夏洛特威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 北卡罗莱纳州,
  • 夏洛特
  • 南学院街 601 号
  • 邮政编码 28202
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 784 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great rooms The Heavenly beds are truly heavenly. I had a great nights sleep. August 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wont Return Beautiful hotel, beautiful area, horrendous room. The bathtub didn't drain, so there was standing water in the tub--along with what looked like rust streaks--& I wouldn't allow my children to bathe in it, too gross. We didn't discover the issue until it was late & we had already unpacked & settled in. Tried to call the front desk, but phone didn't work-battery was dead. Lamp on the desk didn't work. AC didn't cool room. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel This was another great experience for us. This hotel has everything with first-class standards. I look forward to my next stay there. August 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has fees for everything I stayed here for a conference and found that they charged a fee for everything including $50/night for damages as well as including your parking and entire stay at the beginning of your stay rather than at the end. Upon checking out a day earlier than on my original reservation (but that I stated upon checking in), I was informed that there would be a fee of one night's stay plus tax as penalty. Not to mention that I did not get the room I had reserved, and that housekeeping ignored the "Do not disturb" sign hanging on the door (which also was removed and not replaced). July 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Better planning needed We've stayed here before, but probably won't again when there is large events on-going such as ball games, etc. We had to wait in lobby approximately 1 1/2 hours AFTER we were supposed to check in due to what appeared to be poor planning on the Westin's behalf. Very frustrating and 1 of the check-in persons snappy at best, more like rude. Liverpool vs. AC Milan = big crowds……PLAN AHEAD. We were very disappointed. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Standard Westin Nice, standard Westin hotel. The Heavenly bed was the usual - amazing. As a Platinum I received a corner room, but it was average size and the interior is showing it's age. The bathtub had the beginnings of rust and worn caulking and the wallpaper looks thin and starting to wrinkle. The food in the restaurant is very average. Overall service is what you would expect - cheerful and generally responsive, but nothing extraordinary. Location in downtown Charlotte is excellent. Would definitely stay again, but don't expect any special recognition for status. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by interior layouts The inside flowers, trees and seating along the waterside is fabulous!!!! August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was good overall Overall the stay was good. We had some problems with housekeeping. On most of the days there were no washcloths left in the room. Also some of the days there was no breakfast order menu left in the room and we had call room service two times to have one brought up. One morning the breakfast order card was not picked up. I stopped at the front desk to let them know so that my wife would receive breakfast while I went to meetings, but she never did get anything brought to the room. On one occasion the housekeeper left the toilet brush and container in the room. October 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central business oriented hotel Given the uptown location and its professional staff, the hotel is perfect for business travellers to Charlotte. Rooms are clean and comfortable, the gym is well-equipped. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive staff, comfortable room, excellent dining After a week of adventuring in e GSMNP, our visit to Charlotte's Westin was relaxing and reinvigorating. The bed was luxuriously comfortable. The dining was excellent - in room, down in the Ember Grill, and in downtown Charlotte (we highly recommend visiting Halcyon for lunch/dinner, or Amelie's for breakfast). Most importantly, the staff was excellent - helpful, polite, responsive, and friendly. August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would never return 2 HUGE NEGATIVES: 1). No pop machines in hotel. When I called the front desk to ask location of the vending machines, they said they have nine, but room service would deliver one, but there would be a $6.00 fee (plus the cost of the pop & tip) 2). We had 2 small packages delivered to the hotel, and we're charged $30.00 "handling fee". We stay in lots of high end hotels, and I have never heard of this before. I'm not sure if these are chain wide policy's or just this hotel, but I will certainly never return, and will spread the word to as many people as possible. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Several minor problems at a nice hotel The Westin is, well, a Westin. But I experienced a few annoyances during my stay. The clock in my room was one hour ahead, and despite having a college degree, I could not figure out how to change the time. Shouldn't this be noticed by the team cleaning the room? The TV was Equally difficult to operate - hard to even turn on and impossible to change the channel. Finally, the comforter on the bed is designed for an Arctic climate so it would be great to lighten it up. But as I said, it's a Westin so otherwise good service and comfort prevailed. September 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Our experience at the Westin Charlotte was very good overall. We found the front desk staff and the restaurant personnel welcoming, warm and helpful. Our only complaint was the housekeeping for our room as well as the hallway to our room. We noticed items left in the hallway for more than 2 days--plates, glasses.... The room cleaning was not great. I found trash on the bathroom floor left for 2 days. Again, the other services at the hotel more than made up for the lackluster housekeeping services. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by charlotte expectations The hotel met all my expectations and more. I was able to get a choice room, check-in early for my 4 days conference, and check out late for my 7 PM flight home. The bed was great, the view nice. Room service was very quick, though wish menu had more offerings. Everything was very convenient, all the staff I met was very nice, opened doors, said "hello" and made this one of the best of my 100+ hotel stays in my life. I don't know if business will ever take me back, but this is where I recommend anyone to stay !!!!! September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Place! Lucked out with a corner room! Very quiet and restful. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel I've stayed here many, many times over the past few years as a frequent business traveler. The rooms are clean, the fitness center (especially since it was remodeled) is great, and I've had very few issues. At times I've felt that check in could be faster...and occasionally I've had an issue with the cable going out on certain channels. But overall, it's my hotel of choice when I travel to Charlotte and am usually treated to a nice, comfortable, clean stay! Mini starbucks in the lobby is a nice morning bonus too. August 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient Location but Mediocre Service Arrived at 4:30 pm and room was not ready. As a gold member and not an early check in, have not encountered this before. Staff indicated due to hotel being "full". After I indicated I was going to wait by desk until room was ready (had several small bags and traveling solo), a ready room was located. In the almost empty restaurant with 4 wait staff,hostess seated us without a menu and 10 minutes passed before a waiter appeared at our table, while several conversed with other adjacent tables. Room did not have pen with note pad, had to locate my own." No do not disturb" sign. All minor yes, but not expected for a hotel with these rates and prices. Warning: Indoor Lap Pool In Gym beccomes haven for children on weekends. one parent and 10 children - not all belonged to that parent. June 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time! While staying here, I was attending the AQS show and when the day was done, I came back for food, comfort and relaxation. Everything was superb. Nothing I would change. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for convention center. Overall very nice furnishings and view from the hotel. The lap pool is shallow, but works for a short workout. It was nice to have an outdoor area to relax on a sunny day. My only problem was with the bedding. There was a duvet with a puff inside that must have been 2 inches thick, much too much for summer even with AC. The regular sheet was too short, so the only solution was to take the puff out of the duvet. Then it was great! July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was very comfortable and convenient. Personnel were excellent. Rooms were very comfortable and quiet. The restaurant personnel were very accommodating and the food was excellent. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conveniently located near the Charlotte Convention Center My annual mother's conference was held at the Charlotte Convention Center and mother members were able to stay at the Westin. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by no free wi-fi??? My girlfriend and I were in town for the Panthers game and stayed at the Westin Saturday night. The room was very nice, very clean, and the bed was oh so comfortable! My only gripe is that there is no free wi-fi in the rooms! You would think that if you are paying this much for a room that wi-fi would be included these days. After all - how much are some wireless routers to put on each floor?!? The nice fellow that checked us in was super. He was very helpful in giving us ideas for places to eat, things to do, etc..., and got us in our room at noon! I would definitely stay here again as it is convenient to all that uptown Charlotte has to offer, the stadium to watch the Panthers, and was very nice, but just hope they start throwing in some amenities that most much cheaper hotels throw in. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Southern Hospitality Extraordinaire The Westin is an excellent location. It is situated directly across from the Charlotte Convention center and a nice walk to all of the major downtown attractions. The staff was extremely professional, warm and customer focused. One bell man, Manuel, even assisted me in taking my luggage to my car which was parked in the garage. He went out of his way to assist me. I enjoyed a wonderful breakfast in the hotel restaurant. The breakfast was delicious and a good value. I enjoyed my visit and would highly recommend this hotel! July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hall Noise The room was very comfortable. Noise from the hall carried into the room, however. I was awakened three different times during the night by noisy guests. As a result, I was not at all rested the next day. The rooms need to be sound proofed from hall noises. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience I recently attended a wedding at your lovely property. The staff was very friendly and most accommodating, from the agents at the front desk to the bellman. We loved the beds and the shower hardware....would love to own one. The ballroom where the wedding was being held, on the 2nd floor was something out of a movie, simply breathtaking. I asked the Bride if she designed the wedding and she let me know it was the Hotels wedding planner that took her vision and turned it into an amazing reality. I design offices so I'm always looking for ideas. Kudos to this individual. All in all a wonderful stay. My only one concern was the internet in the room. It is a pay service and kept disconnecting. Not a huge deal but still a little frustrating. Will definitely keep Westin on my Radar for future stays. April 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Does not feel like a Westin Have stayed here weekly for several months now and not once has the staff recognized that. Additionally this previous week my room preferences were not met. Was surprised to learn when I document a request in a reservation, it isn't even reviewed until I check in. Whats the purpose of the hotel staff asking me to document such request in my reservation when its not reviewed? Not terribly impressed with the service here but there isn't another Westin to revert to in the area. June 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel and great rooms My name is Janice Fager and I was with Julie Carlson's group. Everything was great except I was overcharged by $170.53 and am trying to get this refunded. I am very upset about this and it has put a black mark on your hotel for me. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome The room was awesome, very clean, nicely laid out, peaceful night sleep. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected The check in process was very good. My room 434 was anything, but what I expected. There was a fan runnung outside of the room day and night. The room smelled like burnt grease. I had to use one of the coffee packets and place at the HVAC intake to change the spell of the room. I had no wash clothes the first day. Had to use hand towels for wash clothes. When I needed an extra hour for check out, Jessica at the guest counter was very short with me just said no April 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check-in When we arrived, around 7:30 p.m., for the Women's Lutheran Convention, after riding on a bus all day, since 6 a.m., we had to wait about an hour for our room to be cleaned and made ready for us on Wed., the 23rd...that is my only negative comment - otherwise, everything about the hotel/service and accommodations was GREAT! July 29, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 27 next>>