our hotel of choice whenever we go to Savannah. February 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Accommodations The resort was notified that I would be checking in late, so therefore my room was released and I was put in a conference type room to sleep. Not a happy camper. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection We enjoyed everything about our stay! The ferry over to River Street was so convenient, easy, & even added to our Savannah experience. We will be returning! December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love at First site As a Gold Member staff Recognition was beyond. Rooms, Pool, River side walk way. This hotel business or Romance is the place to be in GA. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Beautiful hotel with a very relaxing atmosphere! It was refreshing to sit by the river in front of a warm fire and watch the boats go by. December 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by CUSTOMER SERVICE I WAS INITIALLY ON THE 15TH FLOOR BUT WANTED A BALCONY. THE REPRESENTATIVE WAS VERY KIND IN ACCOMMODATING MY REQUEST. EXCELLENT JOB! June 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the location in relation to city I thought the hotel was nice, bathroom could be updated (shower/tub outdated). Loved the ferry rides and Christmas decorations. December 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location with relaxation Easy access to Savannah via river taxi's. Away from the crowds and a great place to just relax by the pool. July 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly satisfied Everyone was very helpful and courteous. I enjoyed my stay. I was disappointed that the fitness center is down the road, a 5-minute walk. However, I went in the evening and was uncomfortable that the road was deserted when I returned to the hotel. There was a shuttle bus that passed me both ways but no offer or inquiry was made if I wanted a ride. When I called to make my reservation, I was told that there was a shuttle from the airport to the hotel. In reality, there is a shuttle from the hotel only to the airport and only until 1 p.m. If your conference gets out after 1 p.m., the only way to get there is by cab with a fare of $45 one way! September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Place We stayed at the Westin resort in Savannah and the hotel was lovely. The rooms were nice and the beds"Heavenly" however there was no mini fridge or microwaves in the suites. The pool and jacuzzi area were great and we enjoyed a very tasty burger although it only came with chips and was a bit pricey. The golf course was excellent to play on. My only real complaint is that we had an early tee time and went to the clubhouse for a breakfast sandwhich to go. All they offered were microwaved Jimmy "disgusting" Dean sandwhiches that were $4 bucks a piece and warm starbucks yougurt for $5.25. Not exactly what we were expecting for such a highend place! September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Staff/Annoying pool view This is a perfect location to enjoy the serenity of the Savannah River after a fun evening at City Market. The staff was extremely pleasant especially the Midnight Sun/Starbucks staff. The only complaint I have was the large boats/yachts that stayed docked directly between the pool/patio and the river/River Street. Grant it, the resort is located on a river, but other docking areas should be established for the larger boats so that guests can enjoy the view of the river and Savannah and not have to stare at a big, not so attractive, boat. It wouldn't be so bad if the boats left occasionally, but according to some locals, they are rarely in use. October 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by relaxing Stylish hotel, nice pool, restaurant, bar. Rooms are good size, nice bathroom with great shower. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel features It was our honeymoon and the Westin was the perfect place. Thank you. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel My wife and I stayed for our 25th anniversary. I was planning to stay at a bed and breakfast on one of the squares or one of the hotels on River Street. After checking the room rates and quality of hotels, I decided on the Westin. The hotel has everything. The pool is right on the river and we positioned our chairs facing the Savannah River and River Street. Our room was newly refurbished and very quiet. The staff was very helpful and cheerful. The golf course is a five iron away. And, probably the best perk, there is a free water taxi that travels all day and night long back and forth to River Street...once parked at the hotel, no more driving. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel - best one yet for pets Excellent Hotel - best one yet for pets June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent emloyees My husband and I experienced a family crisis in which he had to fly out very early one morning and we had set up for a cab. While waiting in the lobby at 4 am of the morning he was to leave for the airport, the cab never showed up. An employee of the Westin, Avery, I believe his name was, came upon us and asked if he could help. He was courteous, friendly and very, very helpful in getting us set up with a new cab who got my husband to the airport before his flight. My husband was able to get home in time before his mother passed the next day. Without this young man's help, this might not have happened and we are forever grateful. Thank you, Avery. April 15, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 26 next>>