Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve and to check-in to a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1245 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonder stay despite the weather Great family vacation at this Westin despite the weather. The pools were great! The water was warm and we all had fun despite the weather. We did read the reviews about the expensive prices for food and drink. This is true but you could get all you want within walking distance and we had a fridge in the room. Also, the beach was wonderful. We had two days of sun and even played in the surf during overcast days. The room was wonderful. Totally recommend a suite for a family of four. The staff was extremely friendly. We all hope to go back. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Desk Service I sent this letter to the manager of desk services -- I just wanted to write you a note about a very special experience I had with (employee name). I arrived on Wednesday, February 12 attending a conference at your hotel. My husband’s 60th birthday is on February 15 and I was planning to have a surprise birthday trip for him. When I entered the room I was so disappointed. I was hoping to have an ocean view, but if not an ocean view at least a balcony. The room a got faced another building and without a balcony. I know when I check in they said the hotel was booked, but I hoped I would have a better option. If it was just me, it wouldn’t have made a difference but for my husband’s birthday I was hoping for a great experience. That’s when I met (employee name). My savior! I went back downstairs and asked her if she could help me. I explained my situation and really wanted to see if my room could be switched. She said she would try, but the hotel was booked. She looked and looked and found one room available that was an ocean view and had a balcony!!!! The story is really about (employee name). She took a personal interest in me. I felt that I was not just a guest, but that she really cared to make sure my stay was exactly how I imagined it would be. When I first came up to her desk, she met me with a smile, listened to me and her goal was to make me happy. When she found the room and I was all set up, I thanked her, she said something that is so truly unique in this day and age, she said, “No thanks needed, I’m here to make your dream of how you imagined your stay to be come true.” How can you top that!!! She took a personal interested in making sure I was happy. I really wanted someone to know what a dedicated employee you have in (employee name). She’s special. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for business conference Recently stayed for a conference. Hotel interior decoration is very nice (fountains and greenery for example). Room faced ocean and was very comfortable. Gym was great. Room for improvement- the sliding patio door sticks. The hotel bar could use more local selections. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Georgeous Resort This resort by far was one of the nicest hotels I've ever stayed at. The staff was friendly and attentive. The resort is located on a beautiful stretch of white sand beach. Great location. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent & Relaxing My wife and I were able to enjoy our honeymoon at the Westin Diplomat. After researching hotels along South Beach I found this gem of a location in Hollywood, FL. We enjoyed the wonderful ocean view from our Grand Deluxe hotel room. The pool and beach area were phenomenal and very clean. Johan helped us out our first day with setting up beach chairs and an umbrella. Splash kept us refreshed with great drinks. There were always towels available. The staff was very friendly and accessible. We enjoyed a wonderful sushi dinner at BarSu (one of my wife's favorites). We also enjoyed the service at Hollywood Primer. Our waiter, Robert, made the experience well worth it. We would highly recommend this hotel and would have a hard time not coming back if/when we return to the area. Thank you. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice hotel THe facilities are first rate. Fitness room has almost everything you would want. Rooms & maid service were excellent. My only complait is that the meeting rooms were way too cold. It was not jut me, everyone over the three day periond was complainin July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great The accomidations and service was over the top. We could not ask for more. August 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Eleven things to consider at the Westin Diplomat This property may have four stars for its beach location and outstanding pool. However this poor rating is based on these events in order of occurrence during a three night stay: 1- Some in our group were able to check in while others were sent away to the convention center depending upon who you spoke to at the front desk. 2- I ordered a calamari appetizer to find it was mostly bread crumbs and fried lemon slices. The fried lemon seemed to be left-over dregs. The food at the Rivals Waterfront Sports Grille was terrible and the service was hostile, the first thing the waitress said was the table required five or more people (we had eight). 3- Housekeeping left a voice mail message saying they will not be servicing my room because of the "do not disturb sign." I had no such sign on my door, and when I returned the call the person did not speak English, and hung up. 4- The water in the spa was so dirty you could not see the bottom because of the scum. 5- The concierge was absent, so I used the house phone to call the operator. The house phone rang directly to the concierge desk, that was unmanned. This shows poor management. With the hotel fully booked, why is there only one person answering the phone? 6- We asked the concierge the common question about local dining. She told us we must take a $10 cab, and made no mention of the $1 trolley that stops at the hotel. 7- I asked three different fellows in white uniforms at the front entry drop-off for help hailing a cab. Each one pointed to the guy with a hat. The guy with the hat was a guest at the hotel. Other guests were also frustrated by the confusion here. 8- The omelette chef is amazing, cooking three custom orders simultaneously with impressive skill. It is a mystery why he has no help and must switch out fuel cartridges while a long line of guests wait for food. This is a management decision. 9- On our last day we went to the beach and were prohibited re-entry into our room at 9 AM by the housekeeping staff, even though our keys opened the door. She showed us an "app" on her phone that says we checked out. We had to get the front desk to verify we paid for this room and had not checked out. This is a systematic error indicating bad software or bad management. 10- I was overcharged for internet services. Although the front desk corrected it right away, it is a reasonable expectation to be billed correctly. 11- I left behind an item, due to the confusion with housekeeping (8 above). A call to the front desk connected me again to a non-English hang-up. I reached the lost and found who promised to call back, after several days I have no such call. Most of these problems can be fixed with proper management but other issues deserve careful consideration by potential guests. January 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible, noisey room Room was really, really, really noisy, temp control didn't work, had a terrible bathroom with no bath, no towel rails and a teeny, tiny sink area. It had a view of a concrete wall about 4 feet from window, had random ugliness like an ironing board just propped up against the wall beside the bed, broken wardrobe door and was expremely impractal in many other ways becase it was designed for a wheelchair bound person which is not practical for someone who needs a wardrobe bar higher than 3ft from the floor or prefers to stand in the shower and finds a seat in the middle annoying. It was horrible but I was too busy to pack up all my stuff and move rooms (assuming they would have offered that). I'm just amazed they have the gall to charge full rates for such a terrible room. February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by only 1 complaint this hotel is beautiful. location is outstanding. our room wasn't ready by check in so they put us in an oceanfront room. view was spectacular. the ONLY complaint was with the concierge. she was no help at all. i had to ask her specific questions about things to do in the area, then stand there until she reluctantly gave me a few brochures, one that specified to inquirew about coupon from hotel. no coupon offered. big deal? no, just the principal. Asked about rentals on the beach, and she told me they were on the beach somewhere but she doesn't go out there much? huh?! figured it out for myself, but,hello, isn't that your job?! where do i apply? May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow - fantastic 'property' From the moment we checked-in to the moment we checked-out - - the service was fantastic. I was checked-in and -out by the same male desk agent (who was EXCELLENT) The Lobby is beautiful and the pool-area was outstanding - - just off the Ocean beach. I can understand why you need to wear a 'wrist-band' to get into the pool/beach area because of the number of condos in the area that would want to use the Hotel's excellent facilities. I would not hesitate one second in booking a return 'stay' at this resort. July 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location, staff need help I spent 3 nights and 4 days here and this is a great location, but the people need help to give guests a stay that rivals other resort quality destinations in the area. Staff forgetting to fill wine buckets with ice, staff who do not know their bar selections, staff who are unable to do what they say they are going to do, it all gets tired after awhile. Westin should take all the people opening doors and shuttling cars and put them to work IN the resort to take care of people's needs IN the resort. This should be done when there is a line of people checking in at 4 pm, and only 3 staff at the check-in. Also, show the pictures of the resort, as it is now, under construction as you cannot see the ocean from the lobby due to the construction. Disappointed with the service at the Diplomat Hotel! November 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel perfect for a vacation the hotel was great, room was unbelievable and service surpassed expectation, but the front desk checking in was not the most pleasurable experience , i did expect better August 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad stay I wouldn't stay here again if you paid me. There were very few things that were right with our stay. Room service had to go back. Lunch at the ocean front had to go back. Blood stains on the sheets. Every pillow case was soiled and gross. The TV went out. The internet went went out. The robe they sent us was completely frayed. One day we'd have bath gel and the next day the maid took it away. That happened 3 times. The manager Don was made aware of all of this, but it kept happening. Lots of the food is prepared for each shift, if you happen to come and eat at the end of that shift. You get food that was prepared a long time ago. That's what happened with a chicken quesidilla. I asked for a BLT with fresh bacon and they told me NO CAN DO. January 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs improvements The hotel actually had NO hot water for 2 days!!! I had to call continually to get an update on the water situation! No efforts on the staff for updates or remedies?! How do you go 2 days without a shower or bath!!Great way to start off our 15year wedding anniversary! We actually had to make a trip to the store because the room had NO body or mouth wash or toiletries?? Shampoo was considered a luxury ….I guess?? Not sure we’ll be back to this location! August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by League of Cities Conference It was wonderful yet again. Only complaint- I called the concierge about baby sitting twice with no call back and it took two calls to the G.M.'s assistant to get the concierge to call me finally. Then I called the company they recommended three times without a response! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly Westin Happiness!! The stay was for a corporate meeting and it was really a fantastic experience. The hotel and staff provided the best food and beverage and meeting and conference facilities that exist in the market today. I recommend this resort to anyone working or enjoying a stay in South Florida!! Thanks to the staff! Mark July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Relaxing This was my first time staying at the Westin Diplomat, even though I have lived in South Florida for quite some time, and I really should have visited sooner. The lobby is extravagantly decorated and the front desk had very friendly personnel to match. Amanda at the front desk was amazing and tended to my every need without even needing to ask. Overall, I enjoyed my stay with my family and will definitely be coming back for a getaway with my girlfriend. Thanks Diplomat! July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best beach get away or stay in hotel Wonderful staff ,great food, wonderful views from the balcony. Beds are the most comfortable of all hotels I've stayed in. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great conference and family hotel I recently attended a conference here and brought along my wife, two adult children, and two school-age children. Everyone enjoyed our stay. Great food, very attentive service everywhere, and a beautiful and comfortable venue. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staycation! Gloria on the 8th Floor was amazing ! The entire pool staff really provided amazing service, Jason was so personal and on every detail at the Cabana, our group raved about his willingness create memories. July 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Perhaps the worst experience ever Upon arrival at your hotel on Saturday evening, it tooks us almost 2 hours to check in. You only have one gal at the check in desk....on a Saturday night, with prom and a huge conference starting the very next day????? Then when I asked if the ocean view was reserved as i had requested...the front desk gal said that she "was not able to reserve rooms". My room was not clean or updated, as you state on your website...Overall it was horrible, May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1st time stay Could not have been happier with the accommodations and service. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel staff First I would like to tell you I stay around 50-60 nights a year for last ten years in hotels so I know a thing or two about hotels and service. Besides being a stunning hotel greatly maintained (looks and feels like brand new) it has one of the coolest pool areas in all of south Florida for adults and kids great food killer bar beds to die for etc.... The star of this property is its staff freindly honest cool unpretentious and really looking to help with whatever you need and I have to mention Santiago (front desk mgr) and esti (front desk) Santiago really enjoys his job he greets almost all visitors with a smile and small talk for a hotel this size (close to 1000 rooms) its almost unheard of he will put a smile on almost everyone and esti at check in was so helpfull I felt like a VIP all the way I have stayed here a lot and it NEVER disappoints can write and write and I still will write some more later but I had to do this w while I am still here When you got a stunning resort with a great staff it is unbeatable So Westin diplomat I'll hate to leave you tomorrow (maybe ill extend one more day ) but my thanks to all of the great staff you are the star of this property and that is a lot because the hotel is beautiful. R. Klein August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Temperature Control The thermostat could not be regulated. The fan seemed to stay on all night making the room way too cold even though it was set to 73 degrees and the fan was set to automatic. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Watch Out for the Sharks Great Hotel and Facilities all around. Parking is expensive. If you rent beach chairs/ umbrellas, or cabana's do not tip. The company that runs the rentals automatically adds in a gratuity with out telling you. We tipped very generously in cash and when we checked out were charged for a gratuity to the Boucher Brothers. We disputed it with the front desk but they would not take it off the bill. Ironically the person checking out after us told us she was there to complain about the same problem. Come on Westin Management. Get rid of these guys or do not add in a tip for them. They are not honest. Not a matter of money for me but a level of honesty was not met. April 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by buisness travel rethink arriving at the hotel the room was paid for through the company, i handed over my personal credit card for security purposes and they charged the full room to my personal credit card, so i was double charged and leaving me no money for my entire stay. the front desk also passed out my room key to other customers resulting in security having to come up to my room because of the mix up, then security had to wake us up at 7am the following morning because previous guests left stuff in our safe. not to mention going to the bar and handing the waitress my credit card for her to lose it on the bar floor. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The room has great features Except for thermostat. Could not control the temp as well as we would have liked. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, not great!! As a lifetime Starwood Platinum member, I was a bit let down by this property. They were INSANELY busy, service on many fronts were compromised!! Our TV's didnt work properly, the A/C didnt work well. had to buy a fan!! The valet parking was awful, one time lost my car, took over an hour to find my vehicle!! I used to love this property, don't know if I will stay there again! February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend at the Westin Diplomat Everything about the Diplomat was awesome. From the moment we walked thru the front doors to the moment we left, was like being in paradise. The beautiful flowers and lush greeneries, the great pools and beach, and the wonderful employees made for a wonderful time. The spa is first class. April 7, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 43 next>>