ウェスティン・シドニー

  • オーストラリア
  • 2000
  • ニューサウスウェールズ,
  • シドニー
  • 1 Martin Place
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のダブルルームにあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 折り畳み式ベッドは90オーストラリアドルです。 ベビーベッドは、無料でご用意いたします(要リクエスト)。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 629 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a wonderful stay. From the moment we walked in The Westin, Sydney. Everything was done to perfection. The food and service was great and the in room massage divine. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was luxurious As soon as you arrived at the hotel you felt special May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location. The hotel is perfectly situated for seeing the highlights of Sydney also for shopping. Couldn't fault the room and all the staff we had contact with were very professional yet friendly. Our stay on this occasion was first class. . . May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Stay The Westin Sydney is the ideal place to stay when visiting the city. This heritage building with its modern updates is beautiful and the rooms well appointed in terms of luxury and comfort. The views of the city are lovely as well. The staff are friendly and professional and the concierge Ron is truly exceptional! I extended my stay on his behalf as his tailor made itinerary for me was too perfect to pass up. Thanks to Ron taking care of all the details my stay in Sydney was truly memorable. The Westin Sydney definitely lives up to its promise of making one feel that it is "your home away from home". May 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Torture I had the most horrifying experience during my stay at the Westin in Sydney. It was like torture. Sleep torture, with lights! All the lights insisted on turning-on in the room, at once and every hour or so. Not the deepest sleep came from being woken with lights shinning in my down on my face. I thought I was in a horror film. On the 8th, 9th or 10th time the lights tortured my psyche, I cant accurately recall the exact number of tortures, and with my belongings scattered throughout the room, I decided it best to not sleep. After a very long day of work, I can tell you that sleep is what I really needed and wanted. As I couldn’t actually get sleep, I decided to have a hot shower, one of those renowned Westin 'rain showers'. And what a great thought, a hot shower! That is just what I needed, except this is the Westin torture room, so the 'rain shower' does not work in warm or hot, it works in freezing cold, as a cold deluge. I suspect something to do with water pressure, as most low-pressure systems are. At least I had soap right! Wrong, why would there be soap in the Westin torture room. Actually that’s exaggerating; there was half full shampoo & conditioner... Anyway soap is so passé. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing business retreat! I am very picky about hotels, and the Westin Sydney did not disappoint. May 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location Terrible Beds Heavenly bed, more like collapsed cot! Room was nice and quiet but the bed sagged, creaked and moved. May 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, couple gaps My wife and I travel a lot and are big SPG fans. We are platinum members. I never write reviews, but thought I would this time because with a few improvements the Westin Sydney would be 5 stars. First of all the Westin Sydney is a very nice hotel in a great location. A 10 minute walk to Circular Quay or Darling Harbour, the Sydney Eye is like 200 meters away, China Town is also an easy walk. We booked 3 nights over Easter Weekend and used our suite night awards for upgrade. We were given a suite on the 15th floor that is very nice. No issues at all with the room. Here are the issues we have had. We stayed at another SPG brand hotel in Sydney for 2 nights prior to checking into the Westin. On the morning we were leaving he other hotel to move to the Westin I called the Westin to see if our room would be ready. The Westin staff would not tell us over the phone if our room was ready or not which seemed strange, but they said this was policy. We took a risk and came on over to the Westin at like 11:30 leaving a room we could have stayed in until 4:00. When we arrived in a taxi the doorman helped get our bags and directed us inside, as he was directing us he said your room probably won't be ready. Not a huge deal, but why would the doorman say that, not really his role and not what weary travellers would want to hear when they first arrive. When we went to the check in desk our SPG level was recognised and our room was ready. We were not told of any platinum benefits, not told about breakfast, happy hour, etc, we were not given a sheet that shows your amount of SPG points and what you can do with them in the hotel which is common at many SPG properties. Again, not a big deal, but a bit sloppy for a hotel at the price point of the Westin and not as good as I normally experience at SPG hotels. We also never received a call after we got in our room to see if everything was okay, in comparison to another recent SPG stay this was a disappointment as we got 2 calls there (one from the front desk and one from the concierge). The other small things I noticed during our stay: a vacuum cleaner was left in the hallway on level 15 for an entire day (again sloppy), we went to breakfast at Mosaic and arrived at 10:15 on Easter Sunday. When we arrived we were told the buffet was closing in 15 minutes, you would think breakfast on Easter Sunday would go until 11:00, but no biggie if we had been told at checkin. We were seated and started eating, we were told by 3 different staff that the buffet was getting ready to close, again not a huge deal, but they were much more interested in running us off so they could clean up instead of providing good service. The lounge on level 28 is nice, not as large as a lot of Starwood properties (looked like 3-4 rooms converted into a lounge). The canapés and drink service in the lounge were nice, the canapé choices were limited in comparison to other SPG properties. Overall the Westin is a great hotel and with a little improvement in these areas it would be even better. Cleanup the checkin issues, serve breakfast until 11:00 on the weekends and focus a bit more on customer service and you will get a 5 out of 5 from me next stay! April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My 2nd stay in Sydney this was my 2nd stay in2 yes. I was very pleased with the upgrade to the exec floor....much appreciated. The stay was great. The only issue was the service in the exec lounge. For the most part my daughter and I felt invisible. At our 1st breakfast the hostess approached me and asked my room no. Which I promptly advised as 2805. She came back and advised " I do not have access to the lounge" loud enough that all could hear. I told her that I did and I reiterated my room no.. To which she replied "oh, I thought you said 2005" .no apology, that was that. Great hotel,need work in the lounge November 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by We felt Welcomed from the moment we arrived We don't often stay at 5 star hotels but wanted to splurge for our anniversary! Let me say ....this hotel delivered on all fronts-friendly professional staff,beautiful quiet room,heavenly bed,bath and shower, yummy food- served hot and with a smile and then when we thought it couldn't get any better, a lovely complementary tasting plate, sent up to our room with congratulations for our Anniversary!! Our only problem now is that we have raved on so much about what a great stay we had, that the kids want to come next time!! Thank you for all your special care - we had a fantastic time! May 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Were we unlucky? We decided to Stay at the Westin for Vivid with the kids as we hadn't before and heard great things. Check in was easy and the man at reception was very nice. We went up to our room, opened the door and there was a man in the room, we both looked at each other in shock and went over our room numbers which were both the same and then we backed out of the room apologising. How does this even happen? So embarrassed we went back down to reception and some other lady served us who seemed quite annoyed about it all but didnt even care that it happened, there was no apology, she just asked me who booked us in, so up to our new room which was luckily empty. We got settled and then of course the kids wanted the tv on, we tried for 10 minutes thinking was there some magical way to turn on this tv?, there wasnt, it was broken, we called for help and the technician was very nice and came up quickly, he had to pull out the cabinet and rewire something and it worked, we went out to enjoy Vivid and once we came back the kids turned the tv on again, and once again it wasnt working, what the??? again we rang the technician who came up to fix it again. Usually I dont care about this stuff but when you are staying at a 5 star hotel, you expect 5 star treatment which wasnt really the case, we have stayed at many a 5 star hotel and nothing like this has ever happened before. I dont think we would stay at the Westin again unfortunately :( May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Australia!! I don't usually write review but I will have to share my stay at the Westin Sydney. I am a SPG member and Star privilege member for many years. I travel a lot and stayed in many hotels. The standard in the Westin Sydney is more than any other hotels in the world. This heritage property itself is massive and well maintained! They also have the best restaurant called "Mosaic" and their food and service are 5 stars, especially I loved breakfast. The location could be the best in Sydney, easier to access anywhere in the city by walk. I highly recommend this hotel and will be my preference if I need an accommodation in Sydney!! Thanks for all your outstanding service and offers :) March 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by comments I ordered a desert (pavalova) for room service . The quality is sub standard. I think Westin Sydney needs to improve your food standard. May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Sydney changing I have been staying at this hotel since 2008. As a platinum member I have always enjoyed the extra benefits. The hotel no longer offers complimentary water in the room. Front desk clerk told me this is part of our green initiative. But, they still place two $7.00 bottles in the room for purchase. They no longer do nightly turn down service and room refresh in the evening. Time to look for a new hotel in downtown Sydney. I had persuaded three other colleagues to stay at this property with me for the business trip. They were disappointed as well. March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Victoria 21 Convenient location for Morningstar Conference May 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is nice, staff are good and the food is good quality. There is little recognition for loyalty even when you pay on SPG Points.. little disappointing. Bar food is great but $$ Hotel is clean and staff are friendly. May 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude Staff I am a Platinum Starwood member of over ten years and this is the first time I have experienced such shocking service and lack of helpfulness from a managerial position. I have never been treated so badly in any hotel in the Starwood group. March 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG booking Hotel is great and so I cam back to stay. Joined SPG as I was told SPG offered better rates etc. Rang up the hotel to book a room and quoted my SPG number. Was given the normal hotel rate which was higher than the SPG rate. When I checked up on it after th booking was made, I was told that it would be one night penalty rate to change to SPG rate. I hope this is not how SPG members are treated by Westin. Has left a bad taste for otherwise a beautifull and well located hotel that I would like to stay every time i visit Sydney. August 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is so 2013 I've had the pleasure of staying at The Westin in Sydney for a number of years. It's been a place that I've been happy to call a place away from home but sadly, no more ... In 2014, I will not be returning to this property. I felt that guests were an inconvenience it the hotel staff, who were responsive from a housekeeping perspective but disorganized and chaotic at the front desk and in other parts of the operation. There was a formulaic approach to my welcome that didn't show understanding if my previous visits it hotel loyalty status. And, when I tried to extend my stay as my travel plans changed to save the hassle of moving properties, no one could appropriately assist. The rooms continue to be comfortable and well maintained but the soul and service orientation has disappeared. December 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Well Appointed But - Fresh air? The room was very well set up, the plumbing - after OS experience excellent. the slightly stale smell in the room coupled to a sore throat in the morning may well be linked to the tendency to reduce fresh air into the air conditioning. Unlike most EU hotels there were no opening windows apparent in the Westin. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and Setting This is a very modern hotel set in a wonderfully restored old building. The room had wide views of the city and the old clock, was very comfortable and extremely well serviced. We walked to museums, galleries, the Opera house, the gardens, retail centre, Darling Harbour, the Rocks, restaurants and bars. All very close. We also went on ferry rides to different places around the Sydney Harbour and walked back. It was so easy and convenient. We have been to Sydney many times and this was by far the best place to stay. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best in Sydney CBD I have stayed at least 100 times in Sydney in the last 12 years and i tried many 4/5 stars hotels but the Westin is for me the best. I feel always welcome, the hotel is very clean, the old part is very nice, the staff is discreet and professional. The rooms are simply GREAT with a wonderful bathroom with a lot of space. The buffet breakfast is little bit expensive but that's a real buffet breakfast. I definitely stay there every time since 1 year and happy when i arrive there to enjoy the hotel and facilities. May 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by fantastic bathroom Top marks for cleanliness. The bathroom was gorgeous with the separate shower, bathtub and toilet and the makeup mirror was most appreciated as usually bathrooms have a shaver power point catering only to men. Loved the wardrobe area as well. Only negative would be the room service delivery fee of $8 and breakfast cost way too much! May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay at The Westin Sydney Stayed 3 nights in a Deluxe Tower Room which was fantastic. The Heavenly Bed was so incredible, I'm looking at purchasing one. The room was spacious, the rain shower was great and view over Martin Place was lovely. We arrived early for check in and the staff accommodated us without a blink and we were able to go straight to our room. The buffet breakfast was a lovely way to start the day- an incredible variety of food and beverages. We will definitely stay here again and I would highly recommend it. January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great hotel with hopeless beds The Westin Sydney is probably one of the top 3 hotels in Sydney. The staff are warm and cooperative, the breakfast is great, the location is excellent and the hotel would score 10/10 except for one thing: The highly acclaimed beds are terrible, they are far too soft and sleeping on them results in an aching back and stiffness. Orthapaedically the beds are wrong in nearly every way and the Westin group needs to look seriously at this matter. As a result the hotel rates only 8/10. May 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and facilities I visit Sydney for business purposes at least once a month. I usually stay at another CBD 5 star hotel but will use the Westin in the future. My room in the old section overlooking Martin Place was very spacious and well appointed and I liked the connection with the old GPO. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sydney Westin sets itself apart from other properties! From the moment I arrived the service was outstanding and that did not change throughout my whole stay. I was valued for my SPG loyalty as well. Much appreciated. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous position for shopping. Beautiful Hotel. Lovely room. Very central for shopping and Theatre"s. The only complaint was, breakfast was not warm enough. May 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Value for Money Our Company was holding our annual meeting there and we did so last year as well. My room was PAID FOR however I did not have a credit card for check in so they did not let me into the room after a 10 hour journey. The staff did not let me in despite the fact that I said my roommate will be using her card and will be there in an hour; that the room was ACTUALLY already paid for and the fact that I offered COD as an option although i do not see what i would be consuming in the next hour. So they did not let me in. In terms of facilities, the bed was great although facilities is not of 5 star value; wifi was not free, no bedroom slippers, bottled water was $6 which is a ripoff considering that the room is not cheap! Most 6 stars hotels have 2 complimentary bottles replenished daily. My used coffee cup was not removed for the three days I was there September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed this hotel Love the combination of heritage architecture and modern comfort. Big deep bath, comfy bed and great heart of the city location. May 11, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 22 next>>