Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Richtlinien zum Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 256 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel atmosphere Excellent - friendly staff nice rooms, nice bar, good cafe August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would stay here again! We stayed at the Westin on a business trip. My only wish is that we could have taken an extra day for my husband to enjoy their beautiful golf course. Every time we walked in we were greeted and felt very welcomed. The room was so comfortable and we felt right at home. Our room had a balcony, and it would have been nice to have a couple chairs out there, but that's the only thing that was lacking. Would definitely stay there again! July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! I want to do this again It will be difficult to name every single individual who was professional, helpful, and hospitable. The entire experience, my first in a long time at a Westin, was terrific. Many thanks to Craig and his team for a great experience. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent Stay. Service Impeccable! Pool incredible! Room less than special. Stayed in two different rooms, both had very worn bedding. Pillows are worn out. Disappointed to see the "Room Renovation"! Reminded me of a mismatched motel. Not special at all. Quite frankly there is nothing luxurious about the remodeled rooms other than the Shower head that was already there. Expected more from Westin. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff friendly and professional It was such a pleasure dealing with your staff. Whether it was Chritian who welcomed me on arrival. Gave me a. Ice cold bottle of water, filled my ice bucket or the staff at the door every night to welcome us back from dinner all were exceptional At one point the van left us perhaps due to our confusion. Never was that even an issue the manager apologized immediately and arranged for and comped us a cab to the mall. If thus happened in my hospital, the staff and managers would have indignentoy and probably rudely explained that they were not responsible and pointed the blame anywhere they could and still not satisfy the patient. I thought often a out how well trained the staff were as this level of ex Ellen e was do consistent April 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service! Well Managed Hotel The service at the Westin Stonebriar is excellent! Breakfast was fantastic... daily FRESH waffles and omelet bar. The room decor is the worst thing about the hotel. Curtains could have been in my 96 year old grandmother's house. But, the rooms are still certainly nice... could just use a color palette / pattern refresh. We NEVER opened the door at the front entry, it was so politely attended. Platinum recognition was great, which we appreciated. We will probably return again... for sure if they redecorate the rooms, because the hotel is so well managed. January 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would have been great but.... I reserved a handicapped accessible room four weeks in advance but at check in I was given a standard room and told that no accessible rooms were available. Using the shower and toilet were difficult. Staff was apologetic and compensated with no charge for the room that night. If I had received the room I reserved, this would have been a great review. What happened to my reservation? July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall We were veery happy with early checkin because some in our party were playing golf. Thanks for front desk for getting a handicap room and our suite close together. We had 2 rooms, Very disappointed in Sunday Mothers Day and the inadequate breakfast area and menu offered. Ask when making the reservation about Mothers Day Brunch and told not having one. If we had known about the condition in the bar area for the limited brea breakfast we would have pre ordered room service so all 6 of us could have sit together .Felt sorry for the wait staff . May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel looks very relaxings Hotel and service was very good. Room was very nice looking and clean. Only complaint I have is that, the pool closes very early to be a resort. You would think that in the summer, the pool hours would be late. Everything seems to shut down at 10:00pm. There is also no spa and sauna but, if you are a golfer, this is the place for you. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our 10th + stay Our stay at the Westin Stonebriar has always been an enjoyable experience for our family. We've made it a tradition to spend the July 4th holiday at Stonebriar ejoying their pool and fireworks display. We have always recieved excellent service from the staff especially from Jean D. (the Complex Director for the front office). He has provided superior service to us and is a huge asset to your hotel. Starwood needs to take notice of this gentleman.. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by More like a Category 6! My wife surprised me twice this past Saturday night - first, she arranged a 50th birthday dinner for me, then I thought we were heading home when she told me to park at the Westin Stonebriar. I thought maybe we were going for drinks or dessert...but, instead, we checked in! The staff was kind enough to upgrade us to an Executive Suite. We stay at a lot of Starwood properties, and we were pleasantly surprised that this gem was a Category 4! It's definitely worthy of more, but let's keep it affordably at a "4"! We'll be back! March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely good service The service was 5 star and the room accommodations were perfect. A definite return visit in the future. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best Westin I have stayed at Rom 5068 toilet did not flush unless handle held down. Door did not lock unless slammed two times. Keyes did not work at one point. Food in bar ok but not great. Restaurant closed due to another function. Breakfast buffet ok, not great. With only one chef preparing, people waited to order omelets and waffles. Line long. Front desk not friendly after checking in and not getting handicapped room that was reserved in order to shower my handicapped 21 year old son. Room was cleanable nod the beds as always, were great! October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Poor Management The hotel itself was beautiful and relaxing. However, our group was treated very poorly by staff during our stay. When brought to managements attention nothing was done. July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2nd stay at stonebriar it's my second stay at the hotel and i still was not satisfied with the service...i wasn't given a bath soap everyday...it appeared that the hotel was trying to save on it...this happened on both my stay at the hotel...i know that they are promoting it to be a green hotel but the hotel is doing it at the expense of the guest's convenience...one thin body soap is just enough for one use and the hotel should have at least provided one bar per day for the room...i was the only occupant in the room...can you imagine what it be like if you stayed with your family there?...aside from this, it does not appear that the people maintaining the room ever try to turn on the tap to make sure that the tub is not clogged...the tub in my room does not drain well even without using the shower...i had to turn off the shower every so often for the water to drain first... June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience! We had a great experience at the Westin Stonebriar - everyone was focused and attentive to our needs from the time of our arrival to the time of our departure. Edgar, the omelet station cook at the Legacy Grill, went above and beyond each of the 3 mornings that we were there - greeting guests tableside, assisting with clearing tables when he wasn't busy, and not losing his marbles when he had a line of 15-20 from a wedding party all at once. I am an employee from another Starwood property in the Dallas area. March 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what it used to be... My wife and I just spent our 10 year anniversary staying at a Westin since we had our big wedding (1st one at courthouse prior to deploying overseas) at a Westin that is no longer a Westin. Perhaps this should have been our first indicator as the decline in the Westin name and service. However, we wanted to come back to one based on our memories from the one that impressed us 10 years ago. The room was not properly prepared with bathroom items strung out and randomly placed, alarm and telephone were unplugged, and their "golf course view" consisted of a very small and distant view of a partial fairway. In no way was this "room with a view" something that should be charged extra for. The Heavenly Bed collection has either become complacent in their standards of comfort or this Westin is using fake pillows and comforters. The regular pillows were as flat as the mattress when rested upon and no extras within the room. We have never felt and used such an uncomfortable pillow in any hotel we have ever stayed at and these were definitely not the ones that we were so impressed with in our prior stay. This was the same for the bedding. Perhaps you must now stay in the Executive Suite to receive the "good" items, but this room had none. The seating chairs were stained, as was the comforter. Again, not what was expected within a Westin. Obviously something that was not a fault of this Westin was the steady stream of loud and rowdy hall crowds... but as we did not sleep due to lack of comfort, we had to deal with it. Our decision to spend our 10-year anniversary at the Westin was terrible and ultimately ruined our special weekend. That was our fault, but we will never make the mistake again. November 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Texas style hospitality ! From the moment we were greeted to the moment we left we felt special . Very attentive and friendly staff at front desk and throughout hotel . Property is kept at highest standards. Very green grounds . Food was excellent . The best hotel in North Dallas ! Next time we come to Dallas , this Westin will be our 1st choice. It was only 15 minutes away from downtown , very quiet and peaceful area . Plenty of good restaurants in close vicinity. A+ stay . June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service My thoughts are: it starts at the top! The general manager (Craig) was everywhere. In a suit, he was passing out water at the pool, holding the door at the entrance, at the front desk just saying hello. WOW, I was impressed. The bellmen/valet were very helpful and friendly. Spenser was there holding the door, carrying your luggage down the stairs, offering assistance every way he could. I would highly recommend this hotel!!!! I June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by X3 The staff were one the most courteous, friendly and professional lot I have experienced and made every effort to see that my stay was exceptional. Might want to take your own pillows, though. Food service in Ernie's slow and unprepared for our large group as was the snack shop. Thank you for providing wifi to our event which was a necessary item. I left my purse in the room and they are returning it to me. Again, very professional and courteous staff. Harder and harder to find and much appreciated. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect resort style hotel I recently spent the weekend in Frisco Texas at the Westin Stonebriar. I was very impressed with both the Hotel and Staff. The location is perfect with easy access to all of the Dalla Metroplex yet the private resort location made the stay very relaxing. The hotel: located on a golf course, awesome resort style swimming pool, great food options, perfect bar, and nice clean room with an outstanding shower in the bathroom. The staff: very accommodating and anxious to please. I will stay here again. May 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service For the most part, employees are courteous. However, verbally abusing guests is tolerated by the general manager. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel provides excellent customer service My wife and I wanted to get away for a couple of days. It was suggested we try this particular hotel. The customer service was outstanding. For example, our TV initially did not work due to bad batteries. Once we contacted the service desk there was someone correcting it with 10 minutes. The food was wonderful as well. Our only problem was the drilling that was done on the floor above us. It was only during the day but it was a bit of a distraction. Other than that it was a wonderful stay. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by daleou The Manager at the Stonbrier is a supper nice man. We thank you so very much ! July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding weekend Thank you to all the staff at the Westin. Especially Bret at the front desk. Every single employee at this hotel goes above and beyond. From the valet,front desk, manager at Ernies bar,staff at pool etc.Very nice hotel. I only had 1 complaint/concern and that was dealt with immediately by Bret. Rooms were nice. Spacious bathrooms. GREAT rain shower heads in shower. Definetly would go back when in the area. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Professionalism We experienced excellent service from the front desk, bellman, bar, and grill. Our room wasn't ready when we arrived. The bellman put our luggage in storage. Front Desk staff member came to the bar area with our keys and told us Josh had taken our luggage to the room. This made our check in stress free. Our Bellman's assistance made our departure easy. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, wonderful staff We always stay at the Stonebriar when in the Dallas area. Friendly staff, nice rooms. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend at stonebriar westin Love the westin. Have stayed here several times. Staff are very nice and helpful. Pool nice size and clean. Beds are comfortable and the food is pretty good. To Hotel management...when it's a holiday weekend help the kitchen staff out. It was a little slow in the dining room if you ordered off the menu and not buffet. The dining staff were working hard and were very friendly. Food was good but slow coming out of the kitchen. On the pool rules maybe you could change it to say "no outside food or drink" instead of " no beverage coolers". That way the staff doesn't have to address it with a guest and can avoid a possible negative moment. Help the maid service remember to leave a backup roll of toilet paper. They do a great job on the rooms in general. We had a very relaxing weekend and look forward to our next visit. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not ready for a large crowd We stayed here for a lacrosse tournament. The hotel was aware months in advance that two lacrosse teams were staying the weekend. Our team alone brought around 70 players and at least 1 parent. The hotel restaurants were poorly staffed and we had to wait almost an hour for food. It was almost impossible to get a drink at the bar. It's a good hotel and very convenient to the Colony fields. I hope that if we return next year that the hotel will staff more appropriately. November 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Substandard, unfriendly. Run down and outdated. Rooms are nice looking and clean but bathrooms are uncomfortable and outdated, poor quality, moldy smell throughout. Substandard toiletries. Bedding is below what most 3 star hotels or B&Bs in Europe would have. Coffee maker in the room is decent and clean, but paper cups for coffee??? No tea or decaf either. The hotel website states all rooms have a balcony, which is also not true. Only some, which was provided. The balcony is decent sized but empty, not a chair or a table. Restaurant closes earlier than reception and website states, and being 3 minutes late "we can not do anything, order a room service" attitude from staff. Room service food was absolutely inedible. Really. Much worse than was expected from Westin. Most average 3 star hotels worldwide would offer better service and quality for the money. March 12, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>