The Westin Westminster

  • 10600 Westminster Boulevard
  • Westminster,
  • Colorado
  • 80020
  • USA
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 336 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff Outstanding Every time I asked a question they went way out of their way to assist me. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No dogs please. This hotel would have been exceptional if it had not been for a Mastiff dog show going on the entire length of our stay. Dogs were in all elevators and smelled horrible and drooling over everything. Our group was not aware that a dog show would be happen during our stay and some people were allergic and it was impossible to avoid them. Even at our closing banquet, the place smelled like dog, which is not good for the appetite. June 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel. Strange stay Nice looking hotel. Bell staff very unfriendly. Check in slow. But there must have been a dog reunion during my stay. Elevator, hallways, and room smelled like dogs. Very disappointed in a Westin hotel. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location for my few nights stay whilst attending a friends wedding. The room was spacious with an amazing mountain view. The attached restaurant offered a variety of foods. The hotel offer a short shuttle service and are always happy to help, there is also RTD bus stops near to the hotel - with its central location to many eateries and other amenities. I would recommend staying here to anyone, and look forward to my next visit at the Westin Westminster. June 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dogs, Dogs, Dogs You really have the capability with this facility to have earned and excellent all the way if it had not been for the offense to our nostrils and sight with the smell of dogs everywhere and their dripping waste products everywhere and no hotel employees were seen cleaning and disinfecting and aromizing. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by unclean room My room was not clean and there was dirty furniture in the room. I was leary to relax as the stain on the chair looked like something unsavory happened on it. (llook for yourself, I was in room #403) Had my room been clean, it would have been a differant experience entirely as the staff was exceptional and so was the food. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great find This was the first time we have stayed at a Westin hotel and were pleasantly surprised. We have stayed at other hotels in the Westminster area, but found this to be much nicer for comparable pricing. The reason I could not give all excellents is that the facility needs to improve their Wi-Fi in the hotel. If the Wi-fi were free, I would understand the slowness of response, however, since there is a charge, I would expect better connectivity. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible conference location! I attend several conferences each year but this was my first at the Westin. Loved it! The hotel is beautiful! The conference center is well laid out and confortable. The staff was great and the view from my room was amazing! There are lots of restaurants nearby although we ate in the bar and the food was delicious. And who doesn't love having a Starbucks in the lobby! Would definitely recommend this hotel/conference center. One of the best in the country! May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is large I was pleased with the space that was available for the conference May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Very nice and comfortable. Love the Lounge and Restaurant. Staff very nice and professional. Shuttle service was a nice bonus,. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food Our family enjoyed the Kachina Dining and Bar area as well as the excellent service! However, our relatives from other areas of the country would have preferred menu choices without the SW flavor. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs New Mattresses I have stayed two times a year at this hotel for the last three or four years and find it an excellent hotel for my business needs. The only problem I have is the mattresses on the beds are worn out, they need to be replaced. The heavenly bed is good except when the mattress is shot. Westy the dog in the lobby is a great touch. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience I would recommend your stay at The Westin. This was our first stay, but second time at the hotel. The staff are very welcoming. The food was so good! Also, it is close enough to venture to both Denver and Boulder. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION If you want to stay away from the hustle and traffic of Denver, this is the perfect location. Positioned halfway to Boulder and the Rocky Mountain foothills, you are just minutes away from all types of sightseeing and outdoor entertainment. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel! The grounds and lobby are beautiful. Our room was far beyond expectations, with amenities like Starbucks coffee, robe, magnifying makeup mirror, and pretty soaps. THE BED WAS ULTRA COMFORTABLE and there was no door slamming or talking noise to wake us up., May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Beautiful hotel, large rooms, accommodating staff. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff Was at the hotel to attend a conference and only ate "hotel food" for breakfast --- VERY disappointing. Scramble eggs reminded me of my Navy days and the folks around me laughed at the so-called bacon. Sub-standard all around. That said the Kachina Restaurant is outstanding. May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by What I would fix 1. nice rain shower fixtures but no shower cap, short on bath items , two of us one robe. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Hotel is very nice for business purposes. Quiet, well-furnished room. Don't understand why MSNBC was not a choice of TV Channels. Would like free WiFi but appreciate being able to print my boarding pass for free. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs improvement I expected for the price to at least get a breakfast.... I did get a voucher for choosing to not get my sheets changed....that did help The computer was only limited for 10 minutes otherwise you had to pay extra The hotel was beautiful and comforting but with teenagers on the floor...whenever they left a room...the doors would slam Instead of just shutting May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is so customer friendly!! Felt so welcomed by everyone of the staff. It was like a home away from home. All fireplaces were lit whether anyone was in the area or not (indoor and outdoor). Pet friendly! Awesome all the way around. We're going to make it a monthly event to go to this Westin in Westminster!!...and we only live 20 minutes away in Denver...felt like a vacation! May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by soap on a rope ! Get a better bar Soap ! At least the guest wont take the current one home with em- LOL April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This is the closest SPG property to Ft Collins or Loveland. Overall, the Hotel is still like new and it's a beautiful property. My room was comfortable and the staff is helpful and responsive. The hotel restaurant needs a new chief for the mornings. I had breakfast twice there, both times it was almost inedible. Ended up not using my breakfast coupon on the third day. However, there are plenty of other places close by. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you to Mark Anthony and his Staff! I am writing to express my gratitude to the management and staff at the Westminster Westin. We spent a number of nights over the last two weeks at the hotel. Our son had an emergency medical condition that required that we travel to the Denver area to be with him. While he was in and out of the hospital the staff was so kind to us. We will never forget it. The last two days we had our dog with us. She was also treated like a royal guest. Thank you all so much! We will definitely be back! Jane April 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Focus On Details - Generally, I have a very nice stay at Westins, but this one missed the mark due to the following: 1. Wake Up Call - For all three days the calls came in 10 mins earlier than my requested time. 2. Room Service - The first morning breakfast had an error, which should have been caught. The dinner room service that night forgot the beverage, the condiments, cooked the meat 'well' instead of medium rare, there was cheese on the bun (I'm allergic). The next night, I ordered the exact same thing and again, there was cheese on the bun, not all of the condiments were brought. Implementing a quality assurance process would help prevent these repetitive mistakes. 3. Upon check out, I was not asked how my stay was. April 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some issues on this visit We have stayed with you for special occasions, birthdays/anniversaries almost every year since you opened. We experienced our first disappoints this visit. We did not care for the menu at your new restaurant, therefore did not eat or have cocktails and wine with you this time. The remodel is very nice however. We planned to use the pool and sauna, but the pool room and the changing rooms were as cold as the outdoor temperature and therefore most unpleasant to be able to enjoy either. Otherwise, it was a pleasant as usual. April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place We enjoyed the pool, workout room, restaurant. The staff was very friendly The small rectangular pillow on top of the bed had a small stain--maybe blood? We were also surprised that the wi fi was not included with the stay. Most other quality hotels provide wi fi. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ..and a premium treadmill..." I arrived late after spending $100 in cab fare because there was no shuttle running when my flight arrived. I was was put in a " premium room" because I had asked for a king sized bed (2 months ago). It was a typical business type room with full sized treadmill. ideal for those so inclined. in addition the "premium room" internet connection had to be reset by off site tech support everyday of my four day stay..,frustrating...front desk reponse "we'll I a, glad they were able to help you" April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not Quite up to Westin Standards My third floor room was above the fitness center so it was very noisy. The room had not been dusted in quite some time and the alarm clock was dead. I know that the hotel can't do anything about this but I found it appaling that when going outside for a break from my meetings, people were outside smoking pot pipes. The fumes were bad and totally ruined the break. While I have to travel to Colorado on business, I would not bring my family. Also, for a hotel that has meetings and conferences it was a suprise that shuttle service to the airport was not offered. When I called to inquire the person was very rude and could not offer any options. April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful facility The only negative thing we have to say about this hotel is that our A/C did not work, and the room got to 80 degrees by morning. It was quite uncomfortable. April 7, 2014
  • 2015-08-27T09:25:43.818-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_336, tr_336
  • loc_en_US, sid_1173, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>