ウェスティン・ウェストミンスター

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 80020
  • コロラド,
  • ウェストミンスター
  • 10600 Westminster Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 319 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great nights sleep We had a late checkin due to our flight and the hotel staff called to ask whether we wanted 1 king or 2 queen beds. Due to the kiddos, we opted for 2 queen beds. The hotel was amazing, with views of the mountains and a huge pond ourside our window. The beds were incredible and I was soon sleeping like a baby. We opted for breakfast at the hotel and it was outstanding. Can't say enough about this hotel and at a great rate too. I paid less for this 4 star hotel than what the 3 star hotels wanted. My only criticism was that they charged for wifi. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lovely resort This is a great place to stay. My room was lovely and so peaceful. The grounds are spectacular and good restaurants are nearby. Good value, luxury accommodation. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by There is something happening around here This is a beautiful hotel in a planned entertainment and sports park complex. This place is in the middle of total suburbia with restaurants, theaters, bars, an ice skate rink, ball parks and bike paths all right outside the hotel's doors. The Rocky Mountains offer nice hotel views. Westin Westminster does not have a club lounge. I think the standard rooms are small. There is plenty of seating in the high ceiling lobby and the restaurant was filled the morning of our stay. The location is a key feature of this hotel and there always seems to be somthing happening here with the convention center wing of the hotel. This seems to me like a hotel where it is easy to meet people. The indoor pool is okay, but the hot tub outside is a bit more fun. October 22, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice! This was a nice hotel. I do just have a few things to nit pick about ;( The thermostat must not be accurate as I set it as low as possible and we still roasted through the night. No liners in trash cans and swimming pool was pretty cold. On the positive note. The staff is SO willing to serve the guests. Room service was a little slow but DELICIOUS!! The guy who brought the meals up was so kind. Ladies at the counters were sweet as could be. Loved seeing the dog hang out :) Will return to hotel when the timing and events are just right ! March 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Westminster Westin can barely call itself 'Westin Quality'. We have stayed here three times now for a seminar & have been greatly disappointed EVERY time! ... from the cold showers, no cleans sheets, no maid service for 2 days, lack of room service, weird menu choices from their only tiny restaurant, and barely what you can call a gift shop & the lack of places to get snacks, travel items, etc. Each time we've arrived, we go to the grocery store to get breakfast items since their restaurant is so poor. We will for sure not stay there again & stay at a neighboring hotel for the seminar next time. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the Workout Room-Great Idea I was upgraded to a Workout Room and what an unexpected surprise. I had seen the room on the internet when I was booking my room but didn't know what it was so I ignored it. Great marketing tool by upgrading me because now that is the only room I want to stay in. The is a great idea. Where the chair and table usually go the Westin has placed workout gear. I had a workout bike, weights, and ball. I got in pretty late so my original idea was to skip my workout and go to bed. Change that! I did a quick workout while catching up on the news and did another workout in the morning. It was great. The first thing I did when I got back to work was tell one of my co-workers..who also thought this was an awesome idea. Why hasn't anyone else thought of this? September 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff & Westy First time visit at this particular Westin. The company I work for booked the hotel for all remote employees arriving for meetings at corporate office. Was not too fond of location due to a 30 minute drive to the office. My mind changed quickly when greeted by a great staff and Westy. How cool to have a hotel dog!!!! Rooms were clean and comfortable. Room service is delivered within 30 minutes or less by friendly, genuine staff. Despite the distance I will stay here during future visits. Happy to find out I can take Westy for a walk. November 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel The hotel is beautiful and the grounds are gorgeous. We were there for a convention and spent most of the time in the ballrooms. But we were disappointed that the double rooms have Double (Full) beds instead of Queens. Two non-skinny adults cannot sleep comfortably in a double bed. Also, although we set our A/C on 65, the actual temp never got down below 69. So, it was a little warmer that we were comfortable with while sleeping. Other than that, it's a beautiful hotel! July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some issues on this visit We have stayed with you for special occasions, birthdays/anniversaries almost every year since you opened. We experienced our first disappoints this visit. We did not care for the menu at your new restaurant, therefore did not eat or have cocktails and wine with you this time. The remodel is very nice however. We planned to use the pool and sauna, but the pool room and the changing rooms were as cold as the outdoor temperature and therefore most unpleasant to be able to enjoy either. Otherwise, it was a pleasant as usual. April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr. B Criswell Hotel was very clean, the staff was very helpful. the close proximity of local restaurants was good. rooms were very business friendly. The conference center as nice September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor Service I have stayed at this Westin many times without problems. However when I stayed there in September, the staff service was poor. They were supposed to supply bottle water in the room for Starwood members and there was none when I arrived. I had to call 2-3 times to request water. I needed the hotel shuttle to take me to a meeting in the morning. They asked me to call 10 minutes before I was ready to go. When I called, she told me they would hold the shuttle for me. When I came down, the shuttle was gone and won't be back for 20 minutes. The bell man Jim was very helpful. After calling several taxi companies and couldn't get one for me, he drove me to the meeting using a hotel backup van. I was late for the meeting. The quality of service was very disappointing. October 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quite disappointing No recognition of my platinum status on check in...I had to tell them. When I asked if an upgrade available the check in clerk looked at me as if I was crazy. She told me I had a two packages waiting for me. I asked that they be brought up right away. 4 hours and three phone calls later they still had not arrived. Another phone and this time I was told "the packages would be there soon...:they were backed up"...they came 10 minutes later and when I asked why they took so long the Bellman told me that there had been a "misunderstanding". He could not elaborate. I was charged $65 for this service. There is also no Starwood Preferred Guest Lounge in the Hotel. On the positive side, dinner in the restaurant was excellent The daily cleaning of the room was very poor October 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Westin The hotel is very nicely decorated, very comfortable rooms. It looks to have been renovated fairly recently. The room was not as clean as I'm used to at a Westin. The mirror was dirty and there was a stained robe in the bathroom. The one thing I can't believe, is they still charge for internet here. I travel 2 to 3 weeks out of every month all over the world for work, and I don't recall paying for internet for a couple years now. They do waive the charge if your a Starwood member, not sure what level you have to be. July 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs better effort during conventions I would not recommend for a large convention. You have to request from a limited number of refrigerators for your room. Your room only has "cooling" units. Why bother. Just put a refrigerator in every room. Building layout with stairs is poor. If large group is leaving the convention the only option is to wait in a large line for the elevators. There are no stairs from the lobby area to rooms. This is a poor design. Very unhappy with convention stay. If stay when not crowded it was very clean and comfortable. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room was nice, but noisy We stayed the night following an event at the nearby 1st Bank Center. Everything was nice, except that our room's heating/air conditioning unit was very loud and continually starting and stopping, rendering our night very unsettled. Everything else was fine, but it's difficult to pull yourself out of bed in the middle of the night to have something like this fixed or to change rooms. I sure wish they had maintained the unit so it wouldn't do this. Our eventual choice was to shut the unit off and be cold. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you to Mark Anthony and his Staff! I am writing to express my gratitude to the management and staff at the Westminster Westin. We spent a number of nights over the last two weeks at the hotel. Our son had an emergency medical condition that required that we travel to the Denver area to be with him. While he was in and out of the hospital the staff was so kind to us. We will never forget it. The last two days we had our dog with us. She was also treated like a royal guest. Thank you all so much! We will definitely be back! Jane April 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lacks good customer service... We attempted to contact the front desk at 2 am because the people next to us were very loud. No one picked up the phone so we had a very bad experience. When we explained this upon check out, we were merely told that there were many Holiday parties and that this happens. No customer serivce, no putting the customer first. I will never stay in your hotel again and will tell people not to stay there in the future. I would have i would have appreciated a better job at an apology or just something. December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ..and a premium treadmill..." I arrived late after spending $100 in cab fare because there was no shuttle running when my flight arrived. I was was put in a " premium room" because I had asked for a king sized bed (2 months ago). It was a typical business type room with full sized treadmill. ideal for those so inclined. in addition the "premium room" internet connection had to be reset by off site tech support everyday of my four day stay..,frustrating...front desk reponse "we'll I a, glad they were able to help you" April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food Most of the food was not hot. Especially Sunday morning. My potatoes were cold. Most of the people at my table had the same problem. We asked for ice tea and were told that they could only serve water and coffee. I never heard of such a thing. We finally got ice tea and some people finally got hot tea. Response when we asked for something was really slow. I think more servers were needed. Friday night was booked too close to our room time. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Experience I had a lot of difficulty with my room from the moment I arrived. Somehow the front desk had given me a roommate and there was a lot of confusion. I waited for at least 20 minutes for this issue to be resolved. When I went to my room, there was a pillow at the end of the bed, the safe was locked, and the toilet had not been flushed since its last use. :-( The front desk told me they would put me in room 803 and that somebody would be right up with the key and they would help me move. One and a half hours later I went to the front desk asking what happened to my room transfer? They were very confused, obviously the Westin has poor internal communication. Next, the vegetarian buffet provided for the Wise World Seminar group was terribly poor. The first day, the salad consisted of romaine lettuce and salad dressing (no toppings), and the bread was stale. The next day, the salad bar had iceberg lettuce, with tomato, cucumber, and onion... the only salad dressing provided was goats milk salad dressing and oil and vinegar. These were horrible choices. I visit the Westin every 6 months for this conference and the food situation is always poor. And finally, the night before I checked out, I asked for a 5:15 wake-up call to catch my 6:10 shuttle. Much to my surprise, there was no wake-up call and I woke up with 20 minutes to get dressed and pack up everything. When I told the front desk employee about this on my way out, he simply said sorry without making any eye contact. I am so disappointed my experience at what is suppose to be a fine hotel. Nobody seemed to care about excellent customer service. This is not a good way to gain customer loyalty. September 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by softball dad the hotel is nice. I had a problem with not coverting room to nonallergic condititon. I asked that all down be removed and that was not done before I arrived. I was not happy with pets being allowed. Maids removed my robe and one less towel after a few days. The parking availability was not good. Starbucks in lobby was great and additional ice was very good. The pool was dirty and my daughter was afraid to get into it. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel with dissappointing staff treatment The hotel was very nice, and we were treated very well by the person who checked us in. I specifically asked when the hot tub would be open until, and he told us midnight. We went to use the hot tub at 10 pm, and it was closed. We called the front desk, and the woman who answered said it was closed due to lightning. We didn't see any lightning. We said we might check back in an hour, and the woman said it still would most likely not be open. I think the staff was just being lazy. August 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty and Unprofessional This is the worst Westin I have ever stayed in. Upon arrival at about 8pm, I was served by a front desk clerk more interested in socializing with his friends than handling my check in. The counters in the backroom, night stand and desk surface had not been wiped clean...they were still sticky from soda from the previous guest. There was a blood stained towel in the bathroom. When I checked out, I wasn't even asked by the clerk how my stay was. This was not a good place to stay. May 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Amazing staff! This afternoon I was running late for the airport after cycling 140 miles over 2 days for MS. The two ladies at the front desk were so supportive and kind. They helped me pack my bike as well as gave me options to stay the night if needed. The Valet gentleman was also amazing....got car service right away and assured me I would make my flight. I am now at the airport and just about to board. Thank you to your amazing team! June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is well maintained We have stayed at this hotel since it opened and it remains well taken care of and refurbished often enough to keep it looking new and fresh..... August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible conference location! I attend several conferences each year but this was my first at the Westin. Loved it! The hotel is beautiful! The conference center is well laid out and confortable. The staff was great and the view from my room was amazing! There are lots of restaurants nearby although we ate in the bar and the food was delicious. And who doesn't love having a Starbucks in the lobby! Would definitely recommend this hotel/conference center. One of the best in the country! May 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best Westin for me The entire hotel does not have queen size beds - only doubles. Our group had never encountered that before. We were sharing beds which was not realistic with a double bed so we had to book extra rooms. The drinks were very expensive for our group events - $8 for a small 1/2 glass of wine. The food was also very average - not up to Westin standards in my opinion. Cost us $100 to take a taxi from the airport. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Very comfortable room, good food and very friendly and accommodative staff August 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Suburban mountain lodge; could use some work Overall, we had a decent experience staying here. The hotel generally looks great inside and out. While hopeful that it would be different, my experience tracks a lot of the other reviewers' experiences here. We arrived on the later side (around 12a), and the staff seemed somewhat surprised at our arrival. Starwood Gold status was not acknowledged, nor were were offered any of the standard perks (free wifi, points, etc.), and we were not offered an upgrade to a better room (there may not have been one available, but no effort was made to check). Parking wasn't great (especially at night -- we had to park out back by the convention facilities and walk around to the front of the hotel), and the valet was rarely, if ever, at the valet desk. Room service (breakfast) was sent up relatively quick (30-40 mins), however the food was mostly cold by the time we received it. Our room was located towards the end of the hall, and it seemed like either housekeeping or everyone around us would start slamming doors beginning at 7am and on an ongoing basis, which made sleeping in difficult (though the curtains do block out nearly all of the daylight). On the second day, we slept in and then were gone for most of the day (1:30p to 1a) and came back to find that the room had not been cleaned. There were multiple housekeeping carts in the hallway as we left that day -- so that was annoying. This is the second time that has happened at a Westin (have never had that problem at W, Le Meridien or St Regis). As we only spent a few nights here, that didn't leave a good impression. On the whole, our room had a great view of the mountains. The location is halfway between Boulder and Denver; there isn't much in Westminster other than suburban shopping/malls. We made an effort to stay at a Starwood property (even though it was out of the way, as we were visiting friends in Boulder) because we have always had positive experiences, however this fell short. September 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference attendance Good conference facility. Good food. Friendly staff. Room was ok, back of bathroom door rather dirty, stained pillow cases. August 18, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>