ウェスティン・パサディナ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 91101
  • カリフォルニア,
  • パサディナ
  • 191 North Los Robles
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great customer service! This hotel has great customer service, the staff if always friendly. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location Common areas and room were nicely furnished and clean. A plus to be able to call valet to have your car ready by the time you get downstairs. Location was in a good area near to Old Town Pasadena. The only drawbacks were that the air shuts off 20 min. after you leave the room so you come back to a warm room, and they also regulate the maximum volume on the TV. I was watching DVDs from my laptop connected to the TV and I could barely hear the sound w/max volume on both devices.. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was staying at the Sheraton... not any more Both are nice... although I have to give the Westin points for the restaurant and bar, which has a really nice outside patio area that's a great place to relax. But the thing that's totally won me over is the 5$ rental for a workout outfit. It's always a pain to bring them, it's worse to bring them back. This was perfect for not giving me an excuse to not work out. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding over all great Hotel. Service was great the smell of white tea made it all better. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice one night stay at the Westin Pasadena Asked for a quiet room and had a quiet evening with a view of Pasadena City Hall. Room felt very comfortable and clean, and well appointed with the usual comfortable bed and amenities. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value We have stayed at the Westin Pasadena many times as we have business in the local area. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. The location is great, walking distance to Colorado Blvd. for dining and shopping. Our one complaint is that the air conditioning during the night doesn't keep the room cool enough for sleeping comfortably. This has occurred on more than one occasion. However, we still return for the other wonderful qualities. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay in Pasadena The hotel is centrally located, making it easy to get out and walk to Paseo Colorado and Old Town. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. We used the shuttle service to and from our event and it was a "snap". July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel was at the westin pasadena for business - great location, great breakfast (especially the outdoor patio) and the rooms were very comfortable. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Junior Suite was spacious! Since we brought along our wheaten terrier, it was spacious for the dog to explore. The balcony view kept the dog occupied. July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin-4th of July The hotel is fine. I was there for 5 nights over the 4th of July holiday and the hotel was horribly understaffed the entire time, both at the front desk and in the restaurant. Elevators were out of service most of the time causing l o n g delays in getting from the 11th floor to the ground floor. Pool did not have enough seating. Valet service, however was EXCELLENT and two of the servers at the restaurant were frazzled and did the best they could with what they had. One of their names started with a K. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff excellent We had a two day stay over the 4th of July and while there were elevator problems, the staff went out of their way to provide all their services in the nicest way! Friendly. They also had a Caltech shuttle which we needed. Very accommodating for gluten free needs in hotel restaurant, too (a big plus!) July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good room bad day for hotel. My guest and I really enjoyed the quality of the bed and quality of sleep. I also took my dog and she enjoyed her comfy bed and large water bowl. We stayed for one evening on the night of the 4th of July and checked out the following day. Unfortunately, the morning we checked out only 1 elevator (out of 3) worked and it took a very, very long time to catch an elevator down. I made 1 trip to take the bags to the car then decided to take stairs up 6 floors to pick up my dog because a crowd had formed by the 1 working elevator. It took 30-45 minutes to finally check-out. Additionally, we had breakfast earlier that day at the hotel restaurant and unfortunately experienced poor service. The waiter we had was in too much of a rush and didn't pay attention; we had to return our runny eggs and he brought us back the same dish minus some staple items that were on the original dish. We had to keep reminding him of our requests which made for a poor experience. Great food --terrible service. I chose Westin because I could take my dog and because a friend highly recommended it. While my experience wasn't perfect I'm willing to give it another chance. July 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by HORRIBLE!!! This was the worst hotel experience! I was treated terribly by the staff, the food was awful and I will NEVER be back! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel staff are very friendly Staff made you feel like you were home again. From doorman to house keeper, all so friendly like your relative instead these cold professional staff. Although elevator were down due to hot whether, front desk staff walked you to service elevator. I have so many classmates and friends in LA area, but I always stay in Pasadena Winston. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog Friendly This is the third year in a row we have stayed with our wheaten terrier. We like staying at Westin Pasadena since we are not assigned "dog rooms" compared to other hotels. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and convenient Nice area and accessible to entire LA area. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was fantastic! The staff was very helpful and friendly. The pool was lovely and very relaxing. We enjoyed a delicious and filling breakfast, included in the hotel cost. Located near the old town Pasadena, the location was perfect for walking to eateries and shopping. We will definitely make this hotel a destination in our future Southern California trips. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel stay Loved every moment at this beautifully appointed, fabulously friendly, well maintained hotel. Great staff, food, gym, pool, and rooms. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just enough goodness My wife and I had a great experience. Staff was great from check in to check out. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beds are amazing I typically do not sleep well on the road but this was even better than home. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Review We stayed at the Westin while in Pasadena recently for a conference.The location was great and the staff was friendly. While at first glance, the rooms look beautiful, we discovered a few things we didn't love about the hotel. They don't use fitted sheets on the mattresses, or tuck in the flat sheets. That meant in the middle of the night, we woke up to find our feet touching the mattress. Yuck. The noise level on our floor was high and we actually had to call the front desk because we could hear the room next to us talking. They weren't yelling, but we could hear their conversation. The final negative note is regarding the parking. We chose to self park and had to leave the garage several times a day. Once, we spent $27.00 in parking. At that point, the garage attendant let us know that we can use valet and come in and out as much as we want for $14.00. Too bad it was our last day and no one told us this at check in. All in all, its a decent hotel, but for a Westin, we expected more. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super customer service Everyone on staff was very courteous and helpful. It was a pleasure to stay there. The Hotel is centrally located to just about everything and is quite comfortable. Met all our needs. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping Shower curtain had stale, mildew odor that permeated bathroom. Starbucks to-go coffee cups were not replenished. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by sink problems I found the hotel on the whole a very good hotel with the staff very responsive and uplifting starting with the Valets, to the Reception to housekeeping. The hotel was very clean, orderly and well maintained. The only concern that I had and a couple of others in my group in their rooms is that the draining in the sinks were extremely slow. The toilets worked well and the shower drains worked well. It was just the sink drains. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Staff friendly, helpful and free transportation within 2 miles. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like Home tous. Our son died of a brain tumor 10 years ago. He had a brain tumor that took him after one year of medications at Kaiser Permanente, LA. The Westin became our affordable luxury , visiting Eric , and his wife Sacha when we lived in Seattle - and he had his appts. with his oncology doctor in L.A. They lived in Altadena ( family still does ) The Westin remains a huge blessing to us ! Thank you !! George and Judie Brown June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel was great! Very comfortable, responsive staff, good restaurant, and an amazing gym! May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for business traveler I prefer to stay at this Westin Hotel when I have business in the Pasadena area. It has comfortable accommodations, very friendly staff and great food. My concern is having to pay for WiFi. I recently had it reversed upon checkout, but only because I asked. Also, self-parking spaces are rather tight. Otherwise, I book as far in advance as possible to insure I can get reservations. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 99% positive experience. Excellent staff from valet, check-in and out, concierge and restaurant/bar staff -friendly, helpful and efficient. Rooms very comfortable and good size! One warning I would offer to potential guests-do NOT accept a room (4th floor) across from the workout facility as people on the tread mill look directly into your room meaning, if you wish privacy, the wooden shutters must be closed thus, darkening the room. May 26, 2014
  • 2016-02-08 T05:51:23.819-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_159, tr_159
  • loc_en_US, sid_1453, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>