拉斯维加斯威斯汀度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 内华达州,
  • 拉斯维加斯
  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • 邮政编码 89109
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。 如果客人未满 18 周岁,则必须由成人陪同。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。 年龄未满 18 周岁的客人必须由成人陪同。 进入赌场、游戏区或赌场休息区的客人必须年满 21 周岁。 要求出示政府签发的有效身份证作为年龄证明。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 735 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Making It Right I have stayed at this property many times and it has always been a good experience. This time was no exception. I had a problem with my room and was expecting it to take a long time to resolve. Instead the staff resolved the problem in less than 10 minutes. Great breakfast buffet and the staff in the restaurant is excellent. The hotel is located just off the Strip and has easy on-site parking. No long lines for a cab! November 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel is beautiful The scenery is beautiful and staff were friendly. September 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Really in need of upgrade I can understand hotel being dated but everything was dirty...stains all over lounge chairs at pool...couch really dirty and stained in front of SPA ( ??) Decorations on each floor were plastic looking....gym equipment didn't work properly...for the price as compared to other hotels in LV this was a bad SPG experience....and I'm a seasoned SPG member who seldom complains..... February 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay here or be weiry! This is my last stay in a Sheraton! I have given you two chances, Orlando and Las Vegas. The desk clerks are rude and pay no attention to you. The rooms are dirty with dirty carpets and drawers in the rooms. The views and pools fall way short of the advertisements. I was looking forward to the spa only to find the price was double of other hotels. I want my money back. June 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location! I have stayed here several times on my visits to Las Vegas. Everything about this hotel is great. A five minute walk to the strip, a Starbucks on site for my caffeine fix and comp. brew packet in your room. Manager's reception is a nice way to meet and mingle with a glass of wine and appetizer. I will always stay here when in Vegas. Best value for money near the strip. July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great spot less the pets Love staying at Westin hotels and this one is only one block of the strip. Easy walking to Caesars and Ballys and Flamingo are right across the street. Only problem was all the dogs. Especially the one next door the people left in the room, large dog barking like crazy waking us up, and would not stop. Really rude and annoying. People leave your pets at home. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good home base to visit the Strip Well, in fact was not surprised: that was the Westin standard - warm welcome (with an additional to Platinum ammenity) , clean spacy room, good facilities and very close to the heart of the Strip. I agree with one of the reviewers that the distance between hotel and Strip might be more "friendly", but contrary to the review - I was not feeling insecure, although I've seen some homeless people, and some strange individuals (but you may see them all over the Strip). Additionally the valet parking staff was very friendly and quick. I can totally recommend this hotel to everyone travelling to LV, regardless the purpose. March 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin in Las Vegas I have stayed in this hotel several times, and consistently there isn't enough water in the morning to shower which is a HUGE problem. Frequently one must wait until the water pressure comes back, once the rest of the guest have taken their showers. staff members are indiferent about this issue. I think my last time staying here has come April 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Westin I've stayed in Don't stay here. With so many Vegas options, find something else. I'm Gold and never felt that way. Issues 1. Clock didn't work 2. No heat first night 3. No heat 2nd night after i asked it to b fixed 4. Asked concierge for help checking out "i don't do that" 5. Slooooooowwwww internet Don't waste your time March 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk We were helped at the front desk by,Mylin. She went out of her way to find a room for friends of our who needed a room for 2 nights. They are SPG members , she made it work for one night which was great. Very nice to work with. More employees need to follow her example. March 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to SPG standards Rooms not ready upon 8pm arrival, computer problems which is OK. Asked 4 times for a roll away on Sunday (9am, 3pm, 8pm, 11pm) At 12am finally slept on bedspread on floor. Knocked AND CAME INTO ROOM at 1:00am with the roll away. Of my 6 nights the room was only made up 3 of them November 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Westing Casuarina Hotel I will never stay at a Westin Hotel again. 1) pet policy 2) smoking policy 3) rude staff 4) outdated furniture 5) not clean November 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A true oasis in Vegas I stayed at the Westin Las Vegas in May of 2013. I was in Vegas for a week and was staying at one of the "Casino" hotels until the Memorial Day long weekend (at which point their price got ridiculously high and I opted to switch hotels). I had thought of staying at the Westin Las Vegas before but the general mixed reviews had turned me off of the idea. This time the price could not be beat and I decided to try it out. One of the best travel decisions I've ever made. I don't know if it was the direct contrast between the other hotel and Westin - but the Westin Las Vegas is an oasis in LV. Reasonably sized hotel, friendly staff who remember your name, a nice little relaxing casino, and stardard high quality Westin rooms. Also, a GREAT location. It was an eight minute walk to the corner of LVB and Flamingo. You can't get from a room in the Bellagio or MGM to the strip in eight minutes. Anyone considering booking this place, just ignore bad reviews - some people complain about anything - and book it. You'll be glad you did. June 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nightmare hotel The hotel staff was unhelpful during a nightmare trip. The hotel system went down and the service was unsatisfactory. I had arrived around 2:30pm and did not receive a room until midnight. If that is what you are looking for, then you will find the right place. October 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Zero SPG Recognition - wont let you change rooms This hotel started off being a nice option from something off the strip and they did accommodate an early check in. There is evening snacks which is a nice and the food is wonderful- But the rest of our stay went downhill quickly. 1st the lobby has a horrible smell - all of us noticed. 2 no upgrade. They have tons of plat members. 3 And where I get irritated. The A/C was not working properly- ever. Tried to call downstairs but the phone stopped working. The lock on the door got stuck, the place is in dire need of an update. I wanted to move rooms but they were sold out and I was told no- really? Finally my 3rd or 4th maybe 6th visit they could only give me a room with one bed. That obviously doesn't work. And still no one offered to fix the phone. This Hotel is no category 5 ever. It's more like a 2 or 3 in terms of comparable Westins - the pool area is small for any hotel standards. Don't come here expecting a fabulous resort. - It's not. If u come here when it's not busy I assume its ok- my experience tells another story. March 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by this should not be listed as category 5 I will start with the positive. That location is off the strip. The staff is generally friendly and helpful. The hotel is overall ok. The negative: The location is off the strip. They say it is only 1.5 blocks from the strip, but these are super long Vegas blocks. It is at least 15 minutes to get the strip. It can be a problem in full Vegas heat. The property used to be something else and is re-badged into Westin. The worst Westin I have been in. Although it is acceptable overall, what is not acceptable is the Category 5 rating. This property should not be ranked higher than 3. Thankfully the staff saved the day and the stay was a pleasant one. I don't think I will return. August 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Get it together Westin LV! If you haven't been to this property before, they have a seperate SPG Gold/Platinum check-in desk. The problem is that it's rarely staffed. On two different occasions I've been left standing there with no clerk in sight. The bigger (if not equal problem) is that the other employees (namely the agents at the main check-in desk) don't seem to have the wherewithall to offer to help when they see you standing at an empty desk. This has happened to me on two different occasions. As such, I don't even bother with the SPG desk anymore. On my last stay, I was walking through the lobby and saw a female guest (with luggage) standing at the always unattended desk and she called over to the numerous desk clerks (who WERE NOT ASSISTING OTHER GUESTS) at the main desk and asked if anyone could check her in. This is COMPLETELY UNACCEPTABLE. While I can understand there are times when a single clerk working that desk may have to step away BRIEFLY, the fact that the clerks at the main desk don't walk over (or even call out) to someone standing there is outrageous. Get it together Westin LV!!!! January 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Spotty Maid Service When I checked into the hotel on Monday night, there were no bathroom amenities in the room - no soap, shampoo or conditioner. Thursday I left the room at 6 AM and returned after 9 PM and no maid service had come by. May 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by New Years Eve in Vegas While I usually stay at the bigger casinos on the strip when I go in the fall or spring, I decided to stay at The Westin for New Years this year. Ended up being a good choice. It's conveniently located near the strip, so you can walk to most of the major casinos. For me, I liked having the ability to go back to a quiet location after being on the strip all day. I've had plenty of times where the bigger casinos were so loud at night that I couldn't sleep...that wasn't the case here. Another bonus is that unlike the strip hotels, The Westin doesn't charge for their fitness center. It's not big, but it works. January 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very low quality construction This building is the lowest quality, cheaply constructed, non-insulated and nosiest hotel I have ever stayed. Westin should be embarrassed about having its name on this property. May 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by A disaster of a hotel In more than 50 years of world wide business travel the THE WESTIN LAS VEGAS HOTEL, CASINO & SPA was one of my worst hotel experiences ever. My first impression as I walked into the hotel was of a smoky, dirty uninviting lobby. Next was being told they had no record of my reservation by the unhelpful reception staff. When I showed them my confirmation they relented and said they might be able to find me a room. One and a half hours later they had a room ready for me. It was bare minimum for a large hotel chain. Noisy and less than comfortable. During my three day stay the housekeeping service appeared only once. When I checked out the reception clerk said she could not provide me with a receipt because their computers were down. I asked when she expected them to be up again she said she didn't know but they had been down for five days and she would email it to me as soon as they were up again. Four days have passed since then without a receipt yet. My business expense report is on hold until the Westin Las Vegas gets there act together. My stay amounted to nothing but a lot of aggravation. NOT RECOMMENDED. October 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Heavy, unpleasant air deodorizer in the lobby and hallways For a non smoking hotel, the odor of the heavy "air freshener" is just not necessary, restaurant overpriced for the quality served, and service less than desirable April 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Poor Condition The hotel has deteriorated to the point it should be closed and revamped. It is an embarassment for you and was for me given our stay was a vacation weekend. September 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Westins are great, but not this one! I recently spent 3 nights at the Westin Casuarina, and I'm taking the time to write a review to warn fellow travelers not to expect much. After proceeding from the cigarette-smokey lobby to the room, I noticed a loud rumbling sound. It was a huge piece of air conditioning equipment just a few feet away from my window on the 4th floor room. I asked to change rooms, and was taken down the hall to a room that was quieter. In the new room, the heat did not work, and required a service person to open the heater with a screw driver to turn a valve. He explained that that automatic valves were inoperative in many of the units and needed to be replaced. I tried to log on to the internet, but could not log in. After spending time with the telephone service guy to no avail, I was instructed to have the front desk do a "reset." I was not expected a science project for something that should be simple. The lady at the desk was helpful, but explained that it was a common problem. (So why, then, was it not fixed?). Also, the tub drain was clogged. Not what I have come to expect from Westin, which usually provides fantastic hotel rooms elsewhere. February 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth the stay Pros: -The gentlemen working the taxi valet is super nice and prompt. -The waiter working breakfast at Suede on 12/9 was *really* great - LV service at its finest. -There's a 24 hour Starbucks. Cons: -It took two days to get the room to reach 70 degrees (during winter), with the fan on ON the whole time. -Resolving my green rewards for skipping on housekeeping a day was a mess with the front desk; over 15 mins to sort it out. -NO one working the SPG Gold/Platinum desk at all during my entire stay. -Worst service ever at Suede on 12/12 for breakfast. They did seat me. No greeting from the waiter. Got my food and sat. Waitstaff chatted off on the side. Got up and poured my own orange juice. Still no greeting. Nearly done with my breakfast, I'm offered a coffee/OJ. I told him I poured it myself. I finish my breakfast. Waiter is nowhere to be found. I walk out and leave. -The casino section is right next to the Suede Restaurant, so you'll hear the bells and whistles loudly while you eat still. -Room ventilation is inadequate to remove the smoke from the building - my room still smelled of it. -Walking into a smoke-filled casino is far from my ideal of a heavenly stay at a Westin. December 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by After 3 stays and horrible service never again. Let me just say I give places a chance. I have stayed here 3 times but will never stay here again. The first time was actually ok with the exception of not having a ihome dock as listed in the comfirmation page. The second time the same thing no ihome dock, I was then first on a list to recieve one if someone would get up and physically go find one. I checked in early on a Thurs for 4 nights so it should'nt have been hard to find one. Needless to say I never recieved one and I had annother reservation the following week for 2 rooms, I requested to have the rooms connected and havea ihome dock there. Oh but wait, My last visit was the worst. Again no ihome docking station and the mini bar did not work..... at all. I was told not only from maintenence but also staff that that is how cold the mini bar gets. Wow because it didn't work at all and had the unworking fridge smell. I had to persistently insist and complain to be moved to another room with a working mini bar and a room with I home dock. If you are going to advertise something, provide it. Finally I was moved. Didnt get to be next to my friends but at least the mini bar was working and there was a I home dock, finally. 3 reservations too many! June 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disapointed Platinum Member I practically lived in a Westin for 6 months and therefore expected wonderful customer service like I have received in the past. I was sorely disappointed. We arrived early (noon) and was told the room wasn't ready. They gave us water and we sat at the bar. 2 hours later I checked the front desk to see on the status of the room and was asked to get my ID, which I was a little annoyed since I was only checking on status. When he did check, he excused himself to the backroom for 10 minutes and when he returned told me that he couldn't reach housekeeping. He said he would call me when the room was ready. I was not reached until after 4pm and then was told the TV wasn't working and that someone would be there to look at it. Great, so after waiting for over 4 hours, I have to wait for someone to fix something in the room. Later that day I asked for a late check out (1pm) and was told that I could get a late check out if I changed rooms because they needed the suites for Platinum members. Maybe I'm missing something but I couldn't check in until after 4pm, so how is it that I can't get a later check out? does it really take 5 hours to clean a room? I was very disappointed with my stay and was happy to be moving to stay at another hotel. June 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel The room was great, my husband was thrilled with the HD TV in the room. However, I asked at check in if there was a hot tub and was told no. I was incredibly disappointed when I looked out my window just prior to check out to see a HOT TUB below me. I would expect Westin staff to have better knowledge of the facility. The same person checked me out. I mentioned the bad info and she said she had asked someone AFTER I asked and discovered they did have a hot tub. Nice if she would have asked before she gave me bad info. An insincere sorry didn't really make me feel better about missing the hot tub. April 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by AIr Conditioning not working , Pool Heater not working The hotel staff was polite and professional. The lobby staff was satisfactory. We became unsatisfied once we arrived to our room. The room was 78 degrees when we arrived. We lowered the air to 67 and went to bed. We woke up all night, the air temp never got below 76. I spoke to the front desk in the morning and they up a repair man. He was also very pleasant and polite. However, the problem was not fixed. I went to the front desk again the next morning and they tried yet again to fix the problem. Bottom line, we stayed in a hot, uncomfortable room for the three days. Prior to our stay, I confirmed twice that the pool was heated. The pool was not heated. The water temperature was 60 at best. It did not even heat up during the day. When we spoke to the pool staff there, they said the heater had been broken for several weeks. When you have young teenagers, that cannot go in the casino to gamble, you need to have a comfortable room and pool to relax by. I complained at check out again and they said they would give us a 2,000 points. The hotel was 16,000 points a night for the night we used points for and $220 for the other night. How does 2,000 points make up for a sweltering hot room and ice cold pool. The weather outside was about 70. So it was more comfortable outside than in our room. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff and Service! This is was our 2nd time staying at The Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa. Our first time was in November of 2011. They have made many upgrades since taking over this property, and we certainly noticed them. For this visit, we were celebrating a milestone birthday. In the Past 18 months we have stayed 4 times at Westin Las Vegas Properties, and have always been impressed by the facilities and staff. However this is the first time we have ever been called before our visit to see if we had any requests to make it special. Heidi was wonderful. We had hoped to upgrade to a suite using some of our earned suite nights, but there were none available when reservations were made. When Heidi called, we asked since there we no suites available, if it would be possible to get a high floor at check-in. We were told there would be no problem. My were we surprised when we checked in, not only were we on the 17th floor, a suite had been found, and held for us. It made this an extra special weekend. The gentleman (I am sorry I forgot to note your name), that checked us in on the 13th, and out again on the 16th was also very professional and went out of his way to service us. Both Heidi and this gentleman knew we were celebrating a milestone birthday, and a wonderful cake and wine were sent to our room. It is small details like this that make Westin's our first choice of SPG hotels. June 17, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 26 next>>