Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3,7 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service by An Excellent Staff Mr. Yuji Osawa, Front Desk Manager, greeted us upon our arrival and had everything set up for our first visit to Kyoto. He also arranged for our baggage delivery to Haneda Airport prior to our departure. Chief Concierge, Ms. Kaori Kato, made our Kyoto experience something we will always remember. When none of the kimono shops were available, she was able to negotiate a time slot and arrange to have our daughter get an appointment. We are so grateful for the extra attention that Ms. Kato gave us. When we go to Kyoto in the future - we will definitely stay at the Westin Miyako Hotel. 10 Апрель 2014 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel We stayed there just last week and the entire staff seemed to go out of the way to meet our needs. The birthday cake was an awesome touch. 21 Сентябрь 2013 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and surroundings Stayed 2 nights here. Hotel is quite old but this cannot be helped and is the same for most places in Kyoto. The location is away from the city centre, but still extremely good, a short taxi ride (JPY700 approx) from Gion or Kyoto station (JPY 1300). Shuttle bus service provided. Plenty to do even if you do not wish to venture out from the hotel - there are 2 or more walking trails, many shrines and temples to visit around the hotel, as well as art boutiques, quaint shops and dining places. Service is good, with many (not all) english speaking staff. Will choose Westin Kyoto for my next trip! 16 Май 2013 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel everything is so perfect! The hotel has great service. Especially for my disable daughter. The breakfast was so delicious, everything was from local, so fresh, super great taste, we couldn't forget it. The Japanese room was so good, we all enjoyed the Japanese style life.Location is very comfortable, good view. Hope can live over there for a long time. 3 Апрель 2013 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most Perfect 48 hours - Impeccable Hotel We spent two perfect days in Kyoto celebrating our Anniversary. Every moment spent at The Westin Miyako was treasured. The hotel is all class and a polished gem. If you are looking for perfection, the Westin Miyako delivers from the moment you check-in, and until you check-out. The entire staff is attentive, very polite, and professional. The room was modern, clean and full of amenities found at most 5 stars hotel. The breakfast buffet at the hotel's Aquablu Restaurant is a culinary delight. The restaurant staff is extremely accommodating and friendly. Hotel Front Desk Staff and Concierge provides recognition of your SPG membership and were always hospitable and gracious to any request or inquiry. The hotel is extremely stylish and exudes elegance and sophistication. Located within walking distance of downtown Kyoto and many temples and shrines, yet worlds away from the hustle and bustle of the city, the hotel is surrounded by the serenity of near by mountains and lush trees. If the Westin Miyako were a US Property, it would be a SPG rated Category 6 hotel. I am a extremely delighted fan of the Westin Miyako. Thank you very much for the great stay and great service. 17 Декабрь 2012 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfectly balanced stay The hospitality industry in parts of Asia really sets the bar for the rest of the world and the Westin Kyoto delivers on those high standards. Let's start with the beginning: a personal escort to your room who will explain the amenities in the language of your choice, English, Chinese or Japanese. An invitation to a free drink on the house as an SPG Gold member. A very attentive yet inconspicuous staff during your evening cocktails in the Executive Club Lounge. Housekeepers that do an amazing job without ever being seen or heard. It's been about 3 months since my stay at the Westin Kyoto and I often reflect fondly at the time I spent there. Its location in the hills of Eastern Kyoto, despite it being out of city center, is dear to my heart for the serenity and beauty that I woke up to every morning. Actually, it should be said that the hotel, both inside and out is shrouded in the kind of beauty that only Japan can provide. It starts with the green leaves and warm woods that decorate the lobby, to the traditional gardens and pathways on the outside and extending to the hiking trail behind the hotel that remains a best kept secret for the breath-taking views overlooking Kyoto city. Yes, it is AMAZING! I will admit this is one of the rare trips where I spent as much time enjoying the hotel as the city I'm traveling in. I loved having tea at the elegant Mayfair tea room, a cup of coffee in the Club lounge (where the view in nearly unrivaled) or just relaxing in my room after a long day of walking. Unlike most hotels in Japan, the Club Level room I stayed in was HUGE (and it wasn't even a suite) with a full bathtub, separate shower, and toilet stall (I loved how everything is separate!), a sitting area with a real couch, a corner office space and a Westin Heavenly bed worth dying for. The Westin Kyoto Miyako, to me, seems to be the perfect balance of tranquility and Western comforts. 28 Июль 2012 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location for Visiting the Temples in Kyoto This place is amazing. In addition to spectacular grounds, the rooms are exquisite. You can request to stay in either a typical Westin room or, a traditional Japanese room with Tatami mats in a building separate from the main hotel. The view from the SPG club allows you the chance to take in Kyoto's unique sky-line. From here, you can tour the temples along the Philosopher's Trail and, walk through the traditional Geisha neighborhoods. Ask the concierge for their help and they will set you up with any reservations that you need. 23 Ноябрь 2011 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Experience I stayed at the Westin Miyako, Kyoto in September, 2010, and I must say that this was the best hotel experience that I have ever had. I have stayed at many of the leading hotels throughout the world, but the graciousness and attention paid to guests at this hotel was unsurpassed. They really made you feel special. I was in awe! The hotel is gorgeous. The grounds are beautiful, and the location is convenient. 17 Ноябрь 2011 г.