Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

The minimum age to register and check-in at The Westin Dublin is 18. A valid ID is required at check-in.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 352 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel Very good experience. All staff persons were excellent. We will return. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely stay! Friendly Staff! My husband stayed here for 1 night during our 2 week honeymoon in Europe. This was directly in the middle of it and we were looking forward to some R&R. Boy did we find it! The staff was all extremely friendly and helpful - especially Georges from the front desk. He recommended great places to eat in Dublin, arranged for 2 cabs during our stay, and helped us scan a few important documents that were needed back home. He was amazing! The room was beautifully decorated and renovated. After a great night's sleep we enjoyed a delicious breakfast in the restaurant. Get the buffet! Well worth it! June 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Property is wonderful /staff & service not!!!!!!! As always we sleep great on heavenly beds as every bed we own is a heavenly bed! The staff is what is lacking at this property. We asked the evening prior to our departure about timing to call for our car which was parked in valet. We were told 5 minutes max at the early hour we were leaving. We called 30 minutes prior and still ended up waiting and additional 30 minutes and all the front desk could do was make excuses as to short staff, moving cars, etc. The gentleman in front of us experienced the same service and timing so this was not just a one off. Sad to have our vacation end this way. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central Location Overall the hotel was good,but some aspects were not up to standard,complimentary toileteries not refilled every day,no complimentary newspaper,no bathroom slippers,but great location May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay in a superb location as a travel agent i have appreciated the possibilities offered by central location and the kindness of the staff May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! Very very comfortable, lovely bath and great shower; staff were so friendly and always helpful. Location is perfect. Would definitely recommend and hope to return. May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by very good This hotel has great features May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent location Great central location, very comfortable hotel, my only complaint the bath is too small! May 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom cleanliness and room temp comfort Bathroom was great size but it was dirty. the sink faucets had rings of green stuff growing at the base and the shower had a lot of mold specially in the grout. This could have easily been cleaned with thorough scrubbing instead of a wipe down which is clearly what they were doing. For a 4 star hotel and any hotel for that matter this is unacceptable. I was taking quick showers and avoiding touching anything. Room AC seemed only to be blowing air not AC. Had to request fan to help cool down and move air around the room. Front desk and consierge were extremely friendly and helpful. Mint Bar service and food were excellent! May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best breakfast ever! We had a great say at Westin Dublin. The hotel is close to the Temple Bar and Grafton Street areas but in a quiet location so we enjoyed a good nights sleep with no noise. The staff were all so attentive and helpful. Our room was very clean with all the amenities you would expect. The bed and pillows are definitely worth a mention as they were so comfortable. As for the cooked breakfast - wow- it is the best we have ever had at any hotel in the world! the choice and quality of both hot and cold food was amazing, and so much of it. Thank you for a great stay. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dublin Trip at the Westin Room was awesome, front desk staff delightful, especially Neil, who always greeted us with a smile and a desire to help. Stayed on the 4th floor, it was quiet and more spacious than expected. Definately would stay here again. If you have to cab it to the airport, have them put it on your room and call a cab for you (24E) May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So nice I loved the room(503) except for one thing. I had to get on the floor to charge my iPhone and iPad. I'm old but I could do it. The outlet is behind the desk. THAT WAS THE ONLY THING THAT WAS NOT GOOD and was NOT that serious. Just extra exercise for me. This room for ME great. I would go out on the terrace which I think NOT TOO many other rooms had. Perfect room soooo quiet. Felt like my PENTHOUSE APT. May 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by They stuck us beside the exercise room. The first evening our room was beside the workout room and you could hear the people working out dropping weights and running on the treadmill. We called up and asked to have our room changed and they did not anything until the next night, so the first night was not very good at all. The next night work we were in a much better room. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best staff!! Honestly I have not been in a hotel were people were as nice as in Westin Dublin. Linda at the desk helped us tremendously, Sam and Daragh at the concierge desk were so efficient!! This has been a remarkable experience!! Awesome people! April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff The front debt staff and concierges are all outstanding. They bend over backwards to accommodate your every need. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastiic hotel in perfect location I stayed in The Westin over the Easter week-end and my partner and I had a wonderful time. The room was perfect (albeit a suite!), food excellent and could not find a fault with the staff. Everyone of them that we encountered had a big smile in particular the Coincierge! April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bub1946 Great experience; staff exceptional! April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing exec suite I have tried to stay at the Westin Dublin several times but have had to cancel last minute, so this was my first time. I was so pleasantly surprised. Great location! Very nice old bank building that is very grand, yet it doesn't feel overdone inside. The room I had was decorated about as well as any Westin I have been in around the world. My Platinum status was well received and I felt it was recognized. The front desk staff took care of all my potential needs, including packing me a breakfast for my 4am departure and scheduling a taxi - all at check in. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, helpful staff The staff in Dublin was among the friendliest and most helpful I have experienced. The rooms were very nice and well kept. The location is fantastic for tourists. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfection The hotel and rooms were beautiful and immaculate. The staff was charming and responsive. My wife and I could not have had a more perfect vacation experience then our stay at the Westin Dublin. And besides the perfection of the hotel the location is outstanding. I highly recommend staying here for the most wonderful way to experience Dublin. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel The only reason for the less than excellent rating above is that at breakfast time yesterday at about 0915, a very busy time, several of the fruit juice jugs were empty and I had to wait a long time for the cranberry juice jug to be refilled so I could pour for two other guests. I asked if orange juice was available and was told it would be squeezed and brought to my table. I believe it was but was given to another guest. I couldn't make a fuss so went without any orange juice! The hot full breakfast items were running a little low and the last piece of tomato went to my old boss, Sir Patrick Duffy. So I had no orange juice and no tomato. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff and Great Service I always try to stay with Westin when I travel due to their level of service, This Westin in Dublin had the best service imaginable. Maggie that worked at the check in worked hard to meet our every needs and was a delight to talk to everyday. Customer Service like hers should be rewarded, I wish she worked for me!! March 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location Excellent location, very clean, friendly staff, however free wifi was not included and the parking place was very expensive, which was not expected from such a hotel. Breakfast and lunch were above average,. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good staff & location Well situated. Friendly and helpful staff. Water and newspaper provided. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay at the Westin Dublin Great location for the hotel in the center of everything in Dublin. No matter your plan for the day you'll be able to walk to great pubs, restaurants, shops, site-seeing, etc. The hotel staff was great in the restaurant and the Mint Bar. My stay exceeded my expectation during my first ever visit to Dublin. I'll definitely be back but next time with family and friends! March 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Great location, handy to everything, staff were excellent; very helpful and gave the impression that they would go out of their way to please. My only complaint was Wi Fi was not complementary, which in this day and age is an accepted norm. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Charming spot in busy Dublin My nephew and I spent a great week in Dublin staying at the Westin. From check-in to check-out our stay was outstanding. Everyone from front desk to concierges to doormen to wait staff were professional, knowledgeable, friendly and actually seemed to enjoy their jobs. Rooms were quiet and tastefully furnished. Kudos to you all and thanks for a very memorable visit! Cynthia New Mamaroneck, NY 15 February-22 February 2014 February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location We have just come back from a wonderful stay at the Westin, Dublin. It was the perfect location to be able to visit everything on foot. As it was our anniversary, our room was upgraded and a Happy Anniversary message was left in our room together with chocolate cake to share - what a lovely touch. The room was clean, well maintained and very luxurious. Every member of staff we came into contact with was very helpful and pleasant. On the last day, before leaving for the airport, we had lunch in the Mezzanine bar, which was the perfect way to finish off our visit to Dublin. February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Extreme comfort, relaxed ambiance and great food in a central location made our Westin stay just perfect. No fuss valet-parking took the stress out of big city centre and let us concentrate on just enjoying what the city had to offer. Highly recommended. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Real Nice Hotel & Friendly Staff I stayed at this hotel for 4 nights.I never complained any SPG hotel's brands since I become their membership since 2008.That why most of the time I like to stay at SPG brands. This hotel really fantastic to stay.The hotel's staff were friendly and well-trained. I got upgrade to Junior Suite while I was checking in and the room I had really spacious ,big enough and with a great view. The neighbourhoods like restaurant,Starbuck coffee ,Tesco and etc all just less than minute to walk away. I really like this hotel and definitely will be returning to this hotel again in coming May . February 8, 2014
  • 2015-05-03T18:34:18.930-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_352, tr_352
  • loc_en_US, sid_1314, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>