The Westin Stonebriar Hotel & Golf Club

  • 1549 Legacy Drive
  • Frisco,
  • Texas
  • 75034
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años de edad como mínimo y contar con una identificación con foto para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 262 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff providing a wonderful experience. From the moment your arrive, you are greeted by the valet Nelson, one of the most professional individuals I have met. Although the property was fully booked, John took the time to assist me. He even managed to find us a nice cozy table in the corner of Ernie's. John truly went well above the expected level of service. We were served by Brittany, who was polite and courteous. As we left, Farhan assisted with my final needs. These individuals are to be commended for their work ethic. It is apparent John provides brilliant leadership. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place to Have a company party Our company Christmas party was held here. What a great place to have a party. Everyone was so nice. December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Overral Experience! We recently had a 3 day business event at the Westin Stonebriar that included meals, lodging, and the use of 4 conference rooms. The staff was consistently on top of our various needs, even last minute changes. Our guests were comfortable in their rooms, and the food was delicious. Even the Legacy Grill proved to be a great haven for our leaders to unwind after a full day of meetings. One leader decided to forgo the heat and stay in the hotel to treat her team to dinner! Now that says something! Personally, I hate sleeping in hotels - but this was a great experience. Comfy bed, awesome bathroom facilities, shower that was the envy of my own home, and the within seconds reach of hotel staff taking care of me. Loved the experience - and looking forward to another. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by More like a Category 6! My wife surprised me twice this past Saturday night - first, she arranged a 50th birthday dinner for me, then I thought we were heading home when she told me to park at the Westin Stonebriar. I thought maybe we were going for drinks or dessert...but, instead, we checked in! The staff was kind enough to upgrade us to an Executive Suite. We stay at a lot of Starwood properties, and we were pleasantly surprised that this gem was a Category 4! It's definitely worthy of more, but let's keep it affordably at a "4"! We'll be back! March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best Westin I have stayed at Rom 5068 toilet did not flush unless handle held down. Door did not lock unless slammed two times. Keyes did not work at one point. Food in bar ok but not great. Restaurant closed due to another function. Breakfast buffet ok, not great. With only one chef preparing, people waited to order omelets and waffles. Line long. Front desk not friendly after checking in and not getting handicapped room that was reserved in order to shower my handicapped 21 year old son. Room was cleanable nod the beds as always, were great! October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience! We had a great experience at the Westin Stonebriar - everyone was focused and attentive to our needs from the time of our arrival to the time of our departure. Edgar, the omelet station cook at the Legacy Grill, went above and beyond each of the 3 mornings that we were there - greeting guests tableside, assisting with clearing tables when he wasn't busy, and not losing his marbles when he had a line of 15-20 from a wedding party all at once. I am an employee from another Starwood property in the Dallas area. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic!! We had a wonderful stay at the Frisco Westin Stonebriar location. The room was excellent - bigger than most hotels for standard 2 queen beds room. We want you to continue to offer the 'birth year rate' as this was an outstanding deal. We also highly recommend you keep the 'go green' $5 credit. The staff was attentive and we appreciated all of the available amenities and extras including the chilled bottled water by the pool. We only wish that the Aqua Bar would have been open past 3pm on Sunday. August 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what it used to be... My wife and I just spent our 10 year anniversary staying at a Westin since we had our big wedding (1st one at courthouse prior to deploying overseas) at a Westin that is no longer a Westin. Perhaps this should have been our first indicator as the decline in the Westin name and service. However, we wanted to come back to one based on our memories from the one that impressed us 10 years ago. The room was not properly prepared with bathroom items strung out and randomly placed, alarm and telephone were unplugged, and their "golf course view" consisted of a very small and distant view of a partial fairway. In no way was this "room with a view" something that should be charged extra for. The Heavenly Bed collection has either become complacent in their standards of comfort or this Westin is using fake pillows and comforters. The regular pillows were as flat as the mattress when rested upon and no extras within the room. We have never felt and used such an uncomfortable pillow in any hotel we have ever stayed at and these were definitely not the ones that we were so impressed with in our prior stay. This was the same for the bedding. Perhaps you must now stay in the Executive Suite to receive the "good" items, but this room had none. The seating chairs were stained, as was the comforter. Again, not what was expected within a Westin. Obviously something that was not a fault of this Westin was the steady stream of loud and rowdy hall crowds... but as we did not sleep due to lack of comfort, we had to deal with it. Our decision to spend our 10-year anniversary at the Westin was terrible and ultimately ruined our special weekend. That was our fault, but we will never make the mistake again. November 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by X3 The staff were one the most courteous, friendly and professional lot I have experienced and made every effort to see that my stay was exceptional. Might want to take your own pillows, though. Food service in Ernie's slow and unprepared for our large group as was the snack shop. Thank you for providing wifi to our event which was a necessary item. I left my purse in the room and they are returning it to me. Again, very professional and courteous staff. Harder and harder to find and much appreciated. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect resort style hotel I recently spent the weekend in Frisco Texas at the Westin Stonebriar. I was very impressed with both the Hotel and Staff. The location is perfect with easy access to all of the Dalla Metroplex yet the private resort location made the stay very relaxing. The hotel: located on a golf course, awesome resort style swimming pool, great food options, perfect bar, and nice clean room with an outstanding shower in the bathroom. The staff: very accommodating and anxious to please. I will stay here again. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality accommodations This was an enjoyable weekend stay for my Grandson and myself. Quality Staff, food and accommodations. A pleasant experience. November 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel provides excellent customer service My wife and I wanted to get away for a couple of days. It was suggested we try this particular hotel. The customer service was outstanding. For example, our TV initially did not work due to bad batteries. Once we contacted the service desk there was someone correcting it with 10 minutes. The food was wonderful as well. Our only problem was the drilling that was done on the floor above us. It was only during the day but it was a bit of a distraction. Other than that it was a wonderful stay. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautify Setting We attended the Hope's Door Gala on 8 Nov 2014. The hotel staff was wonderfully attentive and very gracious. The food serviced for room service, in the bar area, and the dining room was incredible. Even with the multitude of events scheduled - no event was less than perfect. November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect place to hold a reception! Katie enabled us to have a perfect weekend with all of our family and friends. Everything was perfect and we could not be more pleased! The party room was beautiful and every detail covered. Katie, Derek, and Karessa were phenomenal every step of the way! It is a weekend that Madeline (and Dee Anna and I) will cherish forever. Thanks, Greg. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend at stonebriar westin Love the westin. Have stayed here several times. Staff are very nice and helpful. Pool nice size and clean. Beds are comfortable and the food is pretty good. To Hotel management...when it's a holiday weekend help the kitchen staff out. It was a little slow in the dining room if you ordered off the menu and not buffet. The dining staff were working hard and were very friendly. Food was good but slow coming out of the kitchen. On the pool rules maybe you could change it to say "no outside food or drink" instead of " no beverage coolers". That way the staff doesn't have to address it with a guest and can avoid a possible negative moment. Help the maid service remember to leave a backup roll of toilet paper. They do a great job on the rooms in general. We had a very relaxing weekend and look forward to our next visit. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not ready for a large crowd We stayed here for a lacrosse tournament. The hotel was aware months in advance that two lacrosse teams were staying the weekend. Our team alone brought around 70 players and at least 1 parent. The hotel restaurants were poorly staffed and we had to wait almost an hour for food. It was almost impossible to get a drink at the bar. It's a good hotel and very convenient to the Colony fields. I hope that if we return next year that the hotel will staff more appropriately. November 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Substandard, unfriendly. Run down and outdated. Rooms are nice looking and clean but bathrooms are uncomfortable and outdated, poor quality, moldy smell throughout. Substandard toiletries. Bedding is below what most 3 star hotels or B&Bs in Europe would have. Coffee maker in the room is decent and clean, but paper cups for coffee??? No tea or decaf either. The hotel website states all rooms have a balcony, which is also not true. Only some, which was provided. The balcony is decent sized but empty, not a chair or a table. Restaurant closes earlier than reception and website states, and being 3 minutes late "we can not do anything, order a room service" attitude from staff. Room service food was absolutely inedible. Really. Much worse than was expected from Westin. Most average 3 star hotels worldwide would offer better service and quality for the money. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Epitome of Customer Service I have stayed at a few resorts that have been really good. This hotel, The Westin Stonebriar, is exceptional. From the time we pulled up to the front door to when we left everyone and, I do mean, everyone couldn't do enough for you. They have been in business 12 years and the majority of their staff have been there that amounjt of time as well and it shows. I would never hesitate to stay at this hotel again. Thanks for superior service! You all are great! October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our 10th + stay Our stay at the Westin Stonebriar has always been an enjoyable experience for our family. We've made it a tradition to spend the July 4th holiday at Stonebriar ejoying their pool and fireworks display. We have always recieved excellent service from the staff especially from Jean D. (the Complex Director for the front office). He has provided superior service to us and is a huge asset to your hotel. Starwood needs to take notice of this gentleman.. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding property. Nelson who was extremely courteous and professional greeted us at the valet providing water as well as securing my vehicle. Cassie and John checked us into the hotel and were very cordial and upbeat. Inside Ernie’s, Casey took perfect care of our dinner and drink orders despite being extremely busy serving a large corporate conference. The breakfast buffet was very nice and Roberto was excellent. I will be removing my HHonors Diamond card from my wallet. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Texas style hospitality ! From the moment we were greeted to the moment we left we felt special . Very attentive and friendly staff at front desk and throughout hotel . Property is kept at highest standards. Very green grounds . Food was excellent . The best hotel in North Dallas ! Next time we come to Dallas , this Westin will be our 1st choice. It was only 15 minutes away from downtown , very quiet and peaceful area . Plenty of good restaurants in close vicinity. A+ stay . June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would stay here again! We stayed at the Westin on a business trip. My only wish is that we could have taken an extra day for my husband to enjoy their beautiful golf course. Every time we walked in we were greeted and felt very welcomed. The room was so comfortable and we felt right at home. Our room had a balcony, and it would have been nice to have a couple chairs out there, but that's the only thing that was lacking. Would definitely stay there again! July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Different experience I had stayed here during Christmas. As a SPG member,I was given an upgrade to my reservation. Our stay was wonderful. However, this stay was totally different. We were put in an old room with torn lampshades and black, aged grout in the bathroom. The bed was great. We had to call the front desk because we were put next to a loud group of young men who had come for a conference and partied late into the evening. The front desk was very helpful. January 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2nd stay at stonebriar it's my second stay at the hotel and i still was not satisfied with the service...i wasn't given a bath soap everyday...it appeared that the hotel was trying to save on it...this happened on both my stay at the hotel...i know that they are promoting it to be a green hotel but the hotel is doing it at the expense of the guest's convenience...one thin body soap is just enough for one use and the hotel should have at least provided one bar per day for the room...i was the only occupant in the room...can you imagine what it be like if you stayed with your family there?...aside from this, it does not appear that the people maintaining the room ever try to turn on the tap to make sure that the tub is not clogged...the tub in my room does not drain well even without using the shower...i had to turn off the shower every so often for the water to drain first... June 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Accounting Department needs help We like this hotel, and they are going through renovations at present. Unfortunately, the suites are not yet renovated. As a travel agent I needed suites, but had to settle for un-renovated rooms with a poor view. Sales staff was nice, and enjoyed working with them. When the accounting for our group event came through, it was wrong, and the accounting staff was not helpful, nor gracious. Will think twice before booking another group here December 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD, BUT WAS EXPECTING EXCELLENT The property was BEAUTIFUL. There were a couple of things that were not satisfactory. Water was spurting out at the top of our shower head. I believe the shower head was not tightened properly. We tried to tighten it, but it did not work. I had to wash uniforms for a basketball team at 5:00 a.m.. The front desk gave me directions to a 24 hour laundry facility, however, the laundry facility did not exist. Needless to say, I wasn't happy. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service My thoughts are: it starts at the top! The general manager (Craig) was everywhere. In a suit, he was passing out water at the pool, holding the door at the entrance, at the front desk just saying hello. WOW, I was impressed. The bellmen/valet were very helpful and friendly. Spenser was there holding the door, carrying your luggage down the stairs, offering assistance every way he could. I would highly recommend this hotel!!!! I June 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs better bell service this is the second time that I was checking out and had to wait for 20min for bell service..I called many times and no answer then went downstairs they said they would send it but nobody came ,I called again was told he was on the way no one came ,I went back to front desk finally they had one...I had a12 hour drive to Florida and got up early so I can beat traffic this totally run me behind..Otherwise my stay was good... February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel? I thought it was a B&B Westin Staff was the most courteous staff I have ever encountered. It felt warm and homey like a intimate Bed and Breakfast run by a loving couple. My wife was ill and every comfort they could do, was done without prompting. The front desk staff even went to writing a get well card sent up with Cookies and Milk. It put a smile on my wife's face. Decor was plesant, grounds were impeccable. Will return without question. June 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our first choice getaway ... The Westin Stonebriar is our first choice getaway ... to relax, refresh, renew. The hotel associates and Mr. Sundell (GM) treat us with exceptional personal service. The resort view toward the Stonebriar Country Club is exquisite. The breakfast buffet in Legacy Grill, and the service from Meaza, Barbara, and Rose is unequalled. I could go on and on. Rave reviews .... love The Westin Stonebriar. Can't wait to go back. June 28, 2012
  • 2015-03-27T17:33:47.437-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_262, tr_262
  • loc_en_US, sid_1193, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>