The Westin Buckhead Atlanta

  • 3391 Peachtree Road, N.E.
  • Atlanta,
  • Geórgia
  • 30326
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 278 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Valet service was great. Clubhouse is average compared to other Westin hotels. Club floor room very is very small, don't know about the suites on this hotel. We stayed during one weekend in Atlanta. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel in Buckhead Nice hotel and great location in Buckhead. Rooms are good in size and clean. April 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not 4 star Hotel experience was not the best, I requested a fan for use in the room and no go. The room next to use appeared to have 8 plus people in it who were loud all night-nothing was done March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hitel has a wonderful staff! My experience at the Westin Buckhead was great thanks to the staff. They are all extremely friendly and efficient. This is what we call great customer Service but the extra is that they made it personally better! All of them! March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good experience - One suggestion I elected the green experience with no house keeping. Thank you for offering that, as that is what I prefer. I would suggest for guests who make this selection, and are staying more than a couple days as a single, or at least a couple of days with double occupancy, either make your bars of soap bigger, or offer a couple of extra bars upon check-in. Yes, there were two bars in my room, but they don't last long with a shower in the AM, then one after working out each day. Minor, I know, but it's the little things, right? March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and great location to a lot. This hotel was very nice & has great location to restaurants, shops and more. Friendly staff too and the rooms were very nice and comfortable. Only negative we saw was coming back after dinner in the evening, there is no lounge or bar in the hotel. March 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average With Potential I have stayed at this hotel several times in the past and always have been pleased, leaving with all my expectations met or exceeded. I am disappointed that some of the services have been diminished or eliminated altogether. The property has a wonderful location and beautiful facility. By returning to a more fringe benefit hotel I would give you an EXCELLENT rating/review. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Really enjoyed our stay. Comfortable, adjacent to Lenox/Phipps (our destination), great food at the Palms! Nearly instant resolution of two minor engineering problems! Staff very responsive, informative and personable. March 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Far less than what was expected Having stayed at Westin properties before, I had an expectation of what was the standard at this hotel . . . . but alas, it was not to be. Checking went smoothly but things went downhill from there. The hotel does say that a facelift is planned for 20145 but the room was past tired especially for a hotel of this caliber. There were several loose tiles in the bathroom (actually falling off and laying on the floor), the carpet was heavily stained and left one's socks black after a few hours in the room, the fridge sounded like a one-man band throughout the night *finally had to unplug it) and the desk chair was designed for someone that probably weighed 95 pounds and had a 24 inch waist. Trying to get a comfortable temperature was a challenge as it was either too hot or too cold during the night - and getting up with the dismal lighting made for a few stubbed toes. There were other issues associated with the food service as part of the conference I was attending which is not covered in this review but suffice it to say that some of the practices are probably not in accordance with the local health department codes. Overall, this Westin property left a lot to be desired and if we have to return to this area for future sessions, one of the other properties in the area will be at the head of my list unless a major renovation is completed here. March 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not meet my expectations On two nights I was awakened at 3-4 AM by loud guests, talking, laughing, slamming doors. I put my head out and there was two guys and one female which was pinned against the hallway wall. I step back into my room and called security,. Happened the next night again. Called security again, On Sunday, I spoke to Lauren at the front desk. She clearly could not have less concerned and had an attitude. Just said the offending folks in 1906 had checked out! Ha! Good luck! March 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by unsatisfied We requested champagne and strawberries upon arrival. Shortly after arriving, they brought it up to our room. We were impressed with this! The valet was professional. Lobby to the hotel was nice! Also, the Palm restaurant was amazing! Room was clean except for the sink in the bathroom was dirty. In the middle of the night, some drunk people were banging on our door. Needless to say, security never showed up even though we called twice (someone from the engineering department showed up). This person continued to bang on our door in the morning also. After we left, I contacted the manager on duty and he assured us a partial refund that we had agreed to. It was been 2 weeks an still no refund. Management is not up to par by any means. Will definitely never stay at this Westin again. February 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by hotel to be avoided I arrived during a city emergency so my service expectations were low. That aside, I was appalled at the poor quality of food presented both on the room service menu as well as during the national group meeting I was attending. Truly atrocious. The meeting facilities were below average, in my opinion. The amenities of this hotel are minimal. The concierge service experience was well below any other Starwood Hotel I've experienced. I will certainly not return and will work to see that my organization never does as well. Too bad. The possibilities are there but the execution and quality abysmal. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good meeting venue, but needs a few tweaks After a big snow emergency in Atlanta, not much snow removal from steps at entrance from Peachtree St. A ramp and awning would help in bad weather. Room clean and well-appointed, but the formerly soft pillowcases have been replaced by rough textured fabrics. The sheets are soft, but it was hard to get comfortable on the rough pillows. Good lighting, and good housekeeping services. Palm Restaurant excellent. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the Atlanta Buckhead Westin The hotel is located right by the train station which made travel fro the airport very easy. The bed was very comfortable and the room very relaxing. The staff was very friendly and very accommodating. The restaurant in the hotel,The Palms, had excellent food although it was very pricey. However the meals are very large and easily split between two people. Workout facility was fabulous and open 24 hours. January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience at Westin Buckhead Atlanta This is a very nice facility, close to the MARTA train stop, and hosted by terrific customer service professionals. The staff were friendly and accommodating, particularly those that worked the food events. I would like to personally call out Ira. He always wore a smile, had a friendly demeanor, and truly enjoys his job. Thanks for a great week! January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by late night refuge I had a room at the W but my roommate snored horribly The W had no more rooms and was unhelpful. The Westin was happy to help when I walked in just after midnight. I got a huge room with no noise and plenty of space. There was confusion about checkout -- I had asked for late checkout but while making sure the room next door was okay, housekeeping took some if my things thinking I'd abandoned them (I only had a backpack). They were returned but it was annoying. Front desk was very professional about the error. Parking garage is a nightmare. January 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good and bad staff The good staff performance was at the front desk and the wait staff at our special event. The bad staff was the cleaning staff that began knocking on our door at 10:00 am on New Year's Day and persistently came back until we left at 1:00 pm. The whole idea was to leisurely spend the morning in a nice hotel not bothered by outside intrusions… We asked the person not to return and that did not help. Perhaps, a little nudge from management might help in this case. We left a housekeeping tip hoping the person might spend more time on doing their job and not trying to run through their responsibilities at the expense of the guests' convenience. January 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unresponsive My wife and I stayed at this hotel over Christmas, and unfortunately I left a laptop power cord. When I called lost and found, they were able to retrieve it and, after taking my credit card number, promised to send it FedEx, overnight. It never showed, and when I called FedEx, they had no record. I called the hotel again, and was promised that they would look into it and call me back. They never called, so I called the hotel again, and after being put on hold for over 45 minutes (including, after being cutoff while waiting for "lost and found, the hotel manager) I was told that "someone would call me back" , but they did not know who, or when. I am still waiting. December 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Smelly rooms and hallways, stained surfaces, dated. Our intention was for a romantic Christmas Eve and it all went well, with the exception of both rooms 1903 and 1915, to which we were promptly transferred upon request, had a very bad odor. Having lived in NYC, I recognize the odor, and it is what we call B.O. Strong, on both rooms. After being transferred we realized it was going to be the same way in any room, and gave up. Left for dinner and came back to the same odor. Great view and location, some bad attitude from some staff members but most were helpful. Rooms are run down and dated. Features do not work, furniture banged up. Upkeep is poor. I still aware by spg, but some properties are simply not quite what one would expect. December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant property in the heart of upscale Buckhead This Westin is an excellent property, elegantly appointed, and centrally located to all things in the upscale neighborhood of Buckhead. The staff recognized my SPG status very generously. The weekend rate I found was phenomenally good value. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff Reggie Denson was such a wonderful and attentive event captain! This venue always exceeds in customer service in every way, but I wanted to take the time to mention him specifically as he handled some glitches in the day so effortlessly and with such a kind and generous attitude. See you all again soon! December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend get-a-way My wife and I were staying at the hotel for a weekend without our kids. Due to our early arrival, we really required getting into our room and on to the rest of our day. Once again, Mr. Andy Zirger set the bar when it comes to customer service. Andy pullled out all the stops (he helped during a previous stay at the hotel) and in a timely manner, was able to get us into a room that was OUTSTANDING. The rest of the night was history! Thanks Andy! December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Southern hospitality at its best My wife, daughter, and I recently spent three days in Atlanta to visit family for Thanksgiving. We used my SPG points to secure a room at the Westin Buckhead. They upgraded us to the club level which offered free continental breakfast and evening drinks. The vallet parking attendants, bell hops, and hotel agents were all very friendly and helpful. Our room was nicely appointed and comfortable. We had a fantastic experience. Recommended. December 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old and Outdated probably the least impressive Westin I have seen in a long time. the staff certainly needs to provide service at a higher level starting with the greeting at valet.. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NP/PA Conference Wonderful accommodations, helpful staff. secure. November 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location I was disatisfied with the pool, it had a lot of dirt in the bottom, the floor into the sauna and steam room was very slippery and both my wife and I almost fell. I was looking for a hot tub to enjoy after a long drive, but one was not available. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plush Hotel with All you need Attractive hotel with great conference rooms and guest rooms - Super work out facility and I was able to "rent" work out clothes and shoes to use to take advantage of that. Service was super except for the valet pick up which took > 20 minutes and still not sure why - Staff was apologetic but it did delay our leaving and timing was important that day. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was very accomodating. Everything we needed from keys to information and transportation was taken care of immediately and by staff with very pleasant attitudes. This was certainly a southern hospitality experience. November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service I love staying at this hotel !!!!!! I can't say enough about the two male front desk guest agents ( from TX and NJ) who are always so friendly and hospitable. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customers service I was so happy with the personal treatment I received at this hotel. It was as if they new me when I checked in and almost new what I would need to have a great stay. November 12, 2013
  • 2015-08-29T09:33:15.230-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_278, tr_278
  • loc_en_US, sid_1485, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>