The Westin Westminster

  • 10600 Westminster Boulevard
  • Westminster,
  • Colorado
  • 80020
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años de edad o más y presentar una identificación válida para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 320 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't care much for SPG members I asked for a paper folio under my door for three consecutive stays and each time they failed to deliver. They did not even send me an electronic portfolio until a week after I escalated to my SPG ambassador. Also gave me a room with a noisy cooling unit once. The management did not even bother to respond to my grievances with a simple apology. Very disappointed with their handling of Platinum members September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff & Westy First time visit at this particular Westin. The company I work for booked the hotel for all remote employees arriving for meetings at corporate office. Was not too fond of location due to a 30 minute drive to the office. My mind changed quickly when greeted by a great staff and Westy. How cool to have a hotel dog!!!! Rooms were clean and comfortable. Room service is delivered within 30 minutes or less by friendly, genuine staff. Despite the distance I will stay here during future visits. Happy to find out I can take Westy for a walk. November 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor Service I have stayed at this Westin many times without problems. However when I stayed there in September, the staff service was poor. They were supposed to supply bottle water in the room for Starwood members and there was none when I arrived. I had to call 2-3 times to request water. I needed the hotel shuttle to take me to a meeting in the morning. They asked me to call 10 minutes before I was ready to go. When I called, she told me they would hold the shuttle for me. When I came down, the shuttle was gone and won't be back for 20 minutes. The bell man Jim was very helpful. After calling several taxi companies and couldn't get one for me, he drove me to the meeting using a hotel backup van. I was late for the meeting. The quality of service was very disappointing. October 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some issues on this visit We have stayed with you for special occasions, birthdays/anniversaries almost every year since you opened. We experienced our first disappoints this visit. We did not care for the menu at your new restaurant, therefore did not eat or have cocktails and wine with you this time. The remodel is very nice however. We planned to use the pool and sauna, but the pool room and the changing rooms were as cold as the outdoor temperature and therefore most unpleasant to be able to enjoy either. Otherwise, it was a pleasant as usual. April 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by room ok - experience not so much Key card system was down while we were there. I would have expected that when it was fixed they would offer to contact us with working keys, but we had to keep contacting mgmt. For the first 24 hours we had to be let into our room and did not have keys. Refrigerator that had been requested on reservation, but was not in room. I had to call to have one delivered. It did not work correctly because it is being moved all the time (froze the items in it and we needed it to store medication). Booked Mountain view room prepaid in advance - only thing left when we checked in was a room with a huge treadmill blocking the window which was on too low of a floor to really be mountain view. Breakfast options were minimal and expensive. Also, felt like I was being nickel and dimed - extra fee for internet, etc. July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quite disappointing No recognition of my platinum status on check in...I had to tell them. When I asked if an upgrade available the check in clerk looked at me as if I was crazy. She told me I had a two packages waiting for me. I asked that they be brought up right away. 4 hours and three phone calls later they still had not arrived. Another phone and this time I was told "the packages would be there soon...:they were backed up"...they came 10 minutes later and when I asked why they took so long the Bellman told me that there had been a "misunderstanding". He could not elaborate. I was charged $65 for this service. There is also no Starwood Preferred Guest Lounge in the Hotel. On the positive side, dinner in the restaurant was excellent The daily cleaning of the room was very poor October 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Westin The hotel is very nicely decorated, very comfortable rooms. It looks to have been renovated fairly recently. The room was not as clean as I'm used to at a Westin. The mirror was dirty and there was a stained robe in the bathroom. The one thing I can't believe, is they still charge for internet here. I travel 2 to 3 weeks out of every month all over the world for work, and I don't recall paying for internet for a couple years now. They do waive the charge if your a Starwood member, not sure what level you have to be. July 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs better effort during conventions I would not recommend for a large convention. You have to request from a limited number of refrigerators for your room. Your room only has "cooling" units. Why bother. Just put a refrigerator in every room. Building layout with stairs is poor. If large group is leaving the convention the only option is to wait in a large line for the elevators. There are no stairs from the lobby area to rooms. This is a poor design. Very unhappy with convention stay. If stay when not crowded it was very clean and comfortable. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room was nice, but noisy We stayed the night following an event at the nearby 1st Bank Center. Everything was nice, except that our room's heating/air conditioning unit was very loud and continually starting and stopping, rendering our night very unsettled. Everything else was fine, but it's difficult to pull yourself out of bed in the middle of the night to have something like this fixed or to change rooms. I sure wish they had maintained the unit so it wouldn't do this. Our eventual choice was to shut the unit off and be cold. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel The hotel is beautiful and the grounds are gorgeous. We were there for a convention and spent most of the time in the ballrooms. But we were disappointed that the double rooms have Double (Full) beds instead of Queens. Two non-skinny adults cannot sleep comfortably in a double bed. Also, although we set our A/C on 65, the actual temp never got down below 69. So, it was a little warmer that we were comfortable with while sleeping. Other than that, it's a beautiful hotel! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you to Mark Anthony and his Staff! I am writing to express my gratitude to the management and staff at the Westminster Westin. We spent a number of nights over the last two weeks at the hotel. Our son had an emergency medical condition that required that we travel to the Denver area to be with him. While he was in and out of the hospital the staff was so kind to us. We will never forget it. The last two days we had our dog with us. She was also treated like a royal guest. Thank you all so much! We will definitely be back! Jane April 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lacks good customer service... We attempted to contact the front desk at 2 am because the people next to us were very loud. No one picked up the phone so we had a very bad experience. When we explained this upon check out, we were merely told that there were many Holiday parties and that this happens. No customer serivce, no putting the customer first. I will never stay in your hotel again and will tell people not to stay there in the future. I would have i would have appreciated a better job at an apology or just something. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My experience Hotel was great. Need a few more food selections that are not Southwest style. Problem with wake up calls, reported them at check out. Overall experience was excellent. September 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ..and a premium treadmill..." I arrived late after spending $100 in cab fare because there was no shuttle running when my flight arrived. I was was put in a " premium room" because I had asked for a king sized bed (2 months ago). It was a typical business type room with full sized treadmill. ideal for those so inclined. in addition the "premium room" internet connection had to be reset by off site tech support everyday of my four day stay..,frustrating...front desk reponse "we'll I a, glad they were able to help you" April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel with dissappointing staff treatment The hotel was very nice, and we were treated very well by the person who checked us in. I specifically asked when the hot tub would be open until, and he told us midnight. We went to use the hot tub at 10 pm, and it was closed. We called the front desk, and the woman who answered said it was closed due to lightning. We didn't see any lightning. We said we might check back in an hour, and the woman said it still would most likely not be open. I think the staff was just being lazy. August 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty and Unprofessional This is the worst Westin I have ever stayed in. Upon arrival at about 8pm, I was served by a front desk clerk more interested in socializing with his friends than handling my check in. The counters in the backroom, night stand and desk surface had not been wiped clean...they were still sticky from soda from the previous guest. There was a blood stained towel in the bathroom. When I checked out, I wasn't even asked by the clerk how my stay was. This was not a good place to stay. May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food Most of the food was not hot. Especially Sunday morning. My potatoes were cold. Most of the people at my table had the same problem. We asked for ice tea and were told that they could only serve water and coffee. I never heard of such a thing. We finally got ice tea and some people finally got hot tea. Response when we asked for something was really slow. I think more servers were needed. Friday night was booked too close to our room time. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible conference location! I attend several conferences each year but this was my first at the Westin. Loved it! The hotel is beautiful! The conference center is well laid out and confortable. The staff was great and the view from my room was amazing! There are lots of restaurants nearby although we ate in the bar and the food was delicious. And who doesn't love having a Starbucks in the lobby! Would definitely recommend this hotel/conference center. One of the best in the country! May 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs focus on cleaning While the bathrooms are clean, the rest of the room never is. There are usually food remains and dust on the nightstand and desk. And I hate to eat in the restaurant - I watch as the tables turn over and they are either not even cleaned between patrons, or given a cursory wipe with a dirty rag. I will only use silverware that is wrapped in the napkin - not touching the table. And the fitness center is always too warm - sometimes can't even stay to exercise. May 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by softball dad the hotel is nice. I had a problem with not coverting room to nonallergic condititon. I asked that all down be removed and that was not done before I arrived. I was not happy with pets being allowed. Maids removed my robe and one less towel after a few days. The parking availability was not good. Starbucks in lobby was great and additional ice was very good. The pool was dirty and my daughter was afraid to get into it. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Hotel WOW! Is what comes to mind. This hotel is great all around. It is the second time I have stayed at this hotel, both times for weddings. The first time was 9 years ago and I have to say it was just as great then as is now. The lobby, the recption room, the outdoor wedding area, the restrooms, hallways, & guest rooms were spotless clean. All of the staff was fantastic. Thank you for making our stay such a pleasure. Keep up the great work. Sincerely, Jenny August 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Amazing staff! This afternoon I was running late for the airport after cycling 140 miles over 2 days for MS. The two ladies at the front desk were so supportive and kind. They helped me pack my bike as well as gave me options to stay the night if needed. The Valet gentleman was also amazing....got car service right away and assured me I would make my flight. I am now at the airport and just about to board. Thank you to your amazing team! June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great find This was the first time we have stayed at a Westin hotel and were pleasantly surprised. We have stayed at other hotels in the Westminster area, but found this to be much nicer for comparable pricing. The reason I could not give all excellents is that the facility needs to improve their Wi-Fi in the hotel. If the Wi-fi were free, I would understand the slowness of response, however, since there is a charge, I would expect better connectivity. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ROTARY CONFERENCE I think the staff did an admiral job fo taking care of our needs. I was very impressed. September 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by over booked arriving at 3:30pm the day of check in i was informed the room was waiting for inspection and it would be 30 min or less and i would be contacted. After 30 min i asked if the room was ready and was told that there was no rooms ready yet and it would be roughly 45 min from when i first approached the desk and be patient. at 445pm i was finally given a room. your hotel was over booked and UNDERSTAFFED something i shared with your corporate colleagues. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Westminster - Very comfortable place to stay! I've used Westin Westminster as a regular hotel vendor for my various work trips in the area. Their staff are always courteous and friendly. The facility is clean, orderly, and includes many accommodations. I arrive and leave being greeted, with the door opened for me each time by the entry/valet staff. Their restaurant serves great food and drinks. And of course, there's the Starwood points. I'll be happily using them in the future, and regularly. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel I had a very nice stay at the hotel. Staff was occasionally missing from front desk. September 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor internet did not work, toilet over flood twice, and was charged for 1 nights stay when I was tale by Mark at checkout that I would be credited for that night. It says on my information invoice a total and then a balance to be credited. He said they would email me copy of credit. When it did not come and I called I was told that there was no intention to credit me. I was there with a travel softball team. We will not book westin hotel rooms again. July 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable bed Like all Westin hotels, the bed was very comfortable. The hotel lobby areas and ballrooms are very nicely decorated. The hotel is within walking distance from restaurants and an AMC theater! That's the good parts. I was very disappointed with the quality of the housekeeping, especially since this is a Westin. During my 4 nights stay, the magazines were never cleaned up, hangers that I left in the bathroom were falling behind the toilet without ever being cleaned up, the do not disturb sign was so torn, it kept falling off the door when I opened and closed the door! I really expected better from a Westin. The lobby's Starbucks coffee booth was closed by the afternoon. The lobby restaurant has an extremely limited menu for lunch. I am overall a bit disappointed with this Westin. I do find the front desk staff friendly and very helpful though. June 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by No dogs please. This hotel would have been exceptional if it had not been for a Mastiff dog show going on the entire length of our stay. Dogs were in all elevators and smelled horrible and drooling over everything. Our group was not aware that a dog show would be happen during our stay and some people were allergic and it was impossible to avoid them. Even at our closing banquet, the place smelled like dog, which is not good for the appetite. June 4, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>