威斯敏斯特威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 科罗拉多州,
  • 威斯敏斯特
  • 威斯敏斯特大道 10600 号
  • 邮政编码 80020
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 318 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Focus On Details - Generally, I have a very nice stay at Westins, but this one missed the mark due to the following: 1. Wake Up Call - For all three days the calls came in 10 mins earlier than my requested time. 2. Room Service - The first morning breakfast had an error, which should have been caught. The dinner room service that night forgot the beverage, the condiments, cooked the meat 'well' instead of medium rare, there was cheese on the bun (I'm allergic). The next night, I ordered the exact same thing and again, there was cheese on the bun, not all of the condiments were brought. Implementing a quality assurance process would help prevent these repetitive mistakes. 3. Upon check out, I was not asked how my stay was. April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Generally good The staff and facilities were generally very good, the only complaint I have is the carpeting in my room. The carpet was cut significantly short along the walls & it was an eye sore and made the in room experience stand out in a negative fashion relative to the otherwise good experience at the hotel. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best place to stay in Denver (not downtown) This is by far my favorite Starwood property to stay at when we are in Denver. Every time we go here they never disappoint. The hotel is very nice, comfortable, and has an upscale feel. The staff is always friendly and generally gives good SPG recognition, although sometimes I think it could be better, or at least more consistent. The restaurant here is amazing, you have to try it! Its not too far from downtown, has plenty of great places to eat and shop close, and is minutes from the I70 which is very convenient. If you are looking for a great place for work, or with family this is it. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The only problem we had was that the phone in my fathers room would not ring. Perhaps the phone was on a "no ring" mode, and my father couldn't figure it out. But that was the only issue. We've stayed here before and will continue to stay when we come to visit our son who lives close by. It's central to everything, the mall, movie theater, eateries etc. The staff was very welcoming and I love that they have a Starbucks in the hotel lobby. The fireplace is situated so its the first thing you see when you enter the lobby and it just makes you feel at home. Highly recommend staying here. May 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Air flow in room was horrible I stayed at this location due to business. I'm a frequent business traveler. I had a big problem with the fact that the air conditioner does not come on when its cold outside. The option for airflow was heat; which made it hard to breath. They did bring me a fan; but that is not new air coming into my room. Two nights waking up very stuffy. I could not enjoy the comfy bed due to this issue. Same comments from many of my fellow travelers. Otherwise the hotel facility and guest sewrvice were great; thats why its hard to believe your air system cannot provide cooler air if needed (SMH). February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel staff at desk are there for you. When the houskeeping staff didn't leave wash cloths or clean up well the desk staff was very responsive to correct the problem. I enjoyed the hot tub very much and was disappointed to see it closed on 2 days of my visit when there was no snow or ice present. The front desk personnel could not overide the decision to keep it closed. The advice on transportation to the airport was very good. Shanna was very helpful during our 4 day stay. Many thankyous to her. The restuarant seemed to have in every offering..Hot, Very Hot, and OMG too Hot. Some things marked cool would have been nice. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Landscaping The inside of the hotel is usually pretty well maintained. I can't say the same for the outside. It looks like there needs to be a grounds keeper. There are weeds growing throughout the landscaping, giving the hotel a mediocre look. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 95% great stay We stay at this hotel for dance conventions and competitions a few times a year. I love the location, the grounds are beautiful and the rate is very fair. My 5% dislike comes from the service in the restaurant. Saturday morning (2 days ago), it took 25 minutes to get a cup of coffee and that was after asking for someone to please get me a waitress after I'd been sitting there 15 minutes. Even after that, she helped two other tables that had come in AFTER me. I wasn't happy with that. She didn't even apologize or acknowledge it. Oh well. The rest , I have no complaints about. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by softball dad the hotel is nice. I had a problem with not coverting room to nonallergic condititon. I asked that all down be removed and that was not done before I arrived. I was not happy with pets being allowed. Maids removed my robe and one less towel after a few days. The parking availability was not good. Starbucks in lobby was great and additional ice was very good. The pool was dirty and my daughter was afraid to get into it. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great parklike setting The hotel was able to make use of both the interior and exterior space. Meals served outside provided a great atmosphere. July 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel needs improvement We expected the best and got marginal at best. The former "mini bar" is locked and not used anymore, it cannot even be used as a cooler. There are no docking stations to play music so we rented music from the television for two hours. On every station the music played songs we had never heard by popular artists who didn't sound like themselves. Went to swim and the pool was cool not warm so we went to the hot tub and was unable to turn on the jets. In the room you could hear water running from neighboring rooms, showers and toilets. Very disappointed and will not return. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is very relaxing place The ambience for this hotel is lovely, very clean and its staff is courteous and helpful. July 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing This by far was my least favorite SPG property to date. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A quality property in a convenient location This hotel is of pleasant design and is a well maintained, quality Westin, with great long distance views...It is conveniently situated to both Denver and Boulder, with good shopping and eating nearby... July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel, great part of town The hotel is within walking distance to several restaurants, a movie theater and a bowling alley. The rooms are beautiful and comfortable, great for a romantic getaway, or just a nice place to crash at night. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food Most of the food was not hot. Especially Sunday morning. My potatoes were cold. Most of the people at my table had the same problem. We asked for ice tea and were told that they could only serve water and coffee. I never heard of such a thing. We finally got ice tea and some people finally got hot tea. Response when we asked for something was really slow. I think more servers were needed. Friday night was booked too close to our room time. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best Westin for me The entire hotel does not have queen size beds - only doubles. Our group had never encountered that before. We were sharing beds which was not realistic with a double bed so we had to book extra rooms. The drinks were very expensive for our group events - $8 for a small 1/2 glass of wine. The food was also very average - not up to Westin standards in my opinion. Cost us $100 to take a taxi from the airport. July 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great views but rooms need work I only spent one night at this hotel for a wedding and wasn't happy with the rooms. The first room I was put into had an AC system that was very loud...management put me in another room that sounded much better and still had a mountain view. I did notice that the next room needed some work done in the bathroom especially the framing around the mirror. The restaurant was closed as well as the bar so we had to eat the over priced breakfast in the lobby area (the bride and groom didn't know this was going to be going on when they booked the rooms). I think they should of reduced the hot breakfast price from $25 dollars to $15. Staff was nice and accommodating. The hotel wasn't up to the normal Westin standards I'm used to. June 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Looks good from far, but far from good... Staff is rude, felt they needed social skills for the level of clientele they are in contact with. The property leads one to believe it's a resort destination. The staff - from from desk to house keeping to pool area - treatment of my wife and myself was that of a scrap metal yard . I have hard time comparing the staff to any other company because no other business we frequently shop at has this low of service model. shocked at the low level of self awareness that everyone had - except for the front door personel - they were always polite and right on the mark. April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ruined My husband and I do not get a chance to get away ever and have 7 children. We get away once a year briefly for a weekend and this was to be a special one with our holiday party and then we got a room for the evening. Not only did my hubby pay cash for his drinks/food they also charged his card. Then the following morning we thought we would have a relaxing stay and sleep in. Then we were woke up to a fire alarm at 630ish in the morning and were not able to sleep in the morning and it was only a frozen pipe. We feel our stay was ruined and wish to have a "redo" December 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Amazing staff! This afternoon I was running late for the airport after cycling 140 miles over 2 days for MS. The two ladies at the front desk were so supportive and kind. They helped me pack my bike as well as gave me options to stay the night if needed. The Valet gentleman was also amazing....got car service right away and assured me I would make my flight. I am now at the airport and just about to board. Thank you to your amazing team! June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great nights sleep We had a late checkin due to our flight and the hotel staff called to ask whether we wanted 1 king or 2 queen beds. Due to the kiddos, we opted for 2 queen beds. The hotel was amazing, with views of the mountains and a huge pond ourside our window. The beds were incredible and I was soon sleeping like a baby. We opted for breakfast at the hotel and it was outstanding. Can't say enough about this hotel and at a great rate too. I paid less for this 4 star hotel than what the 3 star hotels wanted. My only criticism was that they charged for wifi. July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by There is something happening around here This is a beautiful hotel in a planned entertainment and sports park complex. This place is in the middle of total suburbia with restaurants, theaters, bars, an ice skate rink, ball parks and bike paths all right outside the hotel's doors. The Rocky Mountains offer nice hotel views. Westin Westminster does not have a club lounge. I think the standard rooms are small. There is plenty of seating in the high ceiling lobby and the restaurant was filled the morning of our stay. The location is a key feature of this hotel and there always seems to be somthing happening here with the convention center wing of the hotel. This seems to me like a hotel where it is easy to meet people. The indoor pool is okay, but the hot tub outside is a bit more fun. October 22, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some issues on this visit We have stayed with you for special occasions, birthdays/anniversaries almost every year since you opened. We experienced our first disappoints this visit. We did not care for the menu at your new restaurant, therefore did not eat or have cocktails and wine with you this time. The remodel is very nice however. We planned to use the pool and sauna, but the pool room and the changing rooms were as cold as the outdoor temperature and therefore most unpleasant to be able to enjoy either. Otherwise, it was a pleasant as usual. April 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice! This was a nice hotel. I do just have a few things to nit pick about ;( The thermostat must not be accurate as I set it as low as possible and we still roasted through the night. No liners in trash cans and swimming pool was pretty cold. On the positive note. The staff is SO willing to serve the guests. Room service was a little slow but DELICIOUS!! The guy who brought the meals up was so kind. Ladies at the counters were sweet as could be. Loved seeing the dog hang out :) Will return to hotel when the timing and events are just right ! March 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Westminster Westin can barely call itself 'Westin Quality'. We have stayed here three times now for a seminar & have been greatly disappointed EVERY time! ... from the cold showers, no cleans sheets, no maid service for 2 days, lack of room service, weird menu choices from their only tiny restaurant, and barely what you can call a gift shop & the lack of places to get snacks, travel items, etc. Each time we've arrived, we go to the grocery store to get breakfast items since their restaurant is so poor. We will for sure not stay there again & stay at a neighboring hotel for the seminar next time. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the Workout Room-Great Idea I was upgraded to a Workout Room and what an unexpected surprise. I had seen the room on the internet when I was booking my room but didn't know what it was so I ignored it. Great marketing tool by upgrading me because now that is the only room I want to stay in. The is a great idea. Where the chair and table usually go the Westin has placed workout gear. I had a workout bike, weights, and ball. I got in pretty late so my original idea was to skip my workout and go to bed. Change that! I did a quick workout while catching up on the news and did another workout in the morning. It was great. The first thing I did when I got back to work was tell one of my co-workers..who also thought this was an awesome idea. Why hasn't anyone else thought of this? September 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff & Westy First time visit at this particular Westin. The company I work for booked the hotel for all remote employees arriving for meetings at corporate office. Was not too fond of location due to a 30 minute drive to the office. My mind changed quickly when greeted by a great staff and Westy. How cool to have a hotel dog!!!! Rooms were clean and comfortable. Room service is delivered within 30 minutes or less by friendly, genuine staff. Despite the distance I will stay here during future visits. Happy to find out I can take Westy for a walk. November 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor Service I have stayed at this Westin many times without problems. However when I stayed there in September, the staff service was poor. They were supposed to supply bottle water in the room for Starwood members and there was none when I arrived. I had to call 2-3 times to request water. I needed the hotel shuttle to take me to a meeting in the morning. They asked me to call 10 minutes before I was ready to go. When I called, she told me they would hold the shuttle for me. When I came down, the shuttle was gone and won't be back for 20 minutes. The bell man Jim was very helpful. After calling several taxi companies and couldn't get one for me, he drove me to the meeting using a hotel backup van. I was late for the meeting. The quality of service was very disappointing. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you to Mark Anthony and his Staff! I am writing to express my gratitude to the management and staff at the Westminster Westin. We spent a number of nights over the last two weeks at the hotel. Our son had an emergency medical condition that required that we travel to the Denver area to be with him. While he was in and out of the hospital the staff was so kind to us. We will never forget it. The last two days we had our dog with us. She was also treated like a royal guest. Thank you all so much! We will definitely be back! Jane April 21, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>