ウェスティン・シドニー

  • オーストラリア
  • 2000
  • ニューサウスウェールズ,
  • シドニー
  • 1 Martin Place
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のダブルルームにあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 折り畳み式ベッドは90オーストラリアドルです。 ベビーベッドは、無料でご用意いたします(要リクエスト)。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 654 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Never have to go outside The hotel has an excellent workout facility, shopping center next door can be accessed through B1 level and restaurant has variety of delicious foods. Staff is always nice and rooms and facilities are clean. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Hotel is in a good location, excellent views from the tower, near to public transport with shopping and nightlife at your doorstep. Staff always attentive. June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by wedding when arrived I was rudely meet with the secure person, one I did by mistake enter the wrong way, but in saying that he was so rude. he had told me that I need to park my car and get my own cloth out and make my way to hotel. 2. I had been to the hotel 2 week before arrived and as that our room would be avaaible as I have a wedding to attend at 2pm that day, when I arrived the room were not ready until 3 pm. by this time I was so mad. I had to get the manager to discuss this situation, I have stayed at westin all over the world and have always enjoyed them ,but this time that I need to have everything run on time was my worst stay ever. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Westin yet We stayed at the Westin Sydney for three nights at the beginning of an Australia/New Zealand tour. The place is great! It is a modern tower inside of a historic building. They have made the most of the old atrium with restaurants and a shopping concourse. The food is great in the lobby bar/restaurant. The oysters are especially good. The rooms take Westin standards to a new level - exceptionally comfortable beds, and you'll want to take the shower/bath set-up home. Staff is very friendly, and the hotel outside the lobby is super quiet - perfect for sleeping off the jet lag. Overall a great stay! May 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Service - Worst SPG staff ever After spending over $800 on two rooms and setting up a number of high level meetings we were consistently berated and embarrassed by the staff for sitting in certain areas of the lobby and restaurants....at one point we asked for a glass of water and were told we could only have that at the bar...I complained to the manager and while she listened and apologized she did nothing to address my concerns....DONT STAY HERE - they give AUSSIES a bad name - Can't believe you can get such poor service in a wonderful country June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury at its best I stayed here with my fiance and she absolutely loved it. We've stayed at the Melbourne Westin and instantly fell in love with it and now that we've stayed here in Sydney, its just simply amazing. Food, room comfort and the rain shower is to die for =) June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Stay The Westin Sydney is the ideal place to stay when visiting the city. This heritage building with its modern updates is beautiful and the rooms well appointed in terms of luxury and comfort. The views of the city are lovely as well. The staff are friendly and professional and the concierge Ron is truly exceptional! I extended my stay on his behalf as his tailor made itinerary for me was too perfect to pass up. Thanks to Ron taking care of all the details my stay in Sydney was truly memorable. The Westin Sydney definitely lives up to its promise of making one feel that it is "your home away from home". May 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Torture I had the most horrifying experience during my stay at the Westin in Sydney. It was like torture. Sleep torture, with lights! All the lights insisted on turning-on in the room, at once and every hour or so. Not the deepest sleep came from being woken with lights shinning in my down on my face. I thought I was in a horror film. On the 8th, 9th or 10th time the lights tortured my psyche, I cant accurately recall the exact number of tortures, and with my belongings scattered throughout the room, I decided it best to not sleep. After a very long day of work, I can tell you that sleep is what I really needed and wanted. As I couldn’t actually get sleep, I decided to have a hot shower, one of those renowned Westin 'rain showers'. And what a great thought, a hot shower! That is just what I needed, except this is the Westin torture room, so the 'rain shower' does not work in warm or hot, it works in freezing cold, as a cold deluge. I suspect something to do with water pressure, as most low-pressure systems are. At least I had soap right! Wrong, why would there be soap in the Westin torture room. Actually that’s exaggerating; there was half full shampoo & conditioner... Anyway soap is so passé. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing business retreat! I am very picky about hotels, and the Westin Sydney did not disappoint. May 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by big room and confortable bed The height of the room is very high which is helpful for the relax. The texture of the beddings are very good, which is helping me to get into sleep quickly. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and location We found this hotel to be exceptional. Top rated room, very clean and attentive staff. We would recommend this hotel. Arrived at 7:30 am and our room was ready within an hour and half. Even though our room faced a big clock and tower, the chimes stop at 9 pm and are quiet all night and early morning. Very quiet room. June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin- great except for breakfast The Westin is a great place to stay however the queue/ wait for breakfast needs to be reviewed. The actual food was excellent however if queues were expected it would have been good to have prior warning or some sort of booking system. I haven't had this issue in the other Westins I have stayed in. June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My 2nd stay in Sydney this was my 2nd stay in2 yes. I was very pleased with the upgrade to the exec floor....much appreciated. The stay was great. The only issue was the service in the exec lounge. For the most part my daughter and I felt invisible. At our 1st breakfast the hostess approached me and asked my room no. Which I promptly advised as 2805. She came back and advised " I do not have access to the lounge" loud enough that all could hear. I told her that I did and I reiterated my room no.. To which she replied "oh, I thought you said 2005" .no apology, that was that. Great hotel,need work in the lounge November 18, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good facilities, not chocolate This hotel is very central and has a good range of bars and cafe's etc downstairs. The room is spacious and bathroom even better. It's a bit bureaucratic however. Coming in at night, I felt like taking a hot chocolate up to my room. No problem said the man in the bar, but there is a $9 room delivery charge. I wasn't allowed to wait and take it up myself. Fortunately there's a Max Brenner Chocolate place just down the street - so that's where I went as a matter of principal. Little things like this make hotels look money hungry and non-responsive to what the guest prefers. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful hotel and very central too We had a wonderful stay at the hotel and found it to be very central in Sydney. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We felt Welcomed from the moment we arrived We don't often stay at 5 star hotels but wanted to splurge for our anniversary! Let me say ....this hotel delivered on all fronts-friendly professional staff,beautiful quiet room,heavenly bed,bath and shower, yummy food- served hot and with a smile and then when we thought it couldn't get any better, a lovely complementary tasting plate, sent up to our room with congratulations for our Anniversary!! Our only problem now is that we have raved on so much about what a great stay we had, that the kids want to come next time!! Thank you for all your special care - we had a fantastic time! May 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved everything about the hotel We enjoyed our stay at the Westin very much. The staff were very friendly, the rooms were beautiful and the food was absolutely so fresh. Enjoyed everything about the hotel and its staff. Definately would love to return. June 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely disappointing customer service I had an extremely disappointing experience and i am still $290 out of pocket. The duty manager Laura Smith would not refund me for a mistakenly booked additional night which i made on my mobile. As it was pre-booked and 'i had signed the terms and conditions' which was repeated at me multiple times there was nothing that can be done. Just a simple refund is all i asked. So you keep my money, but you'll never ever get my business again - ever. And i'll never recommend you to any business colleagues or future businesses, as a result of your poor customer service. And i'll use social media, Trip Advisor and every single means possible to to relate how poorly you treat customers. With all the money i have given to your business and being a 'gold member' means literally nothing. Well that's what you get from me in future - absolutely nothing. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by breakfast crew need a rev Overall my stay was as I would expect having stayed here many times before, however the breakfast experience with an important client left a lot to be desired, we opted for al a carte so we could concentrate on discussions, wait staff were slow to attend to us and we had to get their attention, when the meals came they were both overcooked the eggs benedict were iike a hard boiled egg with the ham discoloured from heat (had it been ubder the heat lamps for an extended period?)and the sauce burnt, my omelette was also overcooked and had the consistency of rubber as we were running late (it had taken so long to get to us) we did not send the food back, May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reliable The Westin Sydney....always reliable. June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Sydney changing I have been staying at this hotel since 2008. As a platinum member I have always enjoyed the extra benefits. The hotel no longer offers complimentary water in the room. Front desk clerk told me this is part of our green initiative. But, they still place two $7.00 bottles in the room for purchase. They no longer do nightly turn down service and room refresh in the evening. Time to look for a new hotel in downtown Sydney. I had persuaded three other colleagues to stay at this property with me for the business trip. They were disappointed as well. March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reception I arrived at the Reception desk on the monring of Thursday May 29th to check into my booked room and was told I had slept there on the Wednesday night and was due to check out on Thursday May 29th. I explained I had not styed there on the Wednesday night. The resception clerk disputed my story and it wasn't until I spoke to the manager that my situation was resolved. The implication was that I mad it all up June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations Beautiful hotel centrally situated with all the comforts of a five star hotel. From the moment I arrived to the time I departed first class service all the way. The room upgrade was gratefully accepted and much appreciated. I'll be back. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable Great room, comfortable bed, modern facilities June 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG booking Hotel is great and so I cam back to stay. Joined SPG as I was told SPG offered better rates etc. Rang up the hotel to book a room and quoted my SPG number. Was given the normal hotel rate which was higher than the SPG rate. When I checked up on it after th booking was made, I was told that it would be one night penalty rate to change to SPG rate. I hope this is not how SPG members are treated by Westin. Has left a bad taste for otherwise a beautifull and well located hotel that I would like to stay every time i visit Sydney. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Australia!! I don't usually write review but I will have to share my stay at the Westin Sydney. I am a SPG member and Star privilege member for many years. I travel a lot and stayed in many hotels. The standard in the Westin Sydney is more than any other hotels in the world. This heritage property itself is massive and well maintained! They also have the best restaurant called "Mosaic" and their food and service are 5 stars, especially I loved breakfast. The location could be the best in Sydney, easier to access anywhere in the city by walk. I highly recommend this hotel and will be my preference if I need an accommodation in Sydney!! Thanks for all your outstanding service and offers :) March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am happy with this hotel At breakfast, I used some of the cutlery from the second place setting at my table, but not the serviette. When it was cleared, the waitress took the unused spoon and serviette and put them at another table. Does that mean that the cutlery which I used could have been touched (or even used) by somebody else before it was placed at my table? June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, couple gaps My wife and I travel a lot and are big SPG fans. We are platinum members. I never write reviews, but thought I would this time because with a few improvements the Westin Sydney would be 5 stars. First of all the Westin Sydney is a very nice hotel in a great location. A 10 minute walk to Circular Quay or Darling Harbour, the Sydney Eye is like 200 meters away, China Town is also an easy walk. We booked 3 nights over Easter Weekend and used our suite night awards for upgrade. We were given a suite on the 15th floor that is very nice. No issues at all with the room. Here are the issues we have had. We stayed at another SPG brand hotel in Sydney for 2 nights prior to checking into the Westin. On the morning we were leaving he other hotel to move to the Westin I called the Westin to see if our room would be ready. The Westin staff would not tell us over the phone if our room was ready or not which seemed strange, but they said this was policy. We took a risk and came on over to the Westin at like 11:30 leaving a room we could have stayed in until 4:00. When we arrived in a taxi the doorman helped get our bags and directed us inside, as he was directing us he said your room probably won't be ready. Not a huge deal, but why would the doorman say that, not really his role and not what weary travellers would want to hear when they first arrive. When we went to the check in desk our SPG level was recognised and our room was ready. We were not told of any platinum benefits, not told about breakfast, happy hour, etc, we were not given a sheet that shows your amount of SPG points and what you can do with them in the hotel which is common at many SPG properties. Again, not a big deal, but a bit sloppy for a hotel at the price point of the Westin and not as good as I normally experience at SPG hotels. We also never received a call after we got in our room to see if everything was okay, in comparison to another recent SPG stay this was a disappointment as we got 2 calls there (one from the front desk and one from the concierge). The other small things I noticed during our stay: a vacuum cleaner was left in the hallway on level 15 for an entire day (again sloppy), we went to breakfast at Mosaic and arrived at 10:15 on Easter Sunday. When we arrived we were told the buffet was closing in 15 minutes, you would think breakfast on Easter Sunday would go until 11:00, but no biggie if we had been told at checkin. We were seated and started eating, we were told by 3 different staff that the buffet was getting ready to close, again not a huge deal, but they were much more interested in running us off so they could clean up instead of providing good service. The lounge on level 28 is nice, not as large as a lot of Starwood properties (looked like 3-4 rooms converted into a lounge). The canapés and drink service in the lounge were nice, the canapé choices were limited in comparison to other SPG properties. Overall the Westin is a great hotel and with a little improvement in these areas it would be even better. Cleanup the checkin issues, serve breakfast until 11:00 on the weekends and focus a bit more on customer service and you will get a 5 out of 5 from me next stay! April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and Setting This is a very modern hotel set in a wonderfully restored old building. The room had wide views of the city and the old clock, was very comfortable and extremely well serviced. We walked to museums, galleries, the Opera house, the gardens, retail centre, Darling Harbour, the Rocks, restaurants and bars. All very close. We also went on ferry rides to different places around the Sydney Harbour and walked back. It was so easy and convenient. We have been to Sydney many times and this was by far the best place to stay. October 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is so 2013 I've had the pleasure of staying at The Westin in Sydney for a number of years. It's been a place that I've been happy to call a place away from home but sadly, no more ... In 2014, I will not be returning to this property. I felt that guests were an inconvenience it the hotel staff, who were responsive from a housekeeping perspective but disorganized and chaotic at the front desk and in other parts of the operation. There was a formulaic approach to my welcome that didn't show understanding if my previous visits it hotel loyalty status. And, when I tried to extend my stay as my travel plans changed to save the hassle of moving properties, no one could appropriately assist. The rooms continue to be comfortable and well maintained but the soul and service orientation has disappeared. December 31, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 23 next>>