ウェスティン・ウェストミンスター

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 80020
  • コロラド,
  • ウェストミンスター
  • 10600 Westminster Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 328 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is large I was pleased with the space that was available for the conference May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Very nice and comfortable. Love the Lounge and Restaurant. Staff very nice and professional. Shuttle service was a nice bonus,. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food Our family enjoyed the Kachina Dining and Bar area as well as the excellent service! However, our relatives from other areas of the country would have preferred menu choices without the SW flavor. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs New Mattresses I have stayed two times a year at this hotel for the last three or four years and find it an excellent hotel for my business needs. The only problem I have is the mattresses on the beds are worn out, they need to be replaced. The heavenly bed is good except when the mattress is shot. Westy the dog in the lobby is a great touch. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience I would recommend your stay at The Westin. This was our first stay, but second time at the hotel. The staff are very welcoming. The food was so good! Also, it is close enough to venture to both Denver and Boulder. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION If you want to stay away from the hustle and traffic of Denver, this is the perfect location. Positioned halfway to Boulder and the Rocky Mountain foothills, you are just minutes away from all types of sightseeing and outdoor entertainment. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel! The grounds and lobby are beautiful. Our room was far beyond expectations, with amenities like Starbucks coffee, robe, magnifying makeup mirror, and pretty soaps. THE BED WAS ULTRA COMFORTABLE and there was no door slamming or talking noise to wake us up., May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Beautiful hotel, large rooms, accommodating staff. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff Was at the hotel to attend a conference and only ate "hotel food" for breakfast --- VERY disappointing. Scramble eggs reminded me of my Navy days and the folks around me laughed at the so-called bacon. Sub-standard all around. That said the Kachina Restaurant is outstanding. May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by What I would fix 1. nice rain shower fixtures but no shower cap, short on bath items , two of us one robe. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Hotel is very nice for business purposes. Quiet, well-furnished room. Don't understand why MSNBC was not a choice of TV Channels. Would like free WiFi but appreciate being able to print my boarding pass for free. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs improvement I expected for the price to at least get a breakfast.... I did get a voucher for choosing to not get my sheets changed....that did help The computer was only limited for 10 minutes otherwise you had to pay extra The hotel was beautiful and comforting but with teenagers on the floor...whenever they left a room...the doors would slam Instead of just shutting May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is so customer friendly!! Felt so welcomed by everyone of the staff. It was like a home away from home. All fireplaces were lit whether anyone was in the area or not (indoor and outdoor). Pet friendly! Awesome all the way around. We're going to make it a monthly event to go to this Westin in Westminster!!...and we only live 20 minutes away in Denver...felt like a vacation! May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by soap on a rope ! Get a better bar Soap ! At least the guest wont take the current one home with em- LOL April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This is the closest SPG property to Ft Collins or Loveland. Overall, the Hotel is still like new and it's a beautiful property. My room was comfortable and the staff is helpful and responsive. The hotel restaurant needs a new chief for the mornings. I had breakfast twice there, both times it was almost inedible. Ended up not using my breakfast coupon on the third day. However, there are plenty of other places close by. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you to Mark Anthony and his Staff! I am writing to express my gratitude to the management and staff at the Westminster Westin. We spent a number of nights over the last two weeks at the hotel. Our son had an emergency medical condition that required that we travel to the Denver area to be with him. While he was in and out of the hospital the staff was so kind to us. We will never forget it. The last two days we had our dog with us. She was also treated like a royal guest. Thank you all so much! We will definitely be back! Jane April 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Focus On Details - Generally, I have a very nice stay at Westins, but this one missed the mark due to the following: 1. Wake Up Call - For all three days the calls came in 10 mins earlier than my requested time. 2. Room Service - The first morning breakfast had an error, which should have been caught. The dinner room service that night forgot the beverage, the condiments, cooked the meat 'well' instead of medium rare, there was cheese on the bun (I'm allergic). The next night, I ordered the exact same thing and again, there was cheese on the bun, not all of the condiments were brought. Implementing a quality assurance process would help prevent these repetitive mistakes. 3. Upon check out, I was not asked how my stay was. April 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some issues on this visit We have stayed with you for special occasions, birthdays/anniversaries almost every year since you opened. We experienced our first disappoints this visit. We did not care for the menu at your new restaurant, therefore did not eat or have cocktails and wine with you this time. The remodel is very nice however. We planned to use the pool and sauna, but the pool room and the changing rooms were as cold as the outdoor temperature and therefore most unpleasant to be able to enjoy either. Otherwise, it was a pleasant as usual. April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place We enjoyed the pool, workout room, restaurant. The staff was very friendly The small rectangular pillow on top of the bed had a small stain--maybe blood? We were also surprised that the wi fi was not included with the stay. Most other quality hotels provide wi fi. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ..and a premium treadmill..." I arrived late after spending $100 in cab fare because there was no shuttle running when my flight arrived. I was was put in a " premium room" because I had asked for a king sized bed (2 months ago). It was a typical business type room with full sized treadmill. ideal for those so inclined. in addition the "premium room" internet connection had to be reset by off site tech support everyday of my four day stay..,frustrating...front desk reponse "we'll I a, glad they were able to help you" April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not Quite up to Westin Standards My third floor room was above the fitness center so it was very noisy. The room had not been dusted in quite some time and the alarm clock was dead. I know that the hotel can't do anything about this but I found it appaling that when going outside for a break from my meetings, people were outside smoking pot pipes. The fumes were bad and totally ruined the break. While I have to travel to Colorado on business, I would not bring my family. Also, for a hotel that has meetings and conferences it was a suprise that shuttle service to the airport was not offered. When I called to inquire the person was very rude and could not offer any options. April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful facility The only negative thing we have to say about this hotel is that our A/C did not work, and the room got to 80 degrees by morning. It was quite uncomfortable. April 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Hotel - Business Oriented Nice property, decent location, a hike from downtown and the airport. No matter how many times I stay here I have never gotten an upgrade as a Platinum. Always too booked, I am told. Rooms are a bit tired, maintenance needs to be done on them and the property. Trying to find out about the local area to find a restaurant was like pulling teeth. No one seems to know anything. March 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was a nice change for this venue Our stay at the Westin was for a beauty pageant. This is the first time at a Westin for this venue. I thought the hotel did a great job in meeting the pageant needs and hope the pageant staff will consider this hotel again! March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exercise facilty The exercise facility was very nice... Large enough to accommodate many guest. The variety of equipment was a bonus also March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel meet all of my expectations and plus more I would stay at this hotel again. Very clean property . Had dinner at the Lake House excellent foods and service. The Lobby was beautiful with a see through fire place The space in the lobby had a lot of room for the guest to be seated and relax. March 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs better effort during conventions I would not recommend for a large convention. You have to request from a limited number of refrigerators for your room. Your room only has "cooling" units. Why bother. Just put a refrigerator in every room. Building layout with stairs is poor. If large group is leaving the convention the only option is to wait in a large line for the elevators. There are no stairs from the lobby area to rooms. This is a poor design. Very unhappy with convention stay. If stay when not crowded it was very clean and comfortable. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hidden jewel First class hotel with great attentive staff and an excellent restaurant.. March 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food/buffet provided for Donny Epstein group I've been attending Donny Epstein's Healing Fest twice a year for several years now. Every year, the food is exactly the same in the buffet (with the exception of dessert). On Saturday, there is a salad with NO toppings except croutons... I ask, what kind of salad is this? On Sunday, the salad has a few toppings, such as, tomatoes, cucumbers, and onions. This is better, but why aren't there any toppings on Saturday? This makes for an extremely poor salad. Moreover, the main dishes are also exactly the same every year. Consumers like variety... I find your kitchen's lack of variety, and creativity, to be extremely boring... and so do many others who attend the Healing Fest. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by little disappointed This is my husband's favorite hotel in the area so I booked one night to celebrate a romantic night for his birthday. He mainly loves it because of the hot tub. I called ahead of time to make sure it was working. Well it was working but the night we checked in there were about 9 young children unattended in the hot tub and about 30 in pool area. noise level was crazy which I realize is mostly out of your control. So we just went to our room and planned on going in the morning. When he went down in the morning, door was locked and staff told him it was "too cold" to let him go out. soo disappointing. since main reason I booked the room February 17, 2014
  • 2015-06-29T14:23:48.668-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_328, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_1173, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>