Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 770 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by tired of internet charges & problems Tired of $12.95 per day for internet that does not work at peak periods and charges every time you log on - tired of having to ask the check out clerk adjust the charges - I asked the check out clerk to smile if she had heard my complaint before - both of them started to laugh. Westin professionals - get the message - even your employees are cracking up at the charges and the poor service - are you not embarrassed? Come on - Westin is a great brand with great properties for a reasonable price - join the rest of the world or expand the band width - September 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good staff, Nice facilities but worn rooms Very large, modern convention hotel right on the edge of uptown. Staff is friendly and welcoming. Rooms are modern, but there are problems (phone is next to bed and cannot be placed on the desk, so if you're working and need to use the phone, you have to sit on the bed. The Drapery was hanging half off and paint was peeling in the bathroom over the sink. Very nice, spacious fitness center and a good indoor swim pool. There is no executive floor and if you are a SPG Platinum, the benefits are not complete. Also, there's a Kinko's in the hotel. August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Check-In delay Experienced a big delay in getting checked in on Sunday afternoon for a conference of 11,500 women. Appeared that all maid staff was not in place to take care of rooms in a timely manner. All other areas of the hotel experience was tops. July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed Stayed at property during CIAA event. Disappointed to find that hotel made arrangements at expense of hotel guest by requiring guest to wear wrist bands the entire weekend (unacceptable). I was stopped on the way to my room with 2 guest and required to show a room key (which is understandable given the magnitude of people in the lobby), however the staff member then demanded that the guest accompanying me go get wrist bands, to which I refused, he then proceed to call the police over, which was not only unnecessary but insulting, and an overstep of authority to which he did not have. Shorty afterward I brought my concern to management who offered an apology and excuses but no further action to correct the behavior. What is equally disappointing is the lack of follow through and responsiveness from the property as a result of occurrence. I have since filed a complaint with Customer Service, who indicated that management sent an “amenity” to my room after the incident (which I did not receive). Given my relationship with the Starwood brand and properties, I would have at least expected a face to face conversation. As a Platinum member I have very high expectations when it comes to Customer service as well as common courtesy when it comes to being a guest at one of Starwoods properties. This was by far my worst experience at a Westin hotel and not only would I not recommend the property, but I will also advise my corporate travel department on my experience and disappointment. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff I was very impressed with the staff and overall look of the hotel. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by large events Staff was polite but overwhelmed with the large number of guest. it was an average of an hour wait in check out . I had a package delivered and never received a notification call. Room was very comfortable with no issues. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy I stayed on the 7th floor and the room was extremely noisy. There was plenty of noice on both nights from the hallway and adjoining rooms. I was woken up several times in the night because of this. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Never a bad stay My only complaint was that my room was not ready when I arrived although I called that morning and was promised that it would be. Check in time was at 2pm however, I didn't get keys until 9pm. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good conference weekend It was a great conference and the hotel made it a relaxing weekend. While the check in lines were long, the staff gave people water bottles. Nice touch. July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by needs service improvement Very disappointed, dirty carpets in our room, we asked for sheets and it took 1 hour, we called 3 times, we asked for a towel and it tool 1/2 hour….nice hotel, but terrible service. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by customer service When checking in I was met with what I considered to be disrespect and disregard for me as the customer. There were three possibly four of us to share a room. I was told that even though I had requested two double beds, only one king bed room was available. Then the manager when I requested to speak with him, replied to me that he could offer me sheets and pillows but nothing else except paying for an additional room at the same cost. I asked for rollaway beads and was told they did not have them, yet for two days after that on at least two occasions say beds being rolled down the halls to other rooms. I asked that if double room became available could we move into another room after the first night. I was told no, however the next day others came in and were given rooms with double beds without a problem. Therefore I ended up having to pay for two rooms for 7 days which was not in my budget. I received no prior notification so I could have made other arrangements then I was treated very rudely by the hotel staff and the manager. Costing me twice as much for lodging that I was not prepared to pay. I have stayed at this hotel before but do not intend to stay again. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy Cozy and Great Service Room accommodations are comfortable and cozy and staff are great! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Great Experience. The only problem was my room key was deactivated and it took over 30 minutes to get help. Also the food is over priced. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reservation Mishap Reserved room for 3 people. Received a room with one Kingsize bed. When asked for at least a rollaway, all were taken because others had experienced the same problem. This hotel is not equipped for large volumes of people on a convention level. The elevator situation was also a disaster. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Clearly identified criteria to describe room and type of accommodations would be helpful. If a customer requests two double beds months in advance of arrival, notification that the request cannot be honored should be timely and clearly delineated. July 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Opportunity for Westin Charlotte to much improve on Quality and Customer Service I am writing this email in an utmost frustration and disappointment in terms of both quality and customer service of Westin Charlotte. I am frequent business traveler and both my company and I have chosen Westin to be the preferred hotel. This is due to its quality and customer service, which I am very accustomed too in almost every state/city I have visited EXCEPT Westin Charlotte. This is the second time I have to deal with unclean room rather there was a smoking smell coming from room 1720. I had front desk manager Jonathan examined the room first hand. During my last visit May 15th – I had to change the rooms twice. First room had leaking toilet and in the second room beds were not made. And in addition to this I always have internet connection problem in this hotel. And each time I have to call help desk to fix the issue. I would appreciate your prompt attention to these issues. May 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisey and uncomfortable We found the room acoustics at this hotel to be the worst we have ever encountered. We could clearly hear every word of anyone in the hallway and what was happening in the room next door. The bed linens were so poorly put on that merely rolling over dislodged them creating lumps etc preventing a comfortable nights sleep. There was no TV listing in the room and when I got one the channels did not match the listing. I will say that the check in process was above average as the first room we got smelled like vomit and we were given a second room quickly and without hassle. January 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Presidential suite a disappointment During a recent meeting my professional society was hosting I was lodged in a Presidential Suite. While the space was very large, it was somewhat dated and the master closet and bathroom were not connected to the bedroom. Service was spotty and inconsistent. For example, when I called down at 9:00 one night to order some glasses for an after dinner meeting I was chastised that this request should have gone through catering and it was a "big deal" to have 10 glasses brought up at this time of night. Finally, only one day of my six day visit was the bedroom and entertaining spaces ALL cleaned to satisfaction. Pretty mediocre experience... August 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by AKA Conference The biggest problem was waiting for the room to be ready for occupancy. There should have been more staff for the volume of people attending the conference. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AKA Boule Great Staff, very accommodating July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Freezing Massage The size and comfort of the room was great, the staff were very helpful and friendly, and the hotel decoration was lovely. I'd love for the beds to still be made and the room still tidied up, even if we choose to "go green" and not have new linens placed on the bed. The food needs a lot of improvement in taste and quality (breakfast omelet, chicken sandwich and sweet potato tots were pretty bad, though the blueberry pancakes were good). When I went to get a massage, the facility was so cold that I shivered for the entire 90-minutes. The masseuse was excellent, really very skilled, but struggled to even keep her hands warm because of the temperature. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great Staff Everyone was very professional Excellent Hotel July 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great rooms but constant issues The staff has finally started to get better recognizing that I've stayed there almost every week for the last 6 months, so staying positive that is good. The rooms are fantastic and comfortable and the wifi is really good and easy to use. Biggest problem lately has been the TV. The TV goes out at least one night per week. I could start to believe the excuse of storms in the area but it never applies to all channels and even all HD channels. It most often is on a channel that has a major event on such as a sporting event or primetime show. For a hotel of this caliber I feel it is completely unaccepable - and it literally happens every week I'm staying there. June 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by awful customer service reservation was not ready; waited several hours; no starwood preferred floor as reserved; no one to retrieve my luggage; key didn't work; boarding pass machine didnt work. gave me complimentary water which they then charged me for.... November 18, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid and Dependable Westin Consistently solid Westin. Platinum status always recognized, but don't expect suite upgrades as the hotel has very few. Rooms are comfortable, albeit on the small side. Food in Embers (hotel restaurant) is usually pretty good, and the workout facilities are better than average. Hotel is situated adjacent to the Convention Center and is extremely convenient for meetings in Uptown, and is a short drive to/from CLT or South Park. March 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to the mark As Westin hotels go, this particular one leaves much to be desired. Rooms are basic, and not cleaned well. The room I had this week had a big red wine stain on the carpet - no one seemed to care! The staff do the "bare minimum", no attention to detail, no going out of their way either. Housekeeping forgets to leave toiletries, water etc. Not to mention the room service is more expensive than any other Westin (even more than Manhattan!), and the food is not even par. Not sure what gives Westin Charlotte the license to charge $43 for a plate of bad pasta. Even though I'm an SPG loyalist, I avoid this hotel whenever I can. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great experience I really enjoyed my stay at the Charlotte Westin. Staff were courteous, the facilities are in excellent condition and I especially enjoyed the well-equipped pool/gym. I look forward to coming back for another stay in the future. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Stay In town for a conference at the hotel. Staff was great, food was good, and room was clean and quiet. Stayed 5 nights total and was impressed with the responsiveness of each employee. Found a wonderful place close to the hotel to eat true southern cuisine, Lola's is a must if you stay at the Westin. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference at the Westin Easy to get to location in downtown Charlotte right across from Convention Center and by the NASCAR museum. Located on a one way street which can be a bit confusing. Parking on site for a fee and Valet option available too. Food & Bev service and staff were great. Had a small electrical problem with my room and notified front desk and it was taken care of. Not thrilled with reception/treatment at check in, was not recognized as SPG member, was not told everything about the hotel/stay as the other conference goers were. Check your hotel bill closely- mine was emailed to me vs slipped under the door. I was charged for bottled water I did not use, but the hotel fixed the charges without an issue. Hotel room very comfy, my only complaint about the room is that they don't have the TV Channels I like to watch and the order of the stations makes no sense- i.e. the major stations should be grouped together like ABC, CBS, NBC, etc. One channel said HBO, but it was really Showtime. Internet worked great, glad I didn't have to pay for it as it was part of our group contract. In-Room Movies- way too expensive-$18!!! bring your own or go on Netflix on your laptop or tablet.. Meeting space is very nice and right off the elevators. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel We stayed here for an on-site conference. The rooms were comfortable and quiet and the front desk staff very helpful. The catered food was very good. I do wish the Starbucks was open more hours. Great job! July 15, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 27 next>>